Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress bimbo Ademoye Says Fans Sliding Into Her DM To Beg Are Thieves Not Fans...

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Actress bimbo Ademoye Says Fans Sliding Into Her DM To Beg Are Thieves Not Fans...

Chei.......Her inbox must be really full of begging for this kind of outburst!!!...LOL

Once the celebs post or show off,their fans attack inbox begging for all they can beg for and some include include the entitlement behaviour in their begging.......

30 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. *Fans ko, air conditions ni πŸ™„

3. Ngwanu, ndi fans association of Bimbo, she just called you guys thieves.

4. But when they are following you in millions, you celebrate them, right?
    Nne, they are not thieves, they are beggars. It is better to beg than to
    steal. It is neither a crime or a sin to beg.
    You think that all those millions are rich people following you?
    Think again.
    And please do not disturb us with issues you have with your fans (and
    air conditions). Just stay chilled by them
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. Your bitterness... It's so ugly and distasteful. If Stella hadn't put this up you would never have known about it. And yes she has fans. I know it shocks people like you but yes she does indeed. Just because you don't like doesn't make her worthless and she is entitled to air her opinion as she pleases. Thank you.

2. @14:41
      So she is entitled to air her opinion and I am not entitled?
      Why not tell Stella thanks for informing us. I come here to
      be informed, about news and events. Do you have a problem with that?
      😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

5. She shud calm down, always feeling important. Do people not beg Genevieve and co, do you see them coming to say such? People will always beg, its left for you to delete and move on.

1. It's her business my dear. She said this on her IG page. It's called freedom of speech. She's also NOT Genevieve and she doesn't have to be like her. You too if you don't like how she expresses herself you can choose to walk past this post. Y'all on this blog are becoming really toxic. Attacking a person over a comment....

6. What is she feeling like, that totally reek of pride and stupidity, there are better ways of addressing them

1. And what better ways are those pray tell. "Pride and stupidy"?? Really???? It's people like you they call TROLLS! You're either young or very young and sorely lacking in real life experiences because for you to insult someone over a comment she made on her IG page no less shows you lack understanding and humility and yet you can cuss her out. SMDH

2. Bimbo stood jumping all over the comments replying people. I know first hand you are a blog visitor. Let people air their opinion just like you did yours.

7. Original "THIEVES" don't go and hustle so as to make your own money,keep begging everywhere until they use GIVEAWAY collect your glory.

8. They can't be thiefs if they didn't steal anything, they asked and its upto you how you answerπŸ™‡πŸ™‡

9. Shior.. wetin u get ..you no getty nothing .. dem go dey pose dem go dey dengedenge.. in Baba fryo's voice.. begging no be stealing ..parkwell. Ms hand fan

1. You are such a troll. It's paining you ABI??? At least she worked for her fame. How she chooses to express herself is her business. You guys are all trolls, I swear... it's horrid and distasteful, hating on someone you've never met; someone you don't even know. Like you're perfect or something. Your comments are disgusting

2. Mumu be answering us yourself based on anon.. if you are being asked for favour and you can't help so what's the big deal calling them thieves ? This happens to every celebrities and normal peeps worldwide..we ain't celebrities and we help if we can... Abegi dey ur dey

3. Bimbo the dwarf. Stop littering this post with your even dumber responses

4. Bimbo must you jump on all replies, you are the one that post and people are replying your post why so upset now, abi are we also thieves for replying

10. They can't be called thieves if they didn't steal from you!
    You can call them long throat but not thieves.

Asked and it shall be given. If they asked and you decided not to give, nobody will hurt you

11. This girl has lost it. I used to like her. How can you call your followers thieves. Those people following you are they not helping you to make money? Pride goes before a fall ma

12. Hmm Pride is all I see

13. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

14. Most families in Naija can barely feed!Aunty no vex you hear?

15. Seems like she has had enoughπŸ˜‚ But you can block your DM, you have the power.

16. Small fame ,her head is literally growing bigger.

17. Smh for these yeyebrities. You think you have it all? Pray not to be in their shoes. I don't know you and I dont want to know you, you get PRIDE! I blame those longer throat too.

18. After they finished watching bbn, buying fuel and voting with their money, they go cap in hand to others. Nonsense.

19. LMAO at the comments here. You guys made my night