Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Runs Girl Sends A Serious Memo To Nigerian Footballer....

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Former Runs Girl Sends A Serious Memo To Nigerian Footballer....

Wonders shall never end!

I got an email and it looks like an SOS......

''Hi Stella

First and foremost I would like that my identity remains anonymous.Please just refer to me as a FRIEND.

Well it all started a few years back when I met a nigerian girl called Ruth ***** at a strip club that I used to work at. She(Ruth), Keturah and I used to work together there so we can survive, but Ruth was then married to some guy called Phil*** and who later divorced her because of her behavior.

Ruth and I continued to be friends but her and Keaturanah became worse enemies because of a guy that was interested in Keturah but Ruth wanted the guy for herself. Ruth and I remained friends until to date.

As much as she is my friend I have come to the realisation that my friend Ruth is not a good person, infact the woman is evil. She is a very good pretender. Now she has been dating this nigerian intenational soccer player *** Uche for years now, but in all honesty Ruth does not love this *** Uche guy. 

All she wants is to get the guy to marry her and kill him or use spiritual things to control the young boy for he's hard earned money. Ruth is the most selfish and self centered human being I have ever met in my life. That's one of the reasons why she never lasts with friends because she stabs them in the back, all she cares about is herself and money. You should hear her when she starts talking about Ike and complaining that he is coming over to pay her a visit in New York Queens, and how she wishes he can just stay in Spain because she has other plans with other men who satisfy her,

To *** uche, please do yourself a favour and get out, this woman uses spiritual things to control all the men in her life. just so you know you are not the only guy or men she is sleeping with, she is sleeping around with every guy or man that she thinks is wealthy, she has even tried to get contact details of american actors to contact them and send nude pictures of herself so she can attract them to sleep with her or date them with the hopes that maybe they might marry her

How I know all this information, it's because we used to do all these things together until I decided to stop when I meet my current boyfriend. I'm not proud of my behavior and all the bad things I used to do. I mean Ruth and I are in our mid 40ths and few years away from 50years but we have nothing to show for it.

We have lied to people by claiming that we used to be Victoria secret models. I mean the best thing we both did was get a 9months to 2years medical administrator certificate. which I happened to complete mine in 1year and hers in 2years because she kept failing as we all know my friend Ruth is not the smartest person. She is now claiming that she has a Degree Certificate in the same course because she is ashamed that it took her longer than what it was supposed to have taken her

Ruth travels as far as Ghana and other african countries to do rituals to attract rich and wealthy men to marry her,. she once gave me something that she uses and puts in her (Kookie) V...... to make men enjoy her kookie. 

As for *** Uche is only bringing bad luck to himself because of all the bad spirits Ruth has cast on him. The boy will never enjoy any women except for Ruth, he has become Ruth's puppet. I have met *** and I really feel sorry for the boy coz he seems like a nice dude, but he has got himself tangled in a Devil's web of lies and dont think Ruth will free him until he marries her and starts controlling his money and make him astraged to his own family. 

*** please find someone your own age please you are too smart to be played by Ruth. Wake up, respect yourself and do better because Ruth will kill you one day because of your money. She brags about how she has taken over your spirit with S.X and that you listen to everything she says or tells you to do. 

As we all know that my friend Ruth is a ****** survivor but you will be surprised by the spiritual things she does and applies on her body and Kookie just for men to find her attractive.

Please Stella anyone who knows *** Uche based in Spain and Nigeria let them pass this to him please.

Regards
A Friend''.

THE ORIGINAL EMAIL

69 comments:

1. Yeye dey smell, foolish posters, Leave Ruth alone and do your own, jealousy will kill you, how do we know all you wrote there are true?, mama gwegwe, at your age you are still talking like a teenager, abeg swerve and mind your business, smh at your post.

1. Azineeh! The real MVP in team Jealousy!
      Poster face your front o. You can mention Ruth but your name na "A Friend"? Wicked somborri! Amebo 2kobo!

