Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post..

Thursday, February 06, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post..

#namaste #gooddaytoyou #goodtidings #hmmm

Good day.........
Do not be afraid to fail,rather be afraid not to try .....

I asked my blue eyed son this morning a question that made him side eye me...hehehehehhe

I asked him ''Darling son,who are you spending Valentine with?''

He side eyed me and said '' Darling mama please leave me alone to face my studies...Girls will distract me now and I am not ready to start anything''

In my mind *Anything like what*

Hahahahahhaahha we both had a good laugh #bambinotales

Shout out to everyone!

Have a good day!

E go be!

165 comments:

1. COMMUNICATION AND COOPERATION

You don’t have to completely agree with another person in order to have a fruitful dialogue with that person. You and that other person don’t have to fully understand each other in order to cooperate with each other.

Agreement and understanding can be worthy goals. But don’t let their absence serve as an excuse to shut down communication and cooperation.

Indeed, the way to increase understanding is through robust communication. The way to arrive at agreement is through cooperation.

Great progress is made by people who agree to disagree. Peace and prosperity come not by forcing everyone to agree, but by respecting and tolerating differences of opinion.

Your enemy is not the person who disagrees with you. Your enemy is the person who refuses to interact with you other than by brute force.

The good things you enjoy in life are brought to you by communication and cooperation among people of widely differing backgrounds and viewpoints. It is in your best interest, and everyone’s, to keep up that enormously beneficial behavior.

2. I read somewhere that the north has launched its own security outfit codenamed 'shege ka fasa'. At this point I will thank the South West for not backing down especially the governor of Ondo state who piloted the other governors towards that initiative even at a time the caliphate were trying to suppress the creation of Amotekun.

The Efulefus we have as South East governors are still busy writing the Federal government memo for approval on their intention to create one. Do you see how stupid these people we have as governors are? Isn't this a confirmation that the people we called leaders in the East are nothing but slaves to the caliphate? One thing should be rest assured that, no one has ever serve the Fulani caliphate and return without a shame. We are keenly watching.

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Look Beyond Yourself!!
    Phillipians 4:13.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born again, you received the very life and nature of God, meaning you have, and are to function with divine abilities"

"This was David's mentality when he confronted Goliath. He eye-balled the giant and said, I'll cut your head off your shoulders today and feed your carcass to the birds of the air (1 Samuel 17:46)"
    "He said to Goliath, I come against you in the Name of the Lord of Host, the God of the armies of Israel, whom you have defiled (1 Samuel 17:45)"

"David was saying, I may be the one standing before you, but God is actually the One standing against you, because I'm standing in his name, not in my name. I'm functioning in his might, not mine"

"Have the same consciousness, because even better than what David had, the greater One lives in you today"

Today's Confession!!

Gracious Father, I thank you for your power and ability at work in me through the Holy Spirit, causing me to do, and walk, in the supernatural. My boast and my confidence are in your eternal Word and power. I function in your might, with the consciousness that the greater One who lives inside me, makes all things possible unto me. Amen.

1. That audio Anon , with the audio car promise,kedu Ije ?na February we dey oooo,incase you have forgotten, just to remind you.

4. "My sis and her husband has finally left the hell hole. Successfully got to their destination last night 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃
    Two down! More to go." Eka Joy.

This is good news. You just made me smile this morning. Your family is taking the bull by the horn. I love that. Do everything within your means to evacuate your remaining family members. Take them away from Zoogeria. It is not a place fit to contain human life. As you're doing this, please don't forget to help your friends. Help them out. Save them please. Leaving this shithole is an emergency. I just pulled out a friend and his wife- two doctors- out of the mess called Nigeria. A country where aliens stroll in and out without any form of control. A Chadian comes in and picks a national identity card as if they're buying akara on the road. A country without justice. A woman gets raped and law enforcement officers ask her "wetin carry you go there". A country that releases arrested terrorists and sometimes absorbs them into its military! Tufiakwa! Forget what the hateful naysayers are spewing, relocating from Nizooria is an achievement. It is a remarkable feat worthy of fanfare. Some fool even said your problem was "poverty mentality". Don't mind them, that is what the zoo does to the brain. It makes you unnecessarily hateful.

Leaving this country has nothing to do with " people are making it here". Whoever makes this statement doesn't seem to appreciate the problem at hand. I keep saying it is not about money. Money should be the least of your considerations with respect to running away from this hellhole. Give your children the opportunity to be what they want to be. Allow them work to their potentials. The zoo does not give you that. How many of you are doing what they dreamt of doing when they were kids? The zoo changes all your plans. You see a trained engineer counting money in a bank. If Immigrations, Customs, Police, et al put out a recruitment advert today, you'll see millions of unemployed people that had never had plans of joining them apply just to survive. They end up abandoning their dreams and hating what they do - that's if they even get the job. Your kids should be given the opportunity you never had.

