Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News..

Monday, December 28, 2020

Monday In House News..

Oh My Goodness!!!.....As e dey hot eeeeeeh *dramqueenmodeactivated*

IN HOUSE MEMO...

I seem to have lost some of my groove and just indifferent to everything...
Does anyone know how Stella can get her groove back?

Those of you in the Village,how the go dey go?give us gist nau....Blog visitor Xirted P has been feeding me with correct village ajebota gist....I feel like i am in Eastern Nigeria right now......I wish i can show you people photos of how beautiful our XP is........too beautiful to be true....I call her Mammy water..lol

Please i need village gist.....

THE FIRST IN HOUSE NEWS AND THE REASON I CREATED IT

Can anyone tell me when i posted the first in house news and why i started it?
Can anyone remember any gist with sewing machine on this blog?can you gist us and tell me if it was the first time my eyes opened to scam on the blog?if not tell me what happened that alerted me that some bvs were scammers....
The first person to post link of the first in house news and tell me why i started it will get data of 4 gig....

Other questions is just for fun..........

COLUMNS YOU CANT DO WITHOUT ON STELLAS BLOG...

What columns cant you do without on this Blog?do i still post it?do you want it back?
Today is kind of boring and every where is dry,so lets create the fun right here.....
Please toxic people and those who always fight dirty in comment section,please take a break from commenting today and dont come and litter this post with fight oh,na beg i dey beg una,una sabi unasefs....

**********************************************************'''****

READ THIS PLEASE.....

''To all who lost their jobs or suffered huge pay cuts because of the happenings of this year, I hope 2021 brings you better tidings. And to those who just had to switch to working from home, how has that been?

People got more productive and for some, it's been like a holiday period :) 
(we all deserve the break tbh).

Understand however, that COVID or not, remote work will grow from a trend to a norm. This means less CAPEX/OPEX as business owners would gladly opt for smaller office spaces and a SMALLER WORKFORCE. 

Upskill, reposition yourself,and see that you're able to add immense value whatever the mode of work - no one would keep you on the payroll just for the sake of it''. #copied

134 comments:

1. December 17th,i welcomed my second princess.
    My Christmas gift arrived earlyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Grateful to GodπŸ™
    Merry christmas and a happy new year

1. AwwwπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– congratulations momma πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸΌ God bless the newborn πŸ™πŸ™ stay strong πŸ€—πŸ˜

2. Congratulations Mummy A. God bless the new born

3. Wow, congrats mama. Baby dust to those expecting

4. Wow! Congrats mummy A.God bless u and ur new baby

5. Congrats to you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Congratulations to you. God's protection upon baby.

7. Congratulations..

Lovelace

8. Congratulations to you and family, Olorun a wo omo naa.

Chronicles of blog visitors column is it for me, though I don't comment all the time, I always read and learn one or two things which has really helped me in my marriage. Thanks Stella for the platform, also our knowledgeable BVs for all the advice, more wisdom.

I plan to make myself an invaluable asset to any organization I'm going to work with by God's grace in the new year. Thanks for the tips posters.

Una good afternoon my fellow BVs, make una try to stay safe.

9. Congrats and thank God for safe delivery

10. Congratulations to you mummy A

11. Congratulations...
      My daughter's birthday is 16th December

12. Congratulations to you😍

13. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

14. Congrats Mummy A. God bless you and your new born.

15. Thank you certified sdkpa,paris savannah,waju,i said what i said,superV,baltika,ijeomaph,bv osundi,candy,blesso,justyswt,anonymous 14:20(lovelace),pretty girlie,ayaoba,anne k and a big amen to all your prayers

16. Congratulations to you dearie.

17. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 14:56

Wow I am now a blog Aunty. Wow congratulations Mummy A πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ i am so elated. Thank God for granting you safe delivery

