Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

222 comments:

1. Some fetish stuff hung around the the door.

2. A man and his dog eating together๐Ÿ˜ฑ

3. None yet but lemme give it more thought.

4. A calabash that houses gods where sacrifices are made frequently

5. The way he arranges every item in the kitchen cupboard and bathroom.... me will go there and scatter everything and he will arrange it again.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. You go like trouble oh lol

2. ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™‰ You is very wickedt ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ why so mean

4. You ehn !!!!! ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. No be if you see me for your home?? ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. My sister๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..,.shebi its when I come to ur house, I'll get to see the "weirdest"

3. My people na so oo, you're free to come to mine oo, I promise to treat you right, but coming to yours?? ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”, e go hard oo.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Lantern hanging in the palour.....this is a beautiful furnished home in lekki. I didn't even like the aura in the house.

1. Lol babe it may be a home decor.

2. During my nysc,my aunt that rarely cooks had malnourished rats.I really pitied those rats cos they entered a wrong house.

3. Is it that popular lantern we use back in those days?

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,my God..
      You are funny @ malnourished rats..

5. @Nezz!!! ... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

6. Oh Lord!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Malnourished rats!What!!

7. Malnourished what ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Big, fat roaches crawling all over sink full of dirty dishes. I cut my visit short and left. Never went back and will never visit them again. This was in Houston. Yes, Houston. I have never seen roaches that size in Nigeria. Never!! It’s like the eat well here.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Dem roaches are fed well, could be pets. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♀️

2. Houston is notorious for fat roaches especially during summer but I dare say that your friend isn't a clean person either. Dishes should be washed and insecticides used to fight off those pests!

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ What a sight to behold

4. Ewww. I hate seeing sink filled with dirty plates especially overnight plates ewww

5. @1824. You are right. They are very dirty. I go to Houston every other year and stay with my friends but I hadn’t seen it anywhere else. It’s just her house.
      I still cringe when l remember that.

6. Some people are naturally lazy when it comes to washing dishes and cleaning the house.

7. Ewwwww ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

8. Very irritating sight to behold ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

9. I hate those! Everybody in my house knows ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™....that would be such an irritating sight!

10. The way i hate roaches eh? Ewwww!

9. The charm hang on the doorpost.

10. Dolls over 500 in a couples home, went to there 1st daughter's home over 600 tiny dolls. I think dey r collectors

11. ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” lemme think

12. I remember visiting a coursemate during our holiday then in school, he went to play football and so had to shower before we go out, as he was bathing his mum first came inside his room to ask of him, i told her he was bathing and she opened the door and was talking to him inside the bathroom while he was still bathing, as if that was not bad enough, few minutes later his sister came in to the room to ask for her phone charger and also entered the bathroom to meet him and ask him questions... i was just confused as to why would they be so comfortable around such a big boy being naked...he came out after bathing and i voiced my concerns regarding the whole stuff, he just laughed and brushed it aside saying thats how they all are, he can walk in on his mum or sisters naked, that he assists his mum and sister in creaming their back areas when he is around, that if they alone sometimes due to heat they can all sit together in the sitting room naked for air, i was just so confused and irritated ๐Ÿคฏ, that singular visit started making me see my coursemate in a particular way๐Ÿ˜ฉ

They are others but this is the one that scared and made me uncomfortable the most๐Ÿ˜”

1. Hmmm! Weird, disgusting and shocking at the same time๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ.

2. Haha my story is also similar to yours. I found it really unnerving too but to them it was perfectly normal. As a female, I do not even barge into my female younger ones' rooms without knocking, I accord them that respect and i respect their privacy.

3. ๐Ÿ™ˆ
      Lol.
      It’s a different thing if they all girls or just guys.
      What about their dad tho? Same thing?

