Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED MAN THAT LOVE IS KILLING

I am married but I love my girlfriend.

I don't know what to do. We had an argument and she said such mean and evil things to me. She has apologized but I am still hurt. I love her, I can't get her out of my head.

We have not had s#x yet because I don't want to pressure her. She is my ex but when I dated her before she never agreed to sleep with me and after we got back together 6 years ago we have yet to sleep together. It's not the s#x I am after, I love her so much but she has so many anger issues. 

Every little thing she will threaten to harm me or throw acid on my face. She can insult me and my entire generation and sometimes even pray for me to die. I know I should just break up but when I try to block her she will call me with a different number and with her sweet tongue find her way in my life again. 

She will apologize and tell me how she loves me and can never harm me and if she sees that I don't answer she will threaten to sleep with another man knowing that the thought alone kills me inside. I can't sleep, eat or anything. I am heartbroken because I love her so much yet we can't be together because she lives 2 hours away. 

I think that if we lived close she would not be so angry all the time. I can't live without her. I don't know what to do. She apologized to me for threatening me the last time we argued and I find myself back in her web. I just can't live without her. Even my wife has noticed that I don't sleep at night and that I barely eat.

Even seeing my children don't bring me happiness. I don't know what to do. 

My love for her is killing me.

*You are in bondage oh, this is not love at all... Oga i feel like slapping you for letting this happen. Nobody should come and say this is Jazz please, this man is too weak, tufiakwa gi there.
Too pissed to say anything else..

116 comments:

1. This is the clear definition of being shameless and confused

2. This ain't love but living in bondage.

3. And some are asking why the lady in the previous post was throwing a divorce party? 😆😆😆

Is the lady married to this poster actually married?

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 Poster be bold enough to divorce your wife and marry that your girlfriend and watch peace depart permanently from your life.
      You no well at all.

5. Just marry her cus you can't continue like this.
      Maybe if you have her and finished your face with acid you will rest.
      People are looking for how to run away from a toxic relationship but you want to enter... please go ahead.

6. He no well at all, wọn tí get ẹ.

2. She will kill you one day. You ran away from her to marry someone else but dragged you dragged yourself back to your crazy ex. Violence from any gender is a no. You need to be delivered sha

1. I think that will clear his head. I can't stand weak and feeble minded men.

Just step back and reread what you wrote... You sound like a troubled soul.
      Go and find deliverance for your tormented soul.
      I am sure the girl is enjoying her life.

2. 8th april chronicle,same person is here writing as a man again.
      If you fool everybody,you can't fool me on this.

Bye!

3. Hmmmmm @ shantelle had to go check that post, poster koshi danu

3. Mu*mu.
    Look at what you are saying,your children can't bring you joy.wetin make you nor marry her na.i hate nonsense and you lack sense.

4. She's your doom! She's already "killing" you too in advance

5. You need help

6. Can't your ceiling fan just fall down ontop of your head already? Disgusting, whiny, selfish, unproductive, two timing, spiritually deranged, air consuming, space wasting, ugly yapping piece of shit.

1. 😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣😂😂 kill him already!

3. This your reply sweet me die.

4. 😅😅😅😅 e enter

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣all this for one person

6. E choke 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 tule joor

7. Choi! Empress you really vex for this man o. See adjectives!

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂fada

9. Ogini.... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. I must avoid you on this blog Chineke !!!!!
      What is this !!!

7. I pray she makes good on her promise and throw the acid at you, then you'll sleep the 'slept that you have never slept before'.

1. exactly, Oga poster, ur brain is malfunctioning, better run to MFM for prayers. Nonsense

2. Rotf😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣🤣😃🤣🤣🤣😃

3. Chai una don finish this man today😂😂🤣🤣

4. Poster, you are a very Foolish man! Periodt .....

On 2 the Next.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. This man na namanama breast and goat breast na you suck. If na human being breast you suck,you no go reason like. Las las,she go still pour you the acid. Mumu man, people papa with saw dust filled brain.

9. Will you shatap

10. Olorun Oba ooooo🙆🙆
    And na one innocent woman you marry put for house oo.
    You deserve the acid that Jezebel threathens you with.

God forbid a confused man like you.

11. You will be roasted today. Get water and paracetamol for later 😂

1. 😄make that panadol extra.

2. Paracetamol ke abi sleeping pills🤣🤣

3. Sleeping pills abi Boska.
      loverman is under a spell

4. Add ice bag for your head to it. 😂😂

5. Alabukun will do fine.

12. Oga, you deserve to collect three back hand hot slap to reset your brain... See your mouth, you cannot live without her and your poor wife and children are there. you are heartless. Receive sense and delete her from her memory before it is too late and you start blaming the devil. Jeeezzzzz. Am so pissedd

13. 😂😂😂 na wa o. This one made me laugh

Get hold of your emotions man. Remember you're somebody's father. See how you're thinking. You're following someone that threatens your life and the slightest disagreement.
    Who'll take care of your children if she pours you acid?

