Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anne Idibia Vegetarian And Says Animals Have Feelings Like Human Beings

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Actress Anne Idibia Vegetarian And Says Animals Have Feelings Like Human Beings

Actress Anne Idibia will no longer eat Animals and explains why in this post...........

As you read imagine that the Chicken you killed yesterday was crying and begging you not to kill her because she as kids to feed.....

80 comments:

1. So a vegetarian? Well good for her though.

1. Yeah at least she can cook rice with watermelon and apples

2. Phoenix, you are a savage 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Why the explanations. Even animals eat other animals, plants are also living and breathing so wtf?

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Phoenix bet why?😢

5. I came late to this post but have to drop this...God, the creator gave them to man as food. So, I don't know why anyone who BELIEVES God created all of us will have a problem with that.

6. I didn't know this Annie no get sense oooo. So the plant she will be eating, we're they not harvested or killed from another plant or living tree.
      Yeye dey smell 😏😏😏🤷🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

7. Annie, I know you're also a BV. I will advice you to go and read on Biological Life Cycle so you can understand that plants are living and also reproduce.
      Where were you when your classmates had biology classes in Secondary school 😏😏😏🤔

8. hahaha she left biology class to find tubaby

9. Definitely looks like it @ Anonymous 14:38.

10. She's forming onyinbo mentality. 🙄🙄🙄

2. Plants are also living creatures. Is it because they can’t cry and scream? To each his own.

1. Thank you!! Plants have feelings too and it has been proving. So what's she gon do?

2. God said kill and eat....God also said increase multiply and REPLENISH the earth - a clear instruction to cultivate and preserve the environment by ensuring replacement of any resources used such as plants and animals. It does not mean dont eat animals or dont eat plant but be responsible not to make them endangered species .

3. Plants cry too. The smell of grass being cut is bleeding and screaming by plants

4. Clout chaser. I bet she sucks 2face meat daily. Is that not meat?

5. Help me tell her. Plants are also living.

6. Does this one know about the circle of life at all?
      She just wants to copy her counterparts overseas .
      Anyway ,please don't change your mind later o cause as it is we're already short on animals to eat(chicken ,beef ,pork etc).
      To each his own abeg.

7. Has she properly mourned all the thousands she has eaten over the years? Just tell us you are now a vegetarian and keep it moving.

8. @ anon 08:42, I'll soon pack and leave SDK blog for you b4 u kill me🙆‍♀️

1. How do adults who have always eaten meat, fish, eggs and every other thing just wake up and decide not to? Especially in this part of the world?
      I have a friend who's 6yr old son doesn't eat any of those and he's been like that from day 1. You force him, he throws up...

4. Bye! More Chicken ribs for me ..the animals know it's the circle of life.

5. Lolz I pray say I no chop meat. You not eating no mean say we no go kill am chop. Love you Annie. My fav💝😘

6. What is she saying bayi? Plants are also living things na, you don't have to explain to us your decision about becoming a vegetarian.

7. Lmao 😂 😂 😂 😂 she should vomit all the ones she's eaten.

Sluttychic.

8. That's her own believe,Enjoy while it last

9. Clear throat. Instead of her to say she is tired of eating chicken.

10. LOL Congrats on your new-found journey.

Make sure you learn about complete and incomplete proteins and talk to your doctor about supplements which will provide you the essential nutrients and vitamins you will need which cannot be found in a plant-based diet.

11. Plants also have feelings and they breathe too.

I don't know if any of you remember Two different types of flowers back then in Nigeria; one will change colour from red to pink or yellow when you touch it at the middle.

There's the other one that will close and open again when you touch it.

Oh, and there's another one I know, it will feign dead when you come in contact with it.

Do everything in moderation

1. Exactly, @ Ms. A, There was one plant we used to call "touch & die"

12. She needs to know all living things eat living things. She needs to watch the wildlife series too. Even her beloved poor chicken she feels compassion for, eats other living things too which are trying to survive and protect their young ones. It is what it is.

She didn't mention a thing about seafoods though�� funny how she skipped that. What type of vegetarian would she be?

13. 2baba: *chatting on whatsapp and smiling*
    Anni: *feeling left out cos of lack of attention* makes a dumb post online, sit back and smile while munching on chicken laps and reading comments.

Attention is to women what sex is to men., money is next, before sex..

BTW, plants screams too and also communicate with each other, all living thing does.