4. LOL. That's not even weird to me, Zakkybaba.

5. This happens in my family and it's nothing. We just grew up that way.

6. That's how my family is like.nobody is so secretive about their body

7. Wow, na was for people ooo

8. Wow, na was for some people ooo

9. @Isaac it's no big deal o.Jeeeez ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Can relate Isaac baba, once visited the home of 2 siblings (male and female) in their late 30s that lived together, moved around the house and talked to each other while stark naked. Was shocked.

11. It’s not weird to me! I do it move around naked sometimes when we are in the family house for vacation but my siblings? Never I don’t know what they are covering big big penises of theirs that I have mistakenly peeped they are covering it? In their big mind I haven’t seen anything. It’s not weird to at all.

12. I think I ve seen something similar with my coursemate's family way back. My coursemate undresses and dresses up in front of her brothers. Undress down to not putting on any pant Infront of her brothers and vice versa without any shame or being embarrassed. I tire o

13. Lmaoo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, you were you peeping??

14. I find that weird๐Ÿ˜•

LMAO g wagon you be case๐Ÿ˜‚

15. Wow perxie dear and everyone else who this act is normal to ๐Ÿคฏ

Maybe its the way you guys were brought up from your childhood days, but to me its weird

I RAISE BEYONCE & JAY-Z HAND FOR UNA MY PEOPLE๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. I could walk naked or dress up in front of my kids, I believe they should do same when they grow older. Whats the big deal? Y'all weird to find it strange

13. A small shrine with blood stains and chicken feathers on the mini idol... With red and white clothes hanging by both side in someone's room.

I ran for my dear life...

14. They all change in front of each other and had no problem appearing nude before themselves because they're "one big, happy family". No privacy at all, like mom could change in front of her kids and the girls could get n@ked in front of their brother and stuff like that. It was perfectly normal to them although it really disturbed me. Nice family, but truly weird.

And no, there was NEVER any sexual connotations to their actions, it was just as normal as eating or any other mundane activity to them.

1. Not weird to me at all.

2. I can't imagine changing in front of my pops or brothers, speak less of prancing around them naked. Maybe when i was 5 but definitely not at my age now.

3. @Snarker we were like this in my family before i got married. I'm still like that around my child as well ๐Ÿ˜Ž it's no biggie

4. Not weird except my mum wouldn’t change in our presence my brothers too would not but you see me? I don’t care!

15. That BARRACK boy28 May 2020 at 18:24

At my uncle's house in warri oo
    I went there to go spend the summer holiday I was still a teenager at the time

My uncle's wife always knee down (both knees on the floor) to greet her husband in the morning and when he comes back from work, I know my culture support that but it was weird to me and we can all be watching TV in the living room and my uncle can just come from no where, Weda from work or the bedroom to change the TV station without taking permission or caring about what we are watching, in my house, you dare not try that even if you are the father, my mother will put you to check...so for me it was a new one and very strange

16. Okay, i don't even know what to consider weird. ๐Ÿค”

17. I saw at someone's home and this person doesn't eat pounded Yam,some naira notes in a mortar new Bill's and the mortar is new too, with the pastel on it.

18. His whole apartment was painted black.
    Some blacks are attractive and well thought of, but this one was just I don’t know... he was forming “im different”. Now he’s crying no one likes coming to his house anymore for games night. Yes no one will come cause it takes us minutes to find our way around your house when it’s evening and there’s no light!

1. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ‍♀️

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. He literally put his apartment on night mode like phones/apps ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚@ Isaac nice 1!!!

19. One kind "yamayama" artwork that looked terrifying .
    Then an Ogboni almanac hidden at the back of a known company calendar(I don't know what prompted me to lift the first calendar,). I never went there again. Not me Biko!

