Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Presidential Spokesman Doyin Okupe's Son Bolu Is Not Available To Ladies....

Friday, January 22, 2021

Former Presidential Spokesman Doyin Okupe's Son Bolu Is Not Available To Ladies....

Former Presidential spokesman Doyin Okupe's handsome son Bolu is not available to Ladies...

He made the announcement on his Instagram handle.....

OMG;look at his body,HOTTIE!

53 comments:

1. Hey that's a normal Rainbow! Not d LGBT🏳️‍🌈

2. Oriegwu!! It is well oh.
    I know he won't be based in Nigeria though for him to come out of the closet so openly.
    I wish him the best in his life's endeavors.

3. Good for him jare.
    I have nothing against gay people, enjoy your selves biko, let God be the judge.

1. Exactly...! Whatever makes him happy. We don't get to play Judge.

2. I really don't get when people say "Let God be the Judge, Whatever makes one happy"

There's a reason we live with other people. Because in one way or the other, our actions affect others

Now, will you say the same if a man starts having sex with a goat, and he says it makes him happy? Or lady starts sleeping with a frog, and she says she likes the slimy feeling on her body?

What about pedophiles? They actually are happy. Same with people who change their identities from male to female and now refuse to be associated with any gender at all. They are genuinely happy.

I mean, if everyone is to do "what makes them happy", the world will go mad!

We are allowed to Judge! That's why we have morals, customs, traditions and legal systems.

3. @Noc-Turnal, please tell them

4. Louder

Nocturnal

Tell them forming woke but myopic about the consequences

5. @Noc-turnal. My thoughts exactly!!! People take this whatever makes you happy sh*t to far.

Some cling to the faulty reasoning that homosexuality is just as sinful as fornication forgetting that heterosexuality is not a sin but fornication is.

Anyone with unnatural sexual desires/psychosexual disorder should seek help. Beastiality, Pedophilia, homosexuality should be punishable by law, period!

6. No you are not allowed to judge how people want to live their life. The bible is already there who ever wants to do whatever they like that is for God to Judge. Nobody have the moral compass to judge another human being accept God. Even the bible say don't judge so you won't be judge he didn't make mistake besides no human can judge another perfectly you are a sinner too. I don't support his preferences but that doenst make me judge over his life you people should let that sink in

7. No you are not allowed to judge how people want to live their life. The bible is already there who ever wants to do whatever they like that is for God to Judge. Nobody have the moral compass to judge another human being accept God. Even the bible say don't judge so you won't be judge he didn't make mistake besides no human can judge another perfectly you are a sinner too. I don't support his preferences but that doenst make me judge over his life you people should let that sink in

8. "Whatever makes him/her happy"= gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, pedophile, incest, beastiality, adulterer, rapist, kidnappers, armed robbers, pen robbers, murderers, ritualists, occultist etc, right? What if someone in your family, neighborhood etc starts sleeping with an animal, a young child, or more, as long as it makes them happy, will you also close your eyes to it? What if it affects you directly -catch your love sleeping with your friend, his/her gender, your child, sibling, friend or enemy, will that also be acceptable. We are all human and what affects one affects all. In life/nature, there is order and once anything goes against the order of life, there are consequences, you know? I don't believe in hating gays or queers. Rather, I feel pity for them and whatever issues they are dealing with internally. Life is very deep and alot goes on underneath which the ordinary eyes may not be privy to. Look deeply into the eyes of a gay, what do you see? Look deeply into the eyes of a thief or murderer, what do you see? A time is coming when you may need to see the original birth certificate of someone you just want to date/court before going further with them. Some are already being deliberately altered right from the lab before foetus stage.

9. Nocturnal you will not die young, amin.

10. Anything one does and it hurts and affect someone else is pure evil. How is him been gay hurting you in anyway ? When you can answer that question convincingly then mind your business. There is no evil happening today that have not happen before so what are you talking about ? Work out your own salvation and pray for others to see the light not judge them. With all their self righteousness NIgerian still remains one of the most backward and wicked country full of darkness. Abegi

11. Whatever makes him happy right, until he start molesting peoples children. Tueh!

12. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘@ No-cturnal. Thank you...

