Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -66

Saturday, March 06, 2021

The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -66

I have seen a lot in this line of work and some things  I have experienced make this job really fascinating for me.

The times I pick up young “couples” from their social outings especially those that sit at the back, they usually get into some form of PDA (Public Display of Affection) - kissing, touching and a little bit of romance. I often wonder why they can’t wait till they get to their hotel rooms or homes before they begin to devour themselves.

I have adjusted my rear view mirror a few times just to catch a glimpse of what they do behind. Most times, it is just the kissing and a little touching here and there. Some have even gone as far as dipping their hands into their partners’ privates. The more daring ones I have seen are sucking of bre@sts and giving of blow job during the trip. These take place mostly at night anyway.

Recently, while on a trip taking a young guy and lady to their destination, I suspected something fishy when the guy asked me to increase the volume of the music playing on the radio .. They kept changing their positions at the back and i became really suspicious

I adjusted my rear view mirror out of curiosity to know what was really going on, only to see that they guy had shifted the blouse of the girl exposing one of her bre@sts, her skirt was up while the guy’s gbola was already out of his trousers. It was too distracting for me and I was lost in thoughts.

I had made up my mind to be celibate for now so that I can focus and save money and not wasting precious resources on random girls but the activity behind that day was a big temptation to drop celibacy.

I also felt it was bad omen for me to allow them do what they were doing in my car, which I use for business. I stopped their activity and informed them i would not let them continue with trying to gbensh.

They told me they wanted to try something kinky but I refused outright even though the guy promised to reward me handsomely. I didn’t want a situation where I would start looking for a solution when business does not move again because I consider this a desecration of my office. 

Make dem wait till dem reach their destination abeg. Everything is not about money.

People who go to their offices and gbensh their or allow their friends to go to their offices to gbensh, if you start having problems with your finances, just know that it is the spirit of gbenshing that is the curse...

My people please keep your work place 'clean' to avoid stories that touch...

*Abeg Oko Ashawo go and Sidon somewhere with your Uber mentality. There is nothing wrong with gbenshing in the work place!

25 comments:

1. This Oko Ashawo sef. Na wah for you. Allow them explore their kinkiness and gbensh in peace nah 🙄

1. Stella just dey attack this guy anyhow. Why nau ? No pursue and comot abeg. He just gave an opinion.

Oko ashawo. I was waiting for when you will tell them to stop. And you did. It’s wrong and yes, a desecration for them to bring out gbola, suck breast and bang in your car . That’s disgusting. Gbensh in your car for what? No no no. Let them take their kinkiness somewhere else abeg

1. Stella he did the right thing

Don't be encouraging bad behaviour

3. Celibate Oko Ashawo, I hail ooo 👐 👐 👐.

Meanwhile, you did the right thing by stopping them from caring out their shameless act in your car , your car for knock engine after the act 😆😆😆😆 , funny me .

4. Ah there’s everything wrong with gbenshing in the work place. There’s a time and place for everything and we need to respect certain spaces. If this is not so then we can as well start fucking on the streets like animals lol.

Oko you are even nice, I wish someone would try to mess around in my car. I’d stop my car and kick the offenders out expeditiously, I don’t care if it’s in the middle of the highway.

Asides from the entire act being disrespectful to me, I don’t want anyone’s nasty juices all over my car. You don’t even know if they’ve got some STD or infection and they are dipping their hands into each other’s genitalia and touching my car seat and door with it🤮🤮🤮

1. Snarker, please take a chill pill. There's nothing absolutely wrong in making out in a car if the driver allows it. The keyword here here is the driver allowing it in his car.
      Sex must not be rudimentary. It can be spontaneous and that makes it even sweeter.
      One of the weird places I've had sex is in a car but not a moving one though. The thought of being caught brings adrenaline rush and makes the act even more exciting.
      Anyway, to each his own or her own

2. Snarker, I'm trying to imagine the nasty juices you just described there. Ewwwwww.... And the next unsuspecting passenger will now sit there and touch it 🙆🏿‍♂️👀. Abeg, what is bad is bad

5. Lol..
    In all honesty, I don't see the big deal there, especially with the promise of rewarding you handsomely.. I don't connote such with bad luck, you didn't buy the car brand new, you don't know the amount of fuvkery that has gone down innit before becoming yours. It's just adventure.. spontaneous and weird (unconventional) stuff like that hits differently
    But it's your car tho, your rules

1. No big deal there my guy. In my way from the club sometime last year, I had mad foreplay with my girlfriend at the back of the Uber taxi before getting home. We did virtually everything except actual penetration because of the street lights that illuminated the car on the way home. If not, that gbenshing for sweet die 🤭😁😬😬

2. Distracting the driver and causing accident

No self control
      Common sense or norals

6. This is his business abeg. His workplace. His rules. If they want to gbensh they should wait till they get to their rooms abeg.

7. I can be very adventurous when it comes to other half matters be it as it may their is always a feeling fucking in the car is not good but I always end up desecrating my cars maybe that's why they don't last

8. He did the right thing. If he allowed such in his car,before one week his car engine will knock.

9. Adventurous but in the passenger's personal car would have been better not in someone's Uber abah..

10. His car, his rules. It's very wrong to have sex at the office. Na sack you dey seek? Even if be oga, abeg some decorum is needed.

11. This your post is why you're called an oko ashewo, biko cool down and stop pretending.

As long as the car isn't moving because when you join in the feelings,you may jerk and hit a car or swerve off the road, killing oncoming road users.

Besides, what's wrong in the chic writing on the screen " I love oko ashewo,yes Id ,yes I do," with her juice-soaked fingers after the do?
    Abegiiii.

Stella Kork may anyone I know not work in your company o. Inukwa nothing is wrong in gbenshing in the workplace.
    Dem don issue you sack letter before? Hian!

1. 🙆🏻‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ you say what? Write what with your juice soaked fingers?
      Wetin person no go read for Stella's blog 🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️🏃🏿‍♀️

12. I'm glad you stopped them. I strongly believe in desecrating the office. It's very crazy. Besides, If you get distracted and get an accident what would happen?

13. Oko ashawo why you stop them na, you for watch live porn and still collect money for short time outlet😂😂😂😂

14. Oko ashawo, you're yoruba, I forget what it's called I think it's aje, business. It's yoruba people that think you should respect aje and not desecrate your workplace with sex or other things so business can move. Maybe not all though, then again I saw this in a yoruba movie. Nice articles oko ashawo, keep them coming, "aje a wa o" or I think that's how it's said.

15. It can make the vehicle to start developing faults. If you are a biz person & the have sex in your shop it will affect or even close your biz.

If like argue it

The most Complex B

16. Don’t mind Oko ashawo. He didn’t want the gbenshing to turn him on. No be only no gbenshing in the work place.