1. Ceasar, you hit it rightly at the spot. God bless you for this comment. Imagine the E-cracks criminals of police here in PH killed a mechanic here and have refused to release his corpse for autopsy.

2. I hate to say I agree with you Ceaser, while I love this country if I have the opportunity to I would without batting an eyelid.

3. Always on point Ceaser.i wish to be like you when I grow up.Thank you so much

4. Thank you Caesar. I am very happy for Eka and her Sister. When l relocated in 1998, l begged my Brother to follow suit but he refused. Jobs in IT then were in high demand. Now things are difficult, they all want to come. I feel bad for them but what can l do??

5. Yes I agree the country is a zoo. But guess what, some Nigerians still carry that zoo like behaviour with them wherever they go. Change has to start from within.

6. You are right jare Ceaser!! Keep saying the truth..Congrats Eka Joy

7. Exactly!!!!!

May God help the rest of us leave this country because it will soon collapse!!

Congrats Eka❤️❤️

8. i overgbadun ur comment this morning

9. You all should stay there o.
      Trump nor wan una.
      China neither.
      Soon the Brits will follow suit.
      Make una go Germany., NZ, Australia

10. Nigerians, always running all over the place to other people's lands. People who did the hard work of developing their countries. You people have no shame, not a surprise though.

11. Lol @ that is what the zoo does to the brain. It makes you unnecessarily hateful.

If things were working in Nigeria, a lot of people abroad would have relocated to Nigeria.

Look at SA, with everything they were doing to Nigerians, some of them still refused to leave.

When you live in a system that works to a reasonable extent, you just don't know how you will fit in or cope in one that doesn't work.

12. It's a hell hole only for those who have lived in poverty or are accustomed to living on a tight budget. For such, even a council flat will seem like luxury.

13. Don't get it twisted.Those living in that so called council flat are better off than the average Nigerian oh.

5. This vigilante people be making me have sleepless night. I have insomnia and the place we moved in have security guys that hit their drum from 12midnight till 5am.they do it hourly and once I hear the drum,I will wake up and find it difficult to sleep again.abeg is there anything to use and stuff my ears to avoid the noise? Hubby talked to them but they said there is nothing they can do.

1. Is that not illegal to be disturbing the peace of people at night?
      I thought they've stopped those vigilante people from hitting those metals at night.

Go and get sleeping headphones there are also some that comes in form of ear piece.

2. You must be leaving in one of those rural communities, what kind of archaic mode of security is that, nonsense😎😎😎😎😎😎

3. Ear plugs na. If you can’t find it, use cotton wool

4. Go get you some ear plugs. They are very cheap.

5. LIVING not leaving 🙄🙄

6. Good morning Holy Spirit. Welcome into our lives, guide and guard us now and forevermore... Amen🙏🙏🙏🙏

7. Good Morning Guys!!!!!

Shooter Gyal, please what's the tea you said works effectively for fkat tummy??? Sorry I didn't take nite of the name the last time... Please tell me again 😭😭😭😭

Or does anyone know any other effective thing to do for tummy apart from exercise???

Have a productive day guys!!!!

8. Smiling at #bambinotale
    Been a while I met SP. Beautiful morning SDK.Good morning BVs.
    Have a wonderful day.

9. I love the rapport between you and your kids. It's beautiful

Good morning all.

10. Here are two ways to overcome covetousness:

1. Pay your tithes.

Being a faithful and disciplined tither is the first step to overcoming covetousness.

If you are not tithing, you are already walking in the path of covetousness. The Bible admonishes us in Malachi 3:10 “Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the Lord of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.”

2. Give to the Kingdom and prophets.

Every believer must know that his or her money must promote the Kingdom business (Psalm 35:27.

11. Reading yesterday Chronicle made me sad. Poster please calm down and ask your daughter carefully. I dnt know why my mind keeping going to the Nanny .

Mothers!! This is an eye opener! Especially your female child. U all need to guide and watch who they play or stay with. Molestation does too much damages to a child mental wellbeing. Everything is not about chasing money and posing on social media. Your kids are your future. Care for them.

Goodmorning.

1. I disagree with the "especially your female child". Both the male and the female child should be watched closely cause they are all victims.

In fact, parents should learn to watch their kids closely.

Mothers should always follow their instinct, it is most times if not all times 100% right.

