Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, April 24, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

106 comments:

1. Wat work for A may not work for be,it happen to few people so I can it true nd also it false

2. Will be back to read comments
      I know I will learn something.

3. False except there was never love in the first place.

1. Depends on the person. Whenever I have sex with someone for d first time, they always want a relationship, my first bf trained me on how not to get emotional after sex, so I'm d one who hits n walk away. My fiance and I had sex once and he asked for my hand in marriage after that,I told him we had to stop till after d wedding. we've been together for almost 2yrs now and he's been a great guy, so it depends on d person

2. Go girl! You have what African Americans refer to as a ‘bomb ass pussy’..

3. Anon 19.52, your pussy is definitely sunshine. "If you take the pussy and through it up in the air, it turns to sunshine"....Eddie Murphy

4. Through it up?

3. False!! This life is not one-size-fit-all

1. Will be back to read comments.
      Need to learn one or two things.

4. This is relative, it depends on the motive!!

There's no rule to these things!!

There are some men who hook up with women mainly for sex and end up staying hooked, vice verse!!

Everyone should just reduce expectations as they say it's the mother of disappointment 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

5. Yes and no. If the pussy is sweet, the love will increase.

1. My own be say since these lock down.
      My husband will not allow me to rest everyday sex.
      Biko I am tired.
      Before the locked down I use to nag alot. Because we only had sex like twice aweek or even stay without it sef...

Coro do and go so that he can return to work...

I know bvs will say what do woman want sef??make I answer in advance.
      I prefer we cuddle,touch each,play e.t.c most sex end it? No.

Na weytin dey do me be that.

2. Every pussy is sweet..just know how to eat it right!

3. Phoenix I'm sorry to say but not all Punas are sweet and not all deecks are sweet..

4. Phoenix please don't corrupt me.

5. Phoenix, i hope ure joking when u say every pussy is sweet.

6. Not every pussy is sweet dear@Phoenix...Get fact right next time..

7. 🤷🏼‍♀️🤷🏼‍♀️

8. Hahaha 😂😂😂 Phoenix 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

9. @Phoenix please not every pussy is sweet ok¿¿

10. Let the guys tell us what’s up 😄 but then, if you flow the other way as a female, We are all ears also 😁. No knowledge is lost.

6. Men have sex for fun.
    Ladies have sex for love.

1. I beg to disagree. So many ladies nowadays sleep with who they do not love so far the d"*k is good. What about those who have sex for money?

2. Enni baby just like the uber guy story, the last one.

7. Replies
    1. My Able Prof. Perxian, sometimes is true if you reason it from the other side.

I hope you are good today nwanne mmadu.

2. I'm aight, my boo Prof. ❤

Nah, I'm lying. I feel like crap 😭, shit is kicking my ass. Lol

As for the BEP, sex is for bonding and there's more to love than just sex.
      A man's love will reduce if y'all have nothing else in common but sex. You need to have mental attraction to combine with the physical.

As for women, dopamine can play a role in increasing what you think is love but at the end, it's all a mirage.

3. Sending you loads of strength to get through this phase ,
      Well all can't wait to become blog aunties and uncles 🤗🤗

4. fuuuuuuuuuuuuu
      Receive strength Perxian.
      How is the weekend going?

8. Hmmm i guess it depends on emotions , some guys will do Nd start loving up esp if d girl has a banging bod and character , some likes that like sarewagba won’t send u after sex o. So it depends on emotions but generally I think this is true .

9. You can't say for a fact. Either way it's true for some people but false for some. Sometimes it solely depends on an individual and behavioral tendencies.

10. Yes,sometimes a man's love reduce when sex in involved and yes sometimes the woman's feeling grow stronger once sex has happened.

11. You can have sex on the first date, he ends up loving you till the day after forever. You can also wait for 5 years before having sex with him and get dumped after sex. Just pray for a heart that will love you, there is no manual for keeping a man....

