Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Thursday IHN

Hailings!!!

REACTION AFTER COVID 19 JAB

This was posted in the Morning post HERE

''Stella I got vaccinated 2 days ago. This was my experience.
There was actually nothing to it, at least not until 12hrs after.

Now, I'm usually a semi nudist meaning that I wear nothing but panties in hot weather, pant and Bra or bum shot and bra/crop top(in cold weather). I only cover up by wearing socks, head warmers and/or blanket.

But 12hrs after, it started with chills. Stella I wore onsies, head warmer, wind breaker. Still nothing could stop it. I applied rub all through my body but instead of heating me up, tremors started. Along with tremors came the most severe body pain I've ever felt in my like with major emphasis on my waist. I could barely walk. 

My eyes were hot, my body was hot, my clothes were hot. I was tired but I couldn't sleep. Though there was no loss of smell and taste or breathlessness rather, my sense of smell improved by 200%.This made me start vomiting. This continued until 18hrs later after which all symptoms stopped except fever, headache and pains. After 24hrs every other thing stopped.

I'm better today but I'm still weak and my mouth is bitter and I don't have appetite. I'm also feeling very hot. I thank God for everything still''

I dont know if i can take this injection cos i react badly to flu job....Baba God eeeeeeeh, I dont know if i can..

ATTENTION TO THE FOLLOWING

This is for the three unspecified people in one of the mails i received for giveaway yesterday...... If your name appears more than once for a giveaway, please screenshot the mails i listed out and send to me or copy and past the whole thing i posted inside Wednesday in house new concerning the giveaway and send to me so i dont get confused....

The three BVs are 
1. Mummy Muna.
 2. C Cube M 
3. Ms Tee.

Please mail me...I am still trying to verify some people and will pay everyone once i finish verifying...Thanks.

WHAT 'IDAH' MEANS IN ISLAM

On Wednesday I asked a question on what Idah means and a BV sent me this on whatsapp this morning......

Idah" the waiting period when the wife will continue staying in the husband house, you might be gisting or not, cooking or not, Una go Sha dey see and if it's the husband that wants divorce, the wife is expected to entice him with good deeds in a bid for him to change his mind and vice versa (Pre divorce but not totally), Islam frowns at divorce except it's non-avoidable. 

So the idah is three months to check if the woman is 

1. to see if the woman is pregnant 

2. Within that period if it's not the issue of extreme domestic violence, Islam expect two of you to miss each other and want each again, any day Una gbenshed like this, automatically DIVORCE CANCEL which was the sole aim from the start.

Another iddah is after the death of a husband which is 4 months, 10
days to see if she's pregnant, she must not go out and family and friends are expected to be taking care of her as a grieving wife BUT she's free to go out if She has no other means of surviving without working and once she's done with all she needs outside like money, work, food and all, she's expected to go back home immediately, No meeting with man, partying and all.

Na wah oh......
Thanks for the explanation

VACANCY

Please a driver living around Okota environs is needed.
Qualification;

SSCE,

Valid driving license (National/LASDRI)

Good knowledge of Lagos routes
Interested applicant should call;

VACANCY

Female front desk needed urgently in Ilupeju area of Lagos State.
Salary is 35k.
 Interested person can send their cv to ambdee2@yahoo.com.

157 comments:

1. Beautiful weather here in Lagos.
    IHN is here!

1. Keep Promoting Your Business Even If It Gets 1 Like. Someone Saw It.

2. I envy those of you in lagos ooo,the harsh weather here can make one go mad.

3. I have heard varied reactions from this covid vaccine. The most absurd/hilarious is a man that had erection and heightened urge for sex. He was actually at work and had to stay under the heavy Tuesday rain for the urge to subside.

2. Happy birthday phoenix durling in Tony umez voice 😊

May happiness continue to remain in your life.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:37

🤣🤣🤣 Trove thank you and Amen for the kind wishes

3. Good afternoon to y'all on this blogosphere and hope everything is absolutely fine wherever you are at? Let's have a quick one...,what's the electricity situation in your state or hood like? Rate it outta 10 i.e from 0-10..😊😊.Mine is 8/10..Happy birthday to the beautiful and resourceful BV Phoenix.💛💛🤗🤗#ThrowbackThursday

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

I refuse to observe or acknowledge lying vanities. I do not accept anything I see with my physical eyes that is not consistent with God’s eternal Word for my life, health, and well being. I believe only what the Word says about me and I keep talking it.