12. Brand new day with new mercies
    Grateful to God
    D chronicle of yesterday broke my heart,hope she finds d monster asap and lock him up!
    Have a joyous day y'all
    @Pretty Girlie @Candix where are u babes? Hope all is well? xx

Good morning Lovelies

13. This is to those naive women always claiming to be woke; there is nothing like male with female bestie... 80% of the women that have gone through the painful ordeal of rape and sexual molestation claimed to have been molested by the men that they trusted, the reason many feel ashamed to speak out is not because of them being stereotyped, its because they feel guilty, they feel betrayed by themselves, they feel hurt and hunted by the fact that it is someone that they trust that betrayed them, to the extent of taking their power and innocence away from them.

The hurt a woman that was raped by an harm robber, or an unknown lunatic feels is different from the hurt that a woman that was raped by the person they trusted feel. One has deeper anger issue than the other.

The BV that was sexually molested by her trusted bestie, I hope you find strength and also please, speak to someone and do not feel guilty about it. It wasn't your fault.

The chronicle BV that her toddler was molested, please keep us updated and do not cover up for anyone. Sending y'all strength, love and light 🤗🤗💖💖💖

The men that every woman should be very cautious of, are those social media feminist men, yes, you read it right! You see those men that are outspoken about supporting women and claiming to know women's plights, most of them are very guilty of crimes against women. Be warned‼️

Stella, your blue eyed son is a smart boy, he got it from his momma😊😊

The heavy cold is back

1. So cold can be heavy and light??
      My own area has low temperature.

2. MS. A, you hit the nail right in the center.. Male and female bestie issue is like money and banana..

3. Yes anonymous, cold can be heavy and light... Meteorologists have use the line a lot of time, I heard it from them

4. what is 'harm robber' ? I hope that was an error.

5. nah...It's her mother tongue she used.

14. Hailings o. Perxie,slutty,yoriyori,Mrs A,Teejay

15. HE WAS RIGHT THERE

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, before you were born I set you apart…” Jeremiah 1:5, New Living Translation

One day the Lord asked me, what is your earliest memory of Me demonstrating My love for you? I said when I received you in my heart at 12 years old at that church revival. He then said I need you to think further back. He took me all the way back to my birth. He said I was with you when you were alone in an incubator for three months as a premature baby. I made sure the doctors and nurses took great care of you. Then He walked me through every moment of my childhood and my teen years until now. He said, your entire life is a demonstration of My intense love, My special care, and My intentional grace.

What is your earliest memory of when the Lord demonstrated His love for you? Take a moment to think further back. Let the Lord guide you through your life and show you that He was with you in every moment from your birth to now. Way before you surrendered your life to Him, He was right there.

Now would be a good time to say, thank you, Lord.

Prayer: Thank you, Lord. You were with me in my mother’s womb. When I took my first breath, you were right there. You made sure nothing would stop me from being here. Before I knew anything about you, you knew everything about me, and you still loved me. As I grew, you demonstrated your love in how you comforted me, protected me, and helped me get through every moment of my life. Thank you for your intense love, your special care, and your intentional grace. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo

16. Kai, you people are trying. Am sure it is very far from lagos. Buy ear piece a very good one at that. Put on your Christian songs, while listening you will fall asleep.

Or you might try to get used to it. Maybe it is talking drum they are using.

Overzealous security men

17. LMAO 😂😁😁😀.. Stella, that your Son is Mr wisdom. Waffy sense in full display. Lol, Best answer

18. 😂😂 #bambinotales made my morning

Good morning Bvs!!

19. Lol. Just how old is your son, Stella? He talks too grown. My boy stay trying me with cheeky responses and with the way my reflexes are set up, he knows he gotta be like 3 inches away. 🤣

Yo, we want candid shots for the IHN competition. No studio or overly edited/, filtered photos.. Come just like my font pic. ☻

1. Yes Perxian, no professional makeup. In fact, it should be make up free😁.No expensive weaves, natural hair only😀. Cos I want to compete and I want a fair chance 🤣. Stella, please take note.

2. My cycle is 26days and today is day 29,no aunty flow. So scared to use pt test. God please let this be an answered prayer after years of waiting. I have never missed day 26.Hubby kept touching my tummy. I know he can't wait.

3. As I prayed for my own to come and it came
      So I'm praying for your blood to begin to form a beautiful baby
      Jesus is on it!!

4. Amen!! Pls take the test, sis. 😁🙏🏻🤞🏻
      I join my faith with yours.

5. Perxian, I asked you on yesterday's SP if you are a font of the alley.
      Your comments....

6. @anon,from your mouth to God ears. It will end in praise

7. Your testimony is here! Hallelujah!!

8. Mystique, so that you can align my SDK comments with who you think i am on LSA. 🤣

9. Hahahaha

No ooo

Just that the way you write most times remind me of that place. I am not registered there so I can only read and get out.

