Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cindy Okafor Announces Endorsement To Represent Made In Aba Products....

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Reality Star Cindy Okafor Announces Endorsement To Represent Made In Aba Products....

Big brother star,Cindy Okafor is now an ambassador for Abia State government to promote made in Aba products.

Oga take am easy with the looking!!!

69 comments:

1. Best endorsement deal for her. She would so become the products and the products becones her.

2. What is wlc, why not write welcome in full? Nonsense

3. Congratulations to her. They should try endorse a male ( frodd), he would be great at it.

1. Create your own made in aba product and endorse your Frodd. Finito!

2. Is frodd from Abia state?

4. Cindy! Cindy!! Congratulations. lovely dress.

5. Beautiful endorsement

6. Hope she will not instigate fight at the government house

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. My belle oo!!

2. 😂😂😂 they will burn her alive oh. Make she no try am cos she sabi knock heads.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Replies
    1. You can’t even spell snake correctly.
      Shame on your. Oh, I forgot, even your queen mother can’t spell

2. Hahahahaha and the madam plastic couldn't spell 'you'. I'm not surprised cos you and your Queen both have dusts filled inside your head.

8. Replies
    1. 09.31. the same you on every bitter comment. Please drink a little honey biko

2. @Miss Aboki,
      You sabi dem well well

3. See them ooo desperados

4. Failures aka team mechanics

5. Na dem! Ungrateful smellos

6. Have you finished pleading with cubanna and Mc galaxy. After the whole microphone speaking. Ingrates!

9. Why use her?, she cannot push that market wella

10. Replies
    1. Awon audio followers. they keep loosing n wailing. Smelling mechanics

11. The endorsement really suits her

12. I don't like your trait of being happy at the expense of others

1. Move on! The game has long been over. Still pained much?
      Wailing wailer

13. Hope you did not bring anyone down to get this? beause na your way be that

1. And if she did?
      Wetin concern you?

2. Till she stabs 10:56 with a knief. mumu

14. Aba made suits her

1. Aba made suits everyone.

2. Not everybody 10:20. you alone

15. Replies
    1. I tell you. Since she left BBN she has lost weight drastically. She should take it easy biko

16. Congratulations cindy,oga never see beautiful damsel before stella

17. This one na correct endorsement
    Congrats

18. Course ko subject ni

Great cause not course

19. OMG!!! This is huge one for Cindy!
    Congratulations to you babe, I'm very happy for her.

20. Congratulations Cindy. Stella leave the man to look in peace o.

21. All of u saying Aba made suits her are just plain stupid. Wch endorsement u get?