Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous SUNDAY Post....

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Spontaneous SUNDAY Post....

#nawah #itiswhatitis #covid19isreal #keepasafedistance #washyourhandswithsoap #theyear2020 #sunday #ekaro #namaste #ndewonu
ifitisthenitis #shouldawouldacoulda #slowjamtoslowyou #epainam

Good Morning......

Hope we all had a good night's rest?If so,then so!

Today is yet another Sunday and we pray that it brings in good tidings for us all...

The Churches are reopening again today right?I beg you with God's name that if you can stay home,please do so..Coronavirus did not come to play and until we do what we are supposed to do,it will linger.You can worship God in little groups as a family at home like you have been doing and he will still hear your prayers and thanksgiving.
God said ''when two or more are gathered in my name,there i will be'' he did not specify the location and there was nowhere it is indicated that it must be in a church...it says GATHERED.

You can gather at home and worship God!

I leave the rest of the space for our motivational and Inspirational preachers!

E go be!!!  ✌✌✌

223 comments:

1. Happy Sunday😊
    Rhapsody Today!!

He's Your Ticket!!
    Colosians 1:12 (Niv).

Excerpts!!

"Everything you could ever ask or desire is fulfilled in Christ; all you need do is declare they're yours in His Name"

"Due to ignorance of the finished works of Christ, many still beg God to bless them, to heal them, to deliver them etc"

"But, He doesn't want that; not after all that Jesus accomplished in your behalf through His vicarious sacrifice"

"By Him, you have boldness and access by the Spirit to the Father and the blessings of Heaven"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for the power and authority in the Name of Jesus by which I live in the overflowing goodness, victories and blessings of heaven. In His Name, I walk in the glorious heritage and liberty of the sons of God. Hallelujah!

1. Happy Sunday Rhapsody🤗

2. Happy Sunday Rhapsody🤗

3. Stella people have been going to church sincccce, this one is just official date. Churches have carried on with their usual programme I.e vigils, midweek service and Sunday service. Most of them do not observe safety protocols at all.

Friday worship at the mosque is even worse, humans all over the place... (shivers]. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

4. Goodmorning

5. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday.❤️❤️

2. Attitude of great Gratitude to the Lover of my soul🤸🤸🏽‍♀️🤸🏻‍♀️💃🏼💃🏼 thank you Lord 🙏🙏🙏

@XP Momma🥰💖 greetings..have a great day

Happy Sunday everyone..have a restful day 😘🤗

Buenos días darlings💜💋❤️

3. Jeremiah 32:41.
    "Yes, I will rejoice over them to do them good and I will plant them in this land assuredly with my whole heart and with my whole soul"

Today, the Precious God will do you good. He will make you most prosperous in all the works of your hands and in the fruits of your Labour. The Lord will appoint you for praise and fame. He will deal with those that afflict you and you'd be totally free in Jesus name. The Mighty God, will be at the centre of your life and family in Jesus name Amen...🙏🙏🙏

Good morning and have a lovely Sunday.

Jesus cares for you.....

4. "Anonymous5 August 2020 at 18:47
    If as a man you don’t realize that the moment you get married,your wife comes before any other human,you’re not ready for marriage."

Well, it means some of us will never get married judging by your fiat. Only a very insensitive woman will come into my life and think she can displace my mother. That will never happen. My mother is the only woman that loves me unconditionally. Your wife/husband married you for a reason. That girl/boy is dating you for a reason. If situations were to change, they're likely to bolt. That cannot be said of a good mum. She loves you to the death. Even if you were to be caught red handed in an armed robbery, she'd come there and stand by you. Your father might even deny you and accuse you of soiling his name. But your mum will stand there with you. She might even be willing to sleep in that prison with you. Is this the type of person you think you can replace in my life simply because you have breast and ass? Are you mad? You wey fit leave me any time for a flimsy reason. My mum will always be my number one. You can only be second to her. And if you were to come from a decent conventional home, you should pick your own mum over me. I have no issues with that. I will respect you more.

5. Lord let our whole life be a reflection of your love. Happy Sunday all.

6. A beautiful Sunday morning to you all beautiful people!

I wanted rain and God heard me. Now, I'm tired, I want it to stop, but, God is laughing and He said, it will rain for another three days.
    Glory be to God Almighty

Y'all going to church, protect yourself and stay safe 💖💖💖

7. More about Jesus would I know,
    More of His grace to others show;
    More of his saving fullness see,
    More of His love who died for me.