18. Good news, congratulations ,thank God for safe delivery, may the lord bless and keep the new baby

19. Congratulations Mummy A

20. Awwwww my darling this is good news!!!!
      Congratulations πŸ‘ thank God for safe delivery .

21. Congratulations Mummy A. God keep you all.

22. Thank you so much adire_classic,prettyme,toymade,deheroine,blackslimzy,chummy chocho(awwww,happy belated birthday to her mama),sexy hips,beautiful soul,Essa,Teejay,sherry,Phoenix(yes you are a blog aunty now o,thanks boo😘),treasures,prettiest rosie,Goodvibesonly,Chocolat Noir(yes o,it is),Tbabe,Fierce,Twins squared and amen to all your prayersπŸ™❤

23. Congratulations Mummy A. GS bless your cute Princess.

24. Congratulations Mummy A. God bless your princess....

25. Big congratulations Sis. Thank God for safe delivery

26. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "28 December 2020 at 18:10

Congratulations to you Mummy A, God bless you and your home abundantly. Thank God for the gift of another life. HE IS INDEED SO GRACIOUS.

27. Big big congratulations Pretty Mummy A

28. Congratulations Mummy A. God bless our princess.

29. Congratulations Mummy A.
      God bless the new born.

2. So far so good,its been smooth

Good afternoon bvs

3. HollaπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

Where's my mother inlaw NNπŸ€”πŸ€” I miss you πŸ’–πŸ’–

I'm tired of Nigerians and their entitlement mentality,a friend was angry I didn't wish him Merry Christmas! I replied it's both ways but he insisted I'm to wish him first😳😳😳 like really? Na wah oh!! I just SMH..so it's my duty to wish you first? As what I asked,he said he's a man and it's a woman duty to

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Sweetheart pls can you help me and blacklist him?

2. Na real wa. He should continue to wait na.

3. wish him first, then he'll wish you happy new yr first abi nau everybody with the one wey dey worry am

4. All these attitudes must not enter 2021

5. Don't blacklist him please.
      Ijeoma mbakwa.

Be managing him first, till another option comes.

What if he wishes you Happy New year first.
      Baby boys like him plenty, be calming down.

4. Good afternoon everyone! Last Monday of the year tweny tweny, my best colum is wedding night bruhahaπŸ˜€πŸ˜„

1. The columns I can't do without on a daily basis are: Spontaneous post, IHN and Chronicle of BV. Stella, I have missed 'Rumor has it'

5. I can't do without chronicles.

6. In house news is here.

Stella, my gotv subscription have been renewed again. May God bless my angel. His/her will never run dry. God's protection and favour be with him/her. I really appreciate. Stella thank you for making this possible.

Bvs help me thank my angel for me.

My people how una dey?

1. Congrats babesπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God will continue to bless your angelπŸ™

2. Congrats bv justyswt and may God bless the angel doing this,may he/she never lack.

3. Saturday Laughs, IHN, Spontaneous Post, RHI, etc.

These are my best columns on Sdk

4. May God bless all the angels on the blog. Enjoy your subscription.

5. Congratulations, God bless the Angel

6. Congratulations. God bless your angel. May his/her pocket never run dry.

7. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 14:57

Congrats dear. God bless you blog angel

8. May God bless you blog angel

9. Congrats. God bless the angel and Stella. Amen.

God bless you too.

7. Hello people..
    Grateful to God for everything

8. I think you started the in house post cos of the fact that people were always derailing posts and it was supposed to be the point where anything goes.
    Abi?

9. Best post/column for me is Chronicles, true life stories. Encounter with spirit(s) is interesting too. All the fabu stories make interesting read too

10. Blessed afternoon lovelies, my best column is wedding night brouhaha.
    @Eka Joy, I'm still waiting o or have you sent and I didn't read?
    @Radiant D hope you're better

11. Ihn welcome.

Today seems dry here,nothing is happening here.

Hello candilicious candy,hope u are doing fine.

Those that travel pls bring palmoil when coming back o..I miss my village 😭.

It can only get better..e go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi darling, I'm good, love. How are you? 😘😘😘😘

12. I love that wedding night post.

I also live the in house doctor column.

The meeting point column was also lit.