5. Hiyaaa my darlings😘😘😘, hope y'all are doing ok. Phoenix, my daaarling😘😘😘😘😘, Haaaappy birthday🥳🥳🥳🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🍾. You're one of the coolest babes here, and one of the peeps I'd love to see. 🙂. May God bless your new age, and perfect all that concerns you, my darling🙏🙏🙏. God bless you for your kind gesture this morning. Have a fab day today. Got maaad love for you. ♥️♥️♥️♥️. Stay blessed my amazing darlings. 😘😘😘😘

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:37

Amen my beautiful sister with a kind heart. I heart you like kilode

2. Phoenix darling, you have a beautiful soul. May God bless, and keep you.😘😘😘😘😘
      Eloquent dearie, how're you doing?🤗🤗🤗
      My darling Ms tee, hope you're good. 😘😘😘

6. Happy birthday to you Phoenix.. May your days be long in fruitfulness and good health....

Good day everyone...

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:35

Golibe thank you so much. God bless

2. Happy birthday Phoenix. Have a great year

7. IHN memo

The following IDs listed below will receive birthday data by a random selection from
    BV Phoenix. Please kindly acknowledge receipt of it. Thank you

1. Anne K
    2. firstlady blessing
    3. Lagos Mainland girl
    4. Omawumi(mercy)
    5. Jazmine
    6. Makebi
    7. Abdulganiyu
    8. Beautiful Soul
    9. Chilove Peter
    10. bettyo
    11. Justyswt
    12. Bee
    13. Sandra
    14. Dimplez
    15. Mytimeisnow
    16  Brant
    17. Anything naija
    18. P R O
    19. Orire
    20. Varrey b
    21. spicy Cynthia
    22. Barbie doll
    23. Olamide
    24. dafricanstore  
    25. corper

1. Congratulations to you all, happy birthday to you phoenix and God bless you always 🙏

2. Thank you bv phoenix. I received mine. God bless you.

3. Thanks Phoenix I received mine,😘😘😘 happy birthday to you dear🤗🤗🤗🌹🌹🌹 more wins

4. Once again, thank you so much bv Phoenix.
      I received mine already.

5. God bless u blog PA,u are doing a great job.pls who's this abdulganiyu that u are always gifting data anytime there's a data giveaway..pls I'm asking for our SDK yard people.God bless u.

6. Abdulganiyu show yourself even if it's once!Tankiu

7. Thanks o...pheonix, Stella ..I got mine ..

8. Once again, thank you for the data phoenix.God bless your new age
      To the anonymous,I am ABDULGANIYU and I always acknowledge every data i received on this blog

9. Thanks Phoenix, I've received mine.

8. Loving this weather 😍 💕

Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 Omalicha Phoenix
    God bless 🙏 🙌 your new age
    May all your secret prayers be answered 🙏 in Jesus Name.Amen.
    Enjoy your day dear.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:33

Aww thank you Stella darling. God bless you real good. Amen to your prayers

9. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍

IHN Welcome

10. This covid-19 jab reaction is scary o, having mixed feelings already

1. I had similar reactions too, nothing to be worried about. Pumping for my next shot in April

11. It doesn't matter who hurt u, or broke u down,
    *What matters is who* made u 😄 smile again.
    Good afternoon FAM blog👌

12. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:10

Thank you all for the wonderful messages, wishes, thoughts and kind words on my birthday. I love you guys. Thank you for celebrating me so will my God celebrate and increase you all your lives. Thank you. God bless you all

1. Happy Birthday darling 🎂🎁.
      May the Good Lord grant you all your heart desires, Amen.❤️😘

2. Happy birthday dearie...

3. Happy blessed birthday darling Phoenix.🎉🎉🥂 May your positive desires be granted.🙏

13. Good afternoon everyone,
    Just having mixed feeling and thankful to God.went for an ultrasound today and I just found out I am pregnant with twins ����.
    Please pray for me and yes is my first pregnancy.Baby dust to everyone hoping on God and safe delivery to all of us on this call.
    #Ph BV#NO ID.