Stay safe. Blessings

1. Welcome the ominoknowest hermaphrodite of SDK blog! The one who knows what both men and women think and feel because Dante must surely have both organs completely functional. Please educate us further from your wealth of direct experience.

2. Pls check ur doctor next time before dropping ur comment

3. My dad is a vegetarian 😩😩.am joining d club soon good one Annie love u always

4. LOL..
      People are hungry.. e no go better for China sha.. see frustration everywhere 😂😂

14. So it's those vegetables you're eating that does not have feelings??
    Just go ahead and eat/do what you want, stop the unreasonable justification.

15. She can do no wrong in my eyes. Her life her choice.

16. Me I saw two cockroaches fucking in my bathroom. I no care if them get children or them dey find children. Na sniper I pour for their head. They died joined in the middle. Dont come and be fucking in my bathroom. I hate nonsense.

17. Ok la. Shey she wont cook for her family? So she wont taste small nama ba? Sea food nko?
    Just make sure you never post a pic of you eating meat on the internet again if not children of anger will finish you.

18. Annie, good luck with your choice.

Let’s hope you allow others to carry on eating what they want in peace as that’s their choice as well.

19. This is shocking coming fron a Nigerian. You people are addicted to all sorts of animal flesh just like the Chinese. Apparently one of the well loved animal Chinese loved is smuggled illegally from Nigeria to China. Google read the story

1. Not many of us are addicted to meats from all sorts of animals!

My maternal grandfather never ate meat until he died at the age of 107. He only ate fish and other seafoods that he liked.

I myself, i hardly eat meat. I eat very selective animals, maybe three or five

I eat more fish and other seafoods.

My father ate more fish than meats

A lot of Nigerians I know, eat more fish than meats.

2. I'm a born vegetarian but I couldn't stick to it. I'm very much allergic to meat and sea food but sweet mouth and being forced as a child won't let me stay away. I have vegetarian days and meat days. I feel ill when I eat meat some days and very strong when I stick to vegetables.

20. Its when you have too much that you will begin to know the knes that have feelings. Its nice to be a vegetarian but at least feel for the nation.

21. I'm imagining her eating chicken while reading comments on Instagram and blogs 😂😂😂.

Annie biko vegitate in peace nwanyioma.

22. For everything God has created is good, and nothing is to be thrown away or refused if it is received with thanksgiving. 1 Timothy 4:4

23. Plants are living creatures too momma. Good for you

24. E don happen, motor Don jam am.
    Who's next?

25. The Lord that supplied quail to the isrealites to eat,is murderer too. . The plants you are eating, are they not living things too. . Stupid thinking.

26. Annie Annie. Beautiful Annie. You rock

■Lape.

27. Annie Annie. Beautiful Annie. You rock

■Lape.

28. She doesn't want to eat animals again but will compete with them, eating plants. Does she think they wi be happy with are, if they could talk? Why not leave their food also

29. A vegatarian lifestyle is actually a healthy lifestyle. Eating of meat can be harmful to the heart, as the bad cholesterol it produces can clog the arteries.

1. Well said! My dad has been a vegetarian for 35years, if you see him you will think he is in his 50's but actually 77. Vegetarian if very very healthy, fresh skin, low cholesterol, arteries are not clogged down by meat. Less obesity etc. Eveyone is bad mouthing been a vegetarian but meat slowly is a killer. If you guys don't know stuff google instead of making dumb comments. Thank you superv

2. That's if you consume excess meat.Eat whatever you want in moderate quantity and exercise.Do not forget the vitamin deficiencies that come with being a vegetarian.

30. God made a covering from animal hides and skin for Adam and Eve so, it didn't start with us. He asked to eat certain animals too. Although vegetarian lifestyle is healthier and safer to avoid certain health conditions.

31. Genesis 9:3 Every moving thing that liveth shall be meat for you; even as the green herb have I given you all things.

1 Timothy 4:1Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils; 2Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron; 3Forbidding to marry, and AND COMMANDING TO ABSTAIN FROM MEAT, which God hath created to be received with thanksgiving of them which believe and know the truth. 4For every creature of God is good, and nothing to be refused, if it be received with thanksgiving: 5For it is sanctified by the word of God and prayer.

32. That one is her business sha

33. And you think the fruits and plants you're planning to eat don't have children and parents too, to be one mama and papa born them?