Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Alleged Pastors Wife Fighting Inside A Church With Lady She Accused Of Dating Her Husband

Friday, May 28, 2021

Viral Video Of Alleged Pastors Wife Fighting Inside A Church With Lady She Accused Of Dating Her Husband

There is a viral video of two Ladies fighting inside a Church with another trying to separate them and a group of men screaming abomination!

A Pastors wife fighting inside a Church?

A Pastors wife fighting church member?

A Pastors wife fighting?

A Pastors wife disgracing her husband and his Ministry?

Which crossed your mind`?

59 comments:

1. The devil is a liarπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Mine; a pastor cheating on his wife
      A pastor committing adultery
      Abomination!

2. So she couldn't do prayer and fasting for her husband? She couldn't drink coconut 'oyel'... she couldn't watch war room. Is that not what they advise women to do?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Abeg permit me to laugh, 🀣🀣😁🀣🀣🀣🀣.
      Mama Don vex.

4. Oh my God! Could this be trueπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is too funny abeg! I guess the one on blue is the pastor's wife🀣🀣

2. Why date a pastor and still attend his church?

1. So that you will doing him yimu when he is preaching holiness.

2. 12:28πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abi nau

3. Annony 12:28.. lemme abeg oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Anno 12:28πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ anonymous 12:28

1. im telling you ..thre may have been a serious provocation even from the pastor ..she is human

2. Haha, true.

Not every pastor is married to a "spirit filled" woman that can handle this kind of situation with grace.

I'm embarrassed for all of them especially the pastor.

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€ I basically can't deal..Wahala be like what again?

1. E be like pastor wey his thing no gree stay ome place🀣🀣

5. This is painful to read but there is limit to what a woman can take when it comes to her husband.

1. So na to turn ultimate warrior, na im go solve am?

2. So you will go ND fight for sm1 who has no value for his vow

3. If you've reached your limit then leave!!!

All these stay and fight for your marriage talk. Guess pastor's wife took it literal.

Hahaha, ultimate warrior.

6. Whoever is capturing this shit is very stupid. Why not separate them? To what end was the video? What if one of them was killed? Shameless people everywhere.

1. Thank you. Exactly what came to my mind, why record them instead of separating and making peace?

Very stupid.

2. Honestly I can't understand how some people are spontaneous with reaching for their phone to record incidents. Some even start recording b4 kasala eventually bursts.

3. So you can be doing you when Pastor's wife is preaching about turning the other cheek.

7. Where dem talk say she be Pastor wife? Why dem no name d Pastor and Church? Stella no follow for dis kain tin, abeg.

8. None of the above. Pastor's wife is not a spirit. Every human with his or her temperament. But how I wish she understands what a Sacrilege is. Church is a Holy place let alone the Alter of the almighty. No matter what, she should have manage to do that outside the church vicinity. Although, she already lost dignity and showed how shallow she is in the spirit.

9. I read that the pastors wife is the one wearing blue, but why is that mama beating the pastors wife with slippers instead of separating the fight? And where is the pastor they were fighting for sef, abi e dey one corner dey watch wetin his wandering gbola caused

10. All of the above😳😳😳😳 no shame at all? Fighting inside the church shows the type of church it is,no God's presence here,no reverence ,nothing! Why is she not confronting, fighting her randy husband? Mtcheeeew πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Exactly, I have no business with the side chick. The husband has the right to accept or reject the advances of lady.

The pastor ought to be disgraced as well.

11. Stella pastor's wife was "beaten" inside the church for allegedly spreading false rumours. She didn't "fight".

12. Pastor wife is a woman, pastor wife can get hurt, pastors wife can also lose her temper,enough already. I will pull my headtie and beat her blue black too.

13. Tho not in church tho, I will invite her to my house and beat the blue black.

14. This is not good but then the Pastor's wife is human like every other person in that video.

15. It's the guy putting on singlet and short for me.
    I come in peaceπŸ˜„

16. Amarachi with C28 May 2021 at 11:04

If a pastor can comfortably wants to sleep with me while l was pregnant, l don't trust them at all. The Spirit of God does not dwell in such places, and the last time l checked, His Spirit dwells in us, not a building.

1. I tell you. The most difficult thing for me to do is trust pastors. That does not affect my relationship with God though. I have seen too much.

2. Where fake abounds.
      Real abounds even more.

We keep praying for ourselves and our spiritual leaders.

17. Why the men separating them wearing singlets and white clothing?

18. Shameless people everywhere.
    Ntori okurin , tueh!!

19. Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. This is what we were just discussing yesterday. Some ladies go to church just to seduce the pastor, it's like some kind of contest for them. What the woman did was wrong, especially in God's house. This embarrassment will follow them forever.

1. You are right.when I was in the uni I had a roommate that goes to church without pant and sits in the front row to open leg when pastor is preaching. Whenever she comes back she gist us how the open and close vibrate the pastor.

21. You all forgot that church is meant for sinners and not the righteous. It is the word of God that will purify you and qualify you to be a candidate in heaven.

It was wrong for the wife to fight and also she never respected her husband.

The person filming it is very useless. The church is AG.

I don't really know what they are fighting for. Both of them are Christians and not Believers. Believers give rooms for reconciliation

1. The horseband should respect his wife by not engaging in extra marital affairs. Fake pastor

2. They're not christains ma, christains are followers of Christ. Christains imitate Christ. They're little Jesus. TheseπŸ‘† ones are church goers.

22. May I never stoop this low as to fighting over a man or for whatever reason. It isn't worth it at all

1. Amen a billion times. God forbid.

When I found out about my now ex-husband’s side chick, my reaction destabilized him. Later on told him I have no business with his side chick. All I want is for him to sign the divorce papers which he did.

Now he’s tired of the side chick and I believe my reaction on finding out was part of the reason why. Not reacting the way people expect you to is sometimes very advantageous. Don’t have time to fight over you. You want a side chick, have at it and while at it, please don’t fail to marry her like you said you will. That was basically my reaction. Just quickly sign the divorce papers let’s get this over with.

23. Awon mummy in Israel couldn't control their temper, see roforofo fight.

24. I said it yesterday that their wives are more evil than they usually are. Lol, whatever will make one stoop this low?

1. Na only pastor God call. Mama no get calling

25. Alu! Abomination! No wonder Jesus Christ carry koboko enter church πŸ‘©‍🦯

26. Judgement will start from the Church ⛪

27. Who beat who???????????πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. She took it from war room to war podium 🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. I be wan ask oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