Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, January 23, 2020

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

It is a good day but the sun is nowhere to be seen.............

Make i just dey,dey observe things!
Have a stress free rest of the day.......

BIRTHDAY GIRL OBY COVERS THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

It's about that time of the year again. It's my sister's birthday!!! I wish her a very happy birthday from the bottom of my heart.

Happy Birthday Oby.....have a great day!!!

SERIOUS COMMENT

My husband threatened to ''remove my head'' during an argument last night. Just because I told him not to yell at me.

what can I do? Do I report him to the police or his parents? Even though hes apologised and said he went out of control.

I'm still so devastated and in shock.I couldn't sleep last night.I packed all my stuff last night and thinking of leaving the house to anywhere because I don't feel safe anymore.

BVs pls advise me. Last night, this man threatened to ''remove my head''

Threatened to remove your head how?Is your head detachable?
Did you marry a man with mental history?Please run if this is the case ooooh..he has already started visualizing you without your head and thats a red flag....what kind of argument will make him say such?I hope we dont get to see in the News that someone beheaded his wife......
I dont blame you for no longer feeling safe.....Na wah!!!

Do you want to pop that question?
Birthdays, friendship/colleague appreciation etc.
Do you want your Valentine's gift exceptionally beautiful and unique.
Look no further my darlings
Introducing!! BOXITWITHASMILE
Check out our IG page to see beautiful videos of how the box opens up.
IG: @boxitwithasmile
Office No: 0813 249 5986

Make Money from Ankara Business.

Steps to follow if you want to earn up to 50k monthly from sales of Ankara/Asoebi.
1. Pictures of Ankara will be sent to you to advertise/post on your whatsapp status.
2. Customers pick, then order will be sent to us to process.
3. Once we confirm availability, you pay us the money for the order with the delivery fee, without your profit.
4. We send the order to you customer's location.
5. Your customer receives and acknowledge the order.
Please you have to be passionate, and willing to work with us, before you can reach your target.

N.B; Please always charge your customer delivery fee.

WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
IG; @ankaraowlfabrics
HB 67, kaura modern market, opp prince and princess estate, Abuja.

Kindly patronize us for your best quality and durable cotton beddings that wont fade or shred. Our beddings are also great for birthday, wedding and anniversary gifts.

Available in 6/6, 6/7 and 7/7 sizes @ #4500
4/6 is also available @ #3500
Kindly contact us via:
Whatsapp: 08052058241
IG: @essabeddings

MARKETER NEEDED

A good marketer for land sales,sales of building materials is needed.
Note:payment is based on commission.
Please WhatsApp only 08130953650

Ommas Needle Apparel is your plug for the best SATIN BONNETS- reversible/single sided/ankara styles, SATIN PILLOWCASES, SATIN SCARVES and hair accessory.used to prevent hair breakage and retaining hair length.
Whole sale and retail prices are available at very affordable prices.
Several patterns are available too

Distributors are wanted too.
You can reach us on
IG/FB/Twitter: @ommacreations
Email: ommasneedle@yahoo.com
WhatsApp: 08090649249

PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST IN FESTAC/AMUWO ODOFIN

Our studio is located at 23 road market opposite KFC/mobile filling station ,Festac town ,Lagos

We are available for bridal makeup ,birthdays ,child dedication, photo shoots etc and our services are very affordable ... We also do home services within Lagos .
Bridal bookings for 2020 brides is currently ongoing at a 20% discount and we are available to travel nationwide .

Call /WhatsApp : 08165840821
Instagram @dynasty_glow

Who said you can’t enjoy your favorite meal with a glass of freshly made healthy probiotics yoghurt to push it down to its permanent site (your stomach) .
Our Yummy and Healthy probiotics Yoghurt can go with any meal!

Don’t let nothing stop you from eating healthy always!
Who’s coming for lunch? Door is open, don’t bother knocking, just slide in ...
Available in 35cl, 1 liter and 2 Liters.
We can also supply yoghurt for your events
Whatsapp: 07067741104
Instagram: @chopfresh_ng
Facebook: Chop Fresh ventures.

I don't know who needs to hear this;You truly deserve new shoes!!!!!!
Call/WhatsApp: 07089721449
Email: sweetlurla@yahoo.com
We deliver nationwide.