2. Don't mind the poster. She has been doing the same thing as Ruth as she confessed in the write up, but because she has stopped -if we believe what she says- she feels she can call Ruth out. Has she (the poster) gone to confess to those she used charm on? Until she does that, she has no right to call out Ruth. They are both evil entities!

3. Stella abeg I dey house today, NEPA no gree steady.
      Abeg just be serving gist hot-hot

4. I had to go search for Ruth Okoro and Ikechukwu Uche... read about Uche Jumbo. This was in 2012. Uche Jumbo gave this man 10 years of her life and she was disappointed. Ruth is almost getting to 10 years too and we are still in boyfriend and girlfriend matter.
      Madam Ruth, just wise up. This man might not be worth it. From the read up of 2012, they said you desperately wanted to be married to you. Is this man ready to settle down at all? .

5. @anon 14:35
      NEPA change am for us here too oo.

6. I guess this is Ruth Okoro the woman Ini Edo snatched her husband from. The man she helped to bring to the USA but he later abandoned her while she was sick with cancer to marry Ini Edo. The footballer should be Ikechukwu Uche former boyfriend of Uche Jombo. They should repent and surrender their lives to Jesus.

7. Yes Ruth Okoro, ex wife of Philip Ehiagwina, I hope I spelled the last name correctly. This Ruth really worry them Ini Edo and Philip then. But this Ike Uche are you allergic to marriage? You dated Uche Jumbo for 10 years and stepped away, now you've been dating this one for almost ten years, nawa!

2. Nawaooo things dey happen oh... This one na runs girls fight, e no concern me. We have more pressuring issues to discuss in nigeria no eriri intarama

3. BITCHandSLUT.com13 May 2021 at 10:14

Well, all I see here is a jealous friend who's envious her friend has got herself a money bag who really do love and cherish her and trying to pull her down.

"How I know all this information, it's because we used to do all these things together until I decided to stop when I meet my current boyfriend"... what happens if eventually you and your boyfriend part ways?

Did you as well trap your current boyfriend and found out he isn't what you thought?

1. Gbam you got it. Hanty face ya front las las na the same hell una to go still go.

4. No wonder his career went down the drain. I pray someone helps him out.

Things are really happening sha, almost 50 and she is still hoing upandan.

5. Who be the uche na. Anyway nothing concerns me. Since men refused to.keep their pricks one place, daughter of Eve will do the needful.

That eve daughter your cup go full one day. Continue passing demons to foolish men

1. Do all women keeps their kpekus one place? If there's no woman to open, there will be no man to insert. How you see am?

2. "You should hear her when she starts talking about Ike". This should be ikechukwu Uche. Hmmm, things are happening. She might appear to be a woman scorned but at least God is using her to expose and liberate the young man.
      Tpalindrome

3. TJ tell your men to zip up. Things are happening and many are being caged

4. Yoriprincess, tell your women to cement their hole! Things are happening and many are receiving deposit of evil sprit. It goes both ways. There won't be cheating by either gender if there isn't a willing partner.

5. @ Teejay this your comment got me laughing out loud.
      I haven't seen any hardworking lady involving much in a drama because of a man.
      When I talk ,people think that i love money more or maybe that I don't want to get married.
      My reply is always even if I get married today today ,i still need money to survive.
      Why I'm doing my best to avoid this kind of embarrassment.

6. Na wa. Friend, if you had not found your “current” boyfriend, would you have sent this email? So it took a “boyfriend” to realize that you and your friend Ruth have been doing bad things?
    This whole write up reeks of jealousy/bitterness. I’m not saying what Ruth is doing is good but I mean, you guys were friends or are still friends.
    You are a RAT.

7. Runs women (because they are no longer girls) fighting and leaking their dirty secrets.

E nor concern me!

