Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Spontaneous SATURDAY Post

#weekend #newday #namaste #greetings #ekaro #surviveallodds #itiswhatitis

Good Morning people!

Data seller Isaacbaba is yet to send data to the last face of IHN CONTESTANTS AND i A WONDERING WHY? Please let us know if Waju can send it....

Its another Jollofless rice Saturday..lol

I woke up feeling great and i pray to be so for the rest of the day..The weather is extremely hot and it is best to stay indoors if one has nothing doing outside -infact it is horribly hot!!!

I have about 7 entries for the face of in house news competition ,I see that there are no more entries becos una no see cash gifts again,exactly as i predicted would happen..LMAO.....Its fine though,the entries were too many before,so its balanced itself out...Today is the last day for sending in photos to join the competition though.

I am wondering,if secondary schools in Nigeria are having such difficulties sorting itself out,when will the Universities reopen?or have they reopened already?My Bambinos are starting school fully next week but i am worried cos the infection rate went up again cos people who travelled to other Countries for summer holidays are returning to Germany with coronavirus.....

Will this thing ever go away?is it man made?will it fizzle out whole we worry or is this some kind of political weapon?Hmmmm!!!
 Too many things to worry about this 2020 abeg!!!

Shout out to all those who have Birthdays today,send me a mail and let us celebrate you

Now let me advice someone out there,if you are caught using your double ID's don't sweat it,just relax one and stick to the other one until things cool down..The people accusing you,are they innocent?I don't have a problem with double ID's as long as they dont join the giveaways.

Have a fruitful Saturday my darlings!

E go Be!!  ✌

235 comments:

1. Happy WeekendπŸ€—πŸ€—
    Rhapsody Today!!

Cast Out Devils In Your Nations!!
    2 Corinthians 4:3-4.

Excerpts!!

"In our day, activities of demons are rampant in many cities, with a bid to stopping people from receiving the Gospel"

"Until and unless you act and put a stop to the works of these demons, they'll keep running rampage"

"It makes no difference what obtains in the city or nation where you live or the demons in that particular region that hold sway over men's lives; Cast them out"

Today's Confession!!

Thank you, blessed Father, for all the nations are yours. I proclaim the Name of Jesus over every city, every nation, and every government. The power of evil is broken over the cities and the nations of the world, and the Gospel grows mightily, prevailing gloriously, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Good morning beeveeleons...❤❤πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’œπŸ’š
    How de go dey go..?✌✌

I say make I quickly chop this cold EBA with hot vegetable..😜😜

Na wetin my spirit gree me chop be that, before I start my day😁😁

1. Good morning ola, enjoy jare

2. Ah ola this early morning

3. Good morning Ola, enjoy yourself.

4. Too blessed to be cursed8 August 2020 at 08:42

Awon emi are doing well

3. GOD WANTS YOU TO BECOME MORE PATIENT.

‘Tribulation worketh patience.’
    Romans 5:3 KJV

The older we get the more patient we become, even though we have less time ahead of us. Why? Perspective! Our problems haven’t changed, but our perspective has. We’ve lived long enough to say ‘this too shall pass’, or ‘His grace is sufficient’. Instead of complaining, which only makes the problem worse and robs us of joy, like Joseph, we look back on experiences we thought we’d never get through and say, ‘You meant evil against me, but God meant it for good’ (Genesis 50:20 NASB). The word for today is – God wants you to become more patient! Patience is one of the nine fruits of the Spirit named in Galatians chapter five. But it’s a very slow-growing fruit that thrives best in the soil of troubles and trials. Some of us are like the lady who prayed, ‘Lord, give me patience, and I want it right now.’ Sorry, that’s a prayer God can’t answer. James writes: ‘When troubles…come your way, consider it an opportunity for great joy. For…when your faith is tested, your endurance has a chance to grow. So let it grow, for when your endurance is fully developed, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing’ (James 1:2-4 NLT). When you think about it, patience is simply trusting God with things like ‘how’ and ‘why’ and ‘when’. As you look back on some of the things you wanted so badly and would have rushed into, you realise God pulled back on the reins and kept you from getting into some major messes. Impatience is one of the dominant characteristics of children; it’s spiritual immaturity. So be patient!
    Word For Today.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ’―πŸ‘

2. Thank you Essa
      Good morning

3. Good morning Essa
      Thanks for your prayers yesterday

4. Good morning beautiful πŸ˜πŸ’–

5. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Sweet Sis πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹❤️

6. Thanks Essa darling😘😘😘. That's one of my prayer points, to be more patient.

7. Good morning everyone. I saw eka joy and her husband in my dream o. They were at a party and i were watching them on tv. It was like SDK blog was a tv program. Abeg make una ask me weda if I see them I go go know them? BlackBerry what drugs do you recommend pls?

