Friday, April 09, 2021

Friday Night Post

What's up?

I love the gossip inside here on Fridays....LOL 

221 comments:

1. My broooooo, you're such a wonderful soul

2. Okay so this babe yesternight that slept over at my place almost choked me to death with fart .. I woke up round 2am to a smell like that of a spoilt egg mix with poo . And the sound was like someone recieving a hot slap..

If not that I listened properly I wouldn't have discovered the whole thing was from her .. I gave her Hot slap on that big bum bum of hers .. she woke up only to start blaming me for overfeeding her..

I have been worried tho.. so big curvy yash means big mess??

3. Good evening duchess, thank you so much wishing you a great weekend to you and your family

4. @Alo hahahaha, u never see anything, she pity u sef.

5. Anon 20:55 You are crazy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Lol..Alo
      Women would always push blames and claim victims.. this shii needs to stop..
      What if the odour had sent you to the great beyond.. who knows who or what she'll blame😒

7. Alo, you're a 🤡🤡🤡

8. @mimi love ofure
      @alo 😂😂😂😂

9. What God Cannot Do Does Not Exist.

About two weeks ago, rain fell with lots of large ice in my area. I haven't seen such amount and size of ice in my entire life. It filled every available space and destroy almost every zinc on every house, I mean they left large holes on the zinc. Some were not too lucky, the wind carried their whole roofs and dumped it somewhere else. By the time rain stopped falling, there was no difference between inside and outside, everywhere was wet. Properties soaked.
      We were broke and no hope of fixing the roof and rainy season is around the corner. We have been believing God for a miracle.

Someone just called and asked us to send the list of things needed to fix the roof. It will be fixed free of charge.

THIS GOD IS TOO GOOD OOOOOO!!!!!!!

10. Awww. Parapo things.

Hugs to Duchess and Black Slimzy.

11. Anon 22:49, God is gracious. Happy for you. 🙏

2. Nothing much is happening around here.
    Will probably see a movie or two and then I’m off to bed.
    Happy weekend 👋🏿

1. Please who knows where I can get account balance enlargement cream cos I need it urgently 🙏🙏🙏🙏

3. I'm just wondering if this is a coincidence or the way God works🤔

I went to buy tomatoes this afternoon and as I was about leaving,a girl walked into the malams shop and told him she wants to buy #50 tomatoes 😳 I turned and looked at her walking slowly to know if the malam will sell #50 tomatoes
    The aboki told her he doesn't have and she wanted to leave when I called her closer and gave her the small change in my hand to buy #100 own instead.
    Could you guys believe that someone called me this evening and requested for my account number and in less than 10munites I got an alert of FIFTY THOUSAND NAIRA ooo

1. That's the Power Of giving genuinely.

2. Wow! It pays to be kind! Congrats darling 🥳💓

3. Well done. Give and it shall be given.

4. Wao
      That is Gods work for u
      Givers never lack
      Oya do giveaway 😂😂😂

5. OMG!
      Unendless blessings of giving. Amazing!

6. Wow! There's something about giving

7. It works that way. God manifests in so many ways. Enjoy

8. That's how God works

God saw your heart

It's always better to give than to recieve

9. It happens to me very well

10. 💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

11. From 50 naira to 50k Ahbegi who needs fifty naira biko

12. Wonders of God. Give and it shall be given unto you good measure press down...

13. Fan there is no coincidence in life. The law of giving remains constant irrespective of tribe or religion.

14. Thanks guys 🤗🤗🤗🤗 🥰

15. @ Fan, l once got a big, bear hug from a homeless man, after giving him a token, l couldn't say no, because that was all he had to give, regardless of his clothes not looking clean l gave in......

16. Honestly, this is the way it works. I have so many personal experiences as well and it’s always money u were not expecting

4. A miracle that sounds like a lie happened to me today.
    Thank you Jesus. God bless you T baby

1. I seriously need a miracle that will take me out of this country

2. Thank you Lord

This God is too good ooo

3. Congratulations to you.

4. @Duchess, its not always greener on the other side.

