Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prominent Nigerian Dies Of Coronavirus In Lagos...

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Prominent Nigerian Dies Of Coronavirus In Lagos...

A Prominent Nigerian has died from Coronavirus complications in Lagos .......

I am sure the Family will announce the News soon...

RIP to the dead and may God give the family the strength to bear the loss....

66 comments:

1. It is well. Comfort to the family. May everyone of us make our ways right before God and man Amen.

Death takes different form

1. My prayers are with our vise president and his family. I hope his fine

2. is Globe Motor Chairman - Willy Anumudu. May his perfect soul Rest In Peace. We are just a mere stranger in this sinful evil world!!! 😞

3. Willy didn't die of corona virus o.

4. Lost a family friend in the UK few weeks ago. The man had cancer and had been sick for a while but only family and close ones knew.
      Travelled late last yr for treatment and died after surgery few weeks ago. People started carrying rumour its Corona virus and dat the wife has it too which is false. The man was tested in the hospital but was negative. Still ppl are spreading the story without asking the family proper details. Its sad, even adding the wife too is sick,a woman perfectly well just in mourning.

5. Willie probably died of complications of Covid19 but his family does not want to be stigmatized is my guess, hence the he did not die from covid complications gist. He could not find a place to land his private jet because with a positive test those white folks aint gonna let you bring someone into an overtasked healthcare system when they have white folks to cater to. This is why we have to fix our healthcare system. It might be a bit too late but we have to learn from this when covid is done with its damage.

2. I need to visit Twitter world...

May God rest the soul of the departed

3. Today has been news of death all through, God have mercy

4. Why reporting when u are not bold to call name?

1. My dear, do not be ignorant. I rarely comment hear but have been a long time follower of Stella's blog.
      Now, lemme inform you that Stella is not scared one bit. It is out of empathy and respect for the family of the deceased that she has refrained from putting out the name.
      You should learn a thing or two about that.

2. You want her to put a name, well she's been considerate in case some of his family or friends have not heard

3. Anonymous 12.36, its obvious that you dont know Stella. When you talk about respect for ones privacy, she has first class in that. She doenst report without caution, so if you want the name, visit other blogs. Until the family announces by themself, nothing else will be heard from Stella.

4. She is trying to respect the dead and his family. Let them announce the news first themselves.
      Its only courtesy.

5. Even the rich will die in Nigeria with this virus, simply because theu won't be allowed into the western hemispere if you don't have a residence visa or passport. Now the government will understand better to equip their own facilities and train their own healthcare workers. Even your top hopsital has shut down. What an irony

6. May God comfort the family.

Somebody's corpse was moved out of a building adjacent to us yesterday, I don't know if she died of covid-19.

My hubby while doing vigilante work said the woman's little baby was crying non-stop. Only for us to see an ambulance in front of the house yesterday evening.
    To think that the covid-19 team came to test her two weeks ago and no one knows the result of her test, although some people speculated she had tuberculosis and couldn't get medication from general hospital due to the Lockdown.

Her little daughter has had contact with me.

I went to buy biscuits from a shop close by and she held onto my leg shouting "mummy, mummy" and I bought for her.

Just wondering if we are safe.

TS

1. 😪😪 this is so sad 😞

2. Oh, I feel for that little child! Where's the father of the child?
      Any family member to look after the child?

God bless your heart for buying her cookies.

Please, don't forget to update us. Thank you.

3. Start taking precautions like isolating yourself and taking lemon and ginger. Hopefully nothing is going to happen. It is well. This Coronavirus is wicked. It shouldn't have entered Nigeria in the first place.

4. TS please make you isolate for 2 weeks because incubation period is 2weeks. God forbid, but if anyone comes in contact with someone with the virus, symptoms don't show immediately.
      Wishing you all the best.

5. Don’t allow fever pls, keep dismissing FEAR and. I don’t think kids transmit it. Because ard late Jan my daughter had every symptom of this shyt. B4 then a Chinese child had it , always coughing dry, I complained but school said “it’s in d air”, I dismissed it only for the whole of Jan (late), Feb and late match. My baby hard fever, dry cough,hardly sleeps well at 9t and sweats so bad. I won’t lie wen she got well, I concluded it was dat Chinese gal that spread it and it was Covid. I didn’t get it , u won’t get it. And oh d Dad came back from China in December, go figure.
      This virus has been in Nigeria since. Because some of our Alaba boys went b4 Dec to get goods and came back.

7. Its a pity..rest in peace to the dead..God pls heal the world.

8. Oh no more death please! This is sad

9. Rest in peace to the dead, this corona should go oo, God pls heal the world

10. Osibanjo say it. The man contracted Coronavirus and has been sick for weeks. Kemi hinted us two weeks ago.

1. May ur twisted mind not lead u to 6ft. Yemi is well and fit. 🙄

2. Do you still have parents? Do you wish same for any of them. Let it be unto you according to your wish. As for the person you mentioned, he is 'Igi Araba' that cannot be moved. Don't ask me why ask God

11. Replies
    1. And they are saying it's not from covid 19.
      May his soul Rest in peace.

2. Ozinna's father, Nkiru's husband, I love that girl, what a sad loss

3. I am queen or whatever! Pls this is false!!! 100% confirmed. He did not die of corona.

Stop spreading false news!

Stella this your commenters are something else!!

12. Replies
    1. Stell posted it 👆🏾, but Willie didn't die of Covid, hope uve gotten the few minutes fame you desperately want Queen 😏🙄?

2. Nothing about your stupid post is correct or needs to be posted to start with . You are wrong! Stop with the false gist.

Queen of false news.

13. Oya Xp.. over to you. Telephone without wire.

14. Willie Anumudu
    Globe Motors

RIP

15. Who could that be?
    Lord have mercy!

16. Hear the owner of glob motor dont know how true this is

17. Willy Anumudu..hope i got the surname right

18. Jeez ooo. Willy Anumudu is dead.

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Guessing!!! Stellito give us hint na.

21. Willy of Globe motors.

22. Willie Anumudu

23. Willie Aumudu

24. Willie Annumudu, the hubby of popular fashionista Nkiru. May his soul RIP. Corona is real, stay safe.

25. The deceased is William Anumudu

Globe Motors owner. May his soul Rest In Peace.

1. he didnt die of Corona now.He tested negative

26. I heard it's Mr Anumudu, Nkiru's husband. But heard it's not from the virus.

1. Ehen?? Knack me tori. The virus told you ehnn???

2. Candy he might have had Covid-19 but was tested long after his first symptoms thus showing as a false negative. Especially as the virus moves from the upper respiratory tract to lower respiratory tract. He had pre-existing heart conditions, and Covid-19 might have caused more damage to his heart, leading to his death. There are lots of false negatives out there, especially if it was done with a nose swab

27. Stella
    You did well by letting the family announce ,
    That was how we heard about my uncle's death over the news ,
    Smh this hit my parents so hard we almost had other casualties out of shock.

1. Ohh.. sorry for the loss dear.

2. We hear you o aunty i belong. Who is your uncle ejo ma?

28. RIP to the dead and comfort for those he left behind😥😥😥

29. 68... Life expectancy in Nigeria is really short.

30. Mo Abudu has announced. Just wish people should leave families to grieve in their own way, by also allowing them to announce the demise of a loved one by themselves. That's called RESPECT.

31. Chai so it’s willie Anumudu. May he RIP amen

32. Oh!!! willie may his soul rest in