4. Thankful to the Lover of my soul for another brand new day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Hope y'all had a splendid night? Happy weekend guys

Have a restful weekend

Namaste darlings πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’›❤️

1. Good morning
      πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–
      I have returned from the mountain
      I couldn't close the deal with her, she kept postponing the cheque pickup
      I was devastated in fact I just had to surrender everything back to God.
      I picked up another deal though its been sealed already.
      Would drop some shoki soon.

Thanks to everyone who wished me well. Delay no be denial.
      We would return to celebrate the 6figures.

2. Good morning Paris
      Thanks for your prayers yesterday

3. Good morning darling πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’œ

4. My night was good. Good morning Paris bebe😘😘😘

5. Someone who settles for crumbs can't understand the mentality of someone who wants the whole cake.Never settle for less, don't give up on yourself.

6. A very beautiful Saturday morning to you all. Have a great day ahead

7. Hello guysπŸ™πŸΎ

I am here with an heart felt apology and hope i am forgiven please😒, i have been very busy with a lot on my hands of late and offended my lovely boss SDK and also the contestants of the just concluded face of IHN competitionπŸ˜”, i was having issues with my phone and apple ID password and so i was unable to access my mails and did not see the mail SDK sent me regarding sending data to all the beneficiaries of the face of IHN (so to all those who were yet to get their data, i apologise and take full responsibility for the delay,SDK and blog PA provided the number over a week agoπŸ˜”). Immediately i saw the mail very early this morning i quickly attended to the mail and have successfully sent all the recipients their various data and hope the participants of FOIHN who are yet to receive theirs, please contact me let's resolve it immediately πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

once more am very sorry for this delay and apologise to the whole blog and hope am pardoned or forgivenπŸ˜’πŸ™πŸΎ, i have a busy day ahead of meπŸ˜«πŸ€—.

HAVE A GREAT DAY GUYS & HAPPY WEEKEND TO EVERYONE,MAY ONLY BLESSINGS AND JOY LOCATE US ALLπŸ™πŸΎ

1. Read up. 😍 Oh thank God you sorted it out fast.

2. I woke up to the data alert. Didn't know it was from you.
      It was a pleasant surprise.
      Thanks
      Thank you Stella. Grateful

3. I respect you more, for what you just did. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. "JOEL 2:25-And I will restore to you the years that locust hath eaten.. GOD is about to RESTORE All your losses back in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍
    Cheers to s beautiful weekend πŸ₯‚

1. Good morning Sonia baby.
      Its been a while....

2. Amen πŸ™

Good morning and congratulations darling.πŸ˜πŸ’–

3. Amen. Good morning my darling sis😘😘😘

4. Amen πŸ™

Good morning darling ❣️πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

5. Good morning beautiful people. I appreciate πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

@Nnukwu Nwanyi. Na network cause am oh.

@Anne K. Thanks. I appreciate

@Liz @candy @Paris @ Marvel @Beejay @Liz @Black slimzy. Beautiful weekend to you all.

9. I woke up this morning to a message alert of 2g worth of data. Who would love me this much?
    I'm preparing to go write my workers training exams. Finally
    Hope we all have a good day

10. Good morning everyone!

Do have a restful weekend.

11. Mama trioletπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»8 August 2020 at 08:01

Good morning lovely bv's .kai... I so much missed this platform. Hope everyone is doing great. I've not been online 4 sometimes now due 2 circumstances beyond my control..
    Alhamduillah.. God never fails,keep trusting him. One luv❤

12. "Anonymous7 August 2020 at 20:31
    When I left my abusive marriage I told myself I was done with marriage after all I have a son. But right now I don’t get why I crave companionship so bad. I thought motherhood was going to replace all that . Lord help me remain focused in my career ."

