I sleep naked too, no big deal. My kpekus needs all the fresh air it can get. Also I hate the idea of pulling whatever I am wearing up or down when I want to to pee at night. that way i just wake up, head to the bathroom, I pee, wipe or wash and go back to bed simple. Call me lazy, #Idontgiveadamn
Chai nothing wey Musa no go see for gate, I sleep naked too, but why is she bringing it on social media that she sleeps naked at night, asking for my online boyfriends
I can't sleep with pants. Once I'm home, I make sure to untie whatever is tying my chest and waist. After night bath,I wear something light and under is free. I need the air mbok
Laide you are beautiful, you have beautiful skin and you are naturally fair**** Everybody is now a cream seller,I'm not trying to spoil anyone's business but people need to be careful with all these mixed chemicals they sell to you as bleaching organic or toning cream,scrubber,oil or whatever,these sellers would do anything to make sales,If only you know the things they mix up to achieve these their whiteness, you will stay away from destroying your skin.Don't let them destroy your skin to make money,Why not find a good moisturiser with nice smelling soap to use.Skin cancer is a very terrible thing,you harm your skin gradually using these their deadly concoction of chemicals.
Anonymous, if you say she's not naturally fair, it simply means you don't know her. No be the same Laide wey I dey see for Unilag years back? She is a naturally fair beautiful lady, but the problem is that they are always not contented with complexion we baba God give them, that's why we see most of them bleaching their destinies away.
Anon 12.01 I wrote that comment and I am telling you Laide is naturally fair,she is my friend,not social media friend,been friends with her for years now,so I'm very sure of what I'm saying
Do u know most of these wicked cream sellers now put relaxer as a bleaching ingredient?!! They will come n be telling u how ur skin is dull not beautiful n the next thing after using their nonsense cream u will start seeing white patches. Bleaching no be for everyone. If u want to be lighter use turmeric, tomato, lemon , vit c or glutathione pills
Anon 15:32 she is your friend and you are talking about her like that. Why not say this to her face2face. With friends like you ehn! Na God go help us.
Stella didn't catch nothing,Stella already did a free advert for her with this post,now her willing customers have heard about the cream sale that is loading and would be looking forward to buy so they can be white like her**** cream sellers that don't use their own cream,when they know what they put in it,be wise people
I sleep mostly naked too and my husband has no respect πππ every weekend its his D dat wakes me up,he doesnt even ask for permission,just slide it inside. If its me now he will say im not allowing him sleep. ππ
I sleep naked when I'm sharing my room alone. But most times if people are much in the house I sleep with pant and nightie . When the cold is much I hide under the blanket
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
What a post. If you don't have anything to post you better join the motivational speakers, at least dem dey tell us some reasonable things sometimes.
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteClassless...
DeleteTrying to secure customers by creating the image of her naked body in the minds of sugar daddies. Shame.
DeleteCan't sleep naked, atleast I must wear a singlet
ReplyDeleteHmmm....we really don't need to know. I sleep naked so? What's the big deal? Celebrities and jati jati
ReplyDeleteπππjati jati
DeleteWhen her brain is empty. What do you expect???
DeleteI sleep naked too, no big deal. My kpekus needs all the fresh air it can get. Also I hate the idea of pulling whatever I am wearing up or down when I want to to pee at night. that way i just wake up, head to the bathroom, I pee, wipe or wash and go
ReplyDeleteback to bed simple. Call me lazy, #Idontgiveadamn
Finny, you also just gave us a no big deal comment.
DeleteI am aware.
DeleteSleeping naked is the best abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa. This one no need oya remove ya pant
ReplyDeleteWhat a post indeed.
ReplyDeleteShe needs to gum her top lip and bottom lip together. OR tie her fingers together.
Please show me where someone asked? Clout is one hell of a drug πΆπ½♂️
ReplyDeleteSo we must know that you sleep naked aand now that we've known, how has it added to usππ
ReplyDeleteI like not the idea of herp this. But sleeping naked is beneficial especially woman. Google more on this
DeleteHelp me to ask her...
DeleteChai nothing wey Musa no go see for gate, I sleep naked too, but why is she bringing it on social media that she sleeps naked at night, asking for my online boyfriends
ReplyDeleteKisa, but you just did same.
DeleteBut nobody asked her and I hope she never sleeps anywhere there is cockroach or rat problem.
ReplyDeleteNot every home has rodents and roaches.
