Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Estranged Girlfriend Chioma Allegedly Dumped Him And Moved Out

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Davido's Estranged Girlfriend Chioma Allegedly Dumped Him And Moved Out

The Controversy trailing popular crooner Davido and his estranged baby mama Chioma might not end anytime soon, so we might as welt some whispered facts correct...

According to the Insiders, Chioma is the one who walked out of the relationship and not the other way round like is being pedaled on the social media.

According to the insiders ''She is a strong woman.. All these news and the attacks on the social media might hurt her but she will be fine...She walked out of the relationship when it went South because of some certain things, people should cut her some slacks' and stop attacking and trying to shame her on the social media.

Th Insider say ''Chioma moved out since October 2020, so how does that amount to being dumped? People should let her be so she can rebuild peacefully''

The Insiders also alleged that the crooner is upset for being dumped and that is why is doing things openly to hurt her back.

Relationships end when it no longer functions or serves the purpose it was started for in the first instance....

Kanye and Kim are breaking up, have you heard? that is breaking news!

Meghan and Harry are about to grant Oprah an Interview , have you heard? That's some news...

Boko haram is allegedly regrouping somewhere in Nasarawa state, have you heard? 
Should i suggest more important news to focus on? LMAO

116 comments:

1. David just dey wear live Jacket waka go everywhere you dey goo ow because the river niger and and river benue dey plan to carry you ehhhhh

Association of papa water send me to you

1. And children of the world already judged her.
      True or not, chioma get some coins
      Y'all are even too young to be married in my opinion

2. I think this is definitely true. It adds up to the gist I have been hearing. Chioma and Davido were through since last year October. And Davido is known to use a new woman to pepper the other girls. Like how Davido proposed to Chioma just to pepper Larissa for refusing to get an abortion. He just uses them women as pawns against each other. I think yoruba men do that a lot cus I have similar experience. They use new girl to pepper old girl esp if she is the one that did the dumping. Quite immature if u ask me. Men and their ego. They only stop when u don't respond which I'm sure Chioma will not respond to

3. Anonymous 9.07 - see how you showed your tribal ism in one statement.

You think Yoruba men generally do like that based on your exoetienc and that of Davido?

So suddenly...you coloured an entire tribe based on two isolated experience?

Ok. If I give you 10 cases of Yoruba men who are nice. Doting. Care for their woman...will you come and say 'Yoruba men are like that?'

Oshisko of the highest order

4. When did he meet this Larissa that you’re saying this? Chioma that was with him since her university days. Lies oh @ Like how Davido proposed to Chioma just to pepper Larissa for refusing to get an abortion.

5. too much tribalism in this country as a popular artiste most of whom misbehave you say All Yoruba men are bad ..so because of how Flavour behave should I say igbo men are flirts ?? Please lets stop all this generalisation of incidents

6. Anon 09.53 , who told you Anon 09.07 isnt Yoruba too?

7. Anon 10;52 if u don't know the gist just say u don't know. There are few ig blogs with the raw gist because they know or are insiders. This one I can agree with cus I saw that post too. When davido met cardi b u will see Larissa in the background and her face accidentally captured by camera where she was trying to hide. She had been his groupie for long.

8. Anon 9:53 I said I think. I didn't say this is what they do. I can only say from my own experience with them compared to the other tribes I've encountered. They love using the new girl to pepper the old one posting her upandan. I've been both the new girl and the old girl and an onlooker. Maybe some other guys from other tribes do that but I am talking from what I have experienced. P.s. I'm yoruba but I will call a spade a spade

9. Anon 11.28 did they bury ur placenta with yoruba men? If they are no good for you den you stop following dem. Must u say yes when dey ask u out ?

10. If they finished and Chioma left in October 2020, why did she say she wanted to have more babies for Davido.

11. She said she want 3 more kids before she turn 30,she didn't say with Davido.

2. she would have been respected more if she never hada baby, she had a baby to secure child support money and cling to the adeleke legacy, she knew she was already losing out , lesson Marry before you carry, no man is worth it.

1. The baby might not have been intentional pls,i laugh when ppl say this. If ur living with a man,having sex frequently,the likely-hood of pregnancy is very high dats why ppl frown at cohabitating b4 marriage. Except u go on the pill and ur disciplined,condom sef can fail.
      We'v bashed dis girl enuf.