13. Hello everyone😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all doing good. Stella, abeeeeg, bring back rumour has it o. Mom Ella, Gates, Jerusalem, hope y'all are doing good. Stay safe guys. Much ❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. ❤❤❤❤❤❤

🀍🀍🀍🀍🀍🀍

❤❤❤❤🀍🀍🀍🀍❤❤❤❤

2. My darling Choco baibay😘😘😘😘❤❤❤❤

14. Stella, please bring back RHI.

I Can't do without the Chronicles. I also cant do without The Meeting Point. I think you stopped posting Meeting Point, because people haven't sent in any. Please, people who have any to share, should kindly do so.

1. Stella the pidgin proverbs conversion is a no no

15. Good Afternoon All.... Port Harcourt in two to three days time will be like a grave yard. It has always been so, for people loves traveling for new year than Christmas.

So far so good, the day is progressing smoothly. Let me get something chilled. Be right back to read comments.

16. True about the remote working becoming a normal for some companies. I know someone who works from home all month during the lockdown even till now.
    Zoom has really helped.

17. I miss Wedding night chronicles, also. Can we do a section of how we met the one.

18. The Anonymous Post will be nice...but judginas and Judgnatus will ruin it for everyone.

19. My best post that I can never miss here is the Chronicles,follow by IHN.
    I enjoy and learn more from it.
    Even if am so drained out I will still read it.

20. Good afternoon everyone, I can't do without the meeting point, Wedding night brouhaha, the new chronicle of a married man is interesting too

21. Stella pls bring back Rumour has it. The meeting point was lit too.

22. Columns I can't do without.. WNB, Chronicles of BV, RHI.

23. I love reading Chronicles of Blog Visitors. I miss rumor has it ( I don't actually remember the name, sorry, but the gist was sweet). Is snowing here and I'm in bed checking instagram, twitter and my favourite blogs. Everything is perfectπŸ₯° I'm grateful God. 2021 will be a year of restorationπŸ™

24. Spontaneous post
    Chronicles updates
    Ihn
    Friday night gist
    Singles n migles feed back.

I wanted to add anonymous night post but fabu stories has taken over.
    All nice columns.

25. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 15:00

Good afternoon everyone. So i miss Omugwo tales, wedding night brouhaha, save the blog visitors, memes on blog visitor personalities meeting point, rumour has it, blog puzzles e.t.c. chai Mummy A i am so happy about this great news congratulations dear

1. Oh how i miss wedding night brouhahaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€¦‍♂️,Thank you so much boo😘😘

26. I remember a bv you gifted seeing machine, meera or something it was Lagos shopper that got it for her, I think there was a problem with her location,she said she's in Lagos but she later said Ilorin

1. She did the free training in Lagos and later said she relocated to ilorin after the training

2. And another Indaboski bv collected too πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍πŸ¦―πŸ§‘‍🦯

3. This agadi nwanyi, be looking for trouble o. If dem born you well name the indaboski bv na. When she comes for you now you'll run and hide like the coward you are

27. I love to read Spontaneous post and chronicles singles and mingles update post

28. I love to read Spontaneous post and chronicles singles and mingles update post
    IHN too

29. Lol,who remember olamide and his girlfriend saga.

Bv doppelganger,hope you're good, don't know if she's changed her ID

30. The meeting point post, I want it back!!

I miss it so much!.

Friday night post too

SP used to be the bomb then, not anymore. Used to learn a lot from that post back in the days.

31. Good afternoon blog Fam!
    Stella babe 😍😍😍😍😍

My fav! ::Spontaneous post, IHN, Saturday and Sunday laughs, Chronicles of blog visitors.
    Well done SDK more grace!

32. I think I can slightly recollect that sewing machine saga but I've forgotten who's involved.

I can't do without:

Ihn.

Hot hot aproko gists

Drama between wives and side chics.

Celebrities dorty fights.

I miss:

Anonymous night post.

Iya ibeji series.

Runs girl diaries.

RHI.

Stella Bambinos gists.

33. I miss the anonymous post
    I love to read spontaneous post

34. @Stella that feeling you have might have to do with the way the world is. I have that feeling sometimes and its more of a coping mechanism for me. Hope you get your groove back,you give so much and we dont thank you enough

No matter how tired or busy i am,i must try read chronicles and in house news.Then for weekends saturday and sunday laughs too..I have been here for close to 8 years too

35. Stella please bring back the anonymous post before the end of the year so that we can confess everything that we have been keeping secret. Judges and judginas should stay far away from that post if Stella makes a post about it, Please ooo.

