Nina, it’s “ a 24 year old” and not “ a 24 years old”. It's not all about fashion; you are in the States, you can invest a little in education. Maximize every opportunity.
In short eh, some of our celebrities disappoint me I swear. I read Halima Abubakar's rant/ chat with that confused shemale and kept shaking my head. Didn't they go to school or what?
Anon 20:52 , u don forget sey Bob is into Politics? He has to reduce his age for future purpose. U never can tell , he might become our future Anambra State Governor. Make age no go stop am.
I love this collection stella I can't believe nina is just 24...she's really living her best life so early and looks great. kanayo and co look sharp and seeing bob Manuel is a breath of fresh air. Monalisa looks gorgeous, freddie & kehinde look amazing. etinosa's caption is funny
I have a friend, a girl, who is always 21, Every year, she sings, i am twenty one, i am twenty one, omo, i am twenty one making it, My mates are in blah blah blah. Once you start singing your age, O nwe k'odi.
Exactly Ihunanya. Very few ladies give out their actual age. Mostly those from very rich homes & those who made it in life excellently. Nina u know u are not 24, just that u are not smart upstarts, which makes u behave ignorantly.
Anon 18:32, we all know she’s not 24 , but how for do. Even her worldly attitude gives her away, na her brain be 24 . Na women Wahala be that. Stella more new faces that have not been gracing our screen pls. Enough of these regulars. Nice collection, though.
Mona Lisa kinda looks like Helen Ajayi in that pic. Beautiful. See men @ Kanayo's post. Oga Yomi, so your idea of restarting is dyeing your hair blond? Emenike❤️
My dear sis, you no like him reach as I like him. Guy man is a full package, he speaks oyibo and it's wonderful to the ears and then he speaks Igbo, especially, when he now uses proverbs and idioms...o my o my.
Mona Lisa is looking like Helen Ajayi here Nina is living every Igbo girl’s dream live and direct! I have this likeness and goodwill towards Etinosa, can’t really explain it I just wish her the very best in everything I am proud of the woman she is becoming.
Anon 23:17 or is that Nina ? Nina is not 24, a lot of people are guilty of reducing their ages but there are some lies u tell that are obvious & it makes one look unacceptable.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Monalisaπ
ReplyDeleteKanayo's pic makes me miss old correct nollywood
DeleteNina abeg how much do u pay for insurance on that range monthly? Because even Oyibo dey avoid am
Thrash gutter quotes. πππππ
ReplyDeleteThrash comment ππ
DeleteMarian looks a lot more beautiful since after birthing her baby..
ReplyDeleteNina, it’s “ a 24 year old” and not “ a 24 years old”. It's not all about fashion; you are in the States, you can invest a little in education. Maximize every opportunity.
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteIn short eh, some of our celebrities disappoint me I swear. I read Halima Abubakar's rant/ chat with that confused shemale and kept shaking my head. Didn't they go to school or what?
DeleteAnon 17:29 clownπ€£π€£
DeleteKehinde Bankole π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ππππ
Kehinde Bankole one the best in noollywood.
DeleteMy nwokeOma Freddie πππ
ReplyDeleteSee sexy zaddy them! KOK and Bob Manuelππ
...&Bobmanuel turned 53 today. Happy birthday Bob. Beautiful people.
DeleteBob Manuel who wrote waec in 1980 is turning 53 todayπ
DeleteIf festac men catch you here, body go tell you
Anon 20:52 , u don forget sey Bob is into Politics? He has to reduce his age for future purpose. U never can tell , he might become our future Anambra State Governor. Make age no go stop am.
DeleteMonalisaaaaasssπππππππ
ReplyDeleteI love this collection stella
ReplyDeleteI can't believe nina is just 24...she's really living her best life so early and looks great.
kanayo and co look sharp and seeing bob Manuel is a breath of fresh air.
Monalisa looks gorgeous, freddie & kehinde look amazing.
etinosa's caption is funny
I have a friend, a girl, who is always 21, Every year, she sings, i am twenty one, i am twenty one, omo, i am twenty one making it, My mates are in blah blah blah. Once you start singing your age, O nwe k'odi.
ReplyDeleteNwanne, O new k'odi. I honestly don't know who asked her the age. Meanwhile, Jeweluchi, today's collection is beautiful as always.
DeleteI tried singing this song but e no blend π£π£π£
DeleteExactly Ihunanya. Very few ladies give out their actual age. Mostly those from very rich homes & those who made it in life excellently. Nina u know u are not 24, just that u are not smart upstarts, which makes u behave ignorantly.
DeleteO nwe k'odi please what is the meaning.
Deletewhat does jweluchi mean ?
DeleteYemi it means ' e get as e be'
DeleteYemi7up O nwe k'odi is "e get as e be(it is suspicious)"
Delete@Yemi, it means "e get as e be"
DeleteYou're most welcome
Yemi, o nwe k'odi means "e get as e be"
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNina is not 24 but her iq is, you can cash this info at any acces bank of your choosing.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet seeing those old actors again
Anon 18:32, we all know she’s not 24 , but how for do. Even her worldly attitude gives her away, na her brain be 24 . Na women Wahala be that. Stella more new faces that have not been gracing our screen pls. Enough of these regulars. Nice collection, though.
DeleteMona Lisa kinda looks like Helen Ajayi in that pic. Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSee men @ Kanayo's post.
Oga Yomi, so your idea of restarting is dyeing your hair blond?
Emenike❤️
The love i have for Bob Manuel is out of this world. Miss him so much.
ReplyDeleteI love Bob Manuel too❤️
DeleteMy forever crush ππ
DeleteMy dear sis, you no like him reach as I like him. Guy man is a full package, he speaks oyibo and it's wonderful to the ears and then he speaks Igbo, especially, when he now uses proverbs and idioms...o my o my.
DeleteHe's such a sexy classic man my ladies. π©π©π
DeleteBeautiful faces,vl love Etinosa's look
ReplyDeleteI no understand the up
DeleteNa chest we dey see abi na camisole?
Monalisa ππππ
ReplyDeleteBob Manuel ππ
Kanayo O Kanayo ππ
Kehinde Bankole is a baeπππ
ReplyDeleteMona Lisa is looking like Helen Ajayi here
ReplyDeleteNina is living every Igbo girl’s dream live and direct!
I have this likeness and goodwill towards Etinosa, can’t really explain it I just wish her the very best in everything I am proud of the woman she is becoming.
Yummy mummy in London
Una can increase people age for this blog, everyone mustn't be as old as you are
ReplyDeleteAnon 23:17 or is that Nina ? Nina is not 24, a lot of people are guilty of reducing their ages but there are some lies u tell that are obvious & it makes one look unacceptable.
DeleteIK and his lame idiotic quotes!