Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Timaya Shares Photos From His 4th Childs 1st Birthday Party...

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Crooner Timaya Shares Photos From His 4th Childs 1st Birthday Party...

Crooner Timaya and his 3rd Baby mama Dunnie celebrated their daughter Maya's 1st Birthday recently.

The couple shared photos and insta story of baby Maya's Special day.....

Beautiful colors

55 comments:

1. She looks tired af.
    Men steady eating their cake and having it. I hail.πŸ™Œ.
    Grammarians avoid meπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Montessori children are coming for you

2. Isaiah 4:1

In that day so few men will be left that seven women will fight for each man, saying, “Let us all marry you! We will provide our own food and clothing. Only let us take your name so we won’t be mocked as old maids.”

3. How does that apply here? Is he married to any or all of them in any way?

Both the man and his bms all chose to be irresponsible. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

4. Some women are shameless really...no dignity

5. Association of Proud Baby Mamas - na wa o! What a world!

2. Is our Timaya okay health wise?I don’t understand his look.

1. How can he be ok when he keeps fking raw with these random ladies that also fks without protections? I love him and his music but he's a dirty careless irresponsible man. Shame! And these are the people my generations and the upcoming generations are looking up to? I wonder what this place will look like in ten years time. Is it too difficult to play safe? Is it?

3. Timaya don dey old oh!!
    Hmmmmmm. This generation πŸ˜₯.

Make I no talk

4. "Dear you special"

I bet he told the other baby mamas the same thing. Women, wake up!!

5. Timaya has very beautiful and matured looking baby mamas.
    I'm sooooo not judging their choices

6. Money good o!
    See as Timaya fine.

1. Are we looking at the same pictures?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ avoid me 13:00πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. Truly, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...... Kai he looks sick o

4. Timaya fine ke? You need to go to specsavers

7. Happy birthday baby.
    But Timaya, I get one question for you;
    Why breed children with baby mama? Why not marry her?
    Me I have something to share o 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

1. Please come and spill oπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well done basket sharerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Never a dull moment here.

3. Na basket she dey share ooooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†, @Jules

4. @Anonymous 11:59, good question, but why do the women open leg and accept "raw gbola" know it can lead to pregnancy. My guess is that these women want to have kids and may be a husband is not forthcoming, which leaves them with no choice but to have a child outside wedlock. Now tell me, if that's the case will they rather have a child with a poor man or a rich man? What will you do if you find yourself in such a situation?

8. He has endorsed her as the queen

9. Just to plan one year old birthday, you look tired like this. If they now tell you to plan national program nko.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      I swear down, you are funny. Maybe it's her natural look.

2. Maybe that's just her looksπŸ€”πŸ€”

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚omo seee questionπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Timaya, 9ice and D'banj are all looking too thin, i just hope they're ok tho.

Back to all this Nigerian musicians aiding the worn-out blockhead to destroy this country with their actions, y'all continue. The level of prostitution, nudity, babymama and babydaddy practices in this part of the world has become an international caricature. Where's our morals as Africans and Nigerians? Where is it? I can't even boldly mention ten natural Nigerian female celebrities anymore, everyone is now a walking bleached washed out reconstructed body. Gone are the days we were praised and respected for our natural beauties. The sorry excuses of women that has resulted to being babymama number whatever..., how low, loose lazy and worthless can you be? A well known public figure that's a father and a babydaddy to numerous women and children will approach you, you'd open your legs for him to sex you without protection and them boom! You're pregnant for him? You're his baby mama number whatever? Because of what again? Poverty i guess? Tuehhh! Big shame on all of you. These set of people are really reducing this sham of a country to the trashes there will ever be, it has even gotten to a point where your foreign friends looks you in the eye and asks you, why are you a Nigerian? You don't deserve to be a Nigerian. Nigeria has really lost it all in every angle.

Almost every Nigerian musician is a serial baby daddy, why is it so?

1. It’s the poor children caught up in the midst of it all that would suffer for their selfishness and lack of self control I feel for. Kids missing out on security and joy of growing up in the safety and sanctity of a sane family unit.
      The sad effect would be felt in a couple of years in this society. Look at the statistics of crime rate amongst African-American teenagers, most of them grew up without fathers either because of divorce or baby mamarism.

Parenting as a father or mother is not a go-come responsibility at all. Not to mention the negative effect all these dramas and fights with different baby mamas all competing for favours with one another would have on the kids and their relationship with one another when they grow up.

2. 9ice and Dbanj were never fat. They are OK. Timaya started going to the gym too I think he's OK.

3. --> Kids missing out on security and joy of growing up in the safety and sanctity of a sane family unit.

Exactly!

4. Chisom well said!! We need to place premium on ourselves...

5. Yvonne are you not the one praising Anita the other day?
      In your words you said"Not everyone wants to get married" in her support of pushing out babies without proper arrangements?
      Thmmm

6. Yvonne O, read what you wrote and go back to Anita's post.
      That's the world for you, when they don't like you, they criticized but if its some one they love, it's okay is a norm, not every woman wants marriage.

7. @Anonymous 14:04 and 14:22, thank you so much. The level of hypocrisy is out of this world. They praise who the like and vilify who the don't. That's exactly how Nigeria became what it is today: if the person in power is your person, defend all his/her actions and stealing, if he is not your person, criticize all his/her actions and stealing. We should do things based on principles and not people.

8. Anony 15:34.. your last line though"do things out of principles and not of people!
      I wish everyone will listen to this.

9. It’s like you anons can’t read. Where did you see me praising Anita for being a baby mama. My only comment was that “not every woman is crazy about marriage”. It’s a simple fact I pointed out.

My comment was neither commending or condemning. Just a fact.

Go back to the post and read well or ask someone to help you with translation.

11. Happy birthday to the innocent baby that graced the world, God bless him.

12. Nawa o. So that is how this guy just dumped Tamar dat just had a son for him...as he was singing her praises reach and bought her Range Push Gift.MEN MEN MEN

1. WOMEN WOMEN should start placing values to themselves, they should start doing better. Aghhh!!

2. CHISOM you comments at 12:17 and 12:34 trump all. πŸ†πŸŽ–️

In years to come, these men and women would wish they could turn back the hands of the clock.

The consequences of this act of irresponsibility of having children out of marriage and family life will be their waterloo.

Whatsoever a man/woman sows, he/she shall reap.

3. Whoever is supporting this should just watch all these black American reality shows more especially ", Love and Hip hop"and come back and teLL me how far!
      The episode where Tandy and her Sister wives were fighting because of mendecee is a big example!
      There is nothing to be proud about literring children here and there with different women,it only ends in chaos!
      If you choose not to marry,it's fine but stop having children with different people as if you are starting a business with it!
      This culture is alien to us and can't be celebrated because even those that practice it doesn't feel proud about it!
      This right here is one of the reason Trump doesn't respect the blacks,he sees how they are irresponsibly breeding trouble in the society in the name of children with no much care about it..And that's the main reason of poverty in the black community!

4. Anon 17:16 can I like this your comment 1 zillion times! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’―%✔️

13. This guy never reach him last bus stop cha cha!

14. Happy birthday baby Maya..

15. Where are all those Anita supporters that day,oya make Una come o, somebody in your party don show,so come and declare your support to keep the cycle going?

16. The good thing is that he is not deceiving anybody. He made it known that he does not want marriage.

1. "he is not deceiving anybody" ...EXCEPT HIMSELF!

17. Dunnie has been married before. It didn’t work out. You can’t baby mama shame her. She has her own business and is doing very well for herself, so it’s not about money or fame or whatever you guys use to judge baby mamas

1. How about decency and self respect?