1. Better to keep one's legs CLOSED to avoid stories that touch.

2. Whether you like it or not even till forever comes, there are people that will never keep their legs closed.

12. It depends on the people involved.

13. Stella,post my comments. I don't know why you don't post my comments ooo. I don't want it in your pot of soup,abeg oo. I use my time and energy when I have the chance. I hope I am forgiven for any offence... Thanks

14. True. I have a relative who recently relocated to the city where i am, he met a girl and started professing undying love for her and promised he would marry her. Aunty probably have been waiting to hear the word marriage and started making preparations in her head,even said he should come and meet her family even though it's just with wine and she can start living with him. My relative on the other hand hasn't found his feet and still struggling to settle down in the new city so all that love talk is you know how guys behave na but las las after plenty shakara she gave in and bros took to his heels without looking back. Now she's the one chasing him

15. Truth be told,love is not about sex but true companionship and piece of mind. At the end of the day,everyone gets tired of the sweet slimy pussy et penis.

1. Ewww, do you have to describe it like that?

16. Yes, If the connection was something else.
    No, if there wasn’t any connection.

1. Connection or not! These things happen.

17. it depends on the individuals and what you actually wanted in the first place

18. It depends on the people involved and the type of relationship they are in. If it’s a serious relationship, l think the guy’s feelings increases after that. Otherwise, he moves on. For ladies, that’s not true. Most ladies don’t care about the sex anyway.

19. Omo if he was after the sex he wont look back

20. It depends on the individual. Some people get easily attached emotionally esp when sex is involved. Even some men become vulnerable and find it hard to let a lady go after sex. Sex nowadays is cheap and doesn't necessarily involve love. A lady may sleep with someone she doesn't love and due to the good sex, start falling for a guy and vice-versa

21. 60% for money,20% conji and 20% attraction(LADIES)
    MEN have sex for fun and exercise

1. Men have sex for exercise??
      So pussies are now gyms.

2. 🤣🤣🤣 @ pussies are now gyms.

3. Loll@exercise. This dietician na comma. Big one.

22. False o...The guy that I thought would leave after sex is still around..I also would never go back to the guy that disvirgined me...I have no love for him

23. A man can love you but once sex happens all the love lost

1. False. There wasn’t an iota of love there.

2. 19:52 you can false all you want but that's reality.

24. Not true because if the puna is sweet, the guy can even love you more. As for the ladies own I think ladies feel they have given their most prized possession whenever they give a guy puna so would most likely feel cheap and used if guy doesn't show any care after chopping the puna

25. For the men, 80% true. Most of them have less regard or no regard whatsoever for any lady they had sex with.

The women 100% true. Well, it might not be exactly love but for the fact that they had given their whole body to the man, hmmm, their prayer would be "God, let this man marry me". That's why girls go into depression and completely heartbroken when a man that had sex with them dumped them or call off the relationship. #Facts

1. For the women it's not 💯. As a person if I have sex with you and it doesn't click I walk away. It's not by force that any man that has sex with you must marry you. That is also one of the reasons women are in trouble in their homes.

26. Only have sex with the person you're married to and there'd be no room for these confused emotions to rise.

27. If the honeypot is juicy dam! Then You got me lockdown for it

28. Extremely false. The minute a lot of people realise lust different from love, the better for them.

29. Yes
    But will these girls hear?😒😒😒🐥🐥🐤

30. I will be reading comments while drinking wine 🍷

1. Don’t spend all your business profit drinking wine o. Isaac.

2. Anon, why are you like this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

31. False, love is love, sex does not add or reduce it.

32. Pretty darl, the F has gone for vanishing 🤣🤣😂
    I concur with you.

33. True for some and false for some

34. I love this question. I have dated two single mothers and single ladies. This single mothers have wide tohtoh. It didn't make me hate but that was a big deal for me knowing that I wasn't the one that made them single mothers even with my big prick

35. If the puna smells good, he will stick around, but if it smells like fish, dude will take off.