Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Inspirational Post..

Thursday, October 10, 2019

THURSDAY Spontaneous Inspirational Post..

#almostweekend #throwbackday #itscomingagain #cantdealabeg #nasmallpikindeyworryam #unexcitedlyexcited #peacewithin #noishkindathingy #saywhatsaywhat #nomeaningstoday #nooneinparticular #arresteddevelopemt 
lagatamamamia estutmirsehrgut........

Good Morning!

Thursdays rock into Fridays!!!
So I have just decided that this Christmas there will be a Santa post to enable those who wanna bless anyone with anything to be able to do so..
I am announcing it ahead becos i will personally make sure you are not gifted anything if you are a trouble maker on this blog.

Those od you with adverts,lease make it easy by sending in well edited adverts eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh.

What else?

Have a really lovely day!

165 comments:

1. Wishing you all the best today🥰🥰

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘😘

1. Hot gist o, heard preside is getting married tomorrow that is why madam has been absent

2. Bvs please thank God for me
      God saved my life from electric shock!

Thank You my master Jesus.
      Thank You my Lord and King

3. Anonti I heard the same thing too..

2. Daniel 1:19 And the king communed with them; and among them all was found none like Daniel, Hananiah, Mishael, and Azariah: therefore stood they before the king.

1:20 And in all matters of wisdom and understanding, that the king enquired of them, he FOUND them TEN TIMES BETTER than all the magicians and astrologers that were in all his realm.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Today being the 10th day of the 10th month, The all sufficient God will make you TEN TIMES BETTER than your colleagues and mates forever in the name of JESUS ����������

#AND GOD SAID YOU SHALL BE REMEMBERED.

1. Is this from a devotional? Asking cos I've found myself looking forward to your post everyday, as it seems to speak to me personally for the phase/stage I'm in.

OA

3. Morning bvs
    Ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎

4. Never criticize a woman who left her marriage without first knowing what she went through in that union. Some of them did everything humanly possible to make it work and save their home, but it just couldn't work out before they finally take a walk. Always be kind and nice to such women, they are the true definition of strength.

1. God bless you for your comment..

2. Yet your were busy supporting those bashing one.

3. Teejay you are a cat with 9 lives. Lol!
      True, but people will forever think the worst of her whether she is at fault or not.

4. Living for people will kill you faster than living for yourself.
      Weldon Teejay.

5. This is absolute truth, but trust people from this part of the world, they won’t want to know what happen in the marriage, they are always ready to blame the woman when the marriage hit the rock. May God help us.

6. come and take small hug from me, world people will never find out what the woman went thru before she finally walked away but they will be quick to judge.

5. Now that BBN has ended, which commercial would u miss the most?

Me: Gulder, that guy is such a hunk, who is he?

1. I will miss the Samvita advert

2. Car 45, tcb and delta advert

3. Seriously Rainbow, I get wild thoughts just looking at him.
      Kim nana, “come take a lookey lookey” 😄

4. I like the Delta soap advert.

6. All the “troublemakers” repent o you still have about two months so you can be Santarized.
    Anyway, I want a birthday shoot this year but I haven’t decided on the baffs (I want to get something from 24th styling and Zephansandco) and if you know of other reliable ready to wear brands, please let me know.

7. Good morning yard people,woke up feeling so funny this morning. May our day be blessed

1. How true is it that the PMB is getting married tomorrow?

2. It is very true o my lil bird told me..Dats why Aisha has been MIA for a long time...

8. Woke up craving slutty food ☹️
    How y’alls doing?

9. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful.

10. My man found out I have water spirit but hes undeterred and still hellbent on marrying me... Should I be worried??????

1. Why not go for deliverance and free yourself first.

2. No, he loves you. Just be prayerful and go to a bible believing church for deliverance.

3. Wait, you have water spirit? And you're proud to say it? What does that even mean?

4. Blackberry !!!
      😂😂😂

5. @BlackBerry...you say what? Lol... dear poster Jesus is able to do what no man can do, believe God for your deliverance, engage in midnight prayers asking God to set you free from that spirit. You can be free and whole again. Seek God and try and stay away from sexual sin, it has a way of bringing back demons into ones life especially when you've been delivered from them.