This always becomes inevitable. No matter the "hard-man" posture you put out there, you must certainly crave a man someday. Now, I want to make something clear, this woman will definitely end up with another man. Sooner or later. But the truth is that it is most likely going to be somebody's husband. Let's shove the hypocrisy aside. We all know the truth. In as much as she's claiming "abusive husband" (they always do), it is very paramount to always exhaust all available reconciliatory options before bolting out of marriages. The woman mostly suffers more. They're the array of angry women you see here. They bark at you before they even understand the point you're trying to make. In the long run, they fall into wrong hands. Go and do your research, the biggest victims of yahoo boys are divorced women. They run away from their marriages, thinking it is greener on the other side, only to discover an ocean of loneliness. This loneliness drags them to mental instability to the point of going online to seek for succour from male strangers. Boom! They fall into Kayode Okechukwu's hand aka Josh Spencer. And then the extortion and manipulation begins all in the name of looking for exactly what she had and dispensed!

Be very careful when you advise a woman to leave her husband. She's most likely coming for your own because few single men will genuinely want her. Women should learn to be more tolerant in their marriages. I've always said this, a woman needs a man more than he needs her. If you like , insult yourself. You know it's the truth. Stop dragging imaginary powers with your man. Na you go suffer more.

1. Caeser, I pray you get married soon. You have mastered the Art of a successful human being in every facet. Na you know everything.
      On another note, I envy those of you experiencing cold and rain. Can you send small breeze to my side before I turn to burnt brick? Good morning darlings.

2. Guy abeg what are you saying in essence?
      That women should stay in abusive relationships to the detriment of their children's psychological balance?
      Do you know what it means to bring up a child in an abusive environment?
      Even single women get lonely too so what's your point.
      Guy abeg you ma dey try chill and rethink your comments sometimes.

3. It's either you have a problem with women or your just like talking. Your entire comment makes no sense.
      So Kim Kardashian and Meagan Markle went for other people's husbands eh? Its single girls that are you most likely to snatch a married man. Most of these women who are divorced wouldn't want their fellow woman to go through some stuff they went through in their previous marriages, and because of that would stay away from married men. Talk sense, okay?

4. Too blessed to be cursed8 August 2020 at 08:51

Ceaser, Are you are aware that some men are very difficult to leave with? They are heartless to their wifes and children. The only thing they care about is them and some very good wives will still stay taking all the pains then die prematurely in the long run! Their thousands of young wives suffering from HBP because of a wicked husband.

5. "It is most likely going to be someone's husband". Really. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Like she won't be able to find love with a single guy, or a widower.

13. It doesn’t matter what day of the week it is. As long as we are together, it will always be a beautiful day. Good Saturday Morning everybody......

14. Oh Stella
    I think the data I got this morning must have been from Isaac.
    I'm grateful
    Thanks for the data gift

15. Sick but cant go to hospital because of covid!!!!
    Please will covid ever go awayπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Sorry dear. Be strong. We all hope it goes away

2. Please take good care of yourself, God's healing will fall on you πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
      Please try to go to the hospital and wear face masks

3. I hope you get well soon

4. Hope you feel better soon.

16. Never mess with short people, they can easily pick stone πŸƒπŸΎ‍♂️πŸƒπŸΎ‍♂️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Dating and using some girls or guys as your DP is no longer enough now, they have to be in your ID CARD too πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

18. E karo gbogbo ile, good morning SDK fam😍 Do ve a wonderful weekend.

19. Good morning everyone.
    I am off to begin my saturday chores,I wish you all a wonderful weekend.

20. Stella I listened to your online interview with daddy freeze.. Kai! SDK your voice sweet o, your are full of wisdom, very intelligent and smart in your answer approach and very encouraging....it was all pleasant to hear ,except for that man that called you Stella obasanjo, I almost choked on my food ehn😁😁😁,it was wonderful hearing your voice for the first time.

1. I tried checking daddy freeze and Stelladimokokokus on Google but couldn't find anything. how were you able to do this.

2. I will check the interview today

3. SDK's voice can make you forget your own name.... 🀣🀣

4. Veeeery sweet voice, and calm. I loved her bambino story, with the ceiling fan, "Mum, that's a weapon"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Anon, check youtube. Search for daddy freeze interview with Stella.

21. Who are those with double IDs?

22. Take care of yourself, you're all you've got. Good morning beautiful people, happy weekend. It's saturyayyyyyyyy πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

23. Good morning to you all, Juventus why πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯😫😫😫😫😫
    Have a great weekend ahead people ✌✌✌

24. Good morning and happy weekend FAMILY!
    Paris darlyn.... You good?
    Xhlrted P.... Ututu Oma Nwannem, Umunnem kwanu?