5. @ olomo olomo let her test the green 1st na, it's what she wants

5. Just in bed relaxing.thank God for today. This country hard ooo.

6. I'm just lying down and praying for good health! Been down with fever for some days now 😔😔 I don't really have much to do tonight than watch EPL Fullham vs Wolves by 8pm then sleep to la la land💤💤💤

Enjoy your evening guys and get jiggy 🍾🥂 and groovy 🥳

1. Don’t be sick o. Get some rest and eat plenty food/fruits, you’ll be okay.

2. Pls try get medication and rest well,you will be fine🤗🤗🤗

3. Get well soon dearest Paris 🥰😍😘🤗🤗

4. So sorry Paris please take good care of yourself 💗💗

5. Sorry Paris, sending the angel of healing ur way. U will be fyn babe

6. By His stripes you are healed Paris. Take care.

7. Get well and stay well please😘😘

8. So sorry love
      Get well soon

9. Thank you all my darlings 🥰💝💕

10. You're healed in Jesus name

11. The healing hands of God is upon you. Stay strong.

12. Sorry dear. Praying for you.

7. I'm so depressed right now 😭💔 all because of a man, he won't call me and even if I call, he won't pick or return the calls either and if he manages to pick he will be like "let me call you back" and that's it I won't see his call, the relationship is driving me nuts, if I move on he will come back again, I just want to forget about him but how can I achieve that?

8. TomTom makes sex sweet 👌

Advantages of Tomtom

1. You and ur partner enjoys d enjoyable

2.its makes ur (husband) ask 4 more👉 blow job

3. U will always be remembered in ur husband's heart 💖even @ work or biz, all he dose is 2 think about u.

Get 4-5 TomTom

1. Lick 2/3

2. Romance ur hubby

3. Touch his nipples and lick it

4. Go down and touch his pistol🍆 and be rubing it

5. Lick his chieftancy cap 🎩of his pistol🍆

6. after licking those 3/2 Tomtom add 1 in ur mouth 4 d action(blow job)

7. Lick d TomTom 2geda wit his di*k
    Hold d pistol🍆 and blow some air in his small di*k hole so DAT d Menthol can go in👉 their 2 tell him d particular room he belongs in Heaven!😄😃😃

COPIED FROM A FRIEND.

9. I'm here for the gist

Bring it on guys

10. I’m out and enjoying myself this lovely Friday. See these cute couples around me, being all cute and shit. God when?🥺

1. ☺️☺️☺️☺️ relax, all in good time.

2. SnarKer girl, who knows how many times God answered this your prayer but you let someone else receive it???
      I'm just imagining @0.5 ship count😂😂

11. I sincerely and urgently need a miracle.

12. Chilling with my Babyboo.

13. We are hosting a coping of friends for dinner tonight and I’m just preparing. I am actually preparing puff puff to add as an appetiser or is it dessert i should use it for??

I have risen my dough and just waiting for it to be closer to the time before frying so it’s still hot to eat

1. Pregnancy symptoms are dealing with me😢

2. Puff puff for appetiser is just fine.😋

3. Nice one,the puff puff should serve as the starter. Kisses to baby Alex.

4. Anon, hang in there. Wish u a safe and successful pregnancy

5. Come make some for me too when you finish.
      Here’s your airline ticket. 🎫🎟🎟🎫

14. BBC world news got me this night,the documentary about prince Phillip is something i wouldn't want to miss.

15. So my friend hubby after 5years abroad came back and want her to swear an oath that she didn't sleep with any man since he left Nigeria.

Mtcheeeew so far he will do same no problem. This gender that betrayed Jesus is reaching. Where is the trust????

1. Can you imagine! That man is a selfish human being.

2. Imagine. This one get as e be

3. I remember my soldier friend told me his wife called him on phone and told him she's cheating on him but he shouldn't judge her.
      That he should leave her to God to judge. L

16. I am watching Nollywood movies! I just finished cooking pepper soup with cow leg and shaki, bought them from African shop here. I am in love Yul Edochie the man can act for Africa! Watch princess Olivia, the principality,Dark knight, surugede,End of royalty! I just love his movies. Nigerian movies can be interesting ooo. Teejay I am waiting for your gist amebo dey sweet oo!

17. The more I try to understand how death works, the more death operates.. Another one bites the dust.! Rest in peace Uncle Ugo.❤️
    Rest in peace DMX.❤️
    It's a sad night for me, Enya's songs complement my mood. Now playing "Stars and midnight Blue." Why do bad things happen to good people really?!!

1. You are an enya lover just like me🥰😍

2. Good people don’t do drugs

18. After 10years of marriage
    I had my first outside knacking with my boss😂
    Aahhh the guy can kiss sha!!
    I have been thinking about the kiss and touch since then!
    He warned me that it will be too sweet to stop....aaahhhh I'm in trouble oohh
    It felt good to have sex with someone oohh really!
    But mehn I need to be calming down!
    No more oohh

19. O got an eleventh hour miracle, thank you Jesus. I woke up this morning broke, as in broke,only for God to show up in a big way, I will so sleep like a baby ehn💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

20. I am falling in love and its soooo good. I get to hug this precious secret to myself as I just cut off a lot of toxic people before finding this new love. Protecting my baby girl forever.