ANKARA FOR SALE

WhatsApp; 07037210981
Email; olawealthq@gmail.com
IG; @ankaraowlfabrics
HB 67, kaura modern market, opp prince and princess estate, Abuja.

142 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 January 2020 at 15:02

You try today

2. Thank you so so Stella for posting my advert. God bless you ma. I’m immensely grateful.

3. 😂😂😂😂 Na real “ is your head detachable “😂 . You won’t kill somebody Stellz. There should be a hashtag #CrazythingsSDKsays#. Madam poster, take it easy please, it was just a figure of speech in a moment of rage....I think!

Anyway, my people please I need your help. Can someone translate the Urhobo part of Sammy Okposo’s Naija Praise for me? Please! I have an assignment in church. He says something when the chorus is being sung, I need it too please. I was able to write this though;

Good evening Sir.

This is for Urhobo (Naija Praise)

Urhobo

We Ne Nuwe Gorgor iyo
      We Ne Nuwe Gorgor
      We Ne Nuwe Gorgor Iyo
      We Ne Nuwe Gorgor Imoni
      Wa e wor Oghene Imoni
      We Ne Nuwe Gorgor We Biko
      We Ne Nuwe Ikpe Oghene Me
      Imo Nime We Ne Nuwe Gorgor

Help a sister please...Urhobo We Dooooo 😁😘

4. I concur @nmasinachi, some of the things she says are so hilarious.

5. Translation:
      Join me to rejoice (iyo is an exclamation 'ewo')
      Join me to rejoice
      Join me to rejoice iyo
      Join me to rejoice my brethren
      Those of you who are children of God, my brethren
      Join me to rejoice, please
      Join me to praise my God, my brethren
      Join me to rejoice.

6. We ne nu vwe gho gho(×2)
      We ne nu vwe gho gho imoni
      Wa vwe moghene imoni
      We ne nu vwe gho gho we biko
      We ne nu vwe kpevogheneme
      Imonime, we ne nu vwe gho gho

7. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 January 2020 at 17:11

Happy birthday to you Oby, God bless you more and more as you add plus one.

8. Happy birthday Oby...Oby's sister did she attend Uniport? Her face is familiar.

9. Yes, she did @Olive K.

10. Thank you my people. I really appreciate you.
      True @ Melancholy.

2. In house news is here. Good afternoon everyone🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful Oby! You're such a beautiful lady. God bless you now and always 🍰🥂😘

Madam that her husband threatened to remove her head, I believe he was joking.
      Has he ever hit you before? If not, forgive him.
      You said he apologized immediately, please pardon him and make peace with him.
      I pray for peace and harmony in your home.

2. Ola, I want like five Ankara materials. Can I be paying you 100 Naira for each every month till it’s complete?

3. Hahahahaha don't mind the nonsense boy. Please start paying him 100 naira. I support you

4. Lol @ paying 100naira monthly.

3. "some people are just beautifully wrapped boxes of shit"

#GOAT™

4. Happy birthday beautiful Oby. More beautiful years to celebrate. Oby is so pretty.

Beautiful Ankara. God bless the sellers, more sales to y'all.

5. Make a concerted effort to remove guilt, anger, blame, resentment, regret, worry, envy and hate from your heart. Your life and health will improve dramatically once you eliminate these diseases. Peace and contentment will reign in your new mindset. Do it today!

A week to my birthday��...hustle and work has been much this month,Lord am grateful����

1. Wishing you a sweet day when you celebrate. Our network merchant. Enjoy ahead ahead

6. Men.... You people should understand that women are not slaves that were bought over with a price (bride price). We are humans too

1. Sadly, you must have married a man that behaves like he bought Kunta kinte.

2. Upbringing that says a woman is just another type of human
      Not superior
      Not inferior

Has her own strengths and weaknesses

And is called to submit to her husband
      But the man is called to love

7. Good Afternoon Guys!!!

Please help with bridal stores in Balogun market, Bikonu 😭😭😭😭

And where I can also buy asoebi fabrics.... And other accessories!!! This is quite urgent!!

