Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Best And Worst April Fool's Day Stunts

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Best And Worst April Fool's Day Stunts

Today is April Fools day and we would like to make the day as Interesting as we can with this post....

What is the worst April fools day stunt anyone ever played on you?
What is the funniest or best April fools day stunt ever played on you?or the worst and best stunt you ever played on anyone?

This should be interesting!

No one ever successfully played an April's day Joke on me and i always come up with weak stunts......like right now i am still thinking of what stunt to pull on someone...lol

43 comments:

1. While growing up, my dad used to have a friend named Patrick. He called him "Popisco momento", so on this particular April fool's day, we kids decided to fool my dad so we planned.
    Dad returned from work that day and we told him "popisco momentum" was waiting in the sitting room. Dad went in and started hailing from the door. Popisco was busy reading newspaper. When dad got close, he saw it wasn't Popisco momentum but my 14 year old brother. That day was the day I knew my dad could hiss. Longest hiss ever.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lmao !!!!!!!!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...

3. you're lucky your dad only hissed he didn't kneel all of you down to give you the stroke of life

4. Lol. DeHerione, for my dad to beat, just know you might have committed a grevious offence.

2. Not a fan of fool's Day...

Ms.A

1. I first typed a corona viruse message prank to play on my parents in-laws today but wiped it and covered my family with blood of Jesus biko b4 it becomes reality nna.

3. My sister called my dad's office to inform him that one of our sisters had birthed twins πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    My dad excitedly informed all his friends and called a catering company to deliver all sorts at home that evening,
    Oh well he later called the house to speak to my mom and my mom told him it wasn't true πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ˜©
    My dad said my sister should leave his house before he got home lmao it was annoyingly hilarious , well he had to call his friends to tell them it was an April fools stunt by one of his daughters and also called to cancel all orders , this remains the most grave stunt that has ever been pulled πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Haaa😁😁😁

2. That your sister is hilarious πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. That your sister get mind

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it took my moms intervention to calm things and it was his first grandchild he was expecting that's why he was so furious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I think this morning was the funniest.

Very early,sister inlaw called from Bonny Island that she escaped terrorist attacks in the wee hours with her family,they got lucky and flown into lagos in a private jet and trekked for about 50minutes form airport with some baggage to our gate,they are seated outside.
    The panic eh, though the 2 little ones,already awake,were jumping that their cousins have arrived,we were peeping from all the windows,we didnt see them, 'ah ah did Mopols let you in without calling us?' she said their condition was scary. And the number was anonymous o, hian, we came down to open gate, nobody. Ok we dialed her line,switched off, we dialed her hubby and he picked,'Diokpa where is your wife,we cant see you people na,where are you seated?'
    He asked which wife, what Lagos? she is under the duvet here then she started screaming April fool, Welcome to April,laughing real loud.
    Aarrgghhhhhh!
    We no do morning devotion, aswear.
    God!2021 come alredy.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😷

2. This sounds like a stunt my sister would pull πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Her laughter at the end sounds funny but those type of april fool stunts I can not do at all, like the boy who cried wolf when wolf finally came no one believed him. Joking about life and death real life situations can never be a joke. I pray God will always keep your family safe.

4. This kind of stunt can give someone HPB.

5. One idiot woke me up with phone calls and said he saw someone driving my car down de street, I quickly stood up from de bed and check my car keys and I found it where I kept it but he insisted that he saw de car , knowing fully well that I just bought the car, I had to run down stairs to check where it was parked. He was on phone all the while and he shouted April fool , I was not even aware of the day.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. popisco🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. A friend's call woke me up around 6:30am this morning asking if I have seen alert for salary that hers have entered. Was so happy when I heard that, tried to check my phone, I didn't see anything but I thought mine will enter later. It didn't even occur to me it could be April fool. I have been checking my phone every five minutes. Not until around eleven I just called another colleague of mine who said she has not seen anything and asked if I am sure it was not April fool they use for me. It just dawn on me now that it was all April fool. Federal Government please pay University workers o, you said we should join IPPIS, we have joined,so what's delaying our salary now??

