Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Dishes Advice To Single Ladies And Uses Her Story To Motivate Them...

Monday, April 13, 2020

Lady Dishes Advice To Single Ladies And Uses Her Story To Motivate Them...

She narrated on Instagram of how God blessed her with a man who overlooked Ladies better than her and chose her.....

67 comments:

1. And this is suppose to motivate me??

No thanks 🤔🤔🥴

2. If i say i understand dis write-up i will be lieing. And what is with the pic in the underwear. To show u are a hot wife or what?

3. See this one. You are happy after taking another woman's husband. You will also become wife as a co tenant soon. Life will humble you few years from now.

4. So, what happened to the first wife that is a co tenant with your husband?

1. The woman looks like one woman on Instagram that always makes short funny videos about the lockdown and its effect on marriage. Good story, good for you, guess you are on a better place now

2. Nne she is the same woman

3. Why do ladies and indeed people see being a single mother as dent?
    Being in Christ is the ultimate and good characters are built in Christ by following his teachings.
    The person in Christ is a new creation.

1. 😘😘😘😘😘🙂🙂🙂🙂😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. You don't understand my dear. Single girls are many looking for a man. So we single mothers always feel we have a slimmer chance at it. But with God, I know it will happen soon for me🙏🏽🙏🏽.

4. I refuse to take heed to this advice. Low self esteem at it's peak! WTH?? He came & brushed you up, good for you.

1. Can't believe what I just read. Extreme low self esteem. Smh.

Sluttychic.

2. Oh Joy dearie, how do I begin to explain that this lady exudes the highest degree of low self esteem I've come across. So because the man married her makes her better than his previous wife & other ladies who were interested in him? 🤦

When are we going to drop this "I better pass my neighbor" attitude? It's stinking. The other women too has potentials to marry better men!!
      She can gedifok

3. Thank you Odun..exactly my thought

5. All the ladies that will be shouting "Amen!, Amen!" Please remember your "Amens" the day your brother introduces a single mother of two as his fiancee.😎😎
    Just say Amen to it.
    Christ conquers all.

1. Or when their husbands marry a single mum of 2 to help her out of poverty. It is possible to help and receive help without sex/relationship involved na. I am a living testimony of this.

I weep for this woman's children, what exactly is she teaching them? That its okay to scatter another person's home and life so long as you can have a better life. Yeye dey smell!!!

6. The moral decadence these though, imagine calling his first wife co tenant😒😒na here we go dey when ur suffering go start!

7. This one needs therapy ASAP to boost her self esteem!
    She'sstill suffering from past Hurts and all.

Imagine being hot make Lati no drop you! So you are not worth anything except your hotness???

Kai! Madam when you have a full dose of self esteem, you will know that if ever Lati drops you, it's a great loss to him!

Because you know you what you bring to the table, which include but not limited to your hot body!

Bye

8. All the babes want him??? Madam better respect yourself and count me out🙄🙄🙄

1. Don't mind her. The man is even ugly. What do they want from him if not money. I feel for his first woman.

9. Is that why she is half naked?

10. congratulations to you. Any man way go love you go love you no matter as you be.

11. I don't understand

12. Naija women and men matter that's why Dem dey fix nyash way go later collapse

13. The story is just ...
    Well, I'm happy for you. Pheeeeew, I need fresh air. It's choking in here

14. Thank God for you.

Your self-esteem needs to be worked on.

15. Imagine dirty talk🤦‍♀️

16. Wonder why everyone is shouting wat is this. She is only trying to make her point dat despite being a single mom her husband loved and accepted her. Na wa .

1. Thanks sexy hips an only you get sense. I just dey see low self-esteem everywhere. I don't think her point is understood. She was not gloating but was trying to give hope to other single mothers, by saying you situation does not undervalue you. Keep faith. Na wa o

2. I was wondering about the comments too. I interpreted the story to mean she did not have status, looks, pedigree and also was a single mother to two children and still landed the type of husband that many would never think would look in her direction. She is right, when God is ready to change your story nothing and nobody can stop it.

