Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Focus on yourself.........

35 comments:

1. Venita, Diane very pretty women.

Tochi, kingrudy cute dudes.

I love your quote Ada, some female BVs with sour chronicles need to emulate that.

1. Yessss.. Tochi is soooo goodlooking and has a good body.. I like him a lot..

2. Emmm kingrudy I am not understanding something...🤓

1. Father,I have sinned. I zoooomed the sh#t outta that picture 😚

2. Me too o my sister 😃. The shoe size sef show say the "thing" go Long.

3. I tell you, the gbola is calling me

4. I actually had to consciously stop myself from zooming..but now I feel like going back to zoom 🙊🙈 but he knew what that picture was going to cause or did he post it innocently?

3. Ka3na we have seen your house
    Venita looks good
    Baby G I sight you

4. Adaeze nwanyi oma🤗🤗
    Thanks for helping a sister out with those words of comfort 🥰
    God bless you!!

5. King Rudy you no try at all
    Choi see body 🥵🥵🥵

1. Lol! What has Rudy done? 😜

2. Please where's the body?

I looked left, right, center I didn't see any "body" except for something bulging out in front of his trousers.

Or, I need to wash my eyes and look again.

BITCHandSLUT.com

3. That thing bulging out is the body I'm talking about boo🤣🤣🥰🤪🤪

6. ahn ahn, dayan is thickening up nicely oh. it suits her.

1. I thought my eyes were deceiving me @ Dianne

7. Arhhh house follow for today celebrities photos. Hope no be audio sha, if na true true then I double TAP

8. All l see is handsome and beautiful Kings and queens😘😘😍😍

9. Sir uti is always supporting controversial bbn housemates....why?

1. For Clout.Don't mind him.Next year he will start the circle again.

2. cos he is controversial

3. That's what he lives for,clout,,.

Don't blame him

4. Clout,,that's what he lives for.

So don't blame him.

5. E neva talk wetin e get for mind for dat ex HM. E don dey carry her mata for head like smoked fish.

10. Definition of SELFISH;
    focus on yourself
    Believe in yourself
    Love yourself
    Serve yourself
    self, self, self
    Why do these "celebs' so called, take away
    the "fish" from "self?"
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Oh I forgot, they still eat the fish
    because they are selfish.

11. Wow. That's a lovely house.
    The world is beautiful walahi.

12. Is it my eyes or Monica and Katrina look alike. Stella are you trying to tell us something about Ella and benita. I like your way of blogging sha

13. Anybody Uti supports never wins.. why is Doris Simeon looking old ? Diane wore same design with Sharon ook about different colours

14. His last post: "I am not in competition with anybody. I just want to help other people....."

15. Ericaaaaaaaa my star girl.
    Vanita and Daina are so beautiful.
    Tochi u are a fine guy.
    Adaeze pls loud it for some people to hear.

16. Adaeze...beautiful words from you.
    Clout chasing and Uti are like 5 and 6

17. Benita, very beautiful creature 😍

18. Was Diane the Precious on Dating Game Nigeria?

1. Yes, Diane was on dating game hosted by Chygul.