Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES BROUHAHA

Stella

I'm getting married next month to a great lady I met on your blog But I have this issue. I responded to a request from the singles post that year. And we got along well. She is a very good lady, very nice when she wants to be. 

I used to like her more than the friend she introduced me to, who is from a neighbouring state. She on the other hand hails from my side, the next town But she is too proud and very insecure. 

I asked for a relationship twice, twice she turned it down with the excuse that she is not ready for something serious and that I don't meet her expectations in a man. All this time I was just friends to this two good ladies But that ended my interest in her, and opened my eyes to her friend who has became so involved in almost everything thing I do. 

She just wants to help in anyway possible she could not minding the demands, most times without my asking. In most cases I pay her back if it involves financial help. She is very thoughtful like me and more understanding than I am. 

She said she loved my all round maturity, and she enjoys my company. And honestly it seem like a sibling kind of thing. She could call me up that we should hangout and I'd turn up, sometimes we share the bills, or I take care or she takes care of it also. Very unlike the one who introduced us together. 

She was so simple and less difficult. 

This continued for 2 years to a point that I asked her for a relationship, which is now leading into marriage. 

Which is now a problem, the BV that introduced us is playing victim. She said we played on her intelligence, that I used her and dumped her for her friend. 

Stella, this is so wrong.

I was never in any relationship with her, because she never encouraged it. She knew we were dating, because the three of us had gone out together a couple of times with her purported boyfriend coming with us twice (they are often on and of). And she was the first person I told that I want to marry her friend.

I must admit she choked when I mentioned it but said it was nothing and I never read any meaning to it. Now she has been telling everyone how she was backstabbed. I'm not happy with her position, we feel being used as well. 

I have never collected anything from her, nor has she assisted me financially in anyway- I did which she is yet to repay. We've never kissed nor had any sexual encounter. Sadly she knew about I and her friend, and now she is cursing that I especially, used her. 

This is someone that introduced me to her friend because she believed my mindset tailors more with that of her friend. She's arguing that I never asked her to marry me, I was more after a relationship. How else does one evaluate compatibilities if not in a relationship? 

We are often at opposing ends of opinions and views. I have reminded her of he rejections, some which she reemphasized via our chats. 

We are getting married anyway, just don't understand how people can be insensitive and manipulative. And it has left me feeling disgusted by her tantrums.

Some people are chronic sadists', especially for religious person like her. We plan on reporting to her church and parents. Because it's getting out of hand. After all, I never met her expectations in a man, but I met that of someone else who doesn't see anything wrong in me nor I in her.

Thank God, I didnt push further, I really believed I could manage her insecurities and immaturity.

*Hmmmmmm.... what are you reporting her for? will it change anything? please do not invite her to the wedding or allow her take part in any preparations... Whether she feels betrayed or not, the deed has been done...

How do i even know if you are saying the truth sef?

I feel so sorry for her but if you say you told her then its fine.

Please if you are the lady that feels offended about this guy marrying your friend, can you contact me with your own side of the story and lets see how we can sort this out?
Thank you!!!

50 comments:

1. Women can cry foul ehn. Dude asked u out twice unturned him down, you want him to beg? Abeg go look bush or bring your own version.

1. Hmmmmmmhhh 🤔. Please report her to her parents and church before everyone around her who hears her story see you as a bad person. Don't take chances, clear your name.BTW, Happy married life.

2. Have you heard her side own side of the story before flying like a parachute into assumptions.

How would you like it if someone brought one story about you and people immediately condemned you without hearing your side of the story.

See mouth like whistle afi'women can cry foul' were you the wall gecko in their homes to see what was going on????

3. Welcome 15.52 we see you.

4. Dear Poster, this is just a case of "I don't really want him but I don't want anyone else to"

I smiling while reading this because I used to be this immature too. She's not insecure, she really isn't crazy about you and will never be.

She is also a bitter and selfish person who expects the world to revolve around her. How old is she? it may also be a reason.

There's no need to report her to anyone because she's an adult and should be responsible for her choices.
      Even if you were to pick her today she won't still cherish you so there's no need.

I can't understand her level of selfishness because I always want to see my friends (whom I care about) happy.
      You both should avoid her.

2. Relationship brouhaha...I am outtie like Eesah

3. Stella, why did she introduce her friend if she wanted something else with the guy?

4. Wahala.

Bros, go on with your wedding. May God bless your home. May you receive favour from God amen.

This Bv wanted a rich guy and was not ready to settle with you. Wish them success and be happy for yiur friend. Stop the envy..

5. Yes ooo. Stella, I second that. Let the said lady give her own side of the story before we can fully comment.

Anyways, poster, if everything you said is true, happy married life in advance. May God come through for you in any situation of life in Jesus name. Amen.