2. A man that wants to do right by you will do that regardless.
      And you can swear with your life that that's the reason why she did that.
      She had been in his life even before his first baby mama, so if it was about that she would have done it a while ago.
      She was inlove, he never praised any girl as much as he did her.

He may have actually been in love with her. But remember love is never enough

Love also dies when stressed. She already made her mistake, doesn't mean she can't get someone better.

3. Another agenda.cut her some slack madame

4. Do you know how many abortions she might have don b4 deciding to keep the last one? Does Davido look like someone that'll use a condom? Especially on chioma his lover? Her biggest mistake was puting her life on pause while he was busy traveling the world making money.She could have done it all,the education,the fame,the money, businesses etc instead of just waiting at home pregnant and now starting from the scratch.

5. I have been very quiet on this matter but am not holding it or gonna b mature abt it anymore.
      I do not know Chef chi, nor David,every single one of u have gone tru terrible disappointment one-way or d other, either in R/s,family or Biz ,we all know how that felt, some r even going tru worst with mother in-law as we speak.
      Now on this matter, if Chioma made mistakes and God helps her to raise again, will all you bad mouths judging her left right and center still say same?
      So many of u r without a child,have relatives seeking for d fruit of d womb, praying wishing,hoping yet her only crime is having that baby? Go and suffocate the child now.
      Let Chioma be, we have all made our mistakes,I CLD mention alot of women u all worship today who made more mistakes. Make I start? From 1st ladies to Biz women to actresses but God on there side dey got it right eventually.
      Having a child out of wedlock seem to b d only wahala here, she dropped out of sch, he used her ,bla bla bla. Do u know what God has ahead for her? So many pple find fortunate after a messy situation,Ciara comes to mind.
      Biko stop condemning a mother going tru heartbeat,It's a LOT. Face ur own life,go and tidy ur house or go help an old woman fetch water somewhere.Come for me I dey off today.
      Chioma no kill person , God will bless her imperfection and weakness! Go sch go sch, na everybody get head for sch? Do biz do biz na everybody get biz acumen? Allow d girl find self happiness and rebuild. Sinners b judging others because they sin differently.

6. Okayy. Lol and that's why u don't live with a man that's not your husband. Drunk nights will happen. Horny nights will happen. You may forget to take the pill and that's even if ur on the pill cus a lot of women don't want the pill messing up their hormones or fertility

7. She is not the first BM and she wont be the last. Haba is having a baby out of wedlock now a crime? Na wa...d baby wont stop her form achieving whatever she wants, period.

8. Abortions...still speculations
      The way you people really want something to be wrong with someone nawa o

You need to speak to someone about all this pain, it's not good

You will never assume positive things, all negative all the damn time.
      Peace of the Lord be with you

9. Qs after reading your comments i bursted into laughter while at a government specialist hospital, I do hope other patients will not think I'm crazy

10. Complex if na sickness or anything related to dat , that took u there, God has healed u already. Laughter is good for d soul

3. Wow wow wow.And I am still here rooting and praying for them.Whatever rocks their boat sha.Who do I sell the Chidavido ashoebi to now🤔

1. My dear my conviction is even stronger that they'll be back together! Davido loves Chioma, he will beg her, Chioma too loves him, she will forgive.
      They seem to be over but are not!
      I reiterate, love lives there.
      Just look at how he's behaving like a mad man all over SM just to get her attention? That man will beg when he's fed up and it will not be long. For now let him be fooling first.
      Keep your asoebi o, it will not be the same price then😆

4. Wishing her nothing but the best, life happens 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Same here.
      Here's wishing ger well.
      Life happens, but we moved!

2. You see ehn. This life is very transient. You can plan and plan but God is the master planner

5. Hmmmmmmmm.
    Fan Emmanuel sorry inugo....

6. If he is truly peppering her, then he still loves her. True love doesn't die easily.

1. Nah. That's not love. He does this with all his women. Uses them to pepper each other. He sees them as objects just like how he saw Chioma as a publicity stunt. Davido is a narcissist with some serious childhood traumas. He needs therapy

2. @Jechix, you don't know what true love means.

3. Jechix knows what true love is.

4. He loves himself. THE END. I am a Yoruba girl (so call me tribalist) but our men are useless. Yes they will charm the pants off you but be assured that the pain won't be worth it.