6. He is Pappy Water...

7. he is a real man and want to help you come out of your problem. You should seek for help from good church and pastors.

8. Just be ready to come through for him because he will face a lot. Any day you turn around and face him that will be the end.

11. Hello thursday, pls be nice to all who trust God for a breakthrough. God pls make a way in the wilderness for those who truly seek for your grace & mercy.

12. good morning Stella nd my 2nd family

13. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Stella thank you so much for this. I pray favour finds me here. God please bless my Angels here so much so that they can be able to bless me. Please God also make me a blessing so that I can be a blessing to others. #onelove# #Dancesoutoftheposthappyandhopeful#

1. God will bless you so that you'll bless others, dear. That's my prayer for you and me.

2. How about getting a skill or a job?
      Dont take this the wrong way but it would really help you .
      And yeah I might just be one of your 'Angels '.

3. Your prayer has been answered Princess.

4. After showing your two face during big brother naija? You have been disqualified from Santa’s list.
      🎶He knows when you’ll be good or bad
      🎵So be good for goodness sake 🎶you better watch out...😂

14. Good morning, Olori. I hope this meets you well. Please I am in dire need of workout shoes( 2 to 3 pairs, size 38). My problem however is the cost of waybill as I reside in the North. Can you waybill these items to me via post office?

15. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Christmas is coming daddy buy shoe for me😀😀😀😀😀😀

Ladybug, hope you're doing fine...🤗🤗😘😘

1. Christmas dey come, mama buy dress for me 😂😂😂😂😂
      Ms.A you eh 👋🏿

2. @slutty, we use to sing that song in the 90s... Kids nowadays gets everything even without even asking 😊😊😊😊

Morning to you blessed princess and Ope🤗🤗😘😘

16. Seriously I can't believe some of you here. Why have such a dark mind and thinking. Don't you have any other good thing to do with your free time other than trolling someone NEGATIVELY.
    Please take that your awful day job away from me and anything that concerns me. And for that hanty down "below" you will grow older everyday waiting for that gist.

Thanks Aunty Nkiru. �� You know right.

Have a nice day y'all.

May whatever you wish for another be returned to you and your household... Double measure, running over. Now and forever more.

#OneLove #DramaFreeChic #BadEnergyStayAway #Vibes

1. Don't mind the my dear beloved! They always want to hear bad news! Bad news dey sweet dem like water wey dem dey drink! No room for drama babe! Love your positive attitude to live. Ndi obiakpo continue.

2. Rastaman Vibrations!!!!

3. Eranko your gist's in our WhatsApp group don't form strong eye shotigbo?Greed kills Beloved it kills
      Members of *.....tive* should we tell her?💃💃💃💃

4. Hanty down below owner of shade come and pack it ooooooo

Beloved stop threatening your friends, settle in your whatsapp

That's the reason why they say pride goes before a fall.

Common mail you couldn't reply busy shading people with comments.

Carry your cross on the neck jejely.

17. Oh I am ecstatic. My godson is a billionaire from him mama stomach. O si n'afo buru ogaranya. Bless up!

18. "Though I fall,I shall rise again "
    I will never give up for God is my strength and my source.
    Blessed day to everyone.

19. Goodmorning SDK people...May we find true happiness in our lives..sand may God remove time and destiny wasters from us..IJN.amen.

Ella's twin.

20. Morning bvs, please is colour 33 acceptable for international passport capturing? Since some celebrities were prevented from capturing one time because of hair color.

1. Better play safe.... Don't go snapping international passport photograph with sharp coloured hair. Especially as a black woman living in Africa.

Just wear black wig to take the passport.

2. Why not avoid their wahala and do colour one? Hian. Anyways, colour 33 isn't that sharp especially if it's used to make braids. If you carry red wig there, na you sabi o.

3. why don't you do what will be accepted and after the international passport capturing you can do whatever you like.

21. What if the reason you've not gotten that thing yet isn't because something is wrong, but because the time isn't yet right according to God's timetable?

Two days ago, I was down over a situation. Prayed (OK, vented at God), then turned off my phone and went to sleep. I don't normally switch off my phone before sleeping. Woke up and turned on my phone to see many Truecaller notifications of missed calls from a strange number. Saw something on WhatsApp and deleted without reading.