3. Madam Poster, see members of your whatsapp group here. Direct your advice and motivation to them....😣😣😣

4. At anon 16:51..as in serious association of ndi Low self esteem!

5. Thank you Tiana. Many never got a man to love them. Most are in miserable marriages. God go epp us. Let's learn to celebrate those that are happy.

17. Hmmm... If i talk! The day this woman insulted me! With curses too. That I'll never make it. For days i was not myself. Stella i still have the voice note
    I'll send it to you.
    It's a long story sha
    This happened last year sef.
    She's hot o!she says nobody can snatch her husband at all. I like her confidence

18. I really want send her an e slap right now. What rubbish!! Whats with the pant picture??

19. U carry jazz go collect another woman husband and u have the guts to come run your mouth.your jazz go fail and God go disgrace you.e go soon happen and plz just leave God out of ur gist.imagine calling someone's wife co_tenant.odikwa egwu

1. I'm sorry,I really didn't understand that part. Was the man married when he met her? How on God's earth is this a testimony?

2. Even me i dont understand. So the mans wife is what she is calling co-tenant.
      SMH for some women.

3. I heard say she use juju collect the man from his ex wife

20. Mtcheeeeewww... Make I pass abeg

21. Blog visitors abeg make una take am easy and be true to yourselves for once.
    What's with the low self esteem song that keeps resounding from this post ?
    You all talking trash because you haven't seen situations that touched your very core and humbled you.
    The lady talked about her experience, she isn't perfect. She was in her low state, she needed a game changer (which we all are looking out for and working on. Yours might not be in form of a good man so?) yet you all keep causing her out, Abeg relax guys.
    All of you shouting low self esteem I'm very sure that is what you all are suffering from.
    The man in question might not be your dream man,but he changed her situation, loved her despite her shortcomings, he is her helper. She can praise him and God all she wants, she only shared to encourage some people who might need the encouragement.

1. ko si danu!!!

2. Why call the mans wife co tenant? Why the pant picture? Get some sense pls

3. Another member of "gba oko oloko" whatsapp group spotted. Ekare oh.

22. Hmm mm Toun Toun see ya life outside, omo ijebu to jaa

23. With all due respect ma
    You are mad!

24. Wtf is this.
    Which kind local champion motivational speaker be this?
    All those saying they don’t see anything bad in what she said, let me ask you a quick one.....if such thing happen to you and God “turns” your life around, is this how you will motivate people with your story?
    Let’s call a spade a ♠️ .

1. God can use any situation that God desires. Moses claimed another man's wife and sent that man to war to die so he could take over his wife and they both went on to born King Solomon. At the end of it all God stalled Moses a friend, other humans called him a murderer, but God said a friend despite what he had done. God can use any situation and anybody to get His mission completed. You think the God that you serve is easy, or wishy washy. The moment you call on that ancient one to change your story, you better get really specific how you want it done, or you be prepared for it to be done in any manner that God decides. Her story is not for the faint of heart, but it is her story and her history, and she still giving God the glory through it all. Dry bones rising again is not a pretty sight, so her story cannot be a pretty story.

2. Anon 23:40- Moses or David? I’m sure you wanted to type David.

3. Anon 17:36, you said my mind totally.
      Anon 23:40 you are so quick to Use the Bible as a defense and las las na nonsense you type. It’s David that sent someone’s husband to war not Moses.
      Yes her story is not for the faint of heart, it’s for those who celebrate bullshit on social media. It’s not every super story you see on social media that God has a hand in. This is an example of such. There’s nothing pretty or Unpretty about this story to me.
      When you see a humble person speak, you’d know.
      You people should be careful with the way you use the Bible to defend nonsense.

4. Anon 17:36, you said my mind totally.
      Anon 23:40 you are so quick to Use the Bible as a defense and las las na nonsense you type. It’s David that sent someone’s husband to war not Moses.
      Yes her story is not for the faint of heart, it’s for those who celebrate bullshit on social media. It’s not every super story you see on social media that God has a hand in. This is an example of such. There’s nothing pretty or Unpretty about this story to me.
      When you see a humble person speak, you’d know.
      You people should be careful with the way you use the Bible to defend nonsense.

25. The side chicks are supporting her. Continue. May your husband become "helpers" to other women like her.

26. Congrats to her but I'm still trying to understand the point she's trying to make