7. Oya those that said Davido is a trophy come and carry your world cup, my only annoyance for this is dropping her studies.
    And I wish when David was using her name to make money she also did ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Maybe she dropped out because the books weren't entering and not because of David.

2. She can still go back to school. Having a child is a plus to her life if u ask me cos she n d child wont lack anything.

3. Perxian 1 create of small ogogoro on me

4. Blackberry 👏👏👏👏

8. Come let's plan your Event 080577023692 March 2021 at 08:46

Wishing both of them the best. Last last they will be alright

9. But Stella you broke this news since last year in RHI now. Why are people shocked, it's no longer news. Nice Chioma could muster the dignity left in her, no need to die there nd be constantly disrespected. The RHI even alleged domestic violence, better to take a walk and not mind what people would say. At least she got a beautiful baby out of it and now, single moms seem to get married faster and to loving husbands than so virgins so nothing spoil

1. I have two friends that are divorced both have kids and they have remarried. One to a single man of 45 and second to divorcee.
      Im still single at 35 though engaged. I was bridesmaid at both their 1st wedding in 2010 and 2012.

2. 9:33 God will settle u. 🌺

10. So assurance has finally come to an end?

Chioma go and focus on your life and leave social media alone for now

1. And you have finished focusing on your life about? Who are you to tell her what to leave and what not to leave? She should leave social media because she broke up with a man? Receive sense...

2. All is not gold that glitters. He doesn't deserve that girl. Even if they get back together and end up getting married, at least let it be known that at some point she dropped his lame yansh

11. Don't know about Chioma but Taurians (Taurus) are strong and stubborn people. At the beginning of their relationship, i really didn't bother because i wasn't a lover or hater of Davido but Chioma cought my attention with how reserved, private and not crazy about the glits, glamor, noise and cameras. I learnt she was a "Chef" and i was like, wow! Finally her ig handle was revealed and i went to look her up but her picture wasn't there, i only saw beautiful pictures of the foods she cooked. I was like, hmm! This Chioma girl must be one awesome beautiful human. Finally on her birthday, David revealed her as he was going crazy and dancing and singing around her like she was one beloved deity he couldn't breathe without her presence around him, and i was marveled. This was how i sort of became a fan of their relationship. I never knew Chi was going to drop out and even settle for becoming a baby mama number whatever, shit made me ANGRY! I just knew the love wasn't going to be the same after this particular reasons. See ehh, no matter how a brother loves you, don't look anything like the previous women he's been with. Always hold on tight to those things that made him fall in love with you and even improve on it. I mean, someone else could have given him a son but not Chioma his lover, damn Chi refused to get pregnant for me? That could have made him do the right thing first. Don't be just any other girl, be you, be different, the type they'd never find or get in their lives ever again. There's nothing more glorious as walking out of a relationship/marriage with your dignity and self respect still intact, nothing beats it in this life, this is why i'd forever love, respect and petronise that beautiful girl called Tania Omotayo. Whatever mahhn... Chi, dust yourself up and do what? Move the bleeping on! You'd pull through honey. You're a strong Bull after all, come back with a bang sweetheart. ❤️❤️💋💋💐

1. You've said it all.The absolute truth.✌️❤️❤️

2. I think she got carried away by the fame. Plus she didnt wanna be outdone by the American baby mama.remember it was after Davido was seen having fun with American baby mama at her child's bday that Chioma got pregnant. She had too much potential but I think she did not play her cards too well. Plus she realized Davido is not a prize or a man worth marrying so why not just get child support out of him then bounce. Idunno if u know what I'm saying but that moment u realize a guy may never mature and do the right thing u just forget ur good girl strategy,have fun, get what u can out of him then move on. Sure Davido disappointed her several times and lowered her self esteem several times. And someone mentioned up there that if u are living with a man, pregnancy slip ups will surely happen. She will be fine and get a better guy that will cherish her.

3. Yeah..sometimes in trying not to be like every other girl, u lose sight of yourself and do exactly that. It happens..she fell in love with an immature irresponsible man
      .I do believe that at some point Davido did actually love this girl, I really do. But she started thinking with her heart too much and not her head. Sometimes u need to find the strength to not always be all up under a man no matter how badly u want to. Sometimes have ur own thing going for you. If not see finish wouldn't have entered. She was always around them boys, being a travelling chef basically and fukinh Davido on demand. I think that's where she went wrong. In trying to safe guard her guy she ended up choking him. Dunno who lied to us but people need some absence and mystery to really crave, respect and desire us.