1. Good morning dear. Happy weekend😍

2. Good morning NN
      Bv Xp momma saw your shout out on FNP how's work going.We missed you on this blog

3. Good morning NN πŸ’–πŸ’–

4. Good morning Momma and happy weekend ❤️πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸ₯° I'm doing great.. thanks for asking

25. Good morning. It is well with me.

26. Good morning great people πŸ’•

It's all love, light, and peace from me to you all.

Enjoy your weekend and God bless you.

27. Good morning fam!have a nice day u all.thanks madam Stella for the data,may God replenish your pocket.thanks to our able Pa.e go be✌

28. Good morning Stella and Bvs.
    Yesterday I got a call from Bv Lucille who just got back to Nigeria. We met and she gave me the loveliest pair of shoes for my daughter. She's never owned one of those!
    God bless Lucille.
    She sends her warmest regards to you all.
    Long live SDK blog.

1. God bless Lucille. Long live sdk blog!

2. Yea, I remember Lucille coconut oil. Our kind regards to her too.
      Congrats to baby Castle.

Morning fam.
      E go be✌️✌️

3. Good morning castle, God bless you Lucile
      Long live SDK

4. Good morning Castle. Thanks to BV Lucille. How is your little angel doing?πŸ’–πŸ’œ

5. Wow!may God bless her kind heart..

29. Good morning people.... Have a fantastic weekends 😍😍😍😍

30. Beauty isn’t about having a pretty face, it’s about having a pretty mind, a pretty heart and a pretty soul.

I'm outtie

1. AbsolutelyπŸ‘Œ

Good morning EESAH

2. Too blessed to be cursed8 August 2020 at 08:54

Would they listen? It is all about oversize chest and drum ass to them

31. Thank you Lord for another beautiful Saturday, may your name be forever praised...amen

32. Good morning All

Memo

Today is the last day to send my boss your entries via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

The next face of in house news competition will be on Monday, August 10th

Please all participants must send in clear photos and their fingers doing the ''E go be'' ✌ sign...

Photos should be taken outside, no face cap or sunglasses hiding the face, it doesn't matter what you wear as long as you look nice but please have the ✌ to show its a recent photo.

Thank you

33. Many bvs are guilty of having more than one Blog IDs. Popular blog celebrities have been caught in the past but they were not using theirs to apply for giveaways, they wee using them for hyping themselves and defending themselves. Those saying they don't have, they have not been caught that is why they are claiming innocent. But as you said Stella, if they don't use them to apply for giveaways, or to vote themselves during a competition, then there is no problem. I Still remember that Bv Falcon who created more than 10 blog IDs to vote for herself on in house gist some years back. Let me go and check if she is still using them now. I'm sure she would have changed their names now

1. Too blessed to be cursed8 August 2020 at 10:02

Many Bv? Mmmm speak for yourself! Some of us just get to change our names and stick to it.

34. Good morning my people of sdkville.

Have a great day y'all.

35. Good morning all,HV a lovely weekend.

36. Happy weekend people
    Thanks for your replies under my IHN comment bv Mhiz A, Blackberry and the rest.
    Yes, he is from a polygamous home with many children who were deprived of so many things.

37. Good morning bvs. Good morning Stella. Good morning pa. It's a beautiful and I am grateful to see it.
    There is plenty worries all over just as if there was war and people were yet to recover.
    I pray everything goes back to normal.

*opens comments gate 😍😍stay safe out there everyone.

38. keypad warriors on this blog, take it cool. why attack those that indicated interest for business giveaway yesterday? Is it your money? let people be free to state their opinion. That was how you all abused Teejay until he was blessed with plenty money and you all can't talk to him anyhow again because he no dey your level now.
    we are all beggars ,you hear. Now,see the entries for photos up there,people are no more interested because money isn't involved again. Take it cool,if people want to beg,leave them.Stella no dey complain or last last,she no go post the comment. It's even been long on the read sob stories on the blog. Be loving with kind words,you do t know what people are passing through.

39. Good morning people, have a fantastic weekend.

40. Good morning my people. Make I rant. I may be paranoid. I feel girls of 7 and 10 shouldn't be allow to attend mid week church service alone. They get to be on the road around 8pm trekking back home and our street is kind of quiet at night. I complained and their Dad got mad that I don't have faith. He said kidnappers and rapist can't see his children because they went to worship God. I got back from work yesterday and met them outside around 9pm because our downstairs neighbor locked the gate from the inside and my 10 years old daughter is not tall enough to reach for it from outside.