1. It's a 6 year programming.....chronic Oneitis. Dude needs to stop seeing her as special and pull away. He'll never see the P**st... She knows the day he gets that, she's lost.
      Everyone be posting emotionally, that's y there's so much terrible advice given up here

14. Lol!! Abeg you stellastico,, slap his brain to Factory settings mbok. eWTF!!! He he he . (corona laugh)

15. Here is my verdict!
    Mr. Poster, I hereby sentence you to 3 months intensive deliverance session at mfm prayer city, without your phones and other gadgets. After 3 months, you'll know what to do. If by then, you're assessed by this court and the court is still not satisfied with the results, the jury will make a fresh judgement on your case (hits hammer on table). Court!

16. Madam Stella,kindly roll that slap into a punch, hate stupidity in all levels. Why didn't the poster marry her, so;when they say love triangle, this one sef go raise hand.....Marriage has suffered sha.... Todoroku

17. Seeing your kids don’t bring you happiness? Unbelievable. We’re you forced to marry your wife?
    Why didn’t you marry your ex?
    You are a SISI.
    That girl is using you and by the time she’s done with you, I’m sure it will be too late. Your wife must be suffering and your kids too.

18. First of all, the chronicle seems like its from the man whom a blog visitor said she plan to kill and cant forgive for lying against her.

To your chronicle oga, you're obsessed with this girl and the earlier you realize this, the better for you. This girl doesn't love you, she's leading you on because of what she gets from you. She might even have a relationship somewhere. You are too blind to see this. Imagine the sight of your children doesn't make you happy. You need Jesus. You have to end this ASAp before devil leads you to kill those innocent children. Confess to your wife, ask God for forgiveness and go for deliverance please.

19. God will repay you for being unfaithful emotionally to your wife, as you have not had sex with gf. Meanwhile u would have if she allowed you. And oga it is only bcos you havent tasted the coochie you are over loving her. You made a vow to your wife before man and God. stop being foolish and face your marriage. I truly don't blame women that are able to cheat...Most men are just eh..mtcheeeew. Imagine dating gf for soo long.

20. Shameless stupid married man!!! What if your wife was doing same thing you are doing now? You no even get shame write this kind chronicle. So what do you want us to do for you now? Advice you on how to love your gf more to the detriment of your wife or what? Thunder fire you there!!! I wish you ibi. See your mouth like " my love for her is killing me" Anu nwuru anwu

1. Anonymous don vex, Poster repeat after me. l am a goat, l am a dog,l am a big fool, a wicked husband and a wicked father l am. if l continue with this girl, let her pour me acid as she has said, so shall it be Amen.i

2. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂so many savage replies,

3. 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. If you can put together this Chronicle, I think you can put your life together...

Inukwa, it's not the s$×, what is it then? You are just managing her until you get in her pants then your eyes go clear, until then keep deceiving yourself.

22. You are a fooooooool....first time I'm forced to insult someone on this blog..
    First,she doesn't love you and her anger issues is because you irritate her to her bones..
    Secondly,She will harm you one day
    Thirdly,tell your wife you don't love her so that she can go and find a good man for herself.
    Lastly,you will do everything for this babe and she will still leave you..Amen

23. This looks like what a confused boy who just had an overdose weed wrote.. You know when you have excess weed,it can make you start talking like person wey im brain dey run away from im head!

24. Oga you better let go of that psycho nut job before she comes true to killing you and your family. Mive away and change your number.

25. Why don't you marry her as a second wife? Polygamy is not a crime in Africa.

1. This is not about marrying a second wife but marrying a woman who is psychotic, who will be a danger to the man, the wife and children. Someone who feels comfortable with threatening another with pouring of acid should not be taken lightly, just trigger them and they do as earlier promised. She can escape prison if she has a "good lawyer" who would prove before the judge that she is mentally disordered, she would may locked up in a psychiatric facility if Nigeria has such for offenders who have diagnosed to be mentally sick.

26. Married man oooo.... love this love that hiannn, face your wife and kids abeg.

27. Poster see a psychiatrist ASAP

28. Oga mi, you are LUSTING AFTER HER! LUST, LUST, LUST, LUST
    and it is masquerading as "Love?" Mbanu. It is lust
    You can live without her, you were not born with her or your
    umbilical cord tied to her. You don't love her. You made your choice
    for a different lady; your wife and that is the one you truly love
    You want to find out?
    Give your life to Jesus and begin to fast and pray and read the word
    of God daily. Even if it is skipping a meal a day while reading the Word
    of God from the New Testament and you will see that she will be PAST TENSE.
    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

29. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    Those baskets up there is for the shame of not knowing
    God but living your life miserable at the behest of a strange
    woman!
    He whom Jesus shall set free shall the free indeed!

30. This psycho will either kill or poor acid on you, your wife or children. Very useless man.

31. Your kids don't bring u joy? Cos of another babe that is banging someone else? Weakling. You sound like someone inexperienced. What a shame. I pray your wife be your karma, not d girl, ur wife, so you will live your old age in regret.

32. I know that HATE is a heavy and ugly word but I do hate you over a thousand times.

I really pity the wife and children so much and wish she can leave and find peace with another man.
    What a stupid boy! What an animal!!
    Imagine the madness. So so shameless and painful. I wish I didn't click on this. My prayers for you is for her to carry out her threats on you useless thing. OZO!