God all I want to say is thank you and I will carry my babies to full term and financial overflow, travelling visa overflow.����������

1. Wow! Great news💃💃
      Congratulations to you and your family. I wish you a smooth, sweet pregnancy.

Father Lord, please when the time is right, I also want twins as my first. Thank you Father for answered prayer🙏

2. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:32

Congratulations dear

3. Congratulations dear, God will see you through. I'm also a mom of twin girls, they're 3 years old now. It wasn't easy at all but I bless God for the double blessings.

Congrats dear

4. Awww congratulations... You will have a stress free pregnancy ijn, amen!

5. Congratulations 🎉🎊🎊👏😊

6. 💃💃💃💃💃 Congratulations. May you carry to full term and bring forth healthy babies in Jesus Name Amen.

7. Wishing you safe delivery, you will carry your babies to full term. All your heart desires will be met 🙏🙏

8. Congratulations may God grant you your heart desires

9. Amen to your prayers. You will carry to full term and deliver safely...

10. Congratulationsss! I'm sooo happy for you

11. Awwwn😍
      Congrats dear
      Yes, God will keep you and d babies to fill term, and you'll deliver smoothly.Amen

12. Oh my God.Congratulations.May you carry to full term in Jesus name.
      I am trusting God for my own miracle pregnancy,so shall it be for me and everyone trusting God for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name,Amen.
      Congratulation sis,so so happy for you.

13. Awwww, congrats!!!. You will carry your beauties to full term amen

14. Congratulations.
      You will have smooth pregnancy and delivery.
      May God remember me so that I can testify like you did.

15. You will carry to terms in Jesus name 🙏

16. Aww,congratulations,and may God grant you strength through this journey.

17. Congratulations. Amen to your prayers and desires

18. Congrats babe 😍You shall carry the babies full term and be saved at delivery. I speak peace, sound health, favour and mercy into your lives in Jesus Name.

19. Awwww, thanks everyone and Amen.
      I love you all

20. Awwww😍😘🥰Congratulations to you 💃💃. Eh God! I want🙈

21. Congratulations dear on your bundles of joy; you will carry them to term and birth safely, Amen! I declare upon myself and for women all over the world who desire such blessings to receive our bundles of joy soon! Amen

22. Congrats! May you carry to term and safe delivery!
      I love love baby news😚

23. Congratulations. You shall carry your babies in full term.

24. Wooooooow. 💃💃💃💃💃. You will carry your babies, and have a safe delivery. Congrats dear.

25. Congratulations dear.wishing safe delivery

26. Congratulations!!!💃💃💃 I tap from this great news. Wishing you safe delivery.

27. Congratulations mummy twins💕💕

14. Blog family,please advise me.
    I'm about to make a purchase. For those who have used these products which would you vouch for youtheory collagen or neocell collagen.

And its pricey too so I want to make the right choice.

1. I use youtheory collagen, its good

2. Both are very good and I've used both of them,
      I don't know how much it cost in Nigeria but I know they're both good, so buy which ever you can afford.

3. Thank you so much 14:58 and 15:59.
      I appreciate your feedback.

15. E kaasan people of SDK Ville.
    Abeg, bv that took vaccine, thank God for your life.
    My hubby took it last Saturday and no reaction. I took it next morning and by evening, the injection spot started feeling funny. My arm got so painful and heavy by Monday morning that I had to call in sick.
    It’s still painful but not heavy.
    Now I know why babies get so feverish and cranky with innoculations.

