Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Flies To Turkey To Give Her Son A Surprise Birthday Hug

Monday, June 21, 2021

Actress Iyabo Ojo Flies To Turkey To Give Her Son A Surprise Birthday Hug

Yorubawood actress Iyabo Ojo arrived Turkey on Monday morning to celebrate a new year with her son Festus who is living in a big apartment in a quiet area...

62 comments:

1. The rate this women are flying in and out, all this exchange rate is not for them. God please I need you to give me a good location and help me to make profit in my business. I can't fail as a mother, daughter, wife and aunt in Jesus name.

1. 2 Cor. 10:12 When they measure themselves by themselves and compare themselves by themselves, they are not wise.

2. Anonymous 12:13 if I introduce you to her, can you do whatever she tells you to do?

2. All for the gram which grand flat

1. Bitterkola

2. I tell you, the guy even did as if they've seen that morning sef, no excitement on his part. Anyway congrats

3. You're very bitter Anon 12:53

So he must be jumping like frog to show excitement?? May God help you

4. Lol @jumping like frog
      This iyabo has many other enemies even on this blog. Lmao
      She really tried. A Fine young man and a beautiful damsel as kids.

5. That second picture, guy be saying wetin this woman come do again?

6. You think hes happy with her fighting everyone on IG? Shes embarrassing him.

7. I guess you discussed with him and you got this information or your imagination. She is an entertainer and the children knows that.

3. Na them tell you say he's living in big apartment? Wettin e dey do for turkey?

1. It's this strange thing called studying.

4. Happy birthday to him
    Kudos to his mum

5. This is so sweet. Anything for the kids. May God provide for us so we can give them the good life.

6. Turkey kwa?
    For Nigerians, anything abroad is better and for show off
    If she like, make she fly land chicken and turkey laps,
    That one no be money wey she earn from acting. If you know,
    you know 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. I hope things are working well for you cos if not,this kind of hatred might be one of the reasons.

2. Tf do you mean by Turkey kwa? So you are one of those people that see Turkey as "just there" right? Chile please take time to visit and make sure you visit Istanbul and Antalya. If we check your history you've never crossed any border but feel free to come back and lie that you've toured all continent.

3. Don't just escort people to the airport. Ask them so that you can learn a bit more about countries that are soaring up economic indices and have eye catching investment opportunities. That prayer to go and live in a Matchbox in the usual places with no possibility of creating wealth may disappear right quick.

7. I watched the video, but the guy isn't really excited to see mama, or he's forming big boy ni

1. He's a boy!!!

How else should be show his excitement??

8. At least, that guy in that picture is not less than 30.
    Let this woman no come claim 16 tomorrow o 😝😝😝

1. Anon fear God o
      The boy is not even up to 20, the girl is older than him. Kids nowadays grow rapidly

2. Anon 12:53 are you normal?

9. Most single mothers go extra for their children, some cause they're trying to fill the void so the child won't feel bad about having both parents, some na to pepper the other parent, and some due to guilt...make una no come for me o, just choose your own category

10. Just for hugs alone. That's beautiful. Being a mother is sweet with money join

11. It's the way he was hugging her for me......

1. Cookie where did you come out from?
      🤨
      You wen wish urself happy birthday dat time😃. Wayo geh how's u?

2. I wish myself Happy Birthday when and where?

Don't we all post our birthdays here? Or am I missing something?

Please come back and complete this gist, ear dey scratch me!!

12. Oh this is beautiful😍😍😍, mama's are the best💕💕💕💕

13. Beautiful!!
    Happy birthday to iyabo Ojo's son

14. Bvs complaining about the son reaction are not wise..
    Boys don't show emotion. My sons won't jump up same way my daughter will lap me up when I surprise her at school. Motherhood is sweet biko.

Happy birthday to Felix.

1. Boys sweet die, they start acting like men once they start seeing pubic hair lol 😂🤣🤣
      Most of them are embarrassed by our public love sef, before his friends will start calling them Mama's boy.

2. Are you minding them?

15. All this courtesy of one governor somewhere. Anyway, the wife has warned her to stay clear of her hubby

1. The governor should stay with his wife.She’s single and doesn’t answer to anyone and as long as you don’t steal,anything a woman can do to give her kids the best life possible is not a crime to me.There are two people involved in cheating,about time y’all start letting men take the blame too.Stop telling women to leave cheating husbands,tell the men to face their wives and leave young girls alone.

2. 15.09 i assume prostitution is also okay since it's not stealing? Smh for our morals in this generation.

3. The morals of some Nigerians are in the pits.

All this is money that should be used for national development. That’s what your politicians pack in the laps of your so called celebrities that you worship for this same money. Money that belongs to you.
      If someone talks, you will call the person jealous.

I’ve recently started asking why God made me a Nigerian

4. You think poorly. Why would anyone date a governor for a flight ticket or money to educate your child abroad? These are basics that even the poor people you laugh at do for themselves. It is you guys chasing certificates without a plan that don't know businesses are the future. Ask the aboki at mile 12 how much a basket of tomatoes goes for and then calculate how many baskets fill a truck and you'll realise that an office job is not the way to go for those who want the legal soft life and a legacy to leave behind.

Oga Bello (Adebayo Salami) once turned down a marketers offer to buy a movie from him for 3 million. He didn't want to partner with his first wife Ejide films because he could afford to experiment with this particular movie so he used it to teach himself the business of his trade. Guess how much he made self-marketing that movie? 17 million. Now imagine if Baba didn't have so many responsibilities and was a father to just two kids like Iyabo. He would have put that money in many medium scale businesses, farms and investment that would still be paying out till today without having to increase working hours. Iyabo has been self marketing for years which is why groups like Tampan cannot force her to tow their line. In old movies, from 20 years or more, you'll see her first shops named Alfespris used as location for scenes. Not everyone is a consummate prostitute like those who gossip about successful women.

With your billions, you don't sell sex. You chose to date anyone that will choose to date you and that is no one's business. If you have your proof, drop it here and then explain how a fellw first lady will take sides with the side chick of her colleague to the point of being a guest of honour at her business launches.

Do you know how much UBA and zenith paid out in dividends last year despite the pandemic? Imagine what they would have continued paying Iyabo after so many years of making that kind of cash like 2-3 times a year and reinvesting it till now in addition to her business selling clothes. All the big men who import or sell ordinary second hand clothing in the market, who are they sleeping with?

Despite all of this expo, you will still remain where you are because all you want to do is gossip and not work. Very soon now, you'll ask who the owner of this blog who she is having an affair with to finance her lifestyle since you have refused to Google how to be great.

16. The big apartment in a quiet area caption sef. Our priorities as Nigerians is enough to bother anyone. Nothing with dropping into your child's apartment unannounced (he is probably in college and she has decided to fix a business trip to Turkey to coincide with the child's birthday) but attaching value to material aspect of this moment waters down the purpose.

1. If you’re not so focused on negativity you would know that the nonsense you’re trying to emphasize is the least important part of this visit.

2. Money stolen from polluted and impoverished oil producing communities in the Niger Delta does not belong to Nigerians. Your taxes do and since most Nigerians don't pay taxes, their money isn't missing.

3. Stella couldn't take a diss that likened her to the other person she doesn't get on well with. Lol. You don't have to post this, glad to can read this.

17. Nice one,Happy birthday young man

18. Cruise dey this blog
    Some comments just dey make me laugh 🤭😂