36. I miss meeting point,wedding night brouhaha and of course RHI. Oh my, Stella you need to see the speed I use to open RHI.Chai Nigerians,we love aproko.

37. I think there was this BV gifted sewing machine, Meena or something. Seems there was some ish with her and the gift but I can't really recollect what transpired.

I love IHN and Labor room drama.

38. Good evening everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹, compliment of the season to everyone..
    SDK I think why you are indifferent to everything is because of this covid 19 lockdown stuff, no outing over there now,I would have suggested you go somewhere and change environment but you can also try playing music/ dancing...
    You created in house news because you wanted something unique and different from other blogs, something peculiar to you alone.
    Wed, October 08, 2014. 3:00pm - In House News Options
    Thurs, October 09, 2014. 2:30pm - In House New - Vacancies Included
    Frid, October 10, 2014. 1:00pm - In House News..
    Some bvs have been gifted sewing machine but I can't remember any saga except Bv Meena that got hers and hardly comment,there was even a time you asked about her,then I remember her saying she relocated to her village. That's not the first time your eyes opened to scam on the blog,I think it's Miss Mae gate computer saga, don't know if I got the name right that opened your eyes to blog scam.
    In house news, wedding night, Chronicles of hope, spontaneous post are my favorites.

39. The Bv gifted sewing machine that wanted to turn to a scandal is bv Meena, she won a free training in fashion designing from another bv Heiress fitables, after the training an abroad bv gifted her a sewing machine, bv Lagos shopper bought it and was about to deliver it when she said it should be delivered to her in Ilorin because she has relocated after the training. People started saying she was a scam. The same abroadian also gifted Miss Aboki a sewing machine. I have a good memory.

40. Stella Kork o...haha. Na smooth I smooth, i no be mammy water.
    It's yellow women that are mammy water, abi black one dey? Hahaha.

Since you can't mingle because of the lockdown, convert your home into a club and dance with the bambinos and your hubby. Stake prices and consolation prices. It's spontaneous fun.

We finished watching a film now and there's dancing competition, many kids are giving us real hyped gigs, fits of laughter galore.
    Lionel Richie's ALL NIGHT LONG upon da beat. Try it.

About the sewing machine:
    The bv Meena, her attitude, her writing skills, the grammar, her fake friends, the so-called bvs who claimed they know her, the antics all pointed in the same direction. SCAM. It was an in-house criminal move, they understudy you and boom their sob stories start, months after they "obtain" and scrammmm.
    Smart Alecs on this blog spotted the "upcoming scam" but in your characteristic nature bluffed everyone and waved it off.
    You were warned, you wouldn't listen, now see. Ok na.
    Where's the Meena today? Probably ID is left hanging while rocking here with main ID because she disappeared att speed of light,did she even sew one bedsheet for you? Or anyone?
    It is well.

The meme...so true.
    In the literal angle, I just love gardening. The soursop and guavas I planted 4 years ago are what everyone was dragging 2 days back. The size, taste and quantity is enviable. Many others have sworn to dig and plant too.
    Agriculture gives sweet life. Just open a hole and plant. The Lord flourishes.

41. I love SP post and Sunday gist post.

42. Oh!
    I love IHN, can't do without unless I'm out of data.
    RHI is another bomb, Stella it's been long o

I remember Meena the international tailor and the sewing machine saga.

43. Pleasant surprises28 December 2020 at 22:30

I miss RHI,that London amebo....hope that was the name it was called then, runs girl gist, WNB,Anonymous night post,Meeting point ,pls SDK bring them back!!!i love Chronicles,IHN, single and mingle gists,puzzles.

44. Pleasant surprises28 December 2020 at 22:38

I miss RHI,that London amebo....hope that was the name it was called then, runs girl gist, WNB,Anonymous night post,Meeting point ,pls SDK bring them back!!!i love Chronicles,IHN, single and mingle gists,puzzles.

45. I miss wedding night b! I so much love it.