1. Am falling yakata for one tall handsome guy at my place of work, he doesn't know sha, let keep fantasizing, he's my spec tho

2. Amen, May it be as you have desired.

3. Calm down and make sure its the real deal before concluding. All the best on your new found love

21. My daughter is stingy. Once anything enters her hand, you'll never collect it. She doesn't share anything except water. Ask and she'll bluntly say no.I'm worried. Her father is not stingy as far as I know, neither am I. Where then does this wicked attitude of aka aradite come from?
    She's three going on four.
    Will she change?
    Will she change ehhh?

We're watching Titanic for the 254th time after drinking pap with akara.
    I'm not sure about a lot of things but I'm very sure that whoever packaged the new cowbell satchet milk will not see Jesus. Just blew air into the nylon, seal and sell to people. We used 8 satchets before we could taste milk in our pap.
    Hell fire is real and very hot.

1. She's still a little girl, she will outgrow it

2. Hahahaha Castle leave madam alone ooo...she will still change.
      U see all these milk and tea in satchets, abeg rapu okwu, their reward is in heaven. Even peak and loya na the same thing.

Peak 123 I bought the other day, half satchet was air...even with how costly it was sold. God help us in this obodo Naija.

3. Biko stop labelling our baby, she will change.
      Children generally find it difficult to share, everything is "my own" but as other siblings arrive and as they build friendships plus positive reinforcements via training at home, it gets better.

There will still be arguments over ownership especially among siblings but with maturity understanding sets in.

☺️☺️☺️☺️

4. Castle you would have used tin milk na..170 for olympic tin milk. Those small satchet milk na scam.

5. 😁😁😁😁 I'm sure your daughter will come around with time

6. Hahahaha..the cowbell satchet got me.how are u dear?your baby will change..its just a phase.

7. My darling, this your rant tonight got me 😁😀😀😀😀😀.
      She will change.

8. Castle nwanne she will change 🤣🤣🤣 @ akaradite, watch it just watch it, that cutie will turn out to be keziah when she grows, I was told I used to give everything when i was small, now I force myself to give, I hardly let go of a farding but am teaching myself how to give, and gradually am getting there.ur baby go give tire, na u go dey beg her to stop sef. My elder sis when she was young used to be like this, very tight fisted, she will even quarrel my mum whenever she gives anybody anything, fast forward to now, we dey beg her to take it easy.

9. Sure she'll change, just be practical sometimes

10. I’m sure it’s a phase she will outgrow 😂

11. Lol.. Kids come up with all sorts of funny behavior at that stage. Just keep talking to her about the importance of sharing, without making any big deal out it. Am sure it's really not that serious, she will eventually outgrow it

12. She will definitely change. My nephew was like that, but have noticed a change in that aspect

Kiss little princess for me ❤😍😘

13. I prefer satchet cereals and milk even though I buy in bulk because it's a more disciplined option for me. I only tear the amount I know we can consume at a time. I used to buy refill and tins but discovered we consumed more than we should.

I'm uplifted to know she'll change. Thanks my blog family.

14. You better thank her for being cautious 🤣

My daughter that can share even her life. Any clothes that she finds difficult to wear the next thing, Mummy “eve it to shomone”..
      The one that pained me is the toy car her daddy bought for her that’s so nice and big, our security wife that normally comes to weave my hair with her daughter, my baby gave her the car and when I started looking for it she told me “I gweve Zawa(Zara)baby 🙆 The mother did not even tell me about it, if not for God I for go collect am back.

15. Hahahahahahahaha.

And it's her for now o. Chai.

16. Awwwww Fan, my baby sis is an angel.

17. @Fan, it's wring for her to accept the car from your daughter who I presume is still a toddler without telling you. How did she carry it home after she made your hair without you seeing her walk away with it? Let it slide but be observant when she comes around.

22. Replies
    1. His death is shocking, great MC

2. You are spice and toxic too?? Na wa o.
      Nor spoil the taste of my food o

23. Currently at the salon. Omo the Friday nust dey. Nothing's happening

24. Travelled and just came back. so much tasks waiting on my table!

25. Am just here thinking about my life, trying to conceive journey has been a rollercoaster, it not easy, hubby too cheats , now am thinking of freeing him and starting afresh.

26. We went to bring home a new exceptionally beautiful bride for DH's cousin.
    Abeg my feet hurts from dancing, getting some baby massages from little hands. My kids are experts in the art.