Only to start getting calls again. This was before 6am and I wondered who was in trouble. Long story short(er), something I've waited, hoped, given up hope, regained hope and prayed for for TWENTY-FIVE YEARS has happened. Without me lifting a finger! And a stranger tracked me down to tell me. I'm still shook-eth.

When it's your turn and your time, it just is. And now I understand why it had to take so long...

OA

1. Thank God for Your Testimony.
      I hope you will stop playing Devil 's Advocate now that " What you 've bn Hopeful since 29years has bn taken care of without lifting a Finger

2. Wow 😮 congratulations dear. Patience is key 🙌🏿🙌🏿

3. Awesome!!!
      Thank God for your testimony OA

4. If someone else had sent in this, you would have attacked them that they didn’t know God that’s why they weren’t patient or questioned their chastity over a stranger tracking them down but as e come be you na, you excuse yourself and explain things because Na you know Bible pass. If you like come back and declare that you’re not paid by anyone and you’re not a new age Christian na you sabi. Stella please post this.

5. Congratulations!!!! God’s time is the best.

6. Wow, To God be all the praise. I rejoice with you OA.

7. Thank Godfor your testimony!

But, how do you people even do it; you see miss call on your phone and you don't call the number back?
      Or, how do you just scroll pass a message on your phone without reading it before deleting it?

8. Halleluyah...God did it...

9. Anon 09:01 I'm not sure who you are, what your beef is or what you're on about. I also wish I could bring myself to care. Also don't know where your 29 came from. You could stay away from my comments. But you won't cos I guess you got to do what you gotta do: trolling. Rotfl!

OA

10. Thank God for you. May God continue to come through for you

11. I am so so happy for you.

12. Ms A, it was just after midnight when I woke up, oh. Also I chilled cos I had a strong feeling they would call back. The time my body used to chook me over every call, message or email has passed. A lot of people just come to drain you and I've had to become brutal in protecting my personal space.

OA

13. Stay away from other people’s personal space also especially when you don’t know their story instead of forming Bible titan.

14. Anon 9:27 Aww troll or troll-ess? Lol. I don't do New Age, it's demonic. And yes, I know God and know the Bible. I'm not here to make you feel comfortable. Plus yes, you don't pay me. Go away. Or keep trolling. Whatever floats your capsizing boat.

Slutty Chic, I wish I could say I was patient. Lol. I wasn't. There were MANY times I was tempted to take matters into my own hands. I shudder when I remember the option I nearly took three years ago when there was no way out. The only thing that stopped me was remembering how David refused to kill Saul to get what was rightfully David's. And realising I just couldn't bring myself to achieve what I knew was God's Will in my way, cos it'd no longer be God. That if I did it my way, I'd be running and trying to cover it up for the rest of my life. I don't believe anything is truly secret; just covered from certain people for a while. So, if I do what I'm not meant to, it will come out. It's just a matter of time. I like having leverage when I approach God, so I can boldly tell Him, "You said this, but that is the situation." If I do nonsense, I lose that leverage. Plus I thought of my husband and children; there are things I can't try, not because I'm afraid of what any human being might do. But cos I know God so I fear Him. If He can punish someone for what they did to me, what stops Him from punishing me if I repeat what the person did? He doesn't usually tell you till after He has decided, whether He will punish your whole lineage for what you alone did. My husband is the love of my life and I would walk through a volcano for him. The day I agreed to marry him, I didn't say "for better, for worse" so he was worried. But I had promised God that my hands would only bring him help and comfort, never harm. When you love someone like that, no matter how you crase reach, there are things you'll never be able to do cos of how badly it will reflect on or affect them. If I'd done it and was discovered, there's something he's been training for YEARS that would have been taken away from him. The stain on our children isn't what they would ever recover from. And if you're the one in your family or environment that says, "This stops with me", there are risks you cannot afford just in case, even if you're dying. So, I left it at, "I don't know if God will ever do this thing. I don't know if at all He will or can sef. But whatever God can't do for me, let it remain undone." It wasn't patience, believe me. If I was truly patient, I wouldn't have been so stressed about the situation.