4. Yep her mysterious aura waned off a bit. Men really are annoying when they see too much of you they start acting up and then it forces u to have to dump them. It's like once u post them or show them off they relazz and start acting stupid

5. @chisom I agree with you but not all taurians come back with a bang me I haven’t o I was a bull now I’m a goat abi chicken sef God help us 🙏

6. You kinda wrote what was on my mind.

7. See the epistle you sat down to write on someone else's life? Don't go and get busy.. mtcheew

8. Chisom nwannem thank you for this..You spoke to me right there

9. Was impressed Tania didn't go the babymama route. Babe got married and now has her own family.

10. @09:35, Once a Bull, always a freaking Bull, you better let this sink and tell yourself you'd rise above whatever shit it is that thinks it's messing you up. Yes God is helping us asa.

@ Perxian, whatever it is that'd make anyone laugh their asses out at the mention of the name, "Tania Omotayo"? Lol. Well, i guess same way others will almost get choked up due to excessive laughs at the mention of your own name, you never can tell?

11. Chisom, the Tania that you are elevating above Chioma isn't that much different and I find it funny but I see you like to live vicariously through these pseudo celebs so get your fix, sus but don't come at me with that passive aggression.

12. Tania did engagement that’s all. Her guy is worse than Wizkid.

13. Chisom, perxian is right lmao.

Tania left wizkid for an even more casted, trifling man with multiple heaux all over the place, she didn’t actually level up.
      Just because it’s under the guise of “marriage” doesn’t make her any better than Chioma lmao.
      Those who know know just how nasty “Summy” is

14. First of all Perxian, you came at me first with the aggression. Have you ever seen my comment under yours before? In whatever way i choose to live with the" celebrities" is solemnly my cup of tea not yours. Behave yourself dear Perxian. The other day you called my comment "chaotic" and now you're talking about coming at you with aggression when i've never even perched under your comments before? Lol. Perxian mind your lane.

15. Wow @ 10:56 that's a darn shame cus the guy is fuglyyy. At least if ur gonna be ugly be a good man. Which one is suffering the babe on both ends

16. Like! 10:56.. same engagement that Chioma did. Only difference is Chioma is being embarrassed locally and internationally while Tania is taking her Ls quietly.

17. 9;33 u will, we will,don't hold anything back, vomit it, even wen pple say u talk too much, u will gradually get ur strength back from it
      Let it out! Bulls have that inbuilt inner strength,once shaken, it will seem d root is affected,heal from whatever that hurts u 1st and totally and watch urself TRANSFORM back to ur Voltron strong spirit.
      U will, trust me on this one. Anyi but bullet we do dey die kpai

12. I really do feel pity for her,it happens to the best of us,many of us have been deceived by men,even grown ass woman are still chopping heartbreak moreso a 24yr old.
    I don chop mine,my ex dat promised me heaven on earth,d useless family will be saying our wife,our wife...planning imaginary wedding.....but i was smart enuf not to get pregnant cos my parents will surely send me packing LOL.... Even many men suggest dis pregnancy thing,my ex did. Youre on ur own if u answer dem and carry belle.
    She will be fine,shes actually strong to do this and leave all d money and fame for her peace. The 4th baby mama was probably the last straw. I wish her well,but Chioma forget kids for now pls.

1. 🤣🤣🤣
      This reminded of a friend that finally took in cus the man kept asking her to
      Oga broke up with her and couldn't even follow her for an abortion fa.

She cried like never before that day.
      Men nawa o
      Why tell woman to take in for you, when you don't mean it, abi naso the sex sweet🤣😁

2. Omg! NEVER take in for a man that promises he will marry u later or that claims he wants to prove your fertility. That thing is by chance. One guy did that to me aunty when I was growing up and it's like all love he had for her died down immediately she took in..I think sometimes men say things they don't mean when they are excited cus of their small guy down there and it's up to women to kind of steer the ship our way

3. @Pushup they are terrible. My own was singing baby i want you to have my son... I will always tell d useless goat ALL my elder ones did marriage 1st.Come do introduction,u started dragging leg.
      T***n God punish u wherever you are, for breaking my young heart 😂😂😂.