By the way, don't invite that babe like Stella said. You guys should cut off from her completely. No form of communication whatsoever. Don't report her anywhere. If all you said is true, then the devil wants to use her to spoil the good God has planned for you. Avoid her.

Enjoy your new life.

6. Why is this poster bothered?you just dodged a proud,entitled and emotional blackmailer.Pls enjoy your wedding and have a blissful marriage.eyin iyawo o ni mo eni

7. There are three sides to this story I think. Your side, her side and the truth. Let's hear from her then we'd be able to decipher, as for now this is a one sided story.

But if she indeed rejected your advances, introduced you to her friend that she felt best suit your type and mindset, then good riddance to bad rubbish.

8. Screwed souls who never want the happiness of others. This happened when I was a lot younger. This guy was coming 𝕥𝕠 𝕤𝕖𝕖 my cousin , but 𝕤𝕙𝕖 was just not interested in him. Guy man kept coming, my cousin would hide or go to a neighbour's house to avoid the guy. Her elder sister was always around, before we knew what was happening her elder system was pregnant 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕘𝕦𝕪 and they got married. Sisi who never wanted guy man didn't talk to her sister's 𝕙𝕦𝕤𝕓𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕒𝕝𝕞𝕠𝕤𝕥 𝟙𝟝 𝕪𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕤. 𝕊𝕙𝕖 𝕒𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕪 𝕗𝕖𝕝𝕥 𝕓𝕖𝕥𝕣𝕒𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕨𝕒𝕤 𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪 𝕒𝕟𝕘𝕣𝕪. 𝕄𝕪 𝕔𝕠𝕦𝕤𝕚𝕟 𝕟𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣 𝕞𝕒𝕣𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕕, 𝕤𝕙𝕖 𝕘𝕒𝕧𝕖 𝕓𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕙 𝕥𝕠 𝕥𝕨𝕠 𝕔𝕙𝕚𝕝𝕕𝕣𝕖𝕟 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕒 𝕞𝕒𝕣𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕕 𝕞𝕒𝕟.

1. See her life.
      She was doing shakara for bobo then, why was she pained. Jealousy

2. Let friends do this but no to sisters abeg, unless with the full knowledge and blessing of the sister. Also depends on how close they are, can't be my family.

3. Anon 21:03 you are right. How can you accept a man you know is coming for your own sister? To the point of getting pregnant for him.

9. Waiting to hear from the lady

10. I will wait for the 2nd and 3rd part of the story

11. Poster if what you said is true please you both should keep moving, avoid that babe. The babe should share herbown side of the story for us to be sure what oga said is al correct.

12. This poster looks like a user and gigolo!..
    You went for her friend because she is generous..
    You have seen a mugu nah..
    Hmmm
    I pity the girl already!..
    She should get ready to be the breadwinner in that marriage!...
    As for the main chick,I mean the BV,she should go for Thanksgiving!..
    She didnt know what God did for her...

1. Read !!! Read!! Read before commenting!

2. I understood the story guys..
      Most times,women reject guys so they could be chased more!..
      This guy likes women with cash abeg..
      Yes! he is a gold digger!..
      That's my own understanding..
      Who marries a woman because she is generous if not a gigolo..

3. Exactly my thoughts. Y'all should read btw the lines and understand this guy's mindset. Imagine the qualities hes focused on...hmmm I just hope this lady getting married to him will not come and stress us with chronicles...cos we know the signs. Before marriage act like an angel, sponsor him yen yen yen. Then turn around to cry wolf when the load wants to kill you.
      As far as I'm concerned 3 of them get for hand. But my worry is more with the lady getting married. This is kinda messy. Princess B

4. It's TRUE. He really does sound like one. Talking about borrowing from her ,sharing Bills and that she doesnt mind your demands no matter what? Seriously?. Na wa o. Looks like you are getting married to someone that will really do anything to get married. Ona 2 fit. The other lady should thank her stars. She probably dodged a bullet or not. She should move the heck on abeg.

13. If your story is true, cut her off completely. Block her line, tell your fiancee to do same. Don't give her any avenue to reach the both of you. She just feels jealous that her friend whom she introduced to you is getting married and she is not.
    However, there are two sides to a coin. Hope she can send in her own version as Stella suggested.

14. Poster, I do not see any need for this Chronicle. Especially one month before your wedding. You should have waited until about 10years after your wedding.
    Hmm people are wicked and bad o.
    Wish you good luck in your wedding and marriage.

1. I guess he just wants to use this medium to send a message that he must go on with the wedding, knowing fully well that she'll read this Chronicle.