16. Great day everyone. Please can someone explain seeing a cat inside ones car bonnet? My husband called me that he heard a cat crying where he parked his car in his office and taught it was from the gutter but when he asked the Aboki man who sells close to where the car was parked, the Aboki told him the cat is crying from inside his car. He said he initially denied it that it's not from his car only to drive out and heard the cat actually crying from the car. He parked the car, open the bonnet and saw the cat close to the battery. He said one vulcanizer helped to push the cat away but the cat refuse to leave and went and hide under the car. I have been cold and scared since he called me. We have prayed but I cant still get over it. He said they killed the cat and burnt it sha. Please spiritual BVS kindly help explain the meaning of this to me oooooo

1. I'm not a spiritual BV o but I'm shocked ��������������

2. It is a sign of spiritual attacks. If it's a one time thing, maybe it's a mistake (still pray oh) but if it keeps occuring then midnight prayer should be a part of you. Pray against attack from the enemies,against joy killers, against financial limitations, against marital turbulence.... Just pray and Pray very well.

I remember when we were little, my parents would always see cats in the bonnet of their car. Not 1 or two cats... Then the worst happened, one day my mum was driving my brothers to school on that busy Lagos road (not very conversant with Lagos but they attended Methodist Boys High) and from no where cockroaches filled the car. My elder brother opened the door to jump out of the moving vehicle, she screamed and told him to shut the door and be calm, prayed and the cockroaches were no longer in the vehicle.... But believe me when I say the attacks then was plenty.... It started with the cats and the car was always at the mechanic. They can be coming home and the car will stop on the road, mechanic will come and find no fault, the car will even move.... I don't mean to scare you but pray.

17. 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐥𝐞𝐧 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐰𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮.

𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐟𝐚𝐜𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐠𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐧𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐛𝐨𝐭𝐡 𝐬𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐧𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐜 𝐥𝐚𝐰𝐬...

𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐜𝐚𝐭-𝐟𝐢𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 (𝐲𝐚𝐡𝐨𝐨-𝐲𝐚𝐡𝐨𝐨) 𝐰𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 (𝐁𝐞𝐭𝟗𝐣𝐚 𝐞𝐭𝐜) 𝐰𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮

𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐬𝐜𝐚𝐦, 𝐫𝐨𝐛𝐛𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐩𝐞𝐝𝐝𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐝𝐫𝐮𝐠𝐬, 𝐫𝐮𝐧𝐬 (𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧) 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐬𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐜𝐫𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐰𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐲 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐲𝐨𝐮.

𝐈𝐭'𝐥𝐥 𝐟𝐢𝐳𝐳𝐥𝐞 𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐲 𝐚𝐟𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞. 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐲 𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐲𝐩𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐲 𝐠𝐨 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚 𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐨𝐧. 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐭𝐲𝐩𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐧𝐨 𝐛𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐤𝐚𝐡 (𝐛𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠) 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐢𝐭 𝐰𝐨𝐧'𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐲.

𝐓𝐡𝐞 $𝟓 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐯𝐢𝐚 𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐥 (𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐭) 𝐦𝐞𝐚𝐧𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐞 $𝟓𝟎𝟎𝟎 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐠𝐨𝐭 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐥𝐲. 

𝐆𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐮𝐩 𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐦/𝐬𝐜𝐚𝐦 𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐲 𝐭𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐡 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐛𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧 𝐯𝐢𝐚 𝐥𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐭 𝐦𝐞𝐚𝐧𝐬 𝐚𝐛𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐥𝐲

I'm outtie

1. The giveaway you got from SDK blog for raising chicken because you were abusing Igbo people,it won't be of use to you.

2. 😂😂😂 @Thebitteranonymous above me..E choke..

3. Hey brother @Eloquent_I am, hope you are doing good today? Stay blessed 😊

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anon yeeeeee 🤣😂 wucked 😅

5. Hello BV Eesah please contact me via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com
      Thank you

18. Welcome IHN. Hello everyone.

Stay safe

19. Good afternoon.please I want advice .between piggvest and stanbic money market which is the best option? I'm tired of putting my savings in an acct.i dont have an ATM card or withdrawal slip for it but I sometimes find myself using the USSD code.please help it's important

1. You can start with piggyvest
      Hope you are good Raquel wishing you safe delivery

2. Thank you Slim. you're truly kind.

20. Happy birthday BV Phoenix🎉🎂🎈💃💃. Lines have fallen to you in pleasant places. All your heart desires are met. God bless you for gifting some bv's data. Heart you big 🤗🤗

God bless the blog Angels and congratulations to the beneficiaries. God bless you blog Angels.

