Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont Define people by their circumstances..............

26 comments:

1. Haba Jeff... How can you be "handsoming" up and down... Let me go and follow him.

2. Kemen and Mike with the balling
    Esther with the sexy round shape
    Alex with the model figure
    Cindy with the glow
    Davido with the swag
    Jeff with the handsomeness
    Susan with the beauty
    Ikechi blessing with curves

1. And you are a great analyst.

2. Please who is jeffbanks?

3. Susan P, your statement is a fallacy. Besides, why would you want people to define you?? Beautiful, Petite and ageless
      Its me your super duper fan.

Mike and Kemen: opposites in terms of alleged bhaviour in BBhouse, mike is a saint while the other....mmmmm

4. Queen Tacha, thank you for changing the narrative with your analysis.

Tired of reading from negative analysts who only see and post negative views.

3. Awwwn alex is looking so fineee,Cindy how you dey now? you will get there inugo? the rest pple una doh.
    MRS J...

4. What is Esther feeling like?

5. See ma baby's dentition..purrrrfect!

His ears tho..lol

1. I'm starting to crush on him

Dude is fooiineeeeee

2. Oh baby girl you finally seeing what i was 'sawing' them? Jeff is enchanting!

6. Alex my baby, you are soooo beautiful

7. Nkechi with the jaw is that real or worked cos its getting narrower and oblong making her face longer it cud start to drill the floor.

just an observe though.

1. 😄😄😄😄😄😄, OMG

2. Photoshopping does that

8. Alex is so so Adorable...Cindy is pretty.. Jeff really looks Yummy...

9. I only see Jeff....very handsome guy.

10. Papaa Ifeanyi is all I see...proud father.