8. I pray God frees that guy in Jesus name Amen...nawa ooo

1. You are making excuses for a loose man who enjoys loose women. When he is free, are you open to dating him and signing up for a life of weekly deliverance and children with near-success syndrome? Are you willing to give the woman to someone you love? Then let birds of a feather flock together in peace so chronicles can reduce. Why do pastors not deliver from ice-cream addiction? Because obviously the person is choosing to indulge in something they enjoy. There is someone for everyone, from professional runs girl to professional runs boy.

The only person(s) that would be saved by this write-up is/are the girls Ikechukwu Uche is trying to toast on the side, who have not been physical or serious with him.

9. Your story are common happenings. You ladies had opportunities to better your lives but ashewo work and greed for money no allow una see road.

Uche family go and rescue una son from the karasheeka holding him down..
    Yeye dey smell,arant nonsense.

Lovelace

10. Why does it look like an Ex-friend trying to ruin her colleague in runs. Some of the info was unnecessary,shes dull...finished her course in 2yrs instead of 1 etc.
    Na all of you sabi;these footballers will see decent girls but will prefer d bleached type dey can show off on insta. Carry ur cross.

1. Runs women who are almost 50😮

May I never be foolish in old age.

2. Push up, this prayer is on point.

11. Is this the bombshell email???
    This one looks like a runs girl losing sleep over the fact that her fellow runs girl found a rich man who’s head over heels in love and ready to settle down with her.
    Why exactly did she bring in that it took Ruth 2yrs to complete a course she herself completed in one year, Albert Einstein well done oh.

Envy and jealousy is written all over the mail.
    Repented runs girl go and pray for Uche, mind your business while at it. The footballer too is no saint.
    Ruth is all these yet you remained her friend?
    Who’s the backstabbing friend now?

Women eh, we are our worst enemy, the level some can go just to frustrate another is mind wobbling.

1. Fear who no fear envy and jealousy people.
      They always look shadow of themselves with all bones no flesh look.
      Such spirits can turn their faces to zombie.
      Check genuine happy ones and jealous ones and see the different.

2. You're spot on. The genius of our time and her 1 year course that did not read medicine or computer engineering with her big brain, please how many did Ike Uche pass in his own school days? Don't you see these people are made for each other 🤣?

Keturah the innocent friend was also exposed in this envy-ridden exposé.

Please let me ask Madam, since your current BOYFRIEND (@almost 50) was the one that gave you sense, what would happen if you guys break up? Won't you need your friends and ex colleagues to re-enter the game? Don't you want your friend to have a boyfriend? Is Ike Uche sexually a mermaid while in Spain? So they are both cruising, leave them. I hope your boyfriend sees this email so he can know what you'll send in once his progress begins to eat at you.

12. This one pass RHI. Decoders oya.

13. How one refuses to think more of oneself, loving oneself, discovery oneself and believing to be the best is what I don't understand.
    How can someone attach too much emotion or feeling on someone else to the extent of being diabolical.??
    I think it happens when you don't know your value or your self worth .

Though the fab called her ' runs girl',cos I doubt if any lady in her right senses and have meaningful life will choose to tie her soul to devil because of men.

Why I don't doubt the story much is because I'm staying in this environment where I see hungry lazy guys doing all sorts to get this particular lady's attention.
    Watching them do this year to year,wasting their time just get this particular lady's attention, meaning they could be Ruth in the story above if care is not taken.
    They need someone to tell them that not everyone they see in their environment have the same standard with them.

1. That is how i always see the cleaner/clerk in my office always staring at me. This guy will also be sending unnecessary whatsapp messages to me,saying he is greeting me. I respond but dont let the conversation continue after the greeting. I had to block him from viewing my status cos he will comment madam you are looking nice.
      Is it a sin to be a single woman doing well in this country. Hungry men everywhere.
      Have in mind this cleaner has a wife with five kids.

2. Pray oo

Desperate people do desperate things

Make cleaner no see as poverty alleviation program

14. 😅😂🤣😂😅the bombshell scatter my heart and head join. Jeweluchi is such a drama queen

1. As in......whenever she say bombshell anything I no dey even bother because I know say last last it will be one dry ass something like this.