Nice to "know" someone there. I thought I was alone.

20. Good morning my neighbour's!!!
    Stella, i like reading tales of your bambino's, leave him & valentine o, he's not ready to do anything hehehehehe.

Yesterday's riot on iyana ipaja wasn't funny at all o. I wonder why the police had to go into aboru to arrest okada & Keke riders there, that's the only means of transportation used on that axis & it's far from the expressway. They have a route they ply that doesn't take them through the abeokuta expressway. Police just like to overdo & end up creating chaos instead of peace. May the soul of the little girl rest in peace.

Hello Phoenix, have a beautiful day ahead guys!

1. Good morning dear..That is Nigeria for you..And Police using live ammunition during chaos? This country is a joke..

21. the answer your son gave you sweet me. I was hoping to see the meaning of cookies and cream though. this is a reminder in case blog PA PA forgot

22. Good money. Have a beautiful day all. Good God Almighty woke us up with a good start. Many slept in fears, tears, pains and many in joy. That is how the world is.

Becareful as you go out in search of your daily breads. We are in perilous times.

Love you

23. Good morning dear BVs..I read the reason behind the Okada/Keke ban yesterday by Jude Idada..I must compliment his writing prowess and though I follow him on IG, I never knew he writes so well..As for the Taxify/Uber Driver who gave those reason, I agree with him in all his points..However no one on this blog will say ''my mama food no sweet'' and the advertising world will say ''Enjoy offer while stock lasts'' because we have a government that is as unstable as a co-valent bond because another government may come up and say ''We don't want Taxify/Uber again but we will use only Lagos cabs to commute all Lagosians''..So my brother don't think you are safe cause THIS IS NIGERIA..

I stand not to be corrected that Lagos Government ban on tricycles and okada is a very lazy approach and have always loved passing the bulk of their incompetence on the masses..You did not put pallative measures on ground and you are saying its irreversible...The ban has not solved anything but has caused a lot of problems in Lagos..Now after the ban? What Next? Most of them are still around, I see them at the suya stands, water vendors, fruit sellers and those mini shops..Some have even moved to other LGAs where the ban was not effected. I am sorry to say we Southerners are lazy in that when we enter buses, we want them to even stop us inside our houses..Most Northerners are nomadic so even without the Okadas, they will still know the nook and crannies of the state cos Lagos is just a drop in the oceans..My questions are NOW THEY HAVE BEEN BANNED,WILL THEY SUDDENLY FORGET THE NOOKS AND CRANNIES OF LAGOS? WHO IS THIS MAN THAT GIVES OUT BIKES TO THESE FOREIGNERS? THE AVERAGE NORTHERNER ONCE THEY SETTLE IN A PLACE, THEIR NEXT AGENDA IS HOW TO CONQUER THE PLACE AND TAKE IT AS A POSSESSION HOW WILL LAGOS STATE GOVT MOVE THEM OUT FROM THE STATE?? I will advice the government to think in a strategic manner not by going through the lazy route of ban.

24. Shout out to your bambinoa Stella. Morning
    It's month of love. Valentine at the corner. Instead of looking for Valentine date or sulking that no Valentine date, abeg take yourself out and buy you a Valentine gift.
    Choose happiness alway.

25. I was expecting that by Monday: The branded bikes like the Gokadas would head to court to sue the government..Only to hear that they did not register their business or even obtain the necessary licences to operate? Can you imagine..Everyone just wants to short corners and I blame the Lagos Govt so you knew this people were not licensed to operate yet you allowed them ply the roads..SMH

1. Really? I'm surprised o, I saw a video of the ceo talking about the ban & he sounded like he did everything right!

What about opay? Those ones are not even protesting or complaining sef

26. Wow,met you today spontaneous baby.Okiess have got nothing much to say .May we all have a good day ahead of us,amen. Goodmorning all

27. As regards yesterday's Chronicle, yes a 3 year old can enjoy sexual activity. Although the title didn't align with the account she gave. It may not necessarily be penile penetrative activity though. The same way that a child enjoys sucking their thumb or playing with their navel. Don't forget that those nerve endings and pleasure points are there from childhood. The only thing is that they are not that advanced mentally to understand what that "sweetness" means. I saw many BVs vehemently arguing against this. A child can pleasure themselves even without being abused. They might have touched themselves there once and noticed that it felt "good". This is just to make parents prepare on how to deal with things like this, because it can happen. But I believe that particular girl is being abused and it is a known person.