OA

15. Anon 10:37 Personal space on a public blog? What you smoking, dear? Hilarity? You can keep trolling, we here for this today. Lol!

OA

16. Great testimony. God is indeed faithful.

17. God I tap into this, tap into it completely, God bless you

18. Nobody is here to make you comfortable either. You can be and do whatever you say or want, but you see that matter of knowing who knows God or not? You are not in the position to tell. Like you said if God can punish others for your sake, He can equally punish you for others’ sake. So go and work out your own salvation with fear and trembling.

19. Anon 12:32 Who's talking about making me uncomfortable? Ah, was that your intention? Chai! You obviously don't know me or God at all if you think you're significant
      enough to make me uncomfortable. You're actually delusional. But like I said, boo, we here for this today. Troll on, baby, troll on. Lol!

OA

20. God is awesome.

The most Complex

21. Anon 12:37 My pity for you is almost as IMMENSE as my joy at the news I got yesterday. When a person receives an answer she has begged God for since she was a child, it's easy to identify a bitter troll like you and pity you for what you are. That's the only reason you can read what I wrote and your porous brain causes you to be determined to troll. Kai, I truly feel for you in the 'sifia' pains you're undergoing that a testimony is causing you to go crazy.

Y (12:28) Don't tap completely oh. While I know I can honestly say that this was God, the situation nearly took my life a number of times. Situation that screwed with my mind and made me doubt the ability of God. Nah, I don't want anyone to tap that part. I keep turning my phone on and off, then returning to read the messages and screenshots on my phone cos a part of me almost cannot believe it's not a dream. Cos TWENTY-FIVE YEARS. And just like that, lo gan ti ode.

OA

22. Go and take several seats OA. Madam know God. That’s how you went to attack someone who shared her story about how openness with her parents fostered a morally upright scenario in the long run for all of them. You had the guts to question of what significance that information was on a public platform. I like the way she brought you back to the ground from your high horse. If you like shout from now till forever, you and all those you’ve been bringing down are all on the same level before God. The same price was paid for all of you whether you were the first hour worker or the eleventh hour worker. If you like leave your Bible study to come and respond to a “troll” since you’re too proud to accept even you yourself can be wrong.

23. A being has no name10 October 2019 at 14:35

Go and celebrate your long desired expectation in peace. I remember reading the comments this anons are after you for. I wonder how you would have felt if someone had told you in your period of waiting that you didn’t know God well or didn’t have faith hence the delay. If you like come with guns blazing na you sabi. If you can question others on a blog you’re open to be questioned also because nobody know pass.

24. Anon 14:22 Lol @ high horse. I don't know what the person you're referring to said, cos I never went back to re-read that post or her reply. So, continue fantasizing about horses. Lol!

Of course, I'll ask questions. I do so everyday as part of my job, no matter how uncomfortable it makes anyone. Come oh, if I ask God questions and He answers, WHO or WHAT are you? Who's bringing you down? Chai, victim mentality on fleek. I'm not your problem. Go and sit down in a stadium with nothing but seats. You'll have enough space there to deal with the demons tormenting you to the point where you've been manifesting and your head has been rolling since morning at the sight of a testimony. But we here today, boo. FR.

OA

25. Anon 14:22 FTR, I'll keep commenting on posts as I am led. You don't own the blog. I don't answer to you, you don't pay me. You're insignificant. One of two things will happen. You will either activate "drink water painfully, jump and pass", seething silently when you encounter my posts. Or you'll troll and I'll do what I'm doing now, just for your demons to continue to expose themselves.

Either way, you'll bear a grudge against anyone with my moniker and I won't even know you exist. Now I've told you what's up, you game? Or you going to slink back into the obscurity of anonymous? Let's go, boo.

OA

26. Anon 14:35 Lol. I waited for 25 years. It was what it was. If people thought I committed a sin, didn't have enough faith, so what? No, really, so what? That's what you and your troll colleague up there have to ask yourselves. SO WHAT IF THEY THINK THAT? Whether it's true or not, will their thoughts change the speed or trajectory of the answer? No? So, WHY do you care?

I also gotta say I love how your idea of me "celebrating in peace" is leaving an anonymous troll with a grudge and demons to attempt to piss all over a testimony. Classic manipulation tactic. Laughable. Oh, questions don't scare me either. We here for this today in so many ways, honey boo. Lol.