33. You are married, focus on that. There is a reason you didn't marry her. Block her everywhere and delete her number! Think about your wife! Do better!

34. Oga,why did you even marry your wife?she doesn't deserve some one like you at all..
    You no well at all, you need serious help.
    Run for your life and face your family,or else that ex will ruin you..this is so irritating.

35. Typical Simp. You better get out of that bondage and be a man for once.

36. I fear for your life,shameless thing,if you sleep with this kin woman u don enter one chance,person wey u Neva fuck dey wan pour u acid,what if u con shukushuku her,he go do u like nollywood,d kin control she go hold on u ehn!their jealousy no be here,u fit dey on top ur woman for 2a.m ,she go command u to come over orelse she go kill herself,she fit even form yeye friendship with your wife,na poison she go give u last last,una no dey watch crime and investigation? I pity your poor kids,make she no go dump dem for inside well.

1. Your comment is chilling enough to reset his brain. That's if he has any.

37. Shameless man!!! And your wife will be thinking is business or work issues not knowing is one girl from hell. May God open ur inner eyes to see that the girl came to destroy you.

38. It is well with you,Mr lover lover

39. Her killing you is not my issue!my problem is that the nutjob might come for your babies,to cause you and your wife maximum pain and anguish.To think that a father whose sole responsibility is to protect his seed,has thrown them up as sacrifice on the alter of a kpekus he has not tasted!my people,no be juju be that?

40. If i abuse the abuse that is in my heart for you ehn you will loose your sleep and peace.
    Na the abuse go dey ring ya head instead of ya ex. You should have married your ex na since you have decided to be a nincompoop😠😡😡😠

41. You are simply confused. You dont know what you want.

42. Oga you have no reason calling yourself a man, husband and father. See yourself as a bush baby.

43. My friend receive sense and end the situationship before you go to an early grave.instead you to have sleepless night on to improve the lot of your family you there wasting on one jezebel.

44. Make God no allow her kill you. Mumu!!!

45. Hehehhehehehheheheheheh lol 😆

@poster welcome to your roasting section 😄😄😄😄😄

Okay on a serious note @poster you are lusting after that babe, immediately you have sex with her all madness will be gone. She knows that why she can not give you cookies...

For goodness sake how could you say your kids don't give joy? Your own seed? Smh

46. See how you have made your wife and children vulnerable. The day your side fowl will carry out her threat,you alone will be her victim since you have an air brain.

47. This man is not a human being honestly, even your own children don't give you joy,this post is so provoking like I want to face you in real life.i reject this kind of waste of sperm as a relative ...what you deserve is everlasting damnation where maggots will enjoy feeding on your deranged head and those rotten fingers you used to type this rubbish Chronicle.here waiting to hear the good news that finally acid is thrown on your ugly brain and face.

48. Dearest uncle Ceasar and uncle Dante, please, what do you have to say? Dearest uncles, I know you would still find a way to fault the wife and uncle Dante will still find a way to abuse her so much.

49. Hello poster, please go through the comments carefully and pick the most suitable one for your stupidity. Nonsense!!!

50. You are a weakling. See how you just made your wife and kids irrelevant over a girl that obviously hates you. I cannot believe I can ever type this but uncle "you need deliverance"

51. This is the time to be open to your wife about this. Pray to God for help and fast too. You're in serious bondage. Oga, tell your wife and God, then pray!

52. How come no one is seeing this man may be under the influence of jazz?

1. Anon 18:13 oil dey your head jor! Na only you dey reason differently. Insults don't solve problems...

2. Anon 18:13 thank you, i wish the wife is aware to start serious prayers before she becomes a widow

53. Poster pls kindly divorce ur wife so that ur children and she will be safe from that Jezebel,before she harms them out of jealousy.so that u can simp ur simp in peace.its well with ur soul

54. Did you both suck each other blood?

55. SDK no get Mumu na, Guy you need to wake from that weed, what arrant nonsense that your children no give you Joy🙄 Ifeel like using the mad word for you. Mumu Fellow. Wait for the acid to choke you

56. This post got me rotflmo 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    But poster you deserve all these comments.

57. But are we really surprised? 🤔
    There are men like this that don't mind the insults of a side chic but are beasts when home with their wives.

I have seen chats of my runaway husband begging and apologizing. He has left home for over a year and has come to see d kids like 5 times in like the 20 months he walked away. He can stay months without calling to speak with his kids, refused filing d divorce he bragged with and in that 20 months has been with at least 3 ladies.

This poster's wife would be subject to some abuse if not all because this poster does not care abt her and her kids. I pray she focuses on her and her kids.

For you poster, I have no words but if you were my runaway husband, I pray that the acid is poured on you so that you can now rest knowing that you were killed by the one you abandoned common sense and family for.

Ewu

58. Oga!! Madness is madding you madingly lol

59. Uncle wen mumu Love is killing you softly Ba.....Ode is ya name

60. shior. I pray God delivers your wife from the bondage of marrying you. I pray you divorce your wife and go to face your girlfriend who will probably kill you las las so your wife can be free from you and marry a better husband. no woman deserves a man like you.