13. Chioma go back to school and graduate. Make it easier for your future right now. Can David still sponsor her in school abroad since they aren't an item anymore?
    I doubt it!!
    Nawa ooh.. This babe wasn't ambitious at all. I'm disappointed.

Inukwa'm dating Davido in such wavelength they operated and only has a baby to show for it. When i'm not mad!
    She will be alright finally.
    Lesson learnt.
    Listen to advise being offered especially from the so called haters!
    They are seeing what you are blinded with love from seeing.
    This is a wise counsel.

1. What makes you think she dint save
      This chioma looks like someone with a hard heart
      For her to leave him with all his money, I am very sure she's covered.

Moreover I don't think she as ever a weak girl.
      She kept breaking up with him when he misbehaved

2. I hear say Chioma get backup boyfriend for London. She will be fine. One doesn't get into a relationship with all these public personalities without backup plan cus honestly temptation is too much on them.

3. Joesph , that why davido told her to forget him

4. What if she's in school? She doesn't need all these advices biko. Dey your dey

14. Im still rooting for them though..But why cant some guys fuck with protection??????????HABA

15. Like someone rightly said,all this niggas that publicly "press nyash and bress,it never ends well.A man that genuinely value and married you,will not be grabbing you like that in public.Eiyaaaa! I can imagine how she feels.But who send her to move into the Adeleke mansion without a bride price? Did she not attend Davido's elder brother wedding? That's how a man that values a woman behaves.He marries a woman b4 making her a mother..

1. Your last line is everything!

2. Exactly!
      See how the elder brother respected Ekanem and married her rightly
      Accord yourself some dignity, Chioma.
      You were there before Kani.

3. I don't think it's the fact that the man grabs the yansh. It's the fact that the girl ALLOWS the guy to grab her like that in public. Men are just dogs I swear and they know that's why they go for ladies that can put them in their place with love. They need guidance. . It's women that can influence them. If a lady just lets a man do anything it comes off as she has no value for herself so why should I value her

4. I believe men know they are stupid so when a lady just allows them do whatever they assume she will not be able to stir them right and will lead them to destruction.... I think most men in theory want a "responsible" strict but loving lady but their eggplants do the thinking for them sometime. It's post coital clarity that makes them realise mehn this may not be the girl for me. They're not babies but they are like babies.

5. U let a man do anything he wants and it turns them off everytime. Men start a relationship but Women set the pace and tone for a relationship

6. Davido that is rude and very immature even to his girlfriends.My friend in Ghana that her cousin dated Davido for a while(not a one night stand)Davido used to come see her.They were together for about 6 months.

Any girl you see with Davido to the extent of getting pregnant is a gold digger and lacks dignity or self-respect.That guy is very disrespectful and stingy.He is a spoilt rich brat.He doesn't apologize when he is wrong,and those of you saying Chiona got the bag,you lie bad.Forget Ig pics and clout on social Media.Davido is very very Stingy.Aside paying the kids school fees,they have to beg for other expenses like clothes and bills for the kids.Even if she gets Child support,it won't be coming every month and he would dare you to take him to court.By the time you are done with the relationship,your self-esteem is on the rocks.He is good at comparing you to the bad bitches he has slept with.You would want to be bad too.Davido is not a price at all.

7. Anon 12:52 I believe you 100%. They say men change for the women they love but some men cannot be changed. That's just the sad bit. Any blind man can see that definitely behind closed doors Davido will be a dbag to any woman he is dating. because the horrible way he treats outsiders is very telling on what he is like with his so called loved ones. He treats people lesser than dirt, from the little clips we get to see on social media of how he curses people out and he ordered his boys 2 flog those 2 girls knowing fully well they weren't lying. Lol I remember when some girl tried to hug him and he pushed her off like she was nothing and people hailed him claiming he was doing it out of love for Chioma
      . Not knowing she was passing thru worse. He has some type of affection lacking from childhood yrs that makes him act that way. And his nincompoop entourage dare not speak up against him cus he is the one feeding them..rather they encourage nonsense. Mscheww. The guy just gives off bad bad vibes

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. At least she will be free to live her life and carry her son only, instead of been the househelp of Davido's numerous children and baby mamas. Davido doesn't deserve Chioma. very irresponsible boy, he should take responsibility for his recklessness, Not another man's daughter suffering for him. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Continue piling up pain and regrets for your life Davido. Continue....