OA

27. 14:22, yes I remember that story shared by that poster and I appreciated her for sharing because as parents we really need all the information we can get in raising godly and honest children.
      One thing that stuck with me and I find rather brazen and disturbing was when he/she asked that woman what her business was with her brother's chastity despite the fact that from that poster writeup, you could tell they were all brought up to be transparent with one another. But he/she had to guts to ask the woman what her business was, questioning the poster, like she was talking to a child.
      OA what is your business with what the poster 's business is, in terms of what she discusses with her family? Who are you to decide what siblings who don't know nor care about your existence share with one another. Who are you to decide what they,choose to discuss with one another? Well I was glad when I saw the poster give you back the trouble you were looking for. So overbearing even wanted to fight on the mike bamiloye anniversary post I read just now before coming to this post and here she is again so full of aggression. I read her back and forth banter with those who commented on that post. Whatever mehn

28. Why would you resort to insult with evil words like demons? If you all can't have a constructive argument kindly sheath your sword and stella stop posting for these people so they would stop biko. Let all their comment enter your pot of ��

29. Anon 15:19 You find it brazen I asked but you don't find it odd that that poster thought she had any business with her sister-in-law's hymen? SMH. I will ask, oh. Since some people want to pretend they don't know how to keep certain stuff private, they can be helped to open it the more. No be only aggression. You seem to think she won something cos I didn't reply. You didn't consider that I never revisited that post after my comment. We here to give whatever you need, dear. As long as you keep trolling. Let's continue.

Anon 15:37 Why is that one paining you? Oh "demon" is an evil word cos I'm exercising the same right of reply they have? But trolls that have been dancing on this comment since morning, seeking attention are not evil? Lol. Boo, when next you see my comment, act like you didn't see it for your own sake.

OA

30. By their fruits you shall know them. A bad tree cannot produce good fruits and vice versa. Everyone up there told you what you did was wrong and you responded by calling them demons because you’re celebrating forgetting that you equally intended to shame someone else when she was celebrating the way her parents trained her. Na so people wey no God dey accuse persons of having demons up and down abi? You should know better what Jesus told those who accused Him of using a devil to cast out devils. It is not a small matter with God to call does who have His Spirit as having demons o, be warned. Don’t let pride put you in a very deep problem. Stella please post this one for me.

31. Anon 18:47 You're right, we've been seeing your fruit since morning. I mean in your mind, you have beef with me cos of a comment I made. To y'all, you won when I stopped commenting. But what do you do? You wait till I post a testimony of all things, to troll. Not another comment, a testimony.

And you really don't understand that you're actually demon-possessed witches? Like I said before, I feel pity for you.

After this, you will leave my comments alone. It doesn't matter how many of you there are, we make demons cry for the fun of it where I'm from. Not to talk of you that are so cowardly that you don't even have monikers. Demon-possessed children forming mob of outraged women. Let's do this.

OA

32. Anon 18:47 I'm not even sure how it makes sense to you to compare yourself to Jesus when you're trolling a testimony post. But I hear witchcraft can suck brains of its participants and make them truly stupid. If real village witches can't do anything to me, is it amateurs that will affect me? Lol! Una never start. You gonna learn. Look at how y'all are wailing and crying victim. Witches that can't even deal effectively with just one person, why will I take you seriously?

BTW another testimony came in today. Something I didn't pray for, so was totally unexpected. Me and the God you think I don't deserve to be blessed by, we pass una. I just thought I'd give you a heads-up. So that you can come well prepared, yo! Get your bitter souls and trolling game ready for tomorrow or when next I choose to post it, cos this one you did today no reach anything. Or should I give you time to go for the much needed deliverance instead to see if you can be rid of your demons? Cos you'll have to learn to ignore my comments that don't go down well with you for whatever diabolical reasons you harbour. So when next you see my comment and the voices in your heads whisper to you & your friends, y'all will scream, "No oh, not her!" Lol.

