Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Changes Contact Number And Says It Is Time To Take Care Of Himself...

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Davido Changes Contact Number And Says It Is Time To Take Care Of Himself...

😏😏😏
Awwwwwwwww...................

32 comments:

1. Get well soon.
    God will see you through.

2. I do this sometimes too. My friend would complain I wasn't picking her calls but I just needed to protect my sanity. I would let it ring and I won't pick. Sometimes I switch off my phone to refusel my energy. It is not as if, if I pick she has something beneficial to say. She just wanted to talk about her self and I was tired of being drained. Always giving others emotional support a listening eye. Sometimes you want some me time to keep yourself sane and you have to be selfish about it

1. *refuel*, listening ear* sorry for the typos.

2. We all need to create time for ourselves to stay mentally and physically fit.
      Avoid toxic relationships that drain you all the time.
      I have cut off toxic friends and family over the years and never felt better.
      For family members I cannot cut off completely, I limit talk time to special occasions.
      My biggest toxic relationship is with my mother who derived joy from seeing all her children miserable no matter how much we have achieved. She knows us well and knows the right things to say to ruin your whole week. For years I’ve been miserable even after all I have achieved. Subconsciously I was striving to do more so she will finally be proud and content with me. When it finally dawn on me what was happening and limited speaking with her briefly on holidays, not confiding or taking advice I’m now enjoying the best years of my life.
      You alone is responsible for your happiness, no one is put on this earth to make your life complete.

3. I actually thought I was alone to cutting toxic relationship. Thank god i am not alone. Zo happy for this.

3. Does this means he believes Perruzzi is a rapist?
    Anyway,they know themselves there πŸ™„

1. Maybe drama is loading. Myself sometimes l switch off my phone for days to avoid some people.

1. Lol.... she don de disturb the boy line

5. I can identify with this. Sometimes I just feel like shutting the whole world out.
    Thank you Stella and PA, I just got the dataπŸ™.

6. This decision follows with inner peace,self realisation, and great thoughts.
    But still don't stop reaching out to your fans.

1. Which one is self realization, he didn't know himself before?
      Im loss?

2. His intake of weeds and alcohol may reduce, and he will realised how far he has gone with such lifestyle.

7. This is needed once in a while,There comes a time when you have to DO YOU!

Peace of mind is essential.

8. Take care of yourself first jare you have tried

9. Anything that makes you happy and sane...

Your life, your choice.....

10. Good for you Davido. Do what's best for you biko, no time to check time

11. Davido my favourite Nigerian artist

12. So why the announcement? Change your number in peace, those who can't reach you will get the message

1. That is what a nobody will do, but he is not a nobody.

13. Davido,do what's best for you,if you need a 'me' time, have it.
    Thanks SDK and PA,I got the Data,God bless