Chorus
    More, more about Jesus,
    More, more about Jesus;
    More of His saving fullness see,
    More of His love who died for me.

More about Jesus let me learn,
    More of his holy will discern;
    Spirit of God, my teacher be,
    Showing the things of Christ to me.

More about Jesus in His Word,
    Holding communion with my Lord;
    Hearing his voice in ev'ry line,
    Making each faithful saying mine.

More about Jesus on his throne,
    Riches in glory all His own;
    More if His kingdom's sure increase;
    More of His coming, Prince of peace.

8. Beautiful morning to y'all💖💖💖💖
    And happy Sunday.

9. Good morning to you all
    Happy Sunday

10. Good morning to you beautiful people!

11. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone ✌️

12. Happy Sunday fam,am off to church..una Good morning💕

13. Did you know?

That the major reason You have been kept and sustained from the day you were born is for you to grow to the stature of a perfect man? Every other thing is to accompany you on the growth.Food is for your physical strength,cloth is for your warmth and shelter is to have a roof over your head but the most important one,the one that matters to God concerning you is for you to grow to his standard of perfection for you.Of course you will stagger along the way,make mistakes and pass through difficultties and trials but they are all there to shapen you.In whatever growth you make,academically,financially and otherwise,God expects that you should grow according to 2Peter 1:5-6 by adding to the faith you profess Goodness,Knowledge,self control,perseverance,godliness,brotherly kindness and love.
    Where are you and I in the stature of a perfect man,have you added just one or two or you do not even have the foundation yet which is faith in Jesus. Think about it!

14. Dear Lord,

Today, Thank You for carrying us through another week. Because of You we all made it this far. may You bless our new week with peace, strength, wisdom, ideas, opportunities, spiritual, mental and financial growth. Take us beyond our own expectations—in Jesus name. Amen🙏🏾

GOOD MORNING & HAPPY SUNDAY EVERYONE🤗

1. Good morning Isaac, i hope you enjoyed your darling Chelsea football match 😂😂

2. Amen, and Amen. Good morning Isaac dearie🤗🤗

3. Goodmorning baba

4. Good morning everyone 😘🤗

Black slimzy last night outcome was already expected since the first leg, so we move💙💪🏾

15. Whoever is responsible for your secret tears😭😭, the ANGER of GOD will make them cry Publicly🙏,Happy Sunday to u all.

16. Good Morning sweethearts 😘 😘 😘 😘 have a great day! 🤗 ❤️

17. Good morning and happy Sunday to you lovelies

18. Happy sunday to you all
    Up and Thankful

19. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday
    May your Sunday be blessed with love, joy, peace and happiness.
    Have a blessed and beautiful Sunday!
    Stay safe out there!

20. Good morning Stella😘😘, blog Angels😘😘. Gooooood morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. Great day to be alive💃💃💃. Those going to Church, wear your mask oooo😷😷. Stay safe my darlings. Much love😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗

1. Good morning candy dear💖💖💖

2. Goodmorning candy. My church dey inside my room

3. @Pretty girlie, good morning love🤗🤗
      @Blacky dearie, good morning bro🤗🤗
      @Ms tee, good morning darling🤗🤗
      @Jerusalem, good morning.🤗🤗 My Church dey parlour, if not I will sleep on my bed o.
      @Pidgin, good morning my darling🤗🤗
      @NN darling, good morning🤗🤗

21. I hope this week will be better than last week.

22. Goodmorn Stella maami💋💋💋darling PA of life💋💋💋 n my wonderful Bvs💋💋💋happy Sunday to everyone

23. For those going to their various churches today, please remember this virus is still very much around. Please take necessary precautions. Please, may God protect us all.

Good morning, happy Sunday.

24. Good morning guys and happy Sunday to y"all

25. Almighty Father....
    Ancient of days....
    The lion of the tribe of Judah....
    The way maker....
    We bow before your throne this morning to commit our beloved sister in the mental institution unto your holy hands.
    We join all our faith together this morning to speak life, peace and joy into her once more, make her whole again.
    We pray and believe that everything will surely end in praise to the glory of your name .
    Thank you Abba Father for answering our prayer in Jesus name we pray.... AMEN!!!!
    Good morning and happy Sunday FAM!

26. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to us oo

27. Good morning sons and daughters of the most high God.
    Happy Sunday to everyone of us.

28. Those going to church please pray for us.

29. When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive, to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love. Good Sunday Morning everybody

30. Everything i typed just wiped,and i took out time to type it,i don't have strength to type again please,
    Good morning bvs and blissful Sunday to us.

31. My Church will likely not open her doors until next year.
    Online Service Continua, Victoria Ascerta!!!

32. Good morning and happy Sunday my people's

33. We live in a crazy world I tell you
    I could vividly I agreed to play the role of a fake boyfriend alongside a lady back days in school “dinner party”
    I can’t really explain her mission for us doing that I remembered I declined twice but later gave in....
    Naso we reach party sisi started gummy body deep down I knew we were up for just a short scripts
    Fast forward to some mints we decided to have a soft lip 💋 Naso my eyes 👀 with my ex’s bestie jam oooo. Only if she knew this was kind of date before date before running to here friend like usain bolt before spitting everything
    Dam this gist long
    I wnt try that shiii again
    Goodmorn ☕️☕️

34. Good morning Pretty girlie🤗🤗

35. Happy Sunday blog neighbours
    So churches are reopening today?
    I did not know o
    If you are attending, by tomorrow come and gist us what you experience

1. Good morning Praise. Some Churches will open today.

2. Good morning, some churches have been opened since

36. happy sunday to you alll ..
    i hope all is well with BV Sonia
    have not been seeing her on the section
    do have a wonderful day people
    and aunt stella

37. I won't be going to church today
    I hope this week turns out great for us all

1. Good morning dear🤗🤗

2. Goodmorning marvel. It must turn out good for us by force o!. Because this life no balance at all

3. Good morning Marvel. It will turn out great in Jesus name

4. It will turn out great for us all 🙏🙏
      Good morning

38. *SPIRITUAL DAILY DIGEST*

*Friday, JULY 31, 2020*

*NO DISTRACTION*

*DEUTERONOMY 8:3-7*

Deu 8:3 And He humbled you and allowed you to hunger, and then He fed you with manna, which you did not know, neither did your fathers know it, so that He might make you know that man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that comes out of the mouth of Jehovah man shall live.
    Deu 8:4 Your clothing did not wear out on you, nor did your foot swell, these forty years.
    Deu 8:5 And you have known with your heart, that, as a man chastens his son, so Jehovah your God chastens you.
    Deu 8:6 And you shall keep the commandments of Jehovah your God, to walk in His ways and to fear Him.
    Deu 8:7 For Jehovah your God brings you into a good land, a land of brooks of water, of fountains and depths that spring out of valleys and hills

*GOLDEN VERSE*

“For Jehovah your God brings you into a good land, a land of brooks of water, of fountains and depths that spring out of valleys and hills” V.7

*MESSAGE*

Of a certainty, God never fails at His promises; it is only man that fails. Whatever promise God has made to you, He will fulfill it in due time; just be patient. You may be passing through some difficult times, but don’t be distracted. Keep your focus on Christ; the author and finisher of our faith and you will surely get to the Promised Land.

God’s Promised Land is a place of rest, peace and splendor; this is the promise to all those who walk in His ways and also fear Him. As you journey to the Promised Land, note that the devil will be around to distract you, he may even promise a short-cut or an optional land. You should never accept his offer; he only wants to derail and make you lose the promise of God.

Heaven is the ultimate Promised Land for all Christians as we journey through life. Do not be distracted by any offer of the devil. It is always intended to make you compromise your faith. May God count us worthy to inherit this everlasting inheritance in Jesus name. Amen

*Prayer Point:* Jehovah, Jesus Christ, Holy Michael, Faithful God, in my journey to the Promised Land, let every antic of the devil to distract me fail in Jesus name. Amen.

*Food for thought* “Let us therefore fear, lest, a promise being left of us of entering into his rest any of you should seem to come short of it.” Hebrews 4:1

39. Stella i pray that they will hear and stay at home.

40. Good morning everyone. Wishing everyone a super blessed Sunday.

41. Who else saw the WHO update.. abi na fake?

1. Good morning darlings💕💕
      Happy Sunday.

Off to church ❤️❤️