Same thing he sends her to go buy fuel at a fuel station in a very busy area. Hmmmm. May God help me

1. Like bad things don't happen to good pple. He should not have that kind of mentality. He should do all he can to protect his young girls. I just pray evil eyes are not watching them.

2. Please protect your children oooo

41. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone, have a fun filled weekend my lovelies πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’–

Please let's stay safe.

1. Good morning Anne dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—

42. Good morning guys. i happy to be alive and healthy. happy weekend guys.

43. good morning y fellow Bvz

44. It's gonna be a beautiful day.
    Good morning to everyone.

45. Good morning My people
    Ekaro!
    So where do I start from???
    First, Thank you to the prayer warriors and choir members who followed through on my deal.
    Thank you Bvs for the gestures.
    I haven't closed the big deal but got something good last week.
    Would return for Thanksgiving here

@Drenza, I have been drinking water but biko Its Malt part of Soda drinks.
    I cut out soda about 5months back but am so craving for a drink.

@Sony my Sonia Congrats dear
    @Paris @Phoenix @Chike @Choco Noir @You I mean You.
    How una dey?? Hope you dey cover Body??
    Just this calm quiet child herself wishing you a fantastic day ahead

Warm regards,
    OAP Ada

1. Hey darling, glad to read you got another one. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. OAP Ada, adi mu nma. Have a blissful day ahead.

46. Excellent morning to you all, beautiful people.

Have a nice weekend ya'll.
    ❤️✌️

1. Good morning Mom EllaπŸ€—πŸ€—

47. @Stella, some of us don't double date o, that is we don't have multiple blog IDs.

48. *SPIRITUAL INSPIRATION*
    A gift of gold is expensive while a gift of money is well appreciated. However, the gift of being alive today is priceless, only the living ones celebrate it. As the cloud stands without a pillar, Ocean moves without an engine, rain also falls without a pump, what a wonderful God we serve, so shall your source of blessings be a mystery to people.
    May God bless you to be a blessing to your generations in Jesus’ Name.

*GOOD MORNING ALL*

49. Good morning to you all.. May our today be positive and fruitful...

50. Good morning house. May God's mercies speak for us all today. Amen!

51. Good morning folks have lovely Saturday, and always be kind and positive.

Love and Light
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning LEE70😘😘😘

52. Good morning lovelies.
    Wanted to be active on late night post yesterday then I drank something and dozed off,haha, woke up to all types of stickers and scribblings all over my body now look like a Graffiti wall.
    DH opened the door and,let them in,he is just whistling about,I get punishment for them codedly.

Essa babe how is you?

Castle Windsor,to grow your edges:
    Buy and blend a cup of marijuana(weed)
    Buy a green jar of short DAX CREAM with Bergamot,Lanolin,Olive oil.
    Scoop into a cup and mix the two,rub on your hair at night,please wear a satin case on your pillow to avoid stains.
    If you don't like the aroma,kukuma buy the Dax Cream with JAMORANDI,the light rown color jar and rub directly on your hair.
    Please please please buy the made in U.S.A not the China version.

Stella Kork...the schools have fumigated,opened the gates to preparatory lessons and,the students are ready for the exams.
    We have an SS3 and a JSS 3 who are part of the group for now,the rest are jumping at home still.

Happy weekend people.

53. Good morning lovelies 😍😘
    Do have a lovely weekend.

54. Good morning bvs, have a blessed and fulfilled weekend.

55. Good morning blogfam, may the grace of the Lord continue to be sufficient in our lives. Do have a great weekend ahead.✌️

56. Good morning blog fam.
    Up and thankful

57. Yaaaaaaaaah.....I made it today to SP. I thank Hod for his mercies upon my family and I. #zayne#

58. Good morning to you all dear Bvs. You can say that again. Nowadays Saturday are not truly same again no more large gathering of celebrations and deviod of the usual gbedu and fanfare.

Trust Nigerians we surely have a way of enjoying ourselves so as the govt recommend small gathering people do have parties but this time around no more hustling for party jollof rice or thinking aloud whether it will reach me or not. You can just relax and enjoy the because this time around everyone will be well catered for.

Schools reopening is on hold for now except the exit classes. Maybe they want to see how they will be able to cope first with the small set of students before the whole students resume. Let's see how they will manage this .

Will like to send in my face for in house but not yet let me learn how to do the E go be sign first . Then later will send in the next one to laugh and see comments posted. Anyhow Sha take care all and keep safe. E go be ✌️