The men are still dancing and making ahella noise, till God knows when. They must do ngwóngwó with isi efi and drink plenty. Shutdown probably midnight.

We go soon show for igbowedding something something. Haha.

Blushing bride and her friends are in the father in-law's side.
    I need to shower.

1. XP darling,have a splendid weekend and congratulations to the new couple.

2. Congratulations to the new bride

3. Black triple twale for you jare. The other twales I saw them late. How ire akari dey boom this night? Learnt Lagos is in blackout. Na wa.

The noise out there is deafening. Dj no gree,new groom and relations no gree.

Our kids are going to bed one by one. Thereafter me and my Nwunyedi will enter amebo hour.

Ehen! Your brother, Japheth Omojuwa is scattering Twitter, he enlisted Mrs Oby Ezekwesili as one of the directors of his company without her knowledge.
      Japh fall my hand. Chai.

4. It's celebration all round for you, madam XP. Congrats to you and your family.

5. Xp momma na real total Black out we dey ooooooo

27. Friday night is a cozy one over here, this day shooting ones shot with guys is risky , i pray this guy doesn't take my likeness for him for granted, sex won't be involved to avoid premium tears
    I like you M

28. Am bored , i need ideas on nollywood movies to download

1. Anon 20:54 download papa benji, na series but very swt, i bet u, u will enjoy it

2. My advice,, watch only old nollywood movies on YouTube. You won't regret it. I am thinking of watching this old movie "Accidental discharge". I hope I got it right. It stars Hanks Anuku, Rita Dominic and Robert Peters. Let's be movie buddies..🍿🍿

29. Am here taKing fresh breeze outside, it been a stressful week for me

30. This God is too sweet

The Lord lifted some burdens for my family this week

And I am sure He's just starting

On the bed waiting for nature to call but before nature calls I feel like drinking garri with kuli when my children have slept to avoid 'begi begi'

1. God will keep coming through for your family

2. Lol @ begi begi

You reminds me of my boarding school days, how I drink garri even after night prep 🤣

31. So hubs bought like 10 very fine colorful panties and I just said "thank you babes"... Already thinking how I'll be sexy for him later.
    I don't know what he was expecting as he went on and on about how the salesgirl was praising him as a wonderful husband for settling down to pick nice colors
    For paent, my husband expects hubby of the year award o😂

1. Even for toothpick, appreciate him,go get a good shower and make it a night for him to remember.
      Stop selfish.
      RME!

2. Oh.. The sales lady has already shown him how much more appreciative another woman would be towards his gesture. *smh* you know nothing madam ingrate.

3. Anon 21.00 always wash new panties before wearing cos of the orisirisi hands that yaf touched it and also wer it was stored. Had a bad experience in the 80s wer the itching started like a billion termites omo i had to remove paent for office toilet kon put rub there in my swollen yansh.

32. Rest in peace DMx💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

33. Who saw fine funkys engagement video on IG, i love her but i think she's revealing too much about herself, am just worried for her

34. YA ALLAH! I Need a miracle that ll sound like a lie before the beginning of Ramadan.
    Meanwhile, i want to sleep for few hrs so that i can download some movies later. Let me try airtel this time, if their network try sh!t with... They should better not pick my customer care call in the morning. Mo buru fa

35. Earl Simmons aka DMX (Dark Man X) is dead.
    RIP RAP ICON.

Playing some of his music ... Here we go again.

Say no to drug abuse.

36. Tomorrow is my birthday.
    April girl❤️

Just ate eba and Afang soup.

I tap into the testimonies that sound like a lie, I receive mine.
    Amen

Lovely weekend to all

1. Happy birthday to you in advance, please God will continue to shine in your life like your moniker

37. Dante i hail oh🤗

1. Dante come and receive your call 😊🥂

38. Hola!
    Currently outstation. No outing tonight. Was out last night with some Team mates.
    The shift from oil and gas to the rise in fintech in Nigeria has been disruptive. Looking forward to the next big thing.
    Have a great weekend guys.
    Cheers!

1. Fintech can't outrun oil and oil. Forget it.

If you got no apps for sale, you're on your own.

39. Just here Sdking as my kids are sleeping already. Hubby travelled for more than a week now and my daughter wont let me rest about her daddy even though he calls twice everyday.

Imagine yesterday after bathing them in the evening, my daughter took her daddy's singlet that she wants to wear it, i asked why, she said cos shes missing him🤗🤗🤗....my ernest prayer is that God should keep us alive to train this kids together cos i'm scared of the unknown and not having your own money is a scary state to be in.

1. If she's the 1st daughter it's very normal.

God will answer your prayers.
      He is a Provider.