Poster of the vaccine jab, Thank God you're much better. I don't think I'll ever take that vaccine.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:31

Amen thank you BV City Chocolate. God bless you

21. Now im so not taking that vaccine ..

22. Hmmm,the signout post is the case of selflessness.Even in your more grieving state you can still care for someone in distress.It takes grace ,selflessness and empathy to do that.

1. Exactly. Having compassionate heart is a gift...

23. Happy birthday phoenix! God bless you now and always. CHEERS! To an amazing year. Stay fab

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:29

Thank you Lora God bless you

24. @ the BV that received the vaccine

Was it the controversial Astra-Zeneca you received? A lot of countries and doctors have suspended its use due to reports of people developing blood clots after receiving it. That’s unfortunately the vaccine that’s available here and I’ve already booked an appointment to get it.
    It’s like I’d end up canceling this appointment sha.

1. I received the Oxford vaccine. I don't know which one it is

25. Happy birthday beautiful Nonye, may today bring you good tidings and fulfillment. God bless your new age. Cheers 🥂

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:38

Thank you Rosie God bless you dear

2. Happy birthday Namesake, no wonder you are very knowledgeable. Wish you
      abundant blessings of God in your life.

26. First to comment

27. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:22

Yeah i didnt forget our throwback Thursdays. Who remembers those appliances or items we used in the 90s but not in use. I remember like 3 items: Aluminium filter that had this breakable candles in them, used to filter drinking water.Omo if you break one, you are in for it. Then fill ragolis bottle with water and put in the fridge.

Second one is hurricane or kerosene lamp so i used to pray not to wash the globe when its dirty. Once broken, the whole house is in darkness and you go chop cane.

Third one the handlass stainless steel cups. We used it to serve visitors make water extra chilled.

Fourth one Muritala Mohammed head on iron bowls and trays.

Which ones did you have but no longer in use.

1. We still have that Murtala Mohammed *basin* in our house till today lol. We use it for storing our garri.

2. That lamp😂😂... We call it "Urukpe" in my place. I always crack or break it cos I'm too impatient for the lamp to cool first before washing
      Once one small part is crack, my dad will patch it and put paper... Woe betide you if you're the one that finally breaks it beyond patching😂

3. The unforgettable kerosine lamp! What's the name of that sweet smelling yellow pomade?chai... Gone are the days mehn

4. I still have the kerosine lamp,i only make use of it when rearing agric fowl.

28. Good afternoon all, happy birthday Phoenix, God bless you. You are loved.

Spread love

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:39

Thank you Simply Divine. God bless you real good

2. Happy birthday 🎉 to you Phoenix

3. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 16:26

Thank you Bola

29. That picture speaks volume! It is well o

30. It's IHN again.
    I am quite indifferent towards been injected with the covid 19 jab
    Guess your day is going on smoothly
    E-hugs everyone 😘

31. Oh my God!! Oh my God!!
    When i was going through the post I had missed yesternight and I saw my name as a recipient of a blog visitor's giveaway I was flabbergasted... how God chose to bless me this way although Stella posted it just for fun and to relieve us of the stress for the day but it still didn't change the fact that it is our reality in all honesty.

May God bless and uplift the givers and may your days be long.

Stella may God bless you, you're an Angel in disguise and now I believe your blog is the temple of God I swear

32. A very happy birthday to you, bv Phoneix. God bless you, plenty and may the new year be testimony-filled.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 16:26

Wendy dear thank you. Amen

2. Thanks for the giveaway, may God bless and replenish every giverand our dear Stella.

Mummy Miracle

33. Good afternoon bvs. (Posted this in the morning. Got to response. So, decided to post again)

Please, I really need to ask. I am not so fair, neither am I dark. I am more like Genevieve's skintone but in recent times, my face is darker than the rest of my body. And, no, I don't bleach or tone or whatever it's called. Never have. Never will.
    My legs and hands, that are also being exposed to the sun, ain't as dark as my face. Mind you, when I say "dark", I don't mean "BLACK" oh! While the parts not exposed to the sun, are so light. Let me say, almost fair.
    I use black soap, made by myself. When it's finished and I don't have the chance to quickly make another, I opt for Asantee papaya or any other soap if I don't see that. I have been using black soap for years now and it has really helped my skin.
    Please, what can I do? Is there any soap or body cream(I use St. Ives) I should change to, that won't destroy my skin?