1. I would have ran like lightening ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

2. I think I will stop reading at this point. I just can't read some stories at night.
      What?!

20. When i lived with one of my aunts,i was more of a vigilante. On several occasions i encountered snakes though the house is in a place where there are no many houses. On one new year day,after we all returned from church normally i would head straight to the kitchen but i decided to go to the toilet and because i didn't go there to do anything,i was now looking at myself in the mirror. Suddenly,i heard a sound like something moved i looked up and saw a long green snake on the window. I Screamed and we fetched a bucket of kerosene,poured on it and it died. I saw one again in the generator house,as soon as i entered and looked up there it was 'resting' with swollen stomach seemed it swallowed a frog. We rallied round and got someone to kill it that night. Another one while i was strolling in the compound, i looked up and saw a brown one on the railing of the water tank. It was as if God takes me to a particular place to see them so as to raise alarm! Kai i was always vigilant and alert then

21. When I was in Uni,somewhere in Ogun State. One sunday morning very early( i wake up early to go to church for workers meeting),i barged on my landlord doing rituals in the room opposite mine(It was vacant though) and to say he just came back from Mecca. I caught him with a Calabash with some weird stuffs,slaughtered chickens and plenty things. I didn't tell my flatmates ooo but the man avoided me all through my stay there and greet me with respect anytime we coincidentally meet.

1. In the morning he will start forming holy.

22. Found baby lion in her sitting room white Nd gray color suprised she was feeding her with ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿผ

23. Replies
    1. This one is funny to me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

2. That one is luxurious poultry๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

3. The chickens want luxurious lifestyles they got it๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Chickens wry go Harvard ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Hahahahaha as pet or Wat?

24. My dad took us to visit his friend in the north in the 90s. The man was an ex military officer. When we got to the house . He blew a whistle that was hanging down his neck and his 7kids all rushed out in a straight line including his wife and they stood at attention and sang a song I can never forget.
    You are welcome to Mr ------ home 2x
    You are honoured
    You are loved
    God bless you as you feast with us
    Bla bla bla bla
    It was strange and am sure our mouth was hanging.
    We spent 3days there and it was one of the best visit ever.

1. Hahahahaha hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

2. The Von Trapp family of Nigeria ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Reminds me of that scene from Sound of Music lol.

4. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, This one reminds me of a scene in the movie, "sound of music"

5. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€sound of music pattern....

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Anon, Snarker and Chisom...you guys are right on! The Nigerian Von Trapo family.

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I love the family already๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Chim ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. OMG.. waaaaattt๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Can't stoooop laughing abet๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. You take the crown for laughs this evening abeg ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Line up ke๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃYes oh brings back memories of sound of music ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

14. Hahahaha this is so funny

15. Yes sound of music was the dad's inspiration am sure. Very strict and also a fun dad.

16. Sound of music naija๐Ÿ˜…

17. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

18. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaha...

25. Python crawling in a coursemate home

26. I'll be back to read comments and post my experience to.

27. Many years back I went to visit my friend whom I had not seen for some years prior to that time. I entered and noticed they had a big cow outside the house. I was excited and jokingly told her to tell her parent to hurry and kill it for a very special guest(me obviously๐Ÿ˜) has arrived. She shouted "God forbid! (Ralph)won't die, he won't get killed"๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ I got even more scared did she just call him Ralph? I became quiet when she ushered me in. A few minutes later, Ralph enters the house to access me, he stood in front of me and looked at me for the longest time. Honestly, I didn't know how long but I was scared at that point because Mr Ralph the cow was staring at me real hard. It was really creepy. My friend smiled and said he came to say hi and to take a good look at who came to visit. Well, the moment I left their house was the last time she saw me.

1. Lol cows are cute though can't blame 'em for keeping one as a pet. I've seen someone keep a goat as a pet. She was feeding her pet goat cake while i was fantasizing about making asun out of it.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I’m sure Ralph heard you telling it’s wonderful family to kill it๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ these animals they listen I tell ya๐Ÿคฃ

3. Jeeeez this is creepy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Uncle Ralph had to come close to give you serious warning๐Ÿคฃ

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Ralph ke! I saw a cow today and aint nothing cute about cows๐Ÿ˜ž

6. @Snarker, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @asun. Lol i dont think a lot of animals are cute and definately not a cow. I grew up with cats i never liked. Had a dog at some point i thought was interesting the first 2 months.
      Only my dear parrot, Sidney was cute...to me anyways lol. God rest his soul.