1. You're right Ajebo. Children innocently play with their privates . If someone else does it and it's not painful, they might like and not get any warning signal. Parents need to teach their children that some plays are wrong very early.

2. So are we saying the pleasure a child will get from touching herself will be same when someone else does it?? An adult for that matter. So a 3 year old will enjoy penile penetration from an adult? Or can she enjoy fingering from an older person taking into consideration the size of the fingers? Please enlighten me,I'm lost

3. You are right ajebo confidential. Even a psychologist came on board to say the same thing.

4. You are right ajebo confidential. Even a psychologist came on board to say the same thing.

5. You are right ajebo confidential. Even a psychologist came on board to say the same thing.

6. I'm with you, Omeh. I'm confusion. 🙁

7. Is it even possible for a 3 year old to finger herself or it stops at just touching the clitoris.

28. Goodmorning all,congratulations Eka I'm happy for your family.

Stella he is not ready for everything ooo lol...see me avoiding doing the valentine sef to avoid my parents asking me 'how far' and expecting me to bring the man home.I mean I so want to do that,just don't want to raise their hopes.
    May the Lord answer me soon...

Beautiful day all...

29. good morning everyone and hope we are all doing well. Wishing you all a great day.

30. , 🎸Good morning beautiful
    How was your night?
    Mine was wonderful... 🎶

1. Stop asking people how their night was if you're not romantically involve with them the previous nigh😎😎😎😎😎

2. Gbam! @ladybug.

I just don't understand the question sef. I tend to ask 'hope you slept well?' 'Not how was your night?'
      Even with a viral post that started that asking such is rude and uncalled for,yet people keep saying it.

3. As if hope you slept well is any different.

4. @Ladybug I mostly refrain from using words like the one I am about to use now: BULL SHIT

So sex is the only thing that happens at night eh?

5. I'm just singing Ladybug, can't you just learn to mind your business.

6. With her gbagaun everywhere, I don't understand the yeye corrections she is correcting.

7. My boss told me d same thing dat it rude to ask someone how was ur night if they r not ur lover

31. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a great day y'all .

32. Drug addict son stabs mother and father to death in Lagos, attacks sister.

A quote by Bishop T.D. Jakes tells parent not to be caught in providing for their children, that they forget to raise them.

A lot of parents are after their money and jobs in Lagos, and using the excuse that everyone has their own life to live, they neglect their children.

In this tragic story we see how a son has used his own life to destroy the lives of his parents.

A Yoruba adage says, a child that we do not build will eventually sell the house that will built - at a very bad price.

Therefore parents must create a balance between career and family.

It is not enough to send a child to school and pay huge school fees. Spend quality time with your children.

Another Yoruba adage says train up your child so that he can give you peace.

May they rest in peace.

33. Martins please help. Anytime I comment I must log on to blogger before my I'd comes out. Is there something am doing that is not OK.

It is annoying because you have to look for your I'd before you post

1. @Yori-Yori;puffin browser does that..

I use Chrome but with Touch VPN..

You can download Touch VPN,switch to another country then MINIMIZE the app so it can run at the background;then download Chrome browser and log in to BLOGGER.Com

When you log in once;that's all..

You might not need the VPN with MTN,But will surely need it for the others..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

34. Good morning my neighbors

do have a pleasant day ahead..

35. Guys, we are all aware of the ban on Okada but here is my observation: the rate at which people will be in a haste to get to work and find their way home is expected to increase and as such, give criminals opportunities to trap potential victims via ONE Chance. Please avoid private cars you aren't sure of, don't jump at busses that are not public transport.Just a reminder, let's be security conscious.

36. when you are sinking, watch what you arr thinking

37. Hello BAE you said sometimes ago that you will post the name of that tablet for treating yeast to Stella that will heal it and there will be no re-occurrence again. Please help a sister to post or send the name to Stella so that she can help us and post it. This yeast infection is a bastard and is not letting one have her life.

38. please can someone kind suggest a toning soap of about 500. I am tired of these expensive bars that does nothing.

Also Can someone fair like Rita Dominic use this their Long rich SOD cream.

1. My housekeeper swears Carowhite soap is it and she's super toned. I asked her cos i was admiring her even complexion cept for the pimples on her forehead.

Long rich SOD darkens.

2. Papaya USA soap

39. Good morning to you all, May today be a blessed day for us. After reading yesterday posts about the justification of the okada ban.
    I totally agree but is just the govt would have done something earlier by releasing more buses so the the stress and all the pains and sufferings caused as a result of this ban would have been avoided.
    Is not easy going to work and coming back nowadays. May God help us all and please take care and be vigilant.

