Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gedoni Hangs Out With Bride To Be Khafi And Her Granny...

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Reality Star Gedoni Hangs Out With Bride To Be Khafi And Her Granny...

BBNaija stars Khafi and gedoni have quietly began preparations for their 2020 wedding tagged #Khadoni2020....
Gedoni spent time with Khafi and her look alike grand mum recently in Ekiti.......

36 comments:

1. Stella real 'look alike Grandma'

2. Congratulations #Khadoni2020

1. My ex name was Annie, short form for his real name, and that guy almost killed and destroyed me if not for God mercy. Anytime i see this your name it reminds me of him, things i went through and i will get so sad immediately

3. Striking resemblance!They could pass for twins☻

1. Couples? how many u see abi gedoni dey marry khaffi and also marry the granny ni?

5. The Preparation is moving stonging...

6. They seem happy...I'm glad. Khafi and Gedoni,in case you're reading this-im rooting for you guys😍

1. I've been rooting for them since bb house

7. In the olden days, love was blind. Nowadays, love wears glasses. I can't believe kaffi is going to marry this guy, baby girl, u deserve better. Don't let few mins of pleasure ruin your future. This guy just wants to use you. He is only pretending to love you. The handwriting is clear but you chose to ignore. All the best to you then.

1. Who is a good man or woman b4 God? Everyone of us on earth has his or her flaws including those character analysts. Khafi has made her choice & so be it. I wish U2 all d best.

2. Can't u read the handwriting boldly written on the wall for u????

It states, mind your Gaddamn business.

3. Shut it abeg. Advise yourself to mind your business first

4. @Phrizzles,see how I'm laughing at your pain.See,this is 2020,if you continue to wish evil for someone,silently hoping her marriage fails so you can say I said it,evil will not depart from your life o.You will not die but God will keep you alive to see them celebrate their 10th anniversary while you'll be walking about miserable.

8. wonder if grandma enjoyed their live sex shows

9. Happy for Khafi, she is just taking her chance to be happy and that is all matters right now.

10. I hope this is not another Osas and Gbenro loading - We wish Khafi all the best.... If it feels right in her heart.

11. Uchechi is that you? You and your friends have been commenting rubbish everywhere. Please free this guy, you are not the first person to be dumped. You are so sure he is pretending to love her. Smh

12. LOL. calabar/akwa ibom men. very opportunistic. chai! and they can cheat. na so I run after nysc. til today the guy calls me with different numbers on top of my blocking. and he also comments on my ig pics hoping it will drive potential men away. Thank God i always see on time and block.

1. Thanks for this info, one is on my case here, I will jump and pass am. I can not fit shout!..

2. You're a very mad girl for picking a group of people and labelling them with a name.Are people in your tribe not opportunist?Don't ok display same,looking for rich men to offload your family problems on.You're very sick I tell you.

13. I wish them financial breakthrough. favour will locate them.

14. I wish them all the happiness of marriage

15. I'm happy for this two,really happy.God bless this union and direct them all the way.Gedoni has a strong family oriented background and I believe he will protect his family against wolves.