Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative / UPDATE

Friday, May 07, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative / UPDATE

This is one of the best updates I have ever read!

Beautiful people of sdk I greet you all, thank you all for your special advice, word of encouragement, bashing, insults to me one certain time when I rant about how my then boyfriend that is now my ex was treating me. 

I met him during covid 19 time that business went bad for him, he had nothing, couldn't pay his rent or feed himself. I felt for him and was there for him, borrowed him money to start life again, fed him three times a day based on what he wanted oh, I was always cooking, doing everything possible to save a soul from depression and to be a blessings to someone who doesn't have.

This guy had the mind to travel to Lagos and after few months he started misbehaving. You all advised me to stop giving him money which I did and it became worse. 

He finally returned in January and was always forming busy for us to see and talk. As at that January I was still in love with him but wanted to know my position and if things was going to work out between us that was why I wanted us to see and talk. 

His brother tried to bring us together but this guy kept saying trash of things I did to him cos I was calling, he wasn't responding when he was in Lagos and I felt bad cos I was missing him and he wasn't giving me attention. 

All those things made me mad at some point I would be rude to him and send him some messages expressing how I feel, asking him to let me know if he has found someone else or no longer interested in the relationship but the guy took them to another level and used them against me to end the relationship. 

The day I got sense was when he finally agreed for us to meet, he did the meeting in an open space, he refused coming to my place or myself coming to his place maybe he was thinking I will seduce him or something.

did I tell you guys that he returned from Lagos but never told me, I saw him after few days and a friend was telling me the guy had been around, came in with a car and had been painting the town red without letting me know.

Those things made me strong, they gave me sense to find strength from anywhere and moved on which I finally did after we met in an open space where he told me that his mother's pastor told him and his mum that both of us are not compatible πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ..

I had to ask him you didn't know that before you came to me but he said he never checked but now that he checked he saw it that he need time to finish his prayer and after the prayer he will reverse to me and we will look for solutions.

That very moment changed a lot about how I feel about him, when I got home I invited my friend to come over, I told her all what the guy said and thank God she insulted me, gave me strong advice, asked me to move on and by morning I decided to forget about him.

it wasn't easy especially when you are still in love but the other person has moved on. I am happy I took the bold step to move on, I upgraded my life, changed my phone, rearranged my house, added more money to my business plus my work was still going on well. 

So this fool came back again and he asked after me they told him how well I have been doing, he tot his scope will work on me. We finally saw after I have been posting him because I didn't want to see him. I met with him in an open space, when he saw me he was shocked πŸ˜²πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜… how well my skin has become, I was looking fresh, more beautiful, my dress with so fine and he couldn't hold it rather to hug me. 

We spoke at length and after the whole thing he begged me to make food for him he was hungry which I did and took him to my house. The guy man saw an upgraded ex gf and started with their usual stupid talk of how his friends lied to him I was dating a guy at the gym, how he was told I was sleeping with the guy we are doing business that was why his attitude changed.

You didn't think it was necessary to have a discussion with me and clear the air or make investigations to find out if I was really dating him. You never trust me so what was the need to be with you??? Las las I told him where he belong in my life, his position is an ex and he will remain there. 

Whether he was lied to or not I don't care, he even asked me to borrow him 100k after my 500k I haven't seen pim from it, I told him to go to bank and collect loan cos me don't have money to borrow anyone moreover I have a lot to do with money. He tot his scope of love, missing me will work but I told him weekend we will find time and talk.

After he left my house , he was calm and sending me messages, apologising, saying he loves me, he missed me. I have told him I don't live or have any .ire feelings for him and I mean it, I even asked him about my money the fool said he will not repay me back. I have let go of the hurt, money, all my sacrifice towards that ship that sunk but not a fool again for the second time. 

He had already showed me he came because of my money, what he can get from me and since I stopped giving him he wasn't loyal anymore. Thank God I met a real man who doesn't care about my money, who spoils me with his money and buys me gifts, I prefer to be with a man that loves and treats me like a queen than the one I will be feeding, giving him. money and yet he is never loyal.

Did I tell you guys that he told me and his brother then that he met a girl in Lagos that is an angel who helped him out, she was doing the things I couldn't do for him. He kept on displaying her on his status then and kept saying he  missed her .

well all those hurt is gone but I cannot go back to my vomit. I told him to be with the angel he met  and he said he doesn't have a gf and I told him I have a cute bf and I have moved on don't try your luck cos this girl has found real love and a good man who can love her without asking for money from her.

