Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Wordless Post....

All of them are hiding..lol

30 comments:

1. I can't recall when I shaked someone last

1. 'Shaked', really?
      You better go back to school.

2. Anon 16:26.. Pls correct someone with care. Nwa teacher, no one is perfect.

3. Exactly GCN. Don't mind some people πŸ˜’

4. He or she should go back to school because of "shake"??? Anon 16:26 nawa o

5. Na because of people like una dem re-write the King James Version of the Bible. Una don try to correct God sotey Baba has to order for the re-write.

6. Hahaha!God! @19:22, you are cray cray!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I droolled laughing out!

Do you know that i used to have that thought before back then about KJV!

2. Can't remember

3. People still shake hands in my area ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Can't remember the last time,i shake hands with friends..

5. Na knuckle we don de chop for over a month now πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

6. Can't remember,this too shall pass

7. Am I the only one seeing bribery in his ‘’handshake’’ post? Everything melt down even brown envelope handshake no dey.

8. I hardly shake people anyways... I live in a country where people give hugs and pecks on both sides of the cheek.

9. Can't even remember. I pray things return to normal jare.

10. Last sunday.

A little hand for not letting my mobile device slip off the balcony.

11. I can't even remember the last time I shooked hands sef. Make everybody keep him hand while I keep my own beg.

12. I haven't held my husband in a month he's a doctor and he has covid 19. I am under self isolation. We have no kids ttc for 4yrs now. We're to start ivf but for lockdown.

1. It is well with you and hubby. Goodluck to you guys and stay strong.

2. Stay strong dear.. u'll be fine