Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sonia Ogiri Threatens To Beat Up Publisher Ani Amatosero For Allegedly Stealing Her Man..

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Actress Sonia Ogiri Threatens To Beat Up Publisher Ani Amatosero For Allegedly Stealing Her Man..

Nollywood Actress Sonia Ogiri has been at it for the past one week dragging Efixxzzy Magazine Publisher Ani Amatosero for stealing her man and Ani has replied her agreeing she did it but for Sonia to post receipts with her name on the mans forehead...hehehehehehehehehehe.

SONIA                                                                           ANI

35 comments:

1. Man that can be snatched, is that one a man? That's a fvcking lady's purse.

1. The Ann Bitch is wrong for this.

Sonia you 4endure. You don't make the idiot guy feel important!

2. Kikikikikiki the man will just be feeling like a million bucks. Una dooooohhh oooooo

2. Na people when dey do bestie with their guy, e no concern 1woman squad like me.

3. Are you not ashamed? fighting over a man on public domain instead of pursuing your career and let men do the fighting.

1. I've learnt that its so easy to criticize when we are not wearing the person's shoes.

2. 11:31
      You got it
      👌🏻

3. Many are mad ,few are roaming.

4. The man should dump both of them. High school things.

5. Shameful is the word, imagine fighting over a Nigerian man that will do 'yimu' to two of them

1. Not even the one that hasn't pay their dowry

6. thank God for maturity

7. Who are these ones? Never heard of either.

8. Wahala be like brostitute, e thing dey always dey ready for public use

9. And men are scum?

10. Looks like it's snatch and vanish every (Nolly) where?
    The hawks are on the prowl 🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅🦅

11. What are the odds that the man in question is married???

Cos why not face the snatchee and not the snatcher lol.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Hian! Chim oo. This forcing America inside UAR. It is a waaaaaaa. Everybody wanna gonna bitchya

2. I sincerely hope nobody thinks i deleted my comment because of you 13:13. I took the comment of once i knew it was a movie script.

13. BITCHandSLUT.com15 June 2021 at 12:35

Boyfriend abi husband? Lemme know before I know what to say.

You want to beat her? What if she's the one that beats you up?

If this is about boyfriend, then, shame on you both.

A big shame for disgracing yourself over a mere boyfriend. SHAME!

1. Mere BOYFRIEND ooooooh!!
      Aaaaah, shameless and petty.

14. This is a movie alert my people, don’t be deceived. These two are still good friends.

15. Movie alert ooo!
    Nobody dares threaten others publicly or private in the abroad and escape landing in jail.

16. Who is Sonia ogiri again, abi na MW no deg nollywood current ni?

17. A man stolen? He made himself available. It wasn't love abeg

18. I have never heard about them. Shame!!!