OA

33. A being has no name10 October 2019 at 20:26

You’re no different from any anonymous on this blog because OA means nothing. So it pained you that you were called out today of all days abi? I truly hope nobody pays any heed to your comments after this because you’re as insignificant as everyone else you referred to as insignificant. You are not the one paying them and it’s not your blog so they equally gave it to you as inappropriate as you think the timing is. Whether you make demons cry or you personally transport them to hell, the message has been passed. Your comments here today will always stand as a witness that you are on the same level of knowing God with all those you have bashed.

34. Anon 16:22 not only do you lack sense you are also a pathological liar. She said she was a virgin till marriage same with her brother and his wife and that was all. She never mentioned anything about her sister in law "HYMEN". Just get lost with your explicit description. You are overly dramatic. Even Christian artist talk about waiting till marriage and being a virgin, so does that mean they are physically describing their hymen to you? Well, the poster said what she said and it is not her fault you have a vivid imagination and autographic hearing due to your dirty mind.
      You are an irritant and a big fat liar. It was on Monday spontaneously post and everyone who goes there to read can see you for who you truly are. No one talked about the shape of the hymen or describe it she only said her brother's wife was a virgin like her brother. What if her brother's wife told her herself? What is your business with that?

Now I know you don't see through comments but just jump on post and start commenting uncontrollably due to fact that you suffer from hand diarrhoea. What sort of lie is this? Only you self- righteousness, haughtyness, rigidity, one track mind and a big time liar, you also twist people's word because you don't want to admit " defeat" according to you since this blog where people come to relax and share knowledge is a battlefield to you and in your small mind every comment only has two result "defeat or a victory". Just take to correction and shut that gutter you call a mouth. Hypocrite and two faced liar.

Imagine her typing this" you seemed to think she won" did you just type that? Is commenting on this blog a competition to you, where you get prizes for commenting last? You are a whimpering child. Grow up! You never revisited that post? Yea right. We can see from the way you keep coming back here that you hardly revisits posts.

You lie too much for a human being. ANG wannable

35. And FYI, a lot of people have been giving testimonies on this blog and a lot of people will till they kingdom come. Everyone rejoices with them and pray for them and thank God on their behalf. Your own case is different because you asked for it, you are a fault finder, you can dish it but can'take it. You ignore the good and look for the bad in other's comment, that'why you are getting this a dose of your medicine and not yet the whole cup and you already having a migraine. Such sensitive human!So don't pretend like you don't know and stop hiding under the umbrella of " it's because I gave my testimony" who knows you here, you flatter yourself a dime too much. You are as insignificant,
      as the P in psychology. We don't only come here to gist, play, and say hellos. We give testimonies here too, all the time sweetie,its a given. So stop trying to wrap everything around your testimony which we are truly grateful to God for on your behalf by the way. You this drama queen. You get scolded all the time before now and this is the first time you give your testimony, so stop trying to make it look like it is because of this. Quit being manipulative.

36. I just went through all the previous posts I missed and I regret directing any comments to you. I actually thought it was a one-off thing until I saw what you posted concerning the Bamiloye’s anniversary, and even when you were being shown the errors of your ways you were still quarreling in the name of the Lord? May God have mercy on you.

PS:
      Nobody thinks you’re undeserving of God’s blessings, you on the contrary think you’re the only recipient of God’s wisdom. Smh.

37. Dear OA,
      A little humility goes a long way. All I will say is ask yourself what kind of example are you showing? Are you being a disciple, are you showing an example that glorifies God? As much as I look forward to your comments, please don't let pride, self-righteousness and being judgemental be what you are known for.
      Peace

22. I want to go to MFM for deliverance. Since, I started the lookout for jobs nothing has come out. I only get real low jobs that are below my qualifications and the ones I accept, the pay is small and the environment is either toxic or stressful with the pay not commiserating with the efforts. Life has not been easy. My problem now is that if I go to MFM, I may not be able to fast for the three days. I have ulcer and I was an out patient most of the year.

1. you better don't kill yourself, their is no job in naija that's why, plus the economy is also bad. if job plenty for this country no body go dey do fasting and prayer to find job. just keep searching.

2. I ate after day one because I was so hungry I couldn't stand, but my siblings didn't. God granted our request. Pregnant women and ulcer patients are always adviced not to fast.

3. My dear sometimes you have to take jobs even when the pay is low..It does not matter you need income..Your focus should be building your career and experience and hopefully u will get a good paying job...Nothing is perfect in life..

