Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Thursday Post - Welcome April.

Thursday, April 01, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Thursday Post - Welcome April.

#newmonth #newideas #newhustles #newbeginning #newgrowth #newjoy #angelbeautifulbiggerthanever #Godblessustoblessothers #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #moinmoin #gutenmorgen #heroseagainonthethirdday

Good Morning and Happy new month of April!

I cannot believe that we are already in the second quarter of 2021. Thank you God for sparing us.

May April be a month of rebirth for everyone all aspects that need to die and rise again..

May that miracle you have been waiting for, walk in this new month and look like a lie....

To the Anonymous asking why comments reduced inside Spontaneous post and In house news.... I saw the sarcasm behind your comment but i will still reply... We asked for BVs to stop dropping irrelevant comments and curses and engage in entertaining and interesting conversations.... I love the comment section of this Blog and while you came back from your supposed break off the internet to count comments, please know that we are a Blog that deals in content and we are not complaining... Aside from Blogs on Instagram, this Blog is one of the few that you find content in the comment section, you find content, love, friendship and business..

Have a great start in the new week.

I will be trolling positively in the comment section today...

Kisses to everyone.😍😍😎

200 comments:

1. Thank you Jesus for a brand new month.Thank you for life. Thank you for health. Thank you for a brand new opportunity to be all that you want us to be. We do not take any of these and more for granted.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#

1. All l'm asking Father Lord is a job in this new month, not just a job but a well paying job. So shall it be in Jesus name.
      I will come back and testify here, please say a big Amen dear BVs

2. My month of upliftment... Thank you my OKECHI.

2. Attitude of great gratitude to my maker πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ™ thank you Lord for a new day & month

Happy new month lovelies! May we all experience supernatural speed in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Happy birthday @Perxie baybieπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’œ❤️ God bless your new age with unspeakable joy and endless happiness in good health in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one Sis ❤️❤️πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Amen to your prayers Stella

Buenos dΓ¬as darlings😘❤️😘

1. Happy birthday to you perxian

2. Thank you Paris Baibay and Black Slimzy Baibay πŸ’›πŸ’›

3. Happy new month!! 😍😍😍

4. Happy birthday Perxian.

Mimi Love

3. BE CAREFUL WHO YOU LISTEN TO

‘The LORD gives wisdom.’
    Proverbs 2:6 NKJV

What are the people in your life telling you? Are they increasing your self-doubt or strengthening your faith? Just because people tell you something doesn’t make it so.
    Don’t let someone else’s limited thinking limit you. Negativity is contagious; you have to pay attention if you don’t want to catch it! Even if you’re the only positive person in your family, be the one with an optimistic outlook in every situation. What we call ‘common knowledge’ often is commonly wrong!
    ‘The Lord gives wisdom; from His mouth come knowledge and understanding.’ Have the people who are telling you ‘it can’t be done’ factored God into the equation? If not, pay no attention. Instead of listening to people who increase your doubts, listen to the people to whom God has given wisdom, knowledge, and understanding.
    Word For Today

4. My month of Divine breakthrough/favour Amen.

5. 30+ baby!!!!!!!!!!

I’m officially an auntie.. #BirthdayGal

1. Congratulations to you, happy birthday to you perxian

2. Happy birthday my Prof. Age gracefully.

3. Happy birthday!

May your joy overflow.

4. Happy birthday baybie πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽˆ God bless you richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab oneπŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’•πŸ’œ

5. Happy birthday to you

Pretty Patience

6. Happy birthday Perxian nwanne m. The grammaterian I wish you long life and prosperity Amen. Cheers to a beautiful new year πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Happy Birthday to you @Perxian and @Golibe..

Wishing you both Long life and more blessing in all your endeavour..

#Cheers

@MARTINS

8. Happy birthday to you dear Pexian beibe

9. Happy birthday darling Perxian.God bless you.

10. Happy birthday Aries Queen. God bless and keep you mami ♥️

11. Happy birthday dear. Have fun

12. Happy birthday Queen P. Many more beautiful years ahead

13. Happy birthday perxian,God bless ur new age

14. Happy birthday Perxian

15. Happy birthday Perxian.Have a blessed year ahead.

Mimi Love

16. Happy Birthday my fellow Aries Queen. We rock

17. Happy birthday Perxian, more wins πŸ’œ

18. Why do we find it difficult to state our exact age or it’s one of the qualities of being a feminist? Happy bornday baibay

19. Happy birthday lady P. I wish you the best

20. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

21. Happy birthday dearπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

22. Happy birthday PerxianπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚. God bless you abundantly

6. πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Happy birthday to me Golibe...