Please help my life 😭😭😭😭😭

1. For bridal store go to Idumota, Nnamdi Azikwe Street you will see alot of bridal stores. Then go to balogun street for the fabrics.

8. Oby Happy Birthday! you are beautiful...

9. @Natural Oby
    😂😂😂😂😂
    E dey sweet me no be small to see a beautiful Nigerian sisi's natural hair and complexion. 😊
    No be those ones that carry super glue gum hair come carry bleach baff.
    But my ajuju n'ese okwu dey o 😊😊
    Is this ya (birthday) look for the camera only?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Make I no ask how "young' you are because ndi uta full ground with arrows 😂😂😂

1. Yeah shes cute.
      I hope youre shapy oh, and with good character.

2. Just greet her and move on..Must you always write epistles and sermons...Madam Ajuju N'ese Okwu

3. Phoenix, must you always attack other ppls opinion? We cant all type the same you know. Let ANG be

4. @Phoenix
      Just comment and move on
      Must you always shoot arrows, mr. onye uta
      😂😂😂😂😂

5. Sanctimonious ANG😒

6. Phoenix, why is body peppering you? Oby, is naturally beautiful eat your heart out!

7. Are you not a christian? Why are you scared of arrows 🤣🤣🤣

8. Extra ordinarily Sanctimonious Being. She is without a sin. It’s difficult for her to pass a compliment or drop her opinion(s) without making reference to her sanctimonious life(style). 🙄😏

9. @Phoenix
      So Christians are arrow receivers okwa ya?
      So who are the shooters -Satan and his agents?
      Okwa ajuju oo 😊😊
      And white enchantress
      where did I mention sanctimonious and lifestyle in my comment eh?
      Or you just want to shoot uta okwa ya? 😊😊

10. Stella be doing advert for her blog favourites twice or more times a week all through the year. A regular bv will send her advert and she will only manage to post it once after much pleading. Try and send it again the following week, she will ignore you and your advert. God is watching!

1. On her own blog again?? You have guts oooooh!!!

Plus you're entitled!!

2. SMH.
      What exactly is God watching?

3. Thats a fat lie oo madam, probably you are not doing the right thing. I mean using your own pictures not oyinbo picture.

4. Why are you like that this na? Have you checked to see if you followed all her instructions before complaining? Nawa ooo.. .

5. That’s a lie maybe you are not following instructions

6. This allegation is so not true!! She has posted advert for me twice,even when I don't comment...I didn't even plead with her,i just sent it and boom!! I saw it on the next day's IHN.

11. A man wouldnt just "remove your head" like that, he must have at least slapped you previously or hit you, before it'd escalate to removing body parts, if hes been physically abusing you, then u best sleep with one eye open, or move out to where u can sleep with both eyes closed.... i think it was just a metaphor

12. Ola wealth,ur Ankara's are so beautiful and colorful
    Lovely colors of satin bonnet's, I have tho but can't rock it due to this heat
    Essa ur beddings are pretty too,thanks for d idea of been used as giftings
    Customers locate u all
    Stella ur sign out meme is on point
    E go be
    @ Phoenix, I greet u

13. Sisi wey husband want commot her head
    😮😮😱😱😱😱
    The man don apologize but mmmmhhhh
    You go get live yarn us everything wey you talk to finish this man?
    Has he beaten you before?
    Na sincere ajujus o 🤷‍♀️
    Wetin you go do?
    Make you hide that ya head o...especially ya mouth. Because as I see that ya yarns, na the mouth wey dey for that ya head be oga (wey suppose be on top's) problem.
    sign out memo:
    "When you are angry, do not talk...and do not let the sun go down on your anger.."
    That second one that Scriptures I yarn o.
    Ndi uta can shoot at God's Word 😘😘😘😘

14. I made it to IHN today.Sellers may buyers locate you.lovely foot wears.

15. wHY ARE PEOPLE SO WICKED LIKE THIS??SEE ME SCREAMING OUT MY LUNGS HERE:::::WHAT IS IT?????????????
    A lady went for a very horrible operation,if you see the photos of what was removed from her you will faint and she sent me these photos without warning begging for money....
    this is the reason i took sleeping pills for two days cos i could not sleep and kept seeing the horrible photo and just as i cant remmeber all of what i saw she sent the same photos again with account number...........JESUS:I had t issue her a warning not to mail me again...i am deeply traumatised by those photos..why will you send someone photos like that without asking first if the person wanna see....

whattttttttttttttttttttttt...i need to scream and let this out
    overlook typos cos i am not reading thru again

1. Is it fibroid or what? Please ooo don't have HBp on your bv matters. The rate of begging is just too much. I wish her quick recovery and also help from above to pay her bills and settle her Amen.