7. say waaaaaat๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ralph would have given you real beef for plotting his death ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

This comment or experience is funny AF ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Very weird

10. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ralph no wan die biko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

11. Essa you too? You had a parrot and even went as hard as naming it Sidney?? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, girl go away abeg๐Ÿ˜‚.
      But I must admit, birds are super cute and adorable, there was one I used to feed with rich each time it flies to my kitchen window, watching it eat the rice with its small cute face, it gladdens my heart.

12. Mr Ralph the Cow knew you wanted him dead so he came to give you more than side eyes ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Lmao !!!

28. I was once in a place and found dirty kitchen water containing bones, oil and washed dirts in the bathroom/toilet. My piss hold by force!

1. Oturugbeke oooooo!!! Osalobuha ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Somebody should please tell me what "oturugbeke" means o ๐Ÿ˜‰

2. Oturugbeke oooooo!!! Osalobuha ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Somebody should please tell me what "oturugbeke" means o ๐Ÿ˜‰

3. mine would hold too and I will bolt like lightening ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

29. Isi Arusi, hidden under the bed. It was their father's...

1. Meaning of Isi Arusi?

2. Like Amadioha. All those crafted creepy stuff (gods) used in a shrine. I don't know exactly what to call them.

3. @Liz,a diety's head. Eg, Amadioha's heads, Ogu's head,etc.

30. An altar setup with all kinds of figures and candles on it.

31. Way back when I just finished NYSC, this guy was asking me out. He was a divorcee and I wasn’t sure I would be able to handle the baggage. He took me out one saturday and then wanted to pick up something from his apartment so we went there.
    I know I’m a bit of a freak about neatness and clean environments but this apartment was beyond belief.
    THERE WERE CLOTHES AND KITCHEN UTENSILS EVERYWHERE!!!
    Books, all over the place, knick knacks, sports items, name it!
    He told me to make myself comfortable and went to the room. I didn’t move an inch from my position by the door because at any point in time I was expecting something, an animal, human being, whatever to emerge from beneath the pile of debris in the living and dining room.
    He came back and noticed my face but didn’t say anything. When we got to the car, he made a joke about me helping him tidy up but I was already traumatised.

We went to a party that evening, his friend’s wife’s birthday. Very lovely lady and she was telling him “marry this one now, she’s very pretty and looks level headed”, they were speaking Yoruba but I understood that part (I’m from delta and I don’t speak Yoruba).
    I feigned ignorance of what they were saying but that was the last day I saw that guy. I dodged him till he got the message and left me alone.
    God forbid the level of dirt in that apartment!!!

1. See his silly mouth like "you'll help me tidy up". My sister you dodged a serious bullet oh. I cannot stand dirty men, it's a HUGE turn off and deal breaker for me. Parents should teach their sons cleanliness and good hygiene practices, it's not limited to girls only. It's not cute for a grown man to live in a pig sty because he can't handle simple life skills like cleaning. Ezi ofia.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I would have been sooo uncomfortable.

3. I feel irritated on ur behalf sef.... ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

4. make yourself comfortable ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Where exactly? Inside the pile ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. As a single man, even if you cannot clean, hire professional cleaners or even someone who would not mind at weekend and pay the person to tidy up. There's no excuse for untidiness. I've visited someone and had this experience and it wasn't pleasant at all.

32. Blood and chicken feathers in the room,the blood stain was on the sheet and floor

33. Broom at the door entrance...

I don't know why some of the binis always hang a broom tied with a red cloth on top of their door entrance.

34. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

35. Went to visit a family friend,more like a father figure,the house was very dirty as sand on the rug, and his family is in another state,just him and his niece who was living in the hostel,so she comes not so often,i asked for a broom and I started sweeping,lifted the chairs and swept them, immediately I got to the chair very close to the door,he said leave it don't sweep that one,e no dirty,I got curious,as soon as he entered his room to get something,I lifted it and saw some fetish things,I gave him plenty space after that before I use my hand and kill my self when I'm doing onye oma eliza

1. Lmao @Onyeoma eliza๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

2. BVs una too get mouth๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Onyema Emeka! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, good you borrowed yourself brain.

One thing I've come to notice is that most of these fetish people are usually very dirty people, most of them has this unbearable body and mouth odour ehh, I guess a person must truly look like what they practice and believe, (fetishism, Ekwensu's children)

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

36. I had this friend that each time I went to her house, her table back then in school was always well arranged with beverages and stuff like that. In her fridge u will also see margarine container and other non see through labels that in my heart I kinda envied her and always asked her how she was so prudent to always be stocked up. Note that, if u come visiting, she wouldnt let u near the table under the guise that she doesn't want you scattering her arrangement.

You can imagine my shock the day we were gisting and I just carelessly said that it had been long I too complan. As I said this, I just went to her table and carried the complan pack like something was in it.
    Geez.....nothing? Needless to say that her table was cleared the next time I went. I laughed that day tire

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

4. School life na....my friends do this a lot

37. There's this home I used to go to for home services.
    The creepy thing about this house was the Indian arts gallery hanging on every corner of the apartment. I later heard that the man uses it as a medium to travel every part of the world.

I thought that it was only witches that travel through any available means they choose but this one was more creepy.
    That was the last time I ever went to that house.

I went to another home again for work. This people don't sleep. It was agreed that it was going to be an all night thing since she's never available during the day.
    Everyons of them were going about their activities as if it's morning or afternoon.
    I now overhead one telling their mum that it's been 10 days since he has slept.
    I can understand if it's just one but all of them suffering from the same thing(insomnia),wasn't normal at all.

1. ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ

38. Blending paw paw as an ingredient for making stew.

39. I remember when I was still leaving in festac. I had this neighbor that bought a big disel generator and installed in a block of flat. I observed a neighbor,a Muslim. He took a bucket full of water and place on top of the generator. Ever since that day,the set started developing one fault to another until it was abandoned. The power of envy. The man who did this is late now

40. ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ

41. A fetish pot of calabash with a red cloth tied round it neck and two ninja swords crosssed at the center of a well dressed bed claiming it repels their late daughter-inlaw's spirit that slipped and hit her head on the concrete while raining.

42. I had a friend that was pregnant and her Husband worked out of town. So my sister and I used to keep her company during the week and go to our place during weekends. We decided focus on our masters degree and didn't visit her as often especially when her baby started walking.
    On this faithful day I visited her and she had many tails of how she snooped and discovered that oga was cheating on her. She also told me she had an STI. What hurt me was her comment at this point.
    Friend:"u guys haven't been here in a long time, so I dunno where I got dis from. *****(Husband) must have given it to me. I confronted him and he was denying.
    Na so I stop all d unnecessary waka n face front. Make I no get beta insult.

43. Childhood family friend. Thought he was from a staunch christian family until I visited Warri for a mutuak friend's wedding. He was away and left the keys for me to stay. I made food ate, watched movies. Wanted to sleep and felt uncomfortable and fearful with all the lights on. I decided to go sleep inside tge room but it got worse. I got up and 'shape-shifted' invoking the blood and command whatever it was to show itself since na spiritual levels we dey now. Nothing happened. I layed down but restless, so I got up and searched everywhere. My eyes kept going to the packaged bottle of schnapp on top the wardrobe and I wondered why? I know they are christians and he dont drink. I summoned courage, brought it down and opened it. Right inside the drink was the cowries etc. I kept it back, attended wedding on saturday and left on sunday. How this person who was away knew I saw his powerhouse, I don't know. Till date, we no dey follow same road and na so e dey tell people say I be witch. Me, I no just talk because, I still cannot believe or picture this person as that. So that is how to get the big jobs/oil +gas jobs??? Things are happening in this world.