Happy birthday to you Perxian....

May the Lord bless us with gifts that money can buy and gifts that money cannot buy...

Blissful year ahead of us

And to everyone other person celebrating today...

1. Happy birthday to you Golibe, God bless you

2. Happy birthday Golibe....I love your name. Many more years to you.

3. Happy birthday!

Many more prosperous years with upliftment.

4. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ’• God bless you richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ’œπŸŽˆ

5. Happy birthday to you Go live

Pretty Patience

6. Happy birthday Golibe. Have a blast and fun day. May God bless and keep you all the days of your life Amen. πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚ to your new age

7. Happy birthday to you Golibe, age gracefully

8. Happy birthday Golibe.God bless you.

9. Happy birthday dear. Have fun

10. Happy birthday sweetheart, Golibe for real because God got your fine ass back. πŸ’♥️

11. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your new year

12. Happy birthday to you dear Golibe *auto correct be careful*

Pretty Patience

13. Happy birthday Golibe keep being happy as your name implies to my own understanding oo. Your best years are here dear.

14. Happy birthday to you...

15. Happy birthday Golibe. Many more beautiful years on earth in Jesus name.

7. Happy new month Stella and Bvs.May this month give us reason to laugh..Thank you JESUS....

1. So nah only laughter be the word u see use?Do you know that u can be broke and be laughing? abeg no add me for this kind prayer next time wey no get head oh....

8. Discover Who You Are In Him!!
    Romans 12:2.

"Through the knowledge of the Word, you’re enlightened as to your identity and heritage in Christ"

"Nothing could be greater or better than Christ in you, and you in Christ. You’ve got to come to the full realization that as He is, so are you"

"You’re His righteousness, the expression of all the perfect things that are consistent with His nature—His goodness, His kindness, His love, His humility, and excellence"

Confession!!

Everything I require for life and godliness has been granted me by God. I refuse to look in the flesh. I don’t struggle, and I don’t fret. Every provision of the Gospel is both legally and vitally my possession NOW! I walk in my inheritance, in the full blessings of the Gospel, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

9. I say a big Amen to your prayers stella, good morning beautiful people and happy new month to you all ❤️❤️
    Candilious candy my prayers are with you and your family πŸ™πŸ™

1. Prayers up for you Candy and your family. God ll fight for you Amen

10. Happy Birthday to my birthday mate BV Golibe. We started this tradition two years ago, one day we finna link up and do it properly. God bless you and yours. ❤️

1. It's my brother's birthday too. Happy birthday guys!
      Greater heights I pray.

2. Happy birthday to your brother, sweetheart. πŸ’› God bless him

3. Happy birthday to your brother Lucent. I wish him long life and prosperity

4. Yeah @ Perxian... Enjoy your day.

Happy birthday to your brother Lucent May his days be long...

5. Happy birthday Perxian.
      Happy birthday Golibe.
      God bless you ladies.

6. Today is my Birthday too...happy birthday to me...I wish myself the best things in life...Baba God send me a helper for the wads of dollars and pounds i am believing you for..In Jesus name I pray.
      Baba God cause me to laugh with my bank account filled with money, my health in good condition,, please bless my family and friends so that dem go remove their eyes from my blessing. AMEN

7. Stella!! 😭😭 don’t rain on my parade, stop stealing my shine..hope you can fight? πŸ€£πŸ˜‘

8. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "the PeaceMaker "1 April 2021 at 10:32

Lol Stella don turn April fool born today ? NA God go help us o. Happy birthday to all April born including Stella with Side eyes....

9. Happy birthday to your brother @Lucent God bless him always

11. Wow happy new month blog family. Was reading the slam on love world TV about the conspiracy theory, well me i attend the church and would be taking the vaccination next week. I dey attend with my head. And today is my 15th anniversary, i just give God all the glory for taking us this far. And i thank God for more blissful years ahead.

1. Happy anniversary to you and your family, God bless your home πŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy wedding anniversary BooπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’œ❤️ God bless you and yoursπŸ™

3. Congratulations to you and yours

Pretty Patience

4. Happy anniversary to you. More beautiful years...

5. Happy anniversary and may your union continue to flourish. πŸ˜‚

6. Aww Congratulations to you on the wonderful feat. Cheers to a hundred more years together πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Happy Anniversary to you and yours. God bless you and yours

8. Happy anniversary to you and yours. God bless your union

9. Happy anniversary onome. May God continue to add beauty to ur union

10. Stella my wedding anniversary oh. This una delta people na wa. Because husband man dose everything for me,his sisters said i have tied him down in my coven. I don dey laugh them since. Two came to fight me in my house,husky walked them out and blocked them from everywhere..thanks everyone and may God's grace continue to shine on you all. May you encounter destiny helpers everytime and may joy never leaves your homes amen.