Stella, pls post. I'm worried.

1. I'm also like that. I don't think you should be worried. Just keep your skin clean and healthy.

2. Aunty, if you are Genevieve's skin tone you are dark. Not fair, not medium,DARK.

As long as you are healthy, I don't see any issue here.

34. Happy birthday bv Phoenix. Thanks for the data subscription. I got mine this morning.

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 16:26

Thank you. U are welcome dear

35. Good day y'all.
    Happy birthday to you Phoenix.😘
    Miss Aboki, I hope you are good??
    Chocolate Noir, continue to stay strong.🤗
    Them say na Thursday we go take know how weekend go be.. from the way things are going, my weekend plans don cut. I will be indoor all through the weekend.
    BTW, small feet matters a lot..!!🙄🙄

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 16:29

Thank you Jubliee. Your betting ticket cut chai

36. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 14:49

Poster you will be fine. Different reactions based on body types and system concerning general vaccination.wish you quick recovery

37. Ah! Me i took the 666 vaccine this morning oh..
    And me was only looking forward to the increase in gbola size I read it does some month back Lol, I was saying I'll show girls pepper.. now with this..
    Omo!

If I feel any different by tomorrow, I'll post an update

1. with this new update , can we now say that @ dante just accepted that his gbola needs an upgrade? hahahahahaahhaa...

2. So small dick has been his problem 😲?

38. I'm so grateful to the anonymous giver,God bless and perfect all that concerns you,token recieved with thanks.

39. Happy new year to phoenix......may this year be better than the last for you........God will surprise you in wow ways.........enjoy your cake day🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🍓🧁🍫🥳🎂

40. Pele to the bv with the visine reactions.
    Our bodies are indeed different, had my first doze in January and just had my 2nd yesterday and still didn't get any reactions, it is well with you.

41. Good afternoon everyone 😍

42. Replies
    1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 21:54

Thank you Slim Shady

43. Happy Birthday Beautiful Phoniex, you are one of my favourite BVs, I love your blog persona very well.
    God bless babe, and may all your earnest secret prayers be answered soonest,Amen.

God bless you for gifting airtime to some BVs, you are amazing and so kind hearted.

*Expectional Mom, Legal Chic*

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 21:54

Thank you Exceptional Mum God bless you

44. Happy Birthday Beautiful Phoniex, you are one of my favourite BVs, I love your blog persona very well.
    God bless babe, and may all your earnest secret prayers be answered soonest,Amen.

God bless you for gifting airtime to some BVs, you are amazing and so kind hearted.

*Expectional Mom, Legal Chic*

45. I refused to take any vaccine yet! I don't trust any of them! They are still learning about this virus. I read somewhere ebola is back in some countries.

46. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 16:29

Thanks Pretty Girlie God bless you

47. Will I take this decision finally?
    I'm tired. No hope. I'm giving up. Frustration and depression setting in.
    Abeg, if una read anything about suicide abeg no curse my soul, instead pray for me.
    The helplessness! It's worse when you have no one in this life to go to for help. And I mean not even one person.
    My chest! My back!
    I've tried! I've fought!
    Even after everything I've been through, still trying to stay strong with smiles, being positive towards others.
    God forbid I go back to my vomit due to frustration.
    I still believe I came to this world against God's wish.
    I wish I died as a baby just like my twinny.

1. Please stay strong!There is always a reason to be alive!God will comfort u.

2. It is well dear 😘❤🤗🤗🤗
      Suicide is not the best option

There's always light at the end of tunnel..

3. Plz be strong💕
      As long as God liveth

48. Thank you so much for the Data God bless you.. happy birthday dear phoneix may all ur dreams come through..

1. #StopKidnappingOurSchoolChildren Phoenix25 March 2021 at 21:55

Amen spicycynthia thank you so much

49. Thank you so much for the Data God bless you.. happy birthday dear phoneix may all ur dreams come through..