It is well. Try and sleep well and tell Baba God to remove the image from your mind.

2. Stella, post it, let it traumatize everybody too.

3. I understand how you feel, my head is always messed up when I view horrible photos too that's why I like our blog..its clean. I'm always careful viewing photos on internet especially instablog on ig...

4. Nigerians have no sense of boundaries. It's very very wrong to do that.

5. Sorry Stella
      Some people can be so insensitive and selfish, all for money?

6. Just because they want to beg for money. Does anyone owe you a kobo? It is still this same entitlement culture. Nonsense.

7. So sorry about that,
      I cannot stand gory photos or any kind of image, this is why I dont watch horror or action movies ,
      It was wrong for her to send such pictures without notice .
      I guess she felt attaching the images would soften your heart to come to her aide.
      I dont even want to imagine what you saw.

Desole Stella ❤

8. Stella

Debrief yourself memory sharpish

Clear the debris out so it doesn't linger and breed further rubbish

Ndo

9. Me I would like to see the thing that made you not sleep for 2 days sha. Pele

10. We're still yet there where warning is put before a picture or video informing you of your discretion to or not to watch.

I understand that kind of feeling upon seeing a disturbing or unsettling picture or video. Try as much not to remember it lest your discomfort will continue. Time will heal you. Pele.

11. OMG!!! this is so wrong!
      my boss please take it easy ❤️❤️

12. Geeezzz, sorry Stella. That must have been a horrid experience. How you're narrating it sef is making my skin crawl. People have no discretion these days. Kpele o. Just try to distract yourself more with things you like.

13. Sorry Stella. I don't want to imagine, what you saw😒

14. Awwwwwwwwwwww, pele Stella!!

Na wa for some people

15. That is just bad and the wrong way to go

viewers discretion must be kept in situation like that,unless viewer ask you to reveal to them and you await for viewer to share concern before you attempt begging

SDK please try and keep yourself busy with stand up comedies and funny skits on IG it helps

16. Sorry stella. There are some things I see I wish I had not seen. That is why I am very careful about opening somethings online. People should be mindful of others. A pre warning would not hurt.

17. Sorry stella, pls do not post for us to see o, i can not stand gory pictures

16. Your response to the "I will remove ur head" is quite hilarious. "Is your head detachable or does he have mental issues". I am still laughg in the afternoon...

1. As in, I LMAO at Stella's comment especially where she said "he has already started you without a head... "😂😂😂😂😂

17. I have come with my movie review again (no vex, na only movie watching I dey do now).

Saw Heaven on my mind yesterday and Uche Jombo needs to do better. Seriously, they could have gotten someone better for that Mercy Aigbe role, I mean, someone that can do the yoruba accent properly. Maybe Toyin. Her scenes were so difficult and annoying for me.

Then I dunno what people like in Adunni Ade's acting tho. To me, it's quite bland. I think she spends more time trying to sound really American than actually putting effort into perfecting the role 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

What naija movie on Netflix can I watch again???

Oh and btw, Bling Lagosians wasn't that bad. I dunno why we concluded that Alex Ekubo can't act. Or maybe he got better cos I really enjoyed him in that movie

1. I enjoyed him there too!!

Adunni and Venita dey the same 2go group......

2. Eka are you seeing El baron on telemundo? I loooove it!

3. Nne, Alex has always been a good actor. Na bad belle dey worry them.

4. No, I'm not seeing El baron oh. Tried almost yours, yuck! That one is just like that family drama, something and Silvana or something like that. But I am seeing close enemies and enjoying it.