1. Okay. That was evident from the start. Some men are just wired to self destruct and no amount of good girl in u will make them see that they can change n do better. If u as a woman decide to go down with them it's on u

18. Well that's men for you. when they're in love they're in love and will make u feel so secure n like they can't mess up. It's now up to you as a woman to give that space and make yourself scarce occasionally because buying into the hype will get u messed up. Chi bought into the hype that she was irreplaceable. That was part of what went wrong. Men are fickle and the more validation and comfort u give the more relaxed they become and start acting up. That gender, idunno what their problem is. They like to feel on edge. The more u make them feel unsure of your love for them the more they cling and wanna act right..it's frustrating cus u love this man but don't want him to take u for granted

1. Anon 09:43, you are wise. This here is a glaring truth.

19. This one 'dump' davido? Lmao!
    Yeye damage control from she and her 'camp'.
    Chioma this dodo you and your clique are frying don cast..try again.

1. Omo!!! I don’t even know what to believe agin 🤣😭🤣😭🤣😭
      All I know is, I was really rooting for Chivido🥺

2. The fact that you can't dump men doesn't mean she can't, if you read the RHI posted by Stella some months ago, it was there that she moved out. Stop being bitter eh.

3. Why can't she dump him..is he God? If u passed thru half of what she did in that guy's hand u will dump him too

4. El oh el! I said what i said.
      Save davido is done,chioma goes no where! That one? Fish brain.

5. Story...her camp is doing damage control. And nothing wrong with that tho

20. Good news is anywo.an planning to fall in love with this NIGGA,OYOna your case,anywoman planning to intentionally be HIS BABY MAMA,must be NUTSDAVIDO is clearly disturbed and what makes it annoying is that he puts up a facade,a NARCISSIST in the making!

1. You peeped that too. Davido is a textbook narcissist! Dunno if it's the effects of growing up without a mother's love. The guy just reeks of negative energy, bad vibes, cockiness and his team of nincompoops encourage that stupid behaviour because he feeds them. I've never liked him. I assumed he was nice to Chioma but from the gist going around, he was a douchebag to her as well. Good riddance

21. He is just like Drake, a total time waster.

I am sure she will have many joyful memories to look back on.

1. Drake is better. With Drake you already know what it is! He won't post you or lead u to believe you're his one and only.

22. Most men are confused creatures,they really don't know what they want. I have always been against cohabitation because see finish go enter and you will lose your self worth. That was how my ex advised i move in with him when i had a misunderstanding with my dad. He said he will help me find job,this is coming from someone that couldn't even secured a good job for his younger brother that lives with him in a room and parlour self contain....he was always cumming on me anytime we have sex just to get me pregnant like his brother did to his girlfriend but trust a Yoruba smart girl like me now. The idiot started misbehaving until we broke up. I have my peace of mind now. Being single can be bae sometimes.

1. Men know what they want sometimes but they either haven't seen it materialize yet or they're passing time or they are testing to see if you will let them get away with rubbish (after which they will tag you a lady that doesn't value herself and then be done. )

23. Distance yourself and make yourself unavailable mostimes to a man especially the NARCISSIST and find them always cringing to you.

Note, I do not advice anyone to keep a Narcissit partner!.

24. Chioma deserves better. Davido's baby mamas are going to become competitive and it will be as if she is in a polygamous relationship, 15 years from now. It's not healthy. Any man like that. can bring HIV home anytime. Chioma, call Chief and finish your degree at Babcock where he has influence and follow your path in life. Has anyone looked up what the first baby mama said in 2019 about chivido 2020? Jazz will soon start flying up and down. Since you didn't stop quietly at the local registry the day they went to pay your bride price, leave him to his 3rd leg. With this lifestyle, no woman can marry him and be happy. May God guide you and show mercy.