11. Happy anniversary to you and yours. Many more beautiful years together in Jesus name. Amen

12. Sore breasts and crazy cravings...make I go do pregnancy test🚢🚢🚢

1. Congratulations in addy!

Could still be something else.

13. Good morning everyone today is maudy Thursdat. Today we eat no fish or meat and as an anglican, the altar will be dressed black. Happy new month and April fool's day.

1. Aha! I thought it's only on good Friday that they don't eat meat (not fish)?

2. No dear for we Anglicans it starts today. The altar is stripped bare and dressed in black on Friday. We do our sanitation friday and then the church is locked on saturday and reopened in Sunday to celebrate Easter. This is our tradition

3. Catholic is only Good Friday

4. No fish or meat?una kill person?Egg nko? why dress it black? baba God come and see your people oh

14. I had a pass in school,I wonder if I can use that result for relocation?

1. Can u upgrade? Do a PGD n a masters then use. Cos u can't further with that grade alone and if it canada, ur cars score will be nothing.

2. Thank you blackberry.

3. PASS FOR UNIVERSITY? U BEEN DEY SLEEP FR CLASS? U cannot relocate with it oh but you can go for other degrees and make your cv better....me sef dey third class gang i dey oh and we pep am up

15. May April be a month of divine encounter, divine enrichment and uplift IJN, good morning beautiful people here.

16. Yay! I made it to SP today. Happy new month Guys..
    Malaria na bastard my people. I haven't been sick since 2010, this one came as a shock. It was so bad the only thing my brain was singing is "I want my momma." Yet when she called I blatantly told her not to worry about me. I am so complicated..🀦 Meanwhile, my baby sis is an angel and a baby nurse. Madam came to take care of me. She spoilt me good. See me "Awwwwwwing" in my head. I was still enjoying the affection when she said "Sister Chi you will pay me when you get better." Just imagine. What does a teenager need money for seriously....! I am better now, very strong sef and preparing for work. I intend to worry people today..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Thank God for restoring good health to you

2. Thank God for your healing... Please sort your kid sister out...

3. Thank God you are fine. I don do april fool for 5 people and more today πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

4. Thank God for your healing. You are blessed

5. Go and give your sister money.. You don well now don dey speak English...give am money to appreciate am. A teen has a lot of needs.

17. Elle me dit de faire dormir bΓ©bΓ© (beau bΓ©bΓ©)
    Pouvior concevior un autre bΓ©bΓ© (beau bΓ©bΓ©)

Na ye eeh, ngai ye yoo..
    Na ya eeh, ngai ye yoo..

Hubs woke me in the middle of the night with these song lyrics, when I say we played music all night.. πŸ’€

1. Wow 😍😍😍😍😍😍

2. which kind song be that?As he don do DJ for night hope say e go give you gift oh......

3. 🀣🀣 He knows not to play with me. I even know what my gifts are

18. My month of marital settlement in Jesus name,Amen.

19. May April be a month of divine encounter, divine enrichment and uplift IJN, good morning beautiful people here.

20. Welcome to April
    Happy new month everyone

21. May April be a month of rebirth for everyone all aspects that need to die and rise again..Amen

May that miracle you have been waiting for, walk in this new month and look like a lie....Amen
    Happy New Month FAM.... Welcome to April
    What God cannot do, does not exist!!!

22. Good morning Bvs

Germany is now one hour ahead of Nigeria

Monday to Friday SDK's blog routine (Nigerian time)

7:00am - Spontaneous post

7:30am - first interesting story of the day

8:00am - (Saturday breakfast post)

9:00am - (Saturday/ Sunday laughs )

10:00am - Testimonies of thankfulness (only on Sundays)

11:00am - Pidgin Post / Mrs Dee's corner

11:30am - Wise Saying

12:00pm - Arena Weekend / The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver / Couch convo/ Chronicles of a married man

1:00pm - In house news (IHN) and on Saturdays/Sundays (In House Gists)

2:00pm - Chronicles of a Blog Visitor narrative

3:00pm - Educational, Entertaining and Inspirational

4:00pm - Favorite Celeb Post

4:30pm - Hilarious Post

5:00pm - Boredom Eliminating Post

6:30pm - Night laugh post

7:00pm - Friday night Post (on Fridays)

