Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lion Tagged 'Well Behaved' Returned To Kano Zoo After It Escaped...

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Lion Tagged 'Well Behaved' Returned To Kano Zoo After It Escaped...

The Managing Director of Kano Zoological Garden, Alhaji Usman Gwadabe, has announced that a team of experts have captured the escaped lion from the zoo around the city center.

DAILY POST reports that the lion, which escaped from the Zoological Garden late last night, caused panic among residents of the area.

Up this morning, the ever-busy zoo with shops, filling stations, including the popular Ado Bayero Shopping Mall were padlocked with nobody around the place.

The lion, which was retrieved around the city area was said to have behaved itself without attacking or trying to caused havoc.

The Managing Director said the lion has been taken back to the zoo and residents can now have some reliefs to go about their normal businesses.

46 comments:

1. Tell me why would the lion attacked or caused havoc when there's no life left in him.
    The lion even look like a dog.
    Good for them.

1. Stella only used this picture to express surprise, this is not the picture of a lion na!!

2. That is not the picture of the Lion. Does that look like a Lion? What in the world πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lmaooooo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ does that Chihuhua look like a lion???

4. As you referred to the dog up there as a lion, You should be in the zoo too.

5. Walahi I laughed till I fell from the bed. You are so abokiish.

2. Chaai. How the lion come resemble dog like this nau.

3. How did the lion escape? Thank God for all the people working at zoo area

4. Pity on the poor hungry lion

5. Nkea yiri "Bingo" nkita my neighbour..

I was surprised and wanted to go and tell my "Neighbour" to come see his celebrity Dog on SDK;then I had to read the headline again..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Wait! Some of y’all think the pic up there is the lion???? Ikwakwakwakwakwa na wa o!

1. I didn’t want to believe the comments.

2. I was weak too πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Broomstick😏 flummoxed huh? Got a dictionary by your side huh? Obahiagbon jnr!

7. Polithievecians go chop chop chop soteee them chop lion food
    Wish someone should give the address of the people in power that
    embezzled the money meant to buy these lions their food.
    It's hunger that is pursuing them out of zoos
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. If the lion was hungry, we would be hearing a different story

8. So some of you looked at this picture and think it's the lion? I can now see the danger of fake news even when not intended.

1. Fake news abi poor education?
      Reading and comprehension..
      If you can use a smartphone, yiu can google what a lion looks like..

9. Anonymous Personified20 October 2019 at 17:21

Chai! This is just one of those
    'photos' Stella uses to express herself and not picture of the lion in question nah.
    I can't stop laughing

1. You don see am finish so! This one is even good that it was assumed that the dog is the lion. Some people would read a post and be responding out of point, or rather, they would leave very important lessons to take and start focusing on secondary or irrelevant issues.

10. lion do prison break to go hussle for food, local man wont die of hunger naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. @dede ugonna, If the lion is hungry wahala go dey oo, na different story we go dey hear now.

2. u no hear say d lion devour goats

11. The picture up there is not the lion. It's just one of stella's funny dog memes. U Johny just Come people wey just manage get blog ID sharp sharp go just dey yarn nonsense and Kanu up amd down. Even we the legendary annonymous get sense pass una. The legendary bvs like Queen and boss, TEEJAY, Olori orente, Yabaleft, Unknown, DON and the rest can never make such mistake. Just watch the johnny jist come with blog IDs will take this personal aspa dem no know as we dey play our play for here. Nonsense and Kanu

12. I thought they said the lion entered the goat side of the zoo and finished all the goats. Stories!!!

13. I just imagine how some pipo go dey call their friends for that area not to go out o..
    Eg Musa where you dey go,? You sabi say Lion dey outside πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

14. Hmmm thank God the lion has been found before we hear story that touches the heart.

15. That picture posted by Stella is just a dog meme and not the lion. Does that even look like a lion? HiaaaanπŸ™„πŸ˜© your comments eeh

16. The Panic on that township will not be funny rara.. kaii Escapee hungry Lion....

17. Enter your comment...eve we was dey 9ja dey find wat to escape because of hunger why dey lion no go waka

18. How can anyone think the picture up there is a lionπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

19. This one don comot for lion oooooo e don turn dog na. No wonder e wan escape from prison.

20. The lion saw hunger in the land ohhhh, who fat now name sickness lion eat healthy game he just had to return.

21. @ lovetoloveu, can you see at all?

22. The lion only return after devouring neighborhood goats. Just thank God it didn't feast on human. Underfeeding and poor management make the lion to escape