5. Alex is very good. I always love to see his movies.

6. Alex is someone that tries to improve. He struggled at the beginning, but he is getting really better and with his attitude he will end up a great actor

18. Happy birthday pretty Oby..God bless ur new age
    #teamnaturalhair

19. That lady up there made me pause & stare, and i hardly do that.
    Shes beautiful.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. madam your husband cannot be joking to make such dangerous comments or careless comments to remove your head. you should not be silent about it should in case he has planed to do so. How is your relationship with your husband? i think is time you involve family member so that solution can be provided or see for help for your husband.

Happy birthday to you Oby.

1. He may not be serious cos I can't remember how many times I've told hubby that I will stab him but God knows that I can't stab even a rat.I talk careless to the extend that when I'm calm I will swear never to have said all that I said while angry.
      But na for mouth it end
      Madam na you know your hubby sha,is he a careless talker?

2. Fan pls no dey talk that kind careless talk again.

3. 😂😂😂 Fan. I wonder how you day it in that your sweet tiny voice.

4. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 January 2020 at 17:16

Fan abi blade you better change from that your careless talk, believe me you ll thank Me later, its a verrry bad thing to say to your partner, no difference between you and that woman's husband aswear. Na God go forgive una last last.

5. Anonymous Amen ooo.. God help me😊

22. The lady her husband threatened, has it always been like that or it is a one off thing. Kindly report to your family and his family, then proceed to the station if you are really scared.

Sorry about your pains. Marriages are becoming hell, the devil is really out destroying, stealing and killing. No good news again, just give newly wed 3 to 4 months na quarell go start.

Please we all should not let our guard down because the devil doesn't let his guard down in a second.

Beautiful sales. Patronage to you all Amen.

Let's enjoy more goodness from God Almighty Amen

23. Please someone should help me with a specification of laptop to buy. Between the range of 100k-150k . I want to use it for PhD program. Thank you. I will be reading comments

1. Martins to the rescue
      But I think.HP is budget friendly and quite affordable
      A friend of mine got one two days ago for 150k.

2. @Anon 14:29,A HP product is good in Nigeria,reason being that it's strong and it's accessories/parts are readily available at the Market in Nigeria incase of Damage..

If the RAM is up to 4GB,Good processor,at least 360 to 500GB Hard disk drive,Wi-Fi and good Battery,you are good to go..

You can buy from Ju**i;simply search for "Hp" using the search box on their site and check the first four products that pop up..

If you want to go to a store around you;give them the specification I listed above and they would show you variety for you to make your choice..

The specifications will make them realize you aren't a novice and know what you need..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. Thank you Martins. God bless you

24. so you finished packing your things before asking us what you should do?
    Do you need a visa?

1. Lool
      She meant should she stay or should she find a place of safety in the interim... while she digests what just transpired between them...

25. Hi people ,
    Hope ya'll are having a great day and the weather is treating yall nicely ....

Happy birthday Oby you are beautiful!!!

Who wants blue bunny ice cream based on weather 😂😂😂😂

26. Oby you are very beautiful..Last IHN this week. the weeknd is upon us..

1. Cheers to the weekend 🥂
      It's been one hella week.

27. pls where can I get Greek yoghurt ,sugar free in this calabar, pls my people!!.

28. It's been awhile. This January is exceptionally fast.

29. The bv whose husband wanted to remove her head, has he beaten you before? If yes, then you need to leave that house before your headless body will circulate on the internet one day. This is what you get when you marry a violent man thinking he will change. My husband can never say that to me no matter the argument cos he has never beaten me before.

30. Good afternoon beautiful people

31. Happy Birthday Oby.
    Lol @ Stella's response to the Otokoto wannabe's wify.

32. sweetlurlacollections Lagos(bags,shoe&more)0708972144923 January 2020 at 15:37

Tante Stella,thank you for everytime.... I'm grateful

33. HbD beautiful babe...i love ur hair

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'23 January 2020 at 17:07

She is beautiful and I like her natural state.

34. Happy birthday beautiful Oby
    God bless your new age.😍😍 your hair

35. Oby happy birthday. We attended uniport together and we were in the same block and same set. U2006. Ure my friend and I can't type my name here. Don't have ur contact anymore.

36. Dynasty glows make up is top notch.. The babe knows her onions... Please patronise her.. Then thank me later...