4. only the living can work, can job hunt. So do it right.

5. Anon 09:04,
      There are jobs in Nigeria. Lots and lots of fantastic job. Pray for God’s favor to locate you and your only problem will be decision making.
      Poster 08:54,
      If you can go believeinf with all your might and be very serious with all uuur heart, you will come back with testimonies. You can do 6-6 or ask the pastors there for advice. God be with you

23. How can I retrieve or get new national identification card. Misplaced my temporary card 6uears ago. And just checked on mtn for my NIN and it showed me mine.
    Can I use the number to retrieve it and get a my permanent card.

1. Anon which code did you use to check on your MTN line?

2. Why don't you go to their office? From my experience, yes. they can use your number to search for your information.

3. go to any NIN center around you and tell them you want to reprint. you will pay 500 naira via remita and they will print a new one for you.

24. Please is there a governor in Lagos state ?

Good morning y'all... Blessed and fruitful day.

1. Yes there is.
      He is currently hibernating and inspecting projects that are really none of his business.
      He will wake up when the bad roads in Lagos kill many Lagosians.

2. We have a fair weather governor who is waiting for the rain to start working...Good morning

3. No o. No governor. We're all living like sheep without shepherd here. Chibuzor, don't fall over the cliff o, no governor here

4. Hahahaha anon 9:26 you get am well. Foolish governor that cannot do roads. See spoilt roads bode Thomas going to Doyin. Shame on all APC goons

25. Good morning everyone one, I jst got a federal job as an Education officer, I wish I can be posted to the secretariat but I heard yesterday that I will be posted to a federal secondary school, I don’t really like teaching as I’m not a very patient somebody, I have a mixed feeling about this!!! O God help your daughter.

1. You have to learn to be patient..Thats why you are an adult..Who knows you may be a non-academic staff..Just be grateful and stop complaining...

2. First of all Congrats. So many of us are looking for that job. You will learn to be patient o.

3. first start the work and later you get someone that can help you to take you to where you want. Congratulations to you.

26. I'm here for teejay, I normally skip your write up , it's not as if I have anything against you o, but I just don't know why, I decided to read yesterday write up after seeing people comment, and I blamed myself for not reading all this while, thank you for yesterday piece, it speaks directly to me, you just gained one more reader, please if you have not been reading his write up, please do, there are too many sense in it. God bless you for that write up, God bless SDK

1. Awww.... Thanks so much @ Iyabo. I am encouraged to do better. Comments like yours are the very reason each morning I wake up, I always pray to God to do better and improve in all I do for the day. Over the time, I have chosen to learn from my weaknesses and mistakes and I believe to be better than my yesterday.

So happy my article touched and inspired you. God bless you richly.

2. Awwwwwww....come here @ iyabo 🤗 💋
      The friend of my friend is also mine.
      Teejay writes beautifully and with the perfect words.

3. Yay!! Teejay for senator...What is important in life is being yourself...

27. Good morning everybody

28. Good morning BVs...Please help for 3 days straight now I have been having black and white dreams..What can I do to make it coloured?? Thanks

1. Wear colored contact lens before you sleep. 😁😁

2. very simple, whenever you're going to bed, make sure you wear a nightie with pocket, choose any colour of crayon you like, keep it in your pocket, and color your dream

3. Chai @Iyabo, Sluttychic and Perxian Sense will not kill you people oh...Haaa You guys are wonderful...@Grace O What I do, thing dey worry oh seriously..Lol no laugh too much..

29. Beautiful morning all. Let's command our mornings and not beg for it. God's children give commands and the devil obeys. Be in the Lord Jesus Christ and see how things will work.

Lovely day all.

30. What a beautiful day to be alive. Thank you God of heaven and earth, indescribable, unchangeable, unstoppable, unbeatable, I salute YOU BABA.............!!!!!

31. Please if you are a genuine Abuja real estate agent, please come on In house News. Looking for a cute studio apartment in Abuja.

1. Which is studio?
      Where dem dey snap photo?

One bedroom apartment?
      Self contain?
      Abi face me I slap you?

32. Beautiful morning my people

33. wonderful people good morning