All those women up there slay for a living. Sharon is the new baby girl for life. She's stylish to the nailtips. Beverly Naya is also adorable in her styles.
None. None of those ladies up there is worth covering an exercise book not to talk of a fashion magazine. They represent very unwholesome things to the young girls of our generation.. π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
None of the Above.. to Slay VOGUE is not a ghetto play please Stella. These are Short women with no carriage but forcing guy women. Even women like Khloe Kardashian and soo many are still struggling to be on Vogue Cover and it's still a tough one not to talk of these Ones. Vogue is Not and I repeat not within these ones dreams Radar. So no need to puck
Oshey!! Miss tellest world wide, owner and sole distributor of Carriage airlines, the author and finisher of "choice of Vogue" the ominiknowest of all their present pasted and future intension of Vogue... We hail theeππ½ππ½ππ½
Beverly Naya of course!! She'd look absolutely beautiful and effortlessly chic with her beautiful melanin popping out well enough for the world to see and awe at her amazing graceful beautyπππ.
Beverly hands down. Her skin tone is so rich and she exceptional. Toke, mercy and Sharon can easily be replaced in dat frame with so many insta slay Queens that looks like them but not Bev
Someone makes a comment and you lots jump @it! Who says you can't have 'rich fair skin tone'? Anon 16:59 is responsible for his/her comment and you trolls are responsible for whichever way you interpret it,no apologies! Btw,talking about 'light skin',is it bleached out toke or mercy with hands like boli nain go rep una on 'fog'? I laugh in Spanish!
Oya bleach so that the hatred will reduce, ahn ahn.. Everytime black is beautiful yet y'all still won't allow light skinned girls rest with shades. Like it's anyone's fault
Toke, Sharon, Beverly, then Mercy in that order. We are just having fun, otherwise,VOGUE no be beans. With d exception of our foreign models, e go hard.
Wow! At the risk of sound bitter and please don’t tell me I need π― honey. These girls are simply not vogue material. Most especially Mercy with the tramp stamp all over her body. Vogue is about oozing style, class, elegant effortlessly. Example of vogue worthy girls? Rihanna, Kerry Washington, Zoe Kravitz. These ones here ☝πΎ☝πΎ☝πΎ? Hmmm, don’t make me laugh. Maybe Beverly but her Fashion sense is hit today, miss tomorrow.
Some BVs don’t know about these world class magazines , so it’s glaring that they’re mentioning names based on who they like. I would have picked Toke but there’s no point “suggesting “ that bcoz no Nigerian slay celeb is qualified at d moment, except in future.
Seems like most of the BVs here have no idea how Vogue works/operate. I understand y'all think your favourites are suitable for a cover on vogue, but selling sex isn't the same thing as class. Kim Kardashian may sell sex everyday of the week, but when it comes to covering THE fashion bible that is vogue she always has to bring her A-game class n grace wise. Sharon and Beverly could be featured on a page in the magazine, but definitely not the cover. I have nothing to say about the other two.
First time commenting here, hi aunty Stellz. Love your blog π
All of them are qualified but I choose Beverly. To all of you saying they don't qualify, I guess past Vogue cover models like Cardi B, Rhianna, Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, Lady Gaga and Priyanka Chopra with their big tatoos, bought career, weird fashion and bleaching skills plus moderate acting skills respectively are qualified right? Keep forming what not bringing them down while their counterparts that are not any better have been featured as cover models and will continue to feature over and over again.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Mercy or Sharon
ReplyDeleteMercy or BN
DeleteMercy is made for Vogue. Every thing about her is effortless. Love Toke too. She can do no wrong in my eyes ❤️. So It's Mercy and then Toke
DeleteMy super star TOKE!!!
DeleteMercy, her turn to shine
DeleteMercy or Bev Beverly they look Vogue ready going by this picture.
DeleteToke
DeleteThe badest
Lamborghini nwanne
DeleteAll those women up there slay for a living.
ReplyDeleteSharon is the new baby girl for life. She's stylish to the nailtips.
Beverly Naya is also adorable in her styles.
You said it all.
DeleteI don't know who sharon oja is. With the 3 left,I'd go for Beverly naya.
DeleteBeverley Naya
ReplyDeleteToke and mercy
DeleteMercy !!!!!
ReplyDeleteI will give it to Toke Makinwa and Mercy Eke.
ReplyDeleteFor me, I'd go with Beverly Naya...
Delete2
ReplyDeleteI love Beverly Naya...
ReplyDeleteI would have chosen Toke but if I have to use one of the pictures in this quadrant, it'll be Beverly Naya.
ReplyDeleteMercy and berverly naya
ReplyDeleteTokstarrr.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteNone of those ladies up there is worth covering an exercise book not to talk of a fashion magazine.
They represent very unwholesome things to the young girls of our generation.. π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️π€Έπ»♀️
Your soul needs some sugarπππ
DeleteNot Sharon Ooja and Beverly Naya
DeleteYou must be very fun at parties π
DeleteAnon 15:3, you're not niceπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Delete@Exercise Book π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI totally agree with you anon! Imagine insulting vogue with the likes of these so called wannabes! Yuck!
DeleteNone of the Above.. to Slay VOGUE is not a ghetto play please Stella. These are Short women with no carriage but forcing guy women. Even women like Khloe Kardashian and soo many are still struggling to be on Vogue Cover and it's still a tough one not to talk of these Ones. Vogue is Not and I repeat not within these ones dreams Radar. So no need to puck
ReplyDeleteCan we sight your best picture please?
DeleteOshey!! Miss tellest world wide, owner and sole distributor of Carriage airlines, the author and finisher of "choice of Vogue" the ominiknowest of all their present pasted and future intension of Vogue... We hail theeππ½ππ½ππ½
DeleteOh my Godπππ, Anony 17:12,youre not ok I swear! Lmao.
DeleteAnonππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌππΌ
DeleteIt would be Toke
ReplyDeleteFollowed by Sharon Oja
You know.
DeleteI like Sharon but Toke would take this.
Yes o
DeleteToke hands down
Toke and Beverly hands down.
ReplyDeleteBeverly is cuteππππ
ReplyDeleteToke nah. Our favorite plastic girl. She got tastefully done pictures. Followed by Beverly Naya.
ReplyDeleteAll of the above
ReplyDeleteEither Beverly or Sharon Ooja.
ReplyDeleteSharon is so cute
You already placed the winner where she rightfully belongs.
ReplyDeleteSlay on
ReplyDeleteBeverly Naya of course!!
ReplyDeleteShe'd look absolutely beautiful and effortlessly chic with her beautiful melanin popping out well enough for the world to see and awe at her amazing graceful beautyπππ.
Beverly Naya and Sharon Ooja. This ladies can slay effortlessly. They know what sits well on their frame.
ReplyDeleteLovelace
πππ.
DeleteTokstar
ReplyDeleteBeverly has the model look and pose.
ReplyDeleteMercy has the slutty look and stunning outfits
Exactly! About Beverly, she will look Graceful on the magazine.
DeleteShould I call Sluttychick π
DeleteAproko, you've judged with a very good eye...
DeleteMercy da Lambo, vogue material!!!
ReplyDeleteBeverly hands down.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteTheir attitude no pure
Na only you get sense. Vogue oozes class. Slay queens need not apply. let me categorise them appropriately...
DeleteToke- Playboy
Mercy- Penthouse
Sharon- Cosmopolitan
Beverly- Elle
#NaMeTokAm
Anon 17:01 you are so right with the list. Even those magazines you mentioned won't give them a second look! Too classless and ghetto trash/ hoodrats
DeleteIld give it to Toke
ReplyDeleteSee question! Toke all day everyday
ReplyDeleteTokStar hands down.
ReplyDeleteBeverly
ReplyDeleteBeverly πππππππππ€©π€©π€©π€©π€©π€©
ReplyDeleteI will pick Beverly. She will look like Art on the cover.
ReplyDeleteI love bevey, but i think Toke would slay it.
ReplyDeleteBeverly*
ReplyDeleteBeverly hands down. Her skin tone is so rich and she exceptional. Toke, mercy and Sharon can easily be replaced in dat frame with so many insta slay Queens that looks like them but not Bev
ReplyDeleteAnd Beverly can't?? π I know you are black skinned, you people hatred for lighter toned girls always peek through.. Tchewwww
DeleteTell them. Their hatred for light skinned pple I am yet to understand
DeleteSomeone makes a comment and you lots jump @it! Who says you can't have 'rich fair skin tone'?
DeleteAnon 16:59 is responsible for his/her comment and you trolls are responsible for whichever way you interpret it,no apologies!
Btw,talking about 'light skin',is it bleached out toke or mercy with hands like boli nain go rep una on 'fog'? I laugh in Spanish!
Oya bleach so that the hatred will reduce, ahn ahn.. Everytime black is beautiful yet y'all still won't allow light skinned girls rest with shades.
DeleteLike it's anyone's fault
Mercy was born for this
ReplyDeleteI’d say Mercy Eke!
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteToke, Sharon, Beverly, then Mercy in that order. We are just having fun, otherwise,VOGUE no be beans. With d exception of our foreign models, e go hard.
ReplyDeleteBeverly
ReplyDeleteI'm for Beverly Naya followed by Toke. Beverly abeg call me ☎️π±π
ReplyDeleteMercy hands down
ReplyDeleteLAMBO BABY
Mercy lamboπ
ReplyDeleteWow! At the risk of sound bitter and please don’t tell me I need π― honey. These girls are simply not vogue material. Most especially Mercy with the tramp stamp all over her body. Vogue is about oozing style, class, elegant effortlessly. Example of vogue worthy girls? Rihanna, Kerry Washington, Zoe Kravitz. These ones here ☝πΎ☝πΎ☝πΎ? Hmmm, don’t make me laugh. Maybe Beverly but her Fashion sense is hit today, miss tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteToke and Mercy
ReplyDeleteSome BVs don’t know about these world class magazines , so it’s glaring that they’re mentioning names based on who they like. I would have picked Toke but there’s no point “suggesting “ that bcoz no Nigerian slay celeb is qualified at d moment, except in future.
ReplyDeleteMiss lambo Eke π , followed by Beverly Nayaππ
ReplyDeleteSeems like most of the BVs here have no idea how Vogue works/operate. I understand y'all think your favourites are suitable for a cover on vogue, but selling sex isn't the same thing as class. Kim Kardashian may sell sex everyday of the week, but when it comes to covering THE fashion bible that is vogue she always has to bring her A-game class n grace wise. Sharon and Beverly could be featured on a page in the magazine, but definitely not the cover. I have nothing to say about the other two.
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenting here, hi aunty Stellz. Love your blog π
That person looks more like Linda Osifo than Beverly Naya, except my eyes are deceiving me
ReplyDeleteAll of them are qualified but I choose Beverly. To all of you saying they don't qualify, I guess past Vogue cover models like Cardi B, Rhianna, Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, Lady Gaga and Priyanka Chopra with their big tatoos, bought career, weird fashion and bleaching skills plus moderate acting skills respectively are qualified right? Keep forming what not bringing them down while their counterparts that are not any better have been featured as cover models and will continue to feature over and over again.
ReplyDeleteAda.
Toke