7: 30pm - Anonymous Night Post (based on Saturdays - based popular demands)

No dull moments here on sdkblog
    Stay glued!! SDK loves you allπŸ™Œ

Love forever lives here ❤️

1. Yes love lives here πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

2. Madam BLOG PA who tell you to add SDK loves you all?na so we discuss am?hahahahahhahahahaha

23. This man is a total fool. I spent yesterday threatening to kill him and insulting him and today I apologized and he accepted my apology. Idiot like him. Once I am done with him, he will regret ever doing what he did to me. I guess he is in love. Mumu. All I know is that I am looking out for myself. I will come back to tell the all story about how I got revenge on an idiot.

1. Abeg no dey post half and half storyπŸ™„

2. See gist, please don't kill anyone ooo, I'm sure he's not worth the stress. Focus on being better and bigger than you are now. Never do anything you will regret later.. life is beyond him and so is your happiness and peace of mind...#shalom#

3. Na your husband abi na who?

Waiting for the full gist.

4. Take it easy. Don't allow your emotions to control you...

5. Hmmm! Madam take it easy o, before you do something you'd regret and that might land you into perpetual penury and punishment. If it hurts that bad biko separate from him for the moment just so the pain will subsidize. Biko kwa, don't allow your emotions get the worst of you. Try and forgive hun, try! Don't do something crazy o.

6. This woman is a total fool. I spent yesterday threatening to kill her and insulting her and today I apologized and she accepted my apology. Idiot like her. Once I am done with her, she will regret ever doing what she did to me. I guess she is in love. Mumu. All I know is that I am looking out for myself. I will come back to tell the all story about how I got revenge on an idiot.

Does this sound right at all?

7. The man shag you e no give you money? babe take it easy some days are like that

24. Good morning and a happy new month.

May this month of April be a month of blessings overall for us all.

Hmmm... It wasn't a small something that happened at my area early this morning.

Wasn't fully awake when I started hearing shouts and cries, was wondering what's happening but sceptical about going outside cos I don't like going out when time's not 5:00 yet.

The voice kept getting loud and excruciating with other voices so I opened and went outside to meet a small crowd.

What happened?

Woman and her hubby were discussing and hubby said he's pressed and on getting up to go ease himself, wifey didn't see him again.

Ah! How do you mean madam?

He stood up and disappeared before her very eyes. He vanished into thin air.

Unbelievable! People decided to search the house.

They searched and searched just like you are searching now to know if the man was actually found in this unreal tale.

Since my neighbour was too carried away this morning to fall for my trick this morning, im glad you did.

April foool🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I read with utmost attention...

2. I wasn't fooled! Fake was written all over the story man!!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Yeye girl! And i was reading with seriousness o. Lmao!

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

25. April my birth month.... There's this feelings that usually comes with April. My best month in the year. Feel so excited this morning. All transaction yesterday went through. Sealed and delivered.I've been on singing mood since morning and truly wish I know how to dance.

Pls guys how do I learn how to dance? Any YouTube video on that Martins? Chaii... thinking I will dance on the day of my traditional marriage often get me worried. How do I overcome this? Maybe I should blame my parents for not teaching me at a tender age.

Good morning guys!!!

1. Yes, there are so many dance videos on YouTube TJ. Do you have tictok?

2. Perxian, what's tictok? Don't tell me I have been left behind.

3. LOL what? You must be 30+++ not to know what’s tictok. 😭😭😭

4. Tictok or Tiktok? πŸ€”

26. Good morning and a happy new month.

May this month of April be a month of blessings overall for us all.

Hmmm... It wasn't a small something that happened at my area early this morning.

Wasn't fully awake when I started hearing shouts and cries, was wondering what's happening but sceptical about going outside cos I don't like going out when time's not 5:00 yet.

The voice kept getting loud and excruciating with other voices so I opened and went outside to meet a small crowd.

What happened?

Woman and her hubby were discussing and hubby said he's pressed and on getting up to go ease himself, wifey didn't see him again.

Ah! How do you mean madam?

He stood up and disappeared before her very eyes. He vanished into thin air.

Unbelievable! People decided to search the house.

They searched and searched just like you are searching now to know if the man was actually found in this unreal tale.

Since my neighbour was too carried away this morning to fall for my trick this morning, im glad you did.

April foool🚢🚢🚢

27. Good morning lovely people.
    Happy new month to you all.

28. May you receive that special announcement that'll change your life for good in Jesus' name. Happy new month everyone!

Happy birthday Perxian and Golibe, keep enjoying God's infinite grace and blessings.

