Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Instagram Post....

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Funny Instagram Post....

I used to belong to this whatsapp group..hahahahahahahahahah

21 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Chai I am on this table. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. As if I'm d one dat keep it dere.i do it very well 🀣🀣

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁my own is I wish an angel will just appear with Ghana must go full of pounds and drop it inside my room at nightπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. I have always imagined this too,me finding huge sum of money but all na film nothing beats working for your money and having a steady source of income

7. This is so me🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣i will just be looking just in case

8. When I can't sleep at night I will just imagine me having 300m given to me by Angel Gabriel πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ then I start allocating all to personal projects, before you know I will dose off πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚by the

9. I used to imagine winning the lottery.

10. Not seeing money in the gutter but winning a jackpot or lottery is more like it for me. I never imagined seeing money on the road or gutter and wondering what I would do with it. My liver no reach to conjure that scene at allll

11. I don't think am coming off this table till it happens,I still believe at this my age, yes! My sisters laugh at me Everytime I say it.

12. i had such imaginations fews hours ago while returning home

13. I am so on this table,I have fantasized about it so many times

14. Lol we plenty untop this table

15. I still reason like this on OWU days πŸ™„

16. How will I imagine seeing money in the gutter when I know I won't touch it ? I rather imagine someone bailing me out by dashing me money or a job that'll pay well.