Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke Explains Her New Look...

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Actress Chacha Eke Explains Her New Look...

Actress Chacha Eke's posts on Instagram has been bombarded by her fans complaining that she does not look good and has lost too much weight........

If you are one of those who has been complaining,this post is for you.........

26 comments:

1. Why do these yeyebrities tell you yo subscribe to their YouTube pages. Are they leaving the gram ans fb?

1. Theres more benefits to followers/subscribers than the millions of followers in FB and IG... but no one really cares, she should save her gist for her family members

2. They make money from YouTube

3. YouTube pays in cash.

4. She has internal sickness andhas turned to God. I hope is not your sister doing you. Because sleeping with her husband almost killed her

5. 17:12 I knew there had to be a story behind this sudden change

2. Alicia Keys is that your eyebrows

3. That means this is her real face. People were so used to the heavily giltered pictures hence the reaction when they saw that pic.

4. Do you babe, anything that gives you joy. Light makeup you mean.

5. Theres also a change in her dress sense and attitude... something must have hit her hard, but i dont care that much to go to YouTube

6. She still looks good though.

7. Some cant do without makup and filter..

Chadha thisbis a good one,be real.

8. Thats a normal looking girl up there.

9. Chacha changed so much ,I don't get her

10. Honestly, with this her new look, I don't like watching her movies anymore,so so dull

11. Something is off with her and her husband.
    He comes off as extremely controlling. Sha let’s see.

12. Your YouTube for wetin...mtsheww.

13. with this boring look in the name of natural...dont come with stories that touch when oga gets bored o. looking natural does not mean looking like a shadow of yourself o.