40. Good morning bvs,I thank God for sparing my life... That chronicle poster of yesterday someone is secretly molesting your child,please pay attention to her,the senate should just make this law that anyone that molest an underage,their private part should castrated...

41. Thursday by TGIF on my mind. Please I need opinions. How do you tell a superior at work that he has body odour? The kind that sucks all the air around. He is our boss in that section and I just do not want him to get offended or take it the wrong way. Someone says mind your business but its affecting me as when he is around , I literarily have to hold my breath. He should be in his 50s.

1. Leave your boss alone and continue to hold your breath. I also have one supervisor like that. Everyone smells him. I spray my perfume on my wrist so when he comes around me, I lift my wrist up and that way, l breath in a nice smell. Nobody above him too can say anything. Everything and everyone claims hostile work environment so l just do my own.

2. Buy him deodorant and antiperspirant as a gift, with a small note,saying please use sir..
      Drop it in his office, make sure no one sees you..
      He will get the message..

3. Anonymous but polite email.

4. Bini, he's your superior so you gotta mind your business and deal. He probably has an underlying ailment and can't help it.

5. An Anonymous letter, maybe? Don't write it yourself or mention work as it might be traced.

6. Valentine is coming. Give him a deodorant

7. tanks Anons, Ug, Perx & Miliki. Noted your opinions.

8. Drop him no here,I will help u tell him to use body spray

42. Good morning bvs.

Yesterday's chronicle poster, I woke up by 2am thinking about that your talk about considering circumcision. Pls what is the relationship btw sexual abuse and circumcision? I'm on my knees begging, pls dont do anything that will make your baby hate you for life. Finding the abuser and tackling him/her should be your concern and not circumcision. Thank you!

1. @Aboki, from her responses, you will know that she is way in over her head. Yarning nonsense about circumcizing her daughter, in this day and age instead of putting her eye down and look for the cause of the problem. As if the circumcision will stop the abuse. I guess she still believes the little angel is enjoying it.

I said it before and will say it again, she's not fit to be a mother. That nanny she so trusts may just be the culprit. That chronicle broke me and gave me a sleepless night.

43. Martins Nwokeoma, Sorry to bother you again. Pls help me recommend a good photo collage app. Thanks

1. Hello @Miss Aboki;I make use of Picsart..

It's my best and I have been using it for years..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

44. Thank you Jesus for another day

45. Replies
    1. I woke up with nausea this morning...heading to the hospital soon.

2. God's healing is upon you dear.

46. Enter your comment...yesterday,  my of my hubb8 colleague  were robbed on mile 2 bridge,  they were badly injured  and were robbed of all their possessions. Mile 2 bridge  is a very dangerous  place, they rob people with car how much walking on the bridge.please bvs around  that area be very careful.
    I wish  they could return  keke, some parts of lagos cannot be trekked..people wake up early  in lagos to beat traffic  and some places in lagos are not well structured,  even some cars owners dont park on their streets because of how narrow the some streets are. some streets are long like mine that ends with number 400+..the government  should  look for an alternative.  yesterday  my called me that she's  sick, her business  is in Apapa, infact  she practically  trek to her shop and home everyday(those who know Apapa will understand),containers and tanker have blocked one part of the road.in fact its stressful,  govt  should  look for alternative.
    if they say they are trying  to reduce  the Abokis in Lagos, not all abokis ride keke(I hvnt  seen one), we stil have abokis  as shoe makers , tailors,  water carrier,suya sellers fruit sellers, water carriers ,even as our gateman ,dont these ones pose a threat to us too??

47. Very urgent please..

I have shivers all over my head down to my forehead.

It spreads down to my neck, thereby causing tightness or so.

It makes me confused when it starts. I won't sleep well at night. Just the head. Sort of a migraine kind of thing

Most times when it happens, I feel that I can't move well.

Please who has it happened to before? How did you fight it? Could it be over thinking? Or panic attacks?

Please you can contribute..

1. Please go to the hospital.

2. Why not see a doctor instead ?????

3. Please go check it out, could be signs of a minor stroke (Transient ischaemic attack).. Check it out before it becomes a CVA.

48. Good morning bvs
    I read SP late last night and saw the update about business. I didn't win a business giveaway but I started my food business with a cash gift given to me by Stella back then. To God be the glory, I feed my children with it and pay some bills. Hoping for a breakthrough so that I can expand by getting a shop or container. I sell the food in an open space for now.

