Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Spots New Look....

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Reality Star Khafi Spots New Look....

BBNaija star Khafi is wearing a new look and she looks great!!!

22 comments:

1. What is drying this babe for god sake. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. What is drying this babe for god sake. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. I guess it’s the media rounds. It can be very exhausting. They just need to tone it down.
      Not easy to be a celeb. That’s why most add drugs to keep up

2. No biggie's free food and delicacies again o. Stress dey 9ja.

3. Lovely hairdo! Dunno about the makeup though and she looks slimmer these days...stress much?

4. I like the hair but the makeup is a no no

5. Hi Khafi.
    I love you girl.
    I hope you read this.
    Beware of Nigerian men especially those in the entertainment industry. All they see in you is British passport.
    Be focused.
    Don't let gbenshing ruin you.

6. I forgot to add, I know 4 guys who have placed a bet to sleep with you before January 2020. Anyone who can't pays others 250k by then.
    One is claiming he genuinely loves you.
    Well I saw chats.
    This is no movie script.

7. Why is she looking like this? Something is wrong with the lashes, brows and the overall face.

8. The hair is fine but the makeup ehn

9. I love the hair but the makeup I don't understand it. The makeup artist you did do a great work.

10. The edge control is fake. Is showing like garri on her hair. Fine braid but d make up na no no.

1. Can I borrow your eyes please? These your eyes can see Nigeria's future.

11. Khafi! she kisses like a hungry dog! I hope gedoni will stop rubbing kiwi polish. btw,you look exhausted already.