Let them keep supporting evil and be forming woke...

1. Waste of what? Abegi.πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Something light which waste? E no even get dik to satisfy..see as the place flat. His should continue getting pounded by his gender.

3. Shantelle's Empire..do you know this your statement was what a guy gave as reason for being gay?
      He said he has a very small penis he could not use because ladies complain so he went for a guy and he is the bottom so he doesn't need to bother or be ashamed.

4. @jubilee by being gay.
      @shantelle I pity his parents na

5. Ladies should stop putting guys with small gbola under intense pressure!! They didn't created themselves.live and let live. If a man talk about wide veejayjay now, you lot will save he does not have respect for female private part. Male private parts deserve respect too.

6. Covers face.see my grammar oo. " they didn't creat themselves. "talks about. " you lot will say.

7. Who's this one ranting about private? Yawwnss!
      Anon 11:09 aww..just made that comment not knowing its someone's reality.

5. Shame.........
    Devil is over working getting handsome men to be useful in his biddings.

What a shame they are all coming out. More will come. Shebi Biden don win. Una go plenty.

We dey here to see more useless gays coming out of their wardrobes

6. What ever rocks his boat. He or she who is without sin cast the first stone.

7. More gurls for us mahnn.. what can I say Lol

You gurls had better be on your best behavior henceforth cos we heterosexual men are few.. you don't want us ignoring your ass and allowing konji deal with you, like it's already doing to some of you ATM, but stubbornness and 'strong head' won't let you behave yourself in the right manner..

Be careful πŸ˜‘πŸ˜

1. Lol... Abi ooo, more girls for us.

As ponyor sweet reach, this one say na dry nyash good for him...
      I doubt he has lash "otu na agba mmiri"

DANTE, we wey dey straight dem girls will still call us womanizer... We that help their ministry "down below"

Hahahaha

But wait ooo, the lady this gay suppose marry go still go Shiloh dey pray for husband?
      This life no balance at all.

2. Dante obviously lacks a working brain going by the comments he litters here with and for Chike I pity the ladies that massage your ego by agreeing to sharing their bodies with a dingbat like you and let it sink clearly to you both that BOLU is more of a man than you both will be combined.

Keep throwing homophobic bants until it affects you directly but until then MAY GOD GRANT YOU WISDOM TO KNOW WHEN TO KEEP QUIET cos some issues are quite sensitive.

3. Eeya Agadi,come out of the closet already! Nigeria is really hard on homosexuals. It is well with you bro.

8. Life is short, do what makes you happy, as long as the owner of the anus gave you concent.

1. @Anon 10:28 Where is your sense of godliness!!!
      Life is short??? Who gave you life?
      So Pedophiles,Zoophiles... should also do what makes them happy?

2. Life is short which is the reason you should live right and not recklessly...

9. So this one papa go dey wish say he be womanizer...
    Me wey like woman, dem go dey call me womanizer...
    The ones wey no like woman or man, dem go talk say he get skeleton for cupboard.
    Honestly this life no just balance.

I like woman I dey straightforward "in 2face's voice"...
    Okwa ezigbo otu na agba mmiri ooo...

1. Your style of commenting shows how classless you are. I reject a friend like you in my circle.

2. Oooo my agadi,I feel your pain.it must be quite tasking and tiring hiding in the closet . Come out gently, we on SDK blog will accept you with love.

3. Anon 17:01, do you lack comprehension on Agadi's comments or you just want to be sissy????

4. @golibe,come out of the closet too.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Better he came out than pretend and make an innocent woman miserable

1. God bless you.
      Same people go out to curse gay men who go out to marrying women and making them suffer for affection. Really wonder what the world really wants....

12. At the point of creation God in His infinite mercy and kindness gave us freedom, associated with this freedom is the burden of choice. The young man just exercised his God given freedom to make choices and l wish him well. Before you come here to yab about religion please know that God have the powers to make us all do what he wants but he decided to allow us have freedom.

13. In Europe there are lots of bisexual Nigerians living normal lives now.

14. See Hotie 🀭🀭
    Why you havrhave to give this whole body to a man naπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

15. There is joy in madness which only the mad people know about.

16. 🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