Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Rants About Her Relationship Status....

Friday, June 12, 2020

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Says Rants About Her Relationship Status....

😏😏😏😏😏

48 comments:

1. Toke can lie AH! Toke, Freda and you just unfollowed each other because she took your man. AH

1. 😱😱, tell us something Anonymous, you don't mean it, so someone can actually snatch a man from Tokestarr?? Uwa di egwu oo.

2. Ha. See gist.
      I'm even sure the man belongs to another woman/women.

3. Can this sorry excuse of a woman please shut up. You've been annoying for so long. Everyday man man man love love love. At your old age you have not learned. You go on social media flaunting your stupidity and materialistic nature yet u want a man to pick you up and love you. When you have told the whole world that all u want is his money. In case you haven't noticed, men are becoming wise, so pls continue. Remember, the older you get, the harder runs become ladies. Toke, better stop ranting and go fix your life and your self esteem.

4. Hahahaha, Chisom funny you. Na today dem dey snatch man from Tokstarr?

5. Answer an amebo, I pray the. Who is AH?

2. "Me, me, me, myself, my mind, my me, me, self, self, selfie, selfish!..."
    Yes, it is called SELFISHNESS and is not a virtue.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. Please tell this ITK generation of umuaka. Always doing #selflove upandan yet full of hate and toxicity. SELFISHNESS is selfishess. Period. God bless you for saying it as it is.

2. Anytime she has a man, her post will reduce but without a man, she will post and post, quote and quote until someone started showing her interest. Toke jiri nwayo uwa bukwanu pawpaw.

3. Toke ooo.....always ranting

4. Maybe 2 months is so long for Toke, you and Caroline was just not long ago co wives/abi co girfriends. Lai Lai Toke

5. I totally feel you! the way I get bored easily eh! I think I need Deliverance.

6. It is this "love me, love myself" that motivational speakers use to confuse a lot of ladies and help them scatter their marriages.
    A wise woman builds her home but with her own hands a foolish woman scatters hers. Proverbs 14:1
    If you love yourself, you will only love your neighbor as yourself. And of course, won't you love the man you call your husband as much as yourself?

7. Self love is typical new age ideology. It is all in a bid to stifle that institution of marriage that God created. It is a deviant, hollow and deceptive philosophy and has taken a lot of people captive. 🀷🏻‍♀️🀦🏻‍♀️

1. My dear sister! (I guess you are lady because of the smileys) there is actually nothing wrong with self love! The bible said, love your neighbor as your self! Meaning love yourself first! You see this noisemaker called Toke, number1, she doesn’t love herself that’s why she can’t get anyone to love her!!!! Charity begins at home! Like if you love your self you won’t do all the nasties she does ... even to the point of injecting her lips!!! She must really hate her image in the mirror. Always looking for a part of the body to fix...just shut up Toke! Out here yapping about self love! You Have no what love is!

8. Nsogbu uwa!! So Toke what exactly are we to do with this rants??
    Like, how's all these baseless tweets supposed to concern us??
    Babe Las las, you will learn and equally be alright. It seems though like the likes of Mercy Eke stole your shine and you're just there and here trying to remind us that you're still very much existing??You'd be fine TOKE!

1. Your mouth will not put you in trouble one dayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. With my left hand across my chest, I say a BIG FAT AMEN!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜.

3. Allow her. Time is fleeting. With all her showoff she still doesn't have peace. When they tell u put yourself first they will not hear, instead they will be chasing men and bags all over the place. Now those bags and shoes cannot say i love you or hold you when u cry at night. loneliness don dey show face abi. Instead of her to learn, she will still come online and twang her stupid mouth like a local champion and be ranting. Pele Toke, it is well. Make depression no give u sleepless nights o.

4. Ive been 'alone' for 5 years and im not lonely. I dont 'cryatnight' because of "i have no man". I havent had sex and im fine, no dildo, toys etc...sex is not food.

When the right time comes, i will get the right man. I am happy to wait. Just focusing on my girls and getting the bag. Life is turn by turn, #norush

5. @Femilicious,You mean for five yrs no sex and you dont feels it?My Dear you are normal,you need to see a doctor very fast.Everyman or woman needs somebody.

9. Mtshewww, she really does love talking.

Melancholy

10. Toke call me!!! I get man for you 🚢🏻‍♀️

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My girl!!!
      Mischievous you!!!

2. Very mischievous o.lol. Toke pls call her o

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Babe, I nor know say you be distributor hehehe πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š

11. Chai its well Token . LA Vida Loca got you!

12. This one no get problem at all..
    Her Mood dey swing

13. Funny gehl !! I like..i dont like...

14. Toke phoneπŸ“žπŸ“² me

This woman no dey tire to rant?

1. As in I don't care to read anything about her.. She's always ranting, how I enter this post sef na aproko 🀷

15. Toke I pray you find someone to really help you with relationship advise because you are really struggling with it.

16. Basically that's the life I'm living. I'm too in love with my self that I can't tolerate trash from anyone

1. I do hope you also dish out love to others and not trash😊😊

2. @Slimchick
      write it like this;
      "Basically, that is the SELFISH life I am living..."

3. For me, self love is loving myself enough that i dont allow myeelf to be treated badly...whats selfish about that?. Why does anyone need to treat someone else badly?

17. Toke the talkative... She quickly ran to social media to write how she love her space and what not😏😏 whereas, in real life she's grinding the wheelπŸ™„πŸ™„

Only the gullible and naive will take you serious.

1. Just wanted his week she was trying to make her rivals in married men business believe her lover sent her a 🌹 rose and a chanel.
      Hush girl and breathe
      Stop trying to explain your lies to people who don't give a hoot about you.

2. Just this week, she was...

18. 'when asked on a date I find a million reasons to cancel'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ That was so me. Even to using the weather as excuse πŸ˜‚. When the right one comes along Toke, you will look forward to more and more dates.

19. Toke please address your 4th question to MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKERS

drama πŸ˜‡

20. I’m glad she knows she has a problem. This problem she has identified though is the not really the issue though! There is something off putting about her... I guess that’s why people can’t stand her for long.

21. I really liked this lady at one point in time but now I don't even know. Honestly, I wish her well, she always sounds desperately lonely, yet she paints a picture living the life and balling. May God help her identify her real needs and meet them.

1. I still like her regardless. I don't think she 'paints any picture' of balling, she actually balls. She is definitely rich, and enjoys hosting and attending parties. She is a people person. The thing is a country with majority suffering, it's distasteful to so many who will never live that life. But I can't be mad at her cos she hasn't committed a crime. She may be vain, flawed, but I actually like the girl. She seems to be kind at heart, and a good friend to her friends.

22. Please give her a slack, locldown hasnt been nice to single people abeg. She has a right to rant, its her way of healing. Its not easy rara.

1. @Proudly feminist,as a feminist,you dont need a man,or getting married,just remain single and leave space for those that are serious and really needs a man.All of una wey dey deceive una self with the rubbish feminist,go dey alright last.