DeleteI won’t lie, I sleep with my pants only. The sleep is always sweeter
ReplyDeleteI can't sleep with pants.
DeleteOnce I'm home, I make sure to untie whatever is tying my chest and waist.
After night bath,I wear something light and under is free. I need the air mbok
Laide you are beautiful, you have beautiful skin and you are naturally fair**** Everybody is now a cream seller,I'm not trying to spoil anyone's business but people need to be careful with all these mixed chemicals they sell to you as bleaching organic or toning cream,scrubber,oil or whatever,these sellers would do anything to make sales,If only you know the things they mix up to achieve these their whiteness, you will stay away from destroying your skin.Don't let them destroy your skin to make money,Why not find a good moisturiser with nice smelling soap to use.Skin cancer is a very terrible thing,you harm your skin gradually using these their deadly concoction of chemicals.
ReplyDeleteLaide is very pretty. But she isn't naturally fair.
DeleteAnonymous, if you say she's not naturally fair, it simply means you don't know her. No be the same Laide wey I dey see for Unilag years back? She is a naturally fair beautiful lady, but the problem is that they are always not contented with complexion we baba God give them, that's why we see most of them bleaching their destinies away.
DeleteAnne K, and before unilag? Lol.
DeleteLaide is a lovely lady. But she is not naturally fair.
Anon 12.01 I wrote that comment and I am telling you Laide is naturally fair,she is my friend,not social media friend,been friends with her for years now,so I'm very sure of what I'm saying
DeleteDo u know most of these wicked cream sellers now put relaxer as a bleaching ingredient?!! They will come n be telling u how ur skin is dull not beautiful n the next thing after using their nonsense cream u will start seeing white patches. Bleaching no be for everyone. If u want to be lighter use turmeric, tomato, lemon , vit c or glutathione pills
Delete15:32, once again, she isn't "naturally" light.
DeleteAnon 15:32 she is your friend and you are talking about her like that. Why not say this to her face2face. With friends like you ehn! Na God go help us.
DeleteMtcheewww.....
ReplyDeleteFor total freedom, the hair should be removed too.
ReplyDeleteNa the hair she they show
DeleteHmm,nawa o! I've totally forgotten about this woman.
ReplyDeleteInstead of her to come back in grand style,she's busy posting trash.
All of us go dey okay.
Don't mind her senseless post....
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteShe wan disguise do free advert.....
ReplyDeleteStella catch am sha....lol
Stella didn't catch nothing,Stella already did a free advert for her with this post,now her willing customers have heard about the cream sale that is loading and would be looking forward to buy so they can be white like her**** cream sellers that don't use their own cream,when they know what they put in it,be wise people
DeleteI also do jare.. nothing do us π
ReplyDeleteThese ladies are too eager to go naked like there's a jackpot at stakeπ·π·π·π·
ReplyDeleteSeeking attention by FORCE is a must!
ReplyDeleteAt least, we have noticed her presence.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHer business jare
ReplyDeleteI sleep naked too. It's nothing to post about. Boob's n bivs gotta air at the end of the day
ReplyDeleteCan't sleep naked beside my husband... He will just enter without knocking. I go just dy moan inside Dreamland.
ReplyDeleteO chim! Enter without knocking got me.
Deleteπππ
DeleteAnyways, we the association of Stark naked sleepers say; it's no big deal.
Lmao.
DeleteThank you for the wonderful news Life,I'm sure my bank account just increased, imagine that!
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£... this your comment really cracked me up big time
DeleteI sleep mostly naked too and my husband has no respect πππ every weekend its his D dat wakes me up,he doesnt even ask for permission,just slide it inside. If its me now he will say im not allowing him sleep. ππ
DeleteCan't wait to be married n get pregnant while asleep lol. I love sleeping naked
DeleteLol. Husbands! That's how they disturb one's sleep. Mine encourages me to sleep naked, so he won't have any obstacle.
DeleteI sleep naked when I'm sharing my room alone.
ReplyDeleteBut most times if people are much in the house I sleep with pant and nightie .
When the cold is much I hide under the blanket
Na today we start to sleep naked for naijaππ
ReplyDeleteThese actresses eh.
ReplyDeleteAll vain
ReplyDeleteBack then in Niaja, don't try this in Canada though, you won't live to tell the tales.
ReplyDeleteCk.
This is not news ,infact I'm naked as we speakππππ
ReplyDeleteMenopause makes women feel hot even if it’s cold. She might have reached menopause
ReplyDeleteWhat's the meaning of all these