8. I'm surprised nobody played April fools day joke on me today,i guese people are more concerned about corona virus than playing jokes

9. sometime ago,a friend of mine called to tell me her introduction has been done. I was so excited and couldn't wait to hear the real gist from her,i was awwing and wowing and tapping only for her to tell me later that it was an April fools joke. I didn't know how i felt afterwards

10. No one has ever played it on me.

I remember many years ago, a radio presenter named Rotimi Tego on EKO 89.7fm played April fool joke that a particular senator was impeached. Hmmm, the senator was later impeached that same year. Few months after Rotimi jokingly said it.

Since then, I never liked this April fool stunt. People should be careful of the things they say all in the name of April fool.

11. I played April fool day on my mother in-law and she fainted. I don't even do it again sef.

12. I posted my finger with an engagement ring today got a lot of good wishes on my WhatsApp,iv bin feeling bad to tell them it’s April foolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the prayers are plenty if I dare say April fool they will gather me with caneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. This is positive April fool stunt
      Calm it.

2. Are you Jenny glamz? Or should I say Abigail?😁 @ Vahleree

3. Better say u chop the cane now than to start hearing questions like anuty when are we coming to chop rice. lol

13. This will b lengthy and a lot of gbaguns pls forgive.
    So I had this guy,Short,Boisterous, in your face kinda person, he had this big boys way back in lekki.
    This guy worried my life,I was a nobody but rolled with thigh class big chicks, me Na just tag alone kinda gal, he was on my case for yrs , I didn’t fancy him at all, his big friends begged me to go out with him but my spirit didn’t approve.
    Fast fwd to 3yrs later, I met him again in d club, he had upgraded ,we( me and my friends) hanged out with his crew for a couple of weeks , still same issh. I wasn’t feeling him,always telling stupid jokes,pls don’t get me wrong 419 boys r very intelligent and smart, I have nothing against them but I can’t just date them.
    3yrs and some again, I ran into him at d international Airport, was on my way back from a flight, see him, screaming everywhere, my love this , my love that. he is just that kind of person, I jeje gave him some luggage to carry 2 my waiting pickup, we spoke afterwards but I blanked him. Match 31st of same yr, me and friends were out hanging,talking about stuff and d worst April fool prank talk came up, we had a bet, everyone drop money , d winner takes it all.
    I took my phone and called this man, some mins to 11pm, I told him, I at Abuja Airport , that my flight from outside terminated in Abuja due to operational reasons ( I sha lied and convinced him) told him am onboard Aero to Lagos but need a pick up and where to pass d 9t. Oh this guy dropped everything he was doing and headed to Mma2, meanwhile after d call, I turned off my cell, at exactly 11:58/59, I turned it on , asked where he was, he said he has been waiting, he was at d GAT ( old airport) car park, have I touched down ? I just said APRIL FOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLL. His other end of d line was silent for so long I quickly dropped d call.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Meanwhile I asked crossed questions to convince my friends he was at d Park, told him he was lying he shd give someone d phone so I can confirm, he did.he kept saying, there is no flight coming in 4m Abv at this time ..
    I won d bet, 4 over 2yrs I called to apologize, he never picked up till d last time I tried again. Sad but fun.

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@Vahleree na to beat d hell out of u

15. Well I got served in the afternoon yesterday. My 9yrs old excused herself from the game she was playing with her brother to use the restroom. On her way back just before stepping into the living room, she fell on the floor holding her right knee screaming 'mummy my leg'. I almost dropped the laptop I was working with. I was surprised because there was nothing on her way but she claimed to have hit it on a door. She was saying all these while still doubled over like in pain. Ok no time for talk, let me examine it to know the first aid to give. I was all worked up already. Then I started to hear a very deep laugh from deep down where her head was in the roll she created on the floor. She stretched out on the floor laughing, looked into my eyes and said 'April fool mummy'. I didn't know what to say to her. I totally forgot about pranks on April 1st. I just gave her a small smile😊