2. Awwwww.... kids. Aren't they just cute?
      Amen to your prayers.

40. Omg DMX is dead? May he rest in peace!

41. Just here, please does anyone know the process, been married legally before but he is late, death certificate wasn't issued. I intend to remarry again, what's the process like to do a court wedding due to loss of spouse

42. Castle I pray ur daughter changes when she's older o cos my son didn't change.when this boy was like 2/3yrs get doesn't give anything hes eating to anyone.when hes satisfied he'll prefer to throw the reminant inside dustbin than to give to anyone.Today hes 15 and still stingy.
    I pray ur daughters case will be different.

1. My son is stingy too, with food and toys too, he will be full but if any of his siblings touch his food, he will absolutely refuse even when he doesn't want to eat anymore but trust me na, i take the food and give it to them.

Even with his toys, he won't let them touch his toys but he will play with theirs and even refuse to return it when they ask for it, slowly but surely i will cure him of that stinginess on God.

2. Amen o.
      I hate stinginess with everything in me.

43. My guy just told me. E pain me too.

44. I am d only one experiencing this e dakun: anytime i want to poo and i am pressed b4 i do it, i do reach orgasm wen d poo dey come n as d poo drop finish i go dey cloud 10... I am talking of stong chit nt dat soft one o. I don dey observe this now nt once or twice. I decide to dey do it to relieve my sexual urge abeg.

1. Hahahaha wetin we no go read for here. Enjoy yourself oo

2. Your case is different.

3. Alternative Facts9 April 2021 at 23:21

🤣🤣 There are strange people in this life..

4. Which kind shit talk be dis na babe?
      Njoy ur cloud 15 orgasm spare d shit details abeg

5. Big Booty Mechanic10 April 2021 at 00:00

Omo.. Omoo.. Omooo.... Nothing wey i never read for this blog o. well, i think anal sex exist for ladies like you; not trying to put ideas in your head o just as I'd never advise anyone i love to indulge.

6. Mtchwww@ anon 22:14

7. What's going on here???

45. My friend and her Hubby dat r membwrs of MFM were watching film. In s film a married man was being tempted by a lady to d extent d lady dey touch touch d man. My friend said instead of d man to flee e dey say stop it stop it. Her hubby replied her say na she think say e say like dat cos if na him a lady dey touch touch like dat e go fuck d fuck d lady hard. My friend say her hubby reply shock her so tey she prayed n speak in tongue thruout dat night

46. Surely goodness and mercy shall find me one day then will come testify as you, congrats

47. Please you ppl should help me thank God. Jesus gbalum Easter on Monday. I was offered admission in the States with scholarship and an graduate assistant job despite my low GRE grade. Its a new dawn for me. #whatGodcannotdodoesnotexist#

1. Congrats. I thank God on your behalf. May God see you through.

2. Glory be to God!
      Congratulations.

3. WOW, congratulations to you

4. Great testimony!!! Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

5. Congratulations to you. Really, what God cannot do, does not exist.

48. Cool friday over here.
    Hello BVs
    Hailings Stella

49. I'm nuking my suya portion that got to me now. I no fit Covid because of aboki.

Goodnight DMX.

50. I'm depressed and drained.

51. I had a good day and the day even ended better.

I am about to take one chinese tea my dad gave me for cold, hopefully by morning my nostrils will clear up.

Have a good weekend

52. Anonymous 22.31 I bless God on your behalf. Congrats & do remember me when you get there.

The most Complex B

53. Me I just need Igbo girl name suggestions that start with Chi.something unique and nice.covid almost killed me during this pregnancy so the name had to glorify God. Ur suggestions are highly welcomed

1. Chihoputara, Tara for short

2. Chimamanda. That’s the name of my daughter

3. Chichetaram, Chinonyerem, Chizaram, Chiagoziem, Chiletaram.

54. I was doing the do with my boyfriend when he was about to put it in I touched it and in my mind I said so it's this small dick you are using to cheat on your wife omo when the dick slipped off and I try putting it back my people it was bigger and longer in size, I have always heard about men that are growers this is my first experience. He is madly in love with me, I know plan to fall in love oh was just using him to pass time but Menhhh the dick has changed my mind.

55. I'm just here awake and worried. We desperately need money and have a car to sell but no serious buyers are forthcoming.
    Jesus please help us. It's affecting me so badly, I know it's even worse for hubby now that he doesn't have.
    God please answer us biko

56. Chidinma,Chiamaka,Chioma,Chimdalu,Chidiebube,Chisimdi,Chukwudumebi,Chisomagae.t.c