Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Gistscafe - Self Gifts Loading For Christmas

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday Gistscafe - Self Gifts Loading For Christmas

The gistscafe is where you come in and your ears have assorted to contend with.................

A Big brother Naija season three housemate has just rented a massive 5 bedroom fully serviced Duplex in a fully serviced Estate in the Lekki axis...Yes this person is so coded in whatever they want to do. I can only wish this star a big congratulations and pray the next step is to make enough money to buy a house....

I hear one of the Reality stars is relocating soon to the Abroad to join someone and then something will happen......

They say so many celebs have bought themselves gifts and waiting for the season to mature a little bit before they load it as ''Christmas came early'' post...lol.

Na so!!!

What other gists happened this week that broke your Internet?

42 comments:

1. And many also have borrowed "gifts" they will give themselves.
    I know because I have one in my wider family.
    Fake lives; what's the essence.
    Festive seasons are times when people
    share love gifts to the less privileged but the Naija brand of it
    is smeared in selfishness. Yes,
    I yarn am -selfishness.
    Tufiakwa! 🤢🤢🤢🤢

1. Yeah very true

2. Her ENVY , Jelousy and competition of “ I pass u” shifted. Alex didn’t send her, girl was cool calm and doing her things, AUNTY kept Dragging with her, she snaps, AUNTY runs to hire multiple photographers to outdo her, anytime her post comes up, she must find a way to kill her shine!
      Then, from nowhere, the I am that I am , sent another to PEPPER her, Tasha came onboard and her devilish light started dying down, she got expose over and over by d ones who endorsed her, then the news of Banana island flat given to Tasha almost killed her, even wen the winner of season 4 made a video of her, d painment was obvious, d devil was unhappy mind u , not for Mercy! But d one she claimed stole her script and was very HAPPY she got disqualified, she was quietly planning to outdo her, at least Alex has rested and she faced miss Bannana island, she wants to OUTDO aaa usual. Evil Envious spirit. Congratulations o ! Get ready for session 5 cos another will give u sleepless nights. Bad manners! Poor upbringing , spirit of I pass u

3. Am supposed to gift myself too. My company dnt pay 13th months salary and I did not qualify for the monthly incentives. It is well. My salary this month all goes to my siblings and parent.

4. Anon 19:32 you have no idea how bitter and toxic you sounded. You vomitted so much bile over someone who's living her life in the most private way possible, and isn't all up in our faces. BBN season 3 ended over a year ago and you're still like this??? I guess Cynthia has to kill herself, then lay her head on a platter to appease you people cos honestly, you have a freaking huge problem. Haba!

5. Biggest FOOL @0000

2. Pls i am standing on this post today. Oya!

1. Its either nina is pregnant or she chop belleful

2. The koko might be the one with a house. Her circle no pure

3. Will be reading comments
    Congrats to d housemates

1. First housemate(s) should be Teddy A and Bambam

4. Biko who can recommend good movies for download? Lemme goan buy my own gift and tag it 'my own Christmas came early' on Thursday 😁😁😁.

In other news, I need a very good engineer.

1. Someone should please recommend a good movie downloader.

Will be back to read comments.

2. What sort of engineer do you need olive?

3. Try The Exception

4. Lady Diana a structural engineer with 100% experience in flood prone areas. Thank you anonymous and BD for the recommendations.

5. I'll be back to read when post is full... aproko things

6. First gist sounds like Diane Russet,
    Second dat should b khafi and her man.

1. Season 3, Diane is season 4

2. No oo. Season 3 housemates are those from last year.

7. Cynthia is on this table

8. Looks like the present crop of BBN inmates have the most active vaginas both in and out of the house.

1. who has the inactive vaginas?

9. First gist should be ceece second jist should be Nina

10. Still thinking of what to buy myself and tag 'Christmas came early'.😁😁😁

11. I will be reading comments, today comments go sweet die, I'm glue to this blog
    Let the weekend begins ✌✌✌

12. imagine, some of us won't be having any gift,when I am even getting any salary this December. private schools no dey try.We are used to it.
    BBN, they are tatashing themselves 😂

13. imagine, some of us won't be having any gift,when I am even not getting any salary this December. private schools no dey try.We are used to it.
    BBN, they are tatashing themselves 😂

14. Will be reading comments, this should be interesting

15. I'm suspecting Ceecee....

Nothing like gifts ooo....we still dey find food to chops

16. Anyway my own Christmas gift just landed. Na to go start driving lessons asap

17. The first News is definitely CEEC.....

The Second could be anyone shaaaa

18. Not sure of d first, but d second could be Nina who just buried her dad yesterday or so She’s just his carbon copy. Rest his soul.

19. At this my ripe age, can you imagine l started learning how to do Aproko from SDK's High College just now !
    Ori lyami oni prayer warrior yomi ! otherwise l for hear wenh ! for Secondary school, plus my original yanga wey join.
    I can't use it anymore, l will just keep the Certificate under my Mattress.
    Will be enjoying the masters blend from SDK.

20. I need a self love gift too. I am single and I don't mind mingling.. I just want to find love

21. So, this has nothing to do with the above gist. The gist is, remember, one pair in the "double wahala" season,after they came out, they seem like a couple. One was evicted and again both got evicted same day (😜). It happened one is looking for a son of man to catch as she turns a new year, all her captions have been, "catching somebody's son" while the other pair seem to have revealed the "Pepper in his Dem".
    This revelation was done by another Queen from the Double wahala series, he was linked to a Green Mamba when he was in the house.
    Make I dey go, aproko early Sunday morning 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