49. How on earth will any human derive from molesting a 3year old? Yesterday's chronicle made me sick,madam pls look out for your daughter like your life depends on it....e-hugs to your daughter🤗🤗🤗🤗

1. I have a feeling it might be the Nanny.

50. Real OA
    😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. I am frustrated about my inability to interpret my dreams. I keep having them back to back and I’m tired.

It feels like God is trying to tell me something but because I do not have the gift of interpretation it makes me weak.

How long will I keep running to this blog to type the dreams I had for you to interpret or pray for me?

Are all dreams signs&messages or are there some that are to be ignored?

Can you please leave some passages from the Bible on dreams and interpretations or passages that your spirit feels can help me.

Should I type the dreams I had for you to interpret or pray for me?????????

2. God is the One that gives interpretation and utterance. Some dreams are warnings from God, some are revelations, some are just the devil trying to mess with you, some are cos you over-ate at night or are ill. Even with the ones from God, some things you see will be literal and some will be metaphors to give a specific warning or revelation. For instance, it's not everytime a woman sees herself pregnant or giving birth in a dream that it portends disaster IRL. So, there's really no one-size-fits-all approach to dream interpretation.

Ask God to help you understand and give you grace for what you need to know or do, that has either been hidden or revealed in your dreams. Plead the Blood of Jesus Christ over yourself and take it from there. Be sensitive to the Spirit of God. Cos seeing is one thing, understanding what you're looking at, what you're supposed to do the information or when - are other things. Please, don't succumb to the temptation to seek out online interpretation sites, psychics or whatever they're calling themselves - that's opening yourself up to witchcraft. Write down your dreams in a journal or something that only you can access.

Jeremiah 33:3
      Proverbs 25:2

3. Thank you!!!
      Remain blessed.

51. Good morning good people of SDK blog

52. Yesterday chronicles poster You broke my heart further by saying you are considering circumcision in the comment section. Why would you try to hurt and traumatise her futher. It looks like you are blaming her and instead of taking responsibility, you have convinced yourself she is enjoying it. hmmmm so sad. Please like earlier adviced withdraw her from school for a while spend time with her and talk to her. Women too abuse little children, it doesn't have to be a man. All evidence points to your home...leave no stone unturned, she is your future, protect her and not ruin her further.
    P.s I understand you might be going through so much pain too but please and please help her not ruin her further.

53. Yesterday chronicles poster You broke my heart further by saying you are considering circumcision in the comment section. Why would you try to hurt and traumatise her futher. It looks like you are blaming her and instead of taking responsibility, you have convinced yourself she is enjoying it. hmmmm so sad. Please like earlier adviced withdraw her from school for a while spend time with her and talk to her. Women too abuse little children, it doesn't have to be a man. All evidence points to your home...leave no stone unturned, she is your future, protect her and not ruin her further.
    P.s I understand you might be going through so much pain too but please and please help her not ruin her further.

54. This is for those of you who come here to write bullshit about Nigeria, all because you are based abroad, ejoor make una take a chill pill, if you lived well in Nigeria, you won't call it a hell hole, There are people based in Nigeria that travels abroad with their kids for every holiday, and most of you abroad can't even afford the holiday resort they vacay in.
    Please stop talking bullshit about Nigeria, dey your dey, make we dey our dey, Your ain't better than anyone here in Naija, that abroad wey you dey, most of your cannot even afford to live in a decent neighborhood, and you all over the internet spewing rubbish on SDK,you better face your hustle abroad and leave Nigerians in Naija alone, enjoy your heaven, if you agree, your God will agree, I believe in Nigeria, and I love this country, we shall get better, Rome wasn't built in a day. So keep your abroad Chronicles to yourself.
    P.s,this ain't put of jealousy, it is me saying shut the hell up with your abroad is heaven Chronicles, nobody cares really. And i didn't mention names, but if you feel I'm referring to you, you can now rant as much as you like, I don't give an F.

1. Abeg park well!!!

NIGERIA IS A HOLE!!!!!!!!

What sort of country is it that even the rich has to travel to get good medical care? They have to send their kids to school outside the country?? You are so jealous and your mentality stinks!! Is anyone stopping you from 'deying your dey'? Just don't come here and stop people from registering their displeasure about a system that doesn't work!!!

A bike man was killed in front of Ilasa police station by police men, they saw him and hit him with stick trying to stop him, he died on the spot, they just carried his body away!!! Is that the type of country you like? Suffer no dey tire you??? Shior!!!

Some 'rich'people are only here to enjoy their money because we are very lawless and anything goes.... They cannot do most of the rubbish they do here abroad

2. NANO, SHUT UP!!!

DO YOU LIVE IN LAGOS? EVEN IF YOU OWN A.CAR, GETTING TO WORK TO PUT FOOD ON YOUR TABLE IS CRAZZZYYYYYY!!! IS A RIGHT-THINKING GOVT SUPPOSED TO BAN A RELIABLE MEANS OF TRANSPORT WITHOUT ANY ALTERNATIVES????