Do yourself good by looking for a girl if you don't want. He tried touching me I warned him off and opened my door, and asked him never to show his face at my house ever again. Finally, my people I have blocked 🚫him and his generations, I only wanted him to see how far I have gone without him, that I have moved on without him, that he no longer exists in my life anymore.

I tot I should update you all cos you all did me good when I was down. Thank you guys you all are the best.

WOW...Nice ending and we are so happy for you

34 comments:

1. This is good. Thumbs up πŸ‘☑️ poster

1. Hmmmm, some guys are so lucky. Somethings I read here appears like movie. You mean there are some ladies who are humane to sacrifice much for a guy this much and he still messed up. GREAT ANON

2. @Great Anon: Yes, there are still ladies who do that and the guys still mess up. My ex messed up too. Paid his PG fees, fed him, clothed him, financed him, fed his family, when he had nothing (mind you NO ONE, NO SINGLE SOUL KNEW I DID ALL THESE), but at the end of the day, what did he do? He finally agreed to marry a lady that "his spiritual parents" have been trying to match make them since when he was in school, because they were wealthy(popular) people and he saw them as his means for the dream he dreamt of being the next G.O of a popular church to become a reality. Mind you, our wedding date had been fixed. He married her the next month but told people we were preparing for our introduction. Wo, leave matter. Story plenty.

3. Very nice update poster.
      Receive my πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. 16:51 that your ex is a pew-warmer, nothing godly about a deceiver.

You 'sef' TOO DO!
      Which one is left for him to do? πŸ˜”

2. We love you too. Congrats on your growth. Stella you for put link for the chronicle na. So we can refresh.

3. A What?
    A QUEEN πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘
    And you deserve to be treated like one.

Thank God you dodged that bullet.

God bless you πŸ™

4. Yaaaay! Oya declare for us o!

5. Nice one poster.Congrats on your new found love too. Pls guide your heart with all diligence, these sons of Pharaoh are heart breaking.

6. You try sha..I am happy for you...I won't even tolerate half of what that man did to you ..Once I sniff any iota of disrespect, I will drop you like 2 hot balls of akara!! Congratulations dear...

1. Phoenix, my kinda girl! πŸ‘πŸ˜˜

I don't suffer fools gladly. πŸ˜‘

7. Kudos
    Give expecting nothing in return...Luke 6:35. If you follow the teachings of Jesus, you won't be hurt at all. 😚😚😚

1. It is still the same Bible that says give WITH SENSE.

8. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Poster I'm proud of you and happy about your new relationship.

9. Nice one poster
    I'm happy for you.

10. Good riddance. Very petty and cunning guy (your ex).
    Poster, never again! Don't ever give your body to prove you love a man.
    It was enough that you supported him with money and food when he was down.

Please, women DON'T EVER DO THIS - (reeks of desperation), @ "at some point I would be rude to him and send him some messages expressing how I feel, *asking him to let me know if he has found someone else or no longer interested in the relationship*..." 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

11. Congrats on ur deliverance from a never do well. May God give u a man deserving of you

12. Good girlie. You're wise. Thank you for having control of your emotions....

13. Thank God you received sense on time. He will go and look for another ATM because his type hardly change.

14. When you know your worth as a lady,no man will yeyerise you. I'm glad you did the right thing.

15. Make person post the link to the cronicle

16. I hope you dont consider that guy again with the way you are sounding

17. I'm happy for you.

You dodged a bullet.

18. Please,don't go back..try very hard never to go back..just believe,you'll find a good man soon

19. I'm proud of you girly✌️

20. The part that got me annoyed was when you wrote that you still cooked for him in your own house, mumu love still dey your brain

1. I got upset reading that as well. Please be mindful of who allow in your house for security reasons especially a bitter jealous ex. Limit all contact and communication with him. I wonder if females being breadwinners ever ends well.

21. Nice one dear

22. I just de smile de read😁😁😁😁😁kudos girl

23. You still met up with him again after he broke up with you and even took him to your house to cook for him .. Poster you’re still stupid and no, you haven’t won in anyway. How low could your self esteem be ?? The fact that he’s begging now doesn’t mean he gives a shit about you and women who have truly moved on do not entertain exes in ANYWAY.

1. That part of taking him to her house and cooking for him really vex me. Anyway thank God she has finally blocked him .

24. We are totally here for the growth sisπŸ‘

25. Seriously work on your self esteem lady. You still can’t be alone and just enjoy your own company. You had to find another man to make you feel good in order to forget about your ex. Na wa for you poster. But at least there’s some sorta growth by letting go of that blood sucker exbf