Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Chief Of Army Staff Buratai Says BH May Persist For Another 20 Years

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Nigeria's Chief Of Army Staff Buratai Says BH May Persist For Another 20 Years

Nigeria's Chief Of Army Staff, Lieutenant General Tukur Buratai in a post on his verified Facebook page revealed that Boko Haram may persist for another 20 years. This is not pleasant news at all...

15 comments:

1. "Collective actions?" Were the citizens given collective AK47?
    You were equipped, trained and deployed to uproot them, do your job man.

2. I thought Boko Haram has been technically defeated?🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

3. Let them just remain in dat North, since nna no get sense.

4. Buratai, this is all you could say after claiming you killed shekau 6 times and he made wanted list and you burnt down the hideouts of all the top BHs?

Like Ceaser said, let the Northerners enjoy the pain they created for themselves...

God please protect your children.

1. Please oh not all northerners are muslims and evil,I'm a northerner by indigene biko.

5. Failed General, just give up and stop deceiving yourself. What are they paying you for. Shameless is the word!!!!

6. Incompetent Chief of Staff working under the Incompetent Buhari. The most corrupt government in the world

7. Well, in his tiny mind, as far as he keep cashing out, d crisis can last forever. Quick reminder burantai, God is God!

8. What's the rational freeing captured boko haram terrorist and reintegrating them into the society? I heard they are even being recruited into the military. Where is Sokoto Kabiru the mastermind of the Christmas eve bomb blast at Maddalla, Niger State?

9. Cos the north sponsor bokoharam, let it remain in the north pls

10. fool, collective action yet they are court marshaling a lieutenant general (i believe) for giving a true state of things in the battlefront.

11. SAD.

APC campaigned that failure to end Boko Haram was one of PDP's failure as a ruling party.

APC boasted it would end BOKO Haram.

Well, that means 14years+ more of APC ruling Nigeria to end Boko Haram.

12. Look at this failure trying to disguise his incompetence. I don't blame him. I blame baba who placed him in that position and has kept him there so far. This guy and other service chiefs are colossal failures!