Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Facebook Story....

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Shocking Facebook Story....

This story will give you goosebumps and make the hair at the back of your hair stand.....

I did not use the photo posted with this story because i had goosebumps...

18 comments:

1. Nothing hair raising here...to me at least.

2. I don't even understand the story

3. Can a ghost be captured on camera?
    Lies?

1. My sister make I follow you ask o. Like when we were kids, we were told that ghosts do come to markets and you can find one by using a mirror in the market or bending forward with your head between your legs to view the footsteps of people. That you can actually identify ghosts if their heels don't touch the ground. Who can dare that?

4. How do get the effect of the story then?

5. Just what if he wasn't really dead, but trying to avoid some things or people. Maybe he was owing, and made arrangement with those mortuary peeps. My 2 cent

6. This story is confusing me without the picture to relate it with.

7. Hmmm...
    This reminded me of one my aunty that her hubby is a drunk.he will drink and fall inside gutter.he lost many jobs cause of his drinking habit.
    So one day he was drunk as usual,a neighbor came to call his wife and showed her where he was lying down in his drunk state.the wife got a vehicle and asked the driver to take them to the mortuary.she paid the mortuary attendant and they deposited the man inside.The next morning the man woke up and started shouting "I'm alive o". That was the end of drunkenness.

1. Hahahahahahaha
      The guy may not have died
      The mortuary stuff may have been arranged. This one that his mom could not find his body.. His uncle and grandfather arranged it to make him leave his mum

8. Hmmm...
    This reminded me of one my aunty that her hubby is a drunk.he will drink and fall inside gutter.he lost many jobs cause of his drinking habit.
    So one day he was drunk as usual,a neighbor came to call his wife and showed her where he was lying down in his drunk state.the wife got a vehicle and asked the driver to take them to the mortuary.she paid the mortuary attendant and they deposited the man inside.The next morning the man woke up and started shouting "I'm alive o". That was the end of drunkenness.

9. Stella post the picture na. At least for the doubting Thomas. This one might actually be a Cunny man's doings. He might actually be dead drunk and mistaken for a dead man. I don't think he was dead. Reminds me of this Kanayo O Kanayo's movie "The Living Dead."