1. Too much competition for one man too much juju everywhere. The man sef may not even be functioning with his full brain half the time. Not worth it. He made his bed now he has to lie in it. Pls what did 1st baby mama say about chivido in 2019. Lol remind us

25. Davido is a troubled soul, maybe from the childhood trauma of losing his mum early in life and behaviour picked from peers. He is from a very good home-father humble and extremely private, siblings are level-headed etc. His elder brother who should be all over the place set a good example. The elder sister and others are organized. What went wrong with David and when did it go wrong. Frankly, they looked so good together in their imperfect relationship such that a lot of people taught he would get it right with Chioma who has always been there right from school. Actually, it was David who warmed his way into her life in school, always going back to look for her whenever she is around until she accepted him and remained with him. Until he started announcing her, who knew her? She was just one ordinary girl living her private life until he introduced her to the world, made her ride high with high hopes and then now hurts her and even publicly? I know they are both very young and she can find her feet again with determination. Everyone makes a mistake at one point or the other, having a baby out of wedlock is frowned upon by society but it is not the end of the world and walking out of a humiliating relationship takes a lot of will to do. Chioma also has parents who watched and allowed her make her mistake and know she will grow from it even if the stigma of "ASSURANCE" never leaves her (contrary to what igbo parents would do or accept though). The problem is this young man who should be a model for others acting as if the world is in his pocket just because of some fame and 'billions' his father has. Is his father the first and only 'billion man?' Is Davido really famous as in famous and how much exactly has he made. Having kids all over the place just because one can afford child-support is arrant nonsense and not different from someone who did not see the four walls of a classroom. Humiliating Chioma publicly is humiliating her entire family and that is unacceptable on every level. He comes from a family, was born by a woman, has sisters and now daughters. Those who truly love him should get him to get his acts right because there are consequences for every action in life and no room for ignorance. Unless all these shenanigans is just for publicity and distraction from the true picture.

26. chioma stupid igbo girl with no sense...no value for yourself if not why follow davido around enought to distract you from your studies? believing all his lies. quiet does not mean hard and wise. she has no single sense. now you are forever tagged a baby mama...tufiakwa. define your business, go back to school if you can and be intentional with your life..God can still give you a good man to build a family with. i doubt if you even gained monetary wise from davido, cos i know the only gain now is monthly allowance cos of your son.....kai chioma you fall your hand

27. Davido is a troubled soul, maybe from the childhood trauma of losing his mum early in life and behaviour picked from peers. He is from a very good home-father humble and extremely private, siblings are level-headed etc. His elder brother who should be all over the place set a good example. The elder sister and others are organized. What went wrong with David and when did it go wrong. Frankly, they looked so good together in their imperfect relationship such that a lot of people taught he would get it right with Chioma who has always been there right from school. Actually, it was David who warmed his way into her life in school, always going back to look for her whenever she is around until she accepted him and remained with him. Until he started announcing her, who knew her? She was just one ordinary girl living her private life until he introduced her to the world, made her ride high with high hopes and then now hurts her and even publicly? I know they are both very young and she can find her feet again with determination. Everyone makes a mistake at one point or the other, having a baby out of wedlock is frowned upon by society but it is not the end of the world and walking out of a humiliating relationship takes a lot of will to do. Chioma also has parents who watched and allowed her make her mistake and know she will grow from it even if the stigma of "ASSURANCE" never leaves her (contrary to what igbo parents would do or accept though). The problem is this young man who should be a model for others acting as if the world is in his pocket just because of some fame and 'billions' his father has. Is his father the first and only 'billion man?' Is Davido really famous as in famous and how much exactly has he made. Having kids all over the place just because one can afford child-support is arrant nonsense and not different from someone who did not see the four walls of a classroom. Humiliating Chioma publicly is humiliating her entire family and that is unacceptable on every level. He comes from a family, was born by a woman, has sisters and now daughters. Those who truly love him should get him to get his acts right because there are consequences for every action in life and no room for ignorance. Unless all these shenanigans is just for publicity and distraction from the true picture.

28. Those that know know! They’ll end up together ! He loves her! She understands him! She lets him be davido! She lets him do him!!! All this noise and chi insist bothered ! He’ll go back home when and where they meet!

29. Chioma baby, while i'm mad at you for disappointing yourself and us, I know you must have learnt your life lessons! Therefore I will not bash you again.
    David is not a prize!
    Even when he comes back begging, don't ever accept him back and keep it moving.
    Learn from Anna Banner and arrange your life. Biko nne try and finish school. It's very important.
    Always remember that you and Ifeanyi are the prize.
    David doesn't deserve you guys and never will.
    I'm rooting for you.