WHY DO YOU THINK PEOPLE THAT CAN AFFORD IT TRAVEL OUT FOR VACATION? TO ESCAPE THE STRESS IN THIS COUNTRY!!!

YOU KNOW WHAT? JUST SHUT UP OKAY?

3. Nano, Nigerians are very frustrated and they will carry that frustration abroad. Just leave them, let them continue running down their country. Na here we dey.

4. Can I give you a hug Nano 😊

To be honest, people can relocate anywhere, it is the running down of their home country I find sickening. Run to wherever the heck you want to run to but PLEASE stop using degrading words to describe Nigeria. Leave and do your thing in peace.

5. But biko, how many people in Nigeria can afford the luxury you mentioned? The problem is not just having money in Nigeria, what of security? What of basic comforts of constant electricity and water.. Agreed some Nigerians may live in urban neighbourhoods in the abroad, But can still boast of some security and basic amenities. Also in the abroad there is dignity in labour, no shame in being a cleaner, driver or builder... as long you have a legal means of livelihood. Make the best of what you have, wherever you live though. Abroad is not heaven, but Nigeria is a shit hole!

6. 11.30 no one is debating the benefits of relocating abroad. Relocate all you want but keep Nigeria out of your mouth Donald Trump called you guys shithole and fools were quick to adopt it. Rubbish

55. Please Swaggie.. can you please help me with the name of the YouTube channel I could get IELTS tutorials from? Please. Thanks.

56. Like Fela's son said yesterday or so, many of you are complaining about the ban out of selfishness. I'd go further to say it's out of short-sightedness or outright blindness!

Let me categorically state I'm NOT a fan or foe of this administration and I find many of their policies cruel, unnecessarily punitive and outrightly demonic - no human being is terrible enough to come up with certain things unless demons are involved.

However, majority of you do NOT know what you're asking for with the kekes and okadas. Water ALWAYS returns to source. That's why sometimes you can't afford to marry a good person from a bad family - unless God Himself sends you and even that, you'll be giving God side eye and asking if He's sure. Some things are in the blood or they go as deep as DNA level. I read someone talk about how they've known some people for years and I shake my head at the ignorance that you think is education. And I'll repeat what I said yesterday - if I posed as a cleaner to do whatever, I'm sure I'd successfully pull it off without anyone (apart from my husband) noticing or recognising me. Not even because I'm doing anything outstanding but because people are wired, blind and careless enough to only see what they think is before them. The idea that you've known someone for years = they can't harm you is the ideology relied upon to infiltrate any group. And it's ridiculous yet it works. Right this second, there are mothers harming their children including with juju, donating them to covens. Friends poisoning the food and reputation of those who trust them! With my physical eyes, I've seen illnesses and deaths being FAKED. If I hadn't known beforehand by the Spirit of God what to look for, even I would have been deceived. I have heard of intelligence operatives moving to new states where nobody knows them to fit in to gather information. Some even pretend to be destitutes, hookers or mentally challenged. But some "woke and educated folk" online want to act like they know people who tell you they're from somewhere? My bad, Nigeria ain't sophisticated enough for that kinda thing. Or so some of you want to believe.

I don't know how many of you are old enough to remember what happened to Igbos and Christians in Kaduna, many years ago. (Don't quote me on the time but I think this was in the early 2000s). Neighbours that had known each other, babysat each other's children, and broken 🍞 together - were suddenly the ones setting properties and human beings on 🔥. They weren't shooting; they were inflicting the worst and slowest kind of pain they could. Many people don't see a bullet coming, but imagine knowing you're going to die in a 🔥 cos of your neighbour. And you can't leave your house cos there's a mob right outside, waiting and daring you to come out and get slaughtered with those long knives they use for slicing meat in the market. These aren't armed robbers you can pacify with money. These are people that just want to destroy you for no just cause, though you didn't offend them. They know your weaknesses and everything about you. I met a girl who nearly lost her mind because her father didn't get out of the house fast enough and when it was over, she returned to meet his charred remains. If the plans that were crafted as far back as 2015 come to pass, transportation in Lagos will be the least of your problems.

Some of you need to quit whining and open your eyes! For some of you, this is the rebirth you need; the answer you don't recognise to prayers you've been praying. Eg some of you who prayed and even fasted for jobs (including last month), did you think all God-ordained jobs come from multinational organisations abroad?

1. Thank you Real OA. Said it all