29. Happy new month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Wishing everyone an awesome April πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

30. Amen to the prayers.
    Happy new month to you all.

31. Happy new month people and to you Stella,God bless you.
    My family started the month on a great note already,my sister in law put to bed last night and today is her birthday too. We thank God for the addition. I hope to test positive to pregnancy this week..amen

1. Awesome double celebration. Joy ll never depart from your homes. Congratulations to you cos you have tested positive, happy birthday to your sister in law and welcome to the newest member of the family. April is sure starting on a great note

2. Wow, thank God for safe delivery , congrats to your family

3. Oh wow!!!!! This was my ultimate birthday wish but alas.. πŸ₯Ί
      So happy it came true for her. Happy birthday to my birthday mate, God bless her and her lil one.
      You will get positive result. Amen

4. Congratulations to your family. Happy birthday to your sis-in-law.

5. Congratulations to your family.Happy birthday to your sis in law.
      Amen to your prayers.

Mimi Love

6. Congratulations to them, that's double blessings

32. I just played April fool for my mum. Told her I was pregnant Mehn she was mute for some minutes. She was like 'oh God I trained my children well, why did this have to happen'. So what are your plans now. Well you must carry your cross. I just told her April Fool!!! she was like 'Nonye I wu anu ohia onye nzuzu and we had a good hearty laughter.

Play april fool too to my blog sisters as well. Candix and Paris no vex oh 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Mothers still fall for that pregnancy April fools prank? πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I wu anu ohia.
      Happy New month

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Pranked some of my friends last night. I sent a document that was titled 'My wedding invitation.' After opening the document it read "April fool in advance." πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Happy birthday Perxian our blog Professor. Onye supu Oyibo. I wish you long life and prosperity. Keep being you. You are loved.

Happy birthday Golibe. May God bless your new age and bring to fulfillment all your heart desires. Keep being you. You are loved

1. Aww! End sars nwannem, Original black beauty..love you Baibay. πŸ’›

34. Good morning madam Stella and dear blog visitors.
    Happy new month to us all,
    It's my month of settlement and all round rest.
    April and my birth month have a special place in my heart, God Willing, someday, I would reveal it here.
    Dear Anon who talked about the reduction of comments in SP posts, this blog is beyond number of comments, with time, you would realise that.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘😘😘

35. Happy new all and Happy birthday to perxian.

36. Happy new month.

May all wishes become accomplished in this quarter of 2021 in Jesus name.

37. Sorry Stella, I didn't know the comment got to you, was a simple observation. I guess inst blogs like gistlover and others have taken over, that is life. Pele.

1. SEE SARCASM.................am i dragging anyone? Or with anyone? Why you dey drink Panadol for headache wey no exist? those bogs you mentioned the owners cannot come out proudly but i am my name and my name is blessed and opens dorrs for me and others who know me..people save my name on their phones,those ones you mentioned cannot do same...please stop comparing people and go to where the gist sweet u....what are you doing on spontaneous post when you can sleep and wake up on INSTAGRAM? your being here this early says a lot....go figure....

sorry to you too.
      enjoy the day.

2. Dear Anon lemme remind you what you are again, you are a COWARD. You lack boldness, and also an envious person. Sorry to shatter your fantasy eh, me I love it here on SDK inugo, Ngwa go and enjoy your gistlover and co. don't be infesting this place with your petty comments.

3. Simple comment, you people have gone gaga. Did comments not drastically reduce? Better accept the fact that times and seasons change instead of taking it as vex.

38. April 2021, I emerged victoriously,I emerged gloriously.What God cannot do, does not exist.
    #nsppd#7amfireprayers.
    It is my month of testimony in Jesus name.
    Happy new month family.

Mimi Love

39. Good morning and happy New month. I decree breakthroughs this month in Jesus name amen

40. Replies
    1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "the PeaceMaker "1 April 2021 at 10:39

Awwww we enjoyed your comments today πŸ˜€ 😊 πŸ˜„ Na you biko.

41. Good morning everyone. Happy new month to you all. Thank God for the gift of life for the race.

42. Happy birthday BV Perxian and bv Golibe. Lots of ❤️. Kindly send my e-cake 😘😘

43. May this month be one of blessings,favour and endless joy for us in Jesus name

44. Good morning my people.
    Happy new month.

The anon saying comments has reduced no know anything, make SDK give bvs go ahead,you sef go tear race

45. Feeling funny.
    Happy new month πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

46. Happy new month to everybody on this wonderful blog. God bless us all in this wonderful month