15. Could the guy be Ike Uche???

16. Jealousy friend

17. This should be Ike Uche but i thought dude was married? Ike Uche run ooo

18. Jealous friend, you refused to mention your own name, u hide your identify,but you put your so friends ID out, you're the evil one here, I guess you're jealous and want uche for yourself.

1. @anon:11:05
      She is a jealous enemy not a friend.
      We are abusing this word 'friend'.
      A friend cannot do this.

Anyone that like talking bad about people is actually the bad one.
      Why I distance myself from such.

19. Check out this paragraph.... "You should hear her when she starts talking about Ike and complaining that he is coming over to pay her a visit in New York Queens, and how she wishes he can just stay in Spain because she has other plans with other men..."

20. Runs girl things. Na una sabi. May God deliver the said Uche.

21. Ikechukwu Uche and Ruth Okoro matter is old news.
    One Spanish blog been piecing their tiles together but Ike seems fully trapped.

Nigerians know it's Kayanmata, know how it works and how it will end.
    80% of Nigerian celebrities got their husbands with charms, the marriages ended same way. All of them.
    Just few are still married and "pretending".
    Check the ex girlfriends of this Ike, they moved into marriage with Kaya charms and the marriages also crashed.

The sender (even though some Nigerians) are shouting Ogun Idile in some place, has done well for the Uche family by blowing this up.
    Now they better get into action and rescue their son and his already dead career.

One thing I picked there...the fake certificate Ruth has been boasting with, Phillip will be laughing hard at his corner.
    And Jamaican Keturah is still an ashewo? Some ladies been covering her nyash with fake investments and success stories.
    Hahaha.
    Truly, ashewo no be work.
    She needs to stop pretending to be a professional.

1. Xhlrted P are you serious @"Phillip will be laughing hard at his corner." ❓😏

The same Philip that got married to Ini Edo. How far?
      Not worth the glee, not for one or the other. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

2. I love reading your comments. Always look forward for it in sensitive posts.

3. Tuale maama XP,after u na u..nne ndi deciders🤣 see as u finish work 😄😘.

4. I fear who no fear you xp

5. The way I love Ini Edo eh.
      The criminal Phillip wanted to kolobi her money and properties but Ini was smarter.
      God saved her.

The friend put out their profile and omitted her own name from the email.
      Imagine.

6. Their WhatsApp group has responded.

7. XP mama thank you for helping us solve this puzzle twale for you

8. Amy tangled news like this, I dey always wait for XP mama to come and expose it for us jo. Weldone momma, but who are these people sef?

9. Make I go ask Google some vital questions 😁😁😁

10. So the Philip in the story na Ini Edo's ex-husband and the Ruth okoro is Philip's ex wife....hmmmmm

22. How am I sure you are saying the truth. I don't believe one sided story.

23. This is it🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 na people wey set alarm i pity pass

24. Ruth Okoro the ex wife of Phillip Ehiagwina (Ini Edo's ex husband) leave Ikechukwu Uche the footballer alone. You see your life for blog? Your Jazz has expired.

25. Uche in Spain is happily married and studying!!! His wife and kids are fine. Why would you send this? What a minute, you mean Uche Ike is really cheating? A real gentleman, cheat on his pretty wife for what? How did Ruth get close to him and know where he is at, how? Is this what Nigerian ladies do "abroad?"

1. Abegi, comot your dorty mouth from Nigerian ladies abroad. Not all of us are in the abroad to prostitute. There are very hard working Nigerian ladies abroad. Don't link us with this dirty story abeg.

2. 15:35 😂😂😂

26. I guess this is ijeoma, Stella post o, cos she already put out the identity of others.ijeoma weldone o, your own cup go soon full

27. Wetin concern wheelbarrow with filling station... Analigom

28. You are just jealous of your friend, y are girls like this, 2 of my relationships now na my fellow girls scatter am, girls are envious bitches