15. Meanwhile, All those saying they want to hear other sides of the story, your comments or opinions may not change anything.
    It may encourage the so-called BV girl to continue her flaws.
    What makes you all think she will respond or tell the truth if she responds.
    This is why most of such girls remains single in their 40s and 50s.

16. Let me not say anything till i hear from the lady.

17. If this story is true as stated, please go ahead with your plans. She should not be a close friend again, cut her off completely, because she can sow tares in your marriage. You both should start your marriage with just two of you, no friends, acquaintances and family interference.
    I believe she did not imagine you being ready for marriage. Happy married life!!

18. She will get over it, she is human,her friend is getting married to the person who came for her first.give her some space to heal.

19. She may not have given you chance because she felt you were leading both of them on and she doesn't want to be hurt. I think you weren't specific on whom you wanted,that made her distance herself from you.All the same ,congratulations .Blame your mixed signals not the young lady.

1. You peopke will read a story but improvise with maggi and sugar to make the story what you want it to be. Are you blind when he said he asked her out twice and sge refused? Are you blind when they had a double date and the lady brought her own boyfiend. So the writer should wait for her forever because he has no future ambition?...no vex me abeg

20. If it is as you said, then you owe her nothing.
    However, I feel like you reported here first here before she does, so BVs won't drag you when she finally posts it here.
    Whether or not she is disgruntled about your engagement no longer matters, focus on your betrothed and prepare for your marriage.

21. Pls report her. Since you were not her spec, you have moved on. Break all ties with her, tell your wife to do so too.

22. Once a lady is not (happily) married,
    She will scatter/separate anything, even ants on nuptial
    trip. Anger and resentment resides in her heart.
    Stay away from these types of ladies.🙄🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

23. Hmmm this made me recall what happened when I met my husband, being that he was just talking marriage from the very first day, shocked me, I gave him my number but told him that he will misplace the number which he did, when he came back to my office I declined giving him my number, so he met a very good friend of mine and told her to help him out with my number. My supposed friend started telling him about her younger sister, that since he's seriously talking marriage that he should forget about me and come and meet her sister!!! My husband insisted that I was the person has was interested in, I found out years later but she never told me herself. Meanwhile come and see how she blasts in tongues!!! Ndi uwa!!!

24. See delicious chronicle na! My first reaction was "belief". You "sound" quite believable and I like how you clarified that there was no "kissing, sex or borrowing from her". You also said she declined going into a relationship with you on more than one occasion and even introduced "an appropriate candidate" to you instead. To drive home her "rejection" she'd also invited her "man" to your hangouts before. Hian! *side eyes at Desmond Elliot, buhari and Twitter*

For amebo purposes, I'd love to read her own version of this drama BUT if all you wrote here is "truly" the truth, then don't let her steal your joy and happiness. May God bless your union in every way and may God heal the heart of our blog sister from osukosu nwa mkpi. However, cut her off now and forever. She's a very dangerous frenemy if she's truly guilty of bad belle. Once again, congratulations blog-brother. Our Singles and Mingles ministry is moving forward to the glory of God.

25. Well, it's only wise we hear the other lady's version of the story. Can't pass judgement on a one-sided story.

26. I find it interesting that when a man sends in a chronicle involving a woman, Stella and other posters immediately doubt his account, and say the woman should send in her own side. This is different from when it's a woman who sends in a chronicle.

It's unfair and distasteful tbh, be fair and balanced in your reactions be the poster man or woman.

27. Women should learn nah!!!!!!! Why are you introducing a prospective Bóo to a friend!!!!! Why are you crying foul now that they are trying to get married.

Stop that sh*t henceforth, when you are still getting to know a guy that you may be interested in OR who may be interested in you, never bring a friend along, resist the temptation to form a tripartite Friendhsip. Build and define your friendhsio before 'bringing a friend along', it never ends well. Now they are getting married and you are crying foul, what were you thinking before!!!!!

28. Lmao. This Chronicle is kindof funny to me cos it reminds me of my best friends ex boyfriend. Guy man met me years ago and we started hanging out with no strings attached. I almost lost my friend because of man. Lol. I had to assure her I wasnt interested o. So you see ehn poster..This situation na normal things with most women. It's like a woman code thing not necessarily vindictive or malicious. It's not that serious. Shes just jealous and felt her friend didnt Carry her along since she was the one that introduced u guys. She most likely still doesnt want you. Mayb you wanted to borrow money from her too or you want u guys to split Bill's lol🤣. The girl japa. You must know it's a total turn off for some women o. Go figure.
    So rest and enjoy your marriage celebration sir. Congratulations

29. Good luck and happy married life poster. Just want to correct a notion. That a girl turns you down, once, twice or repeatedly does not make her "too proud". It simply means she is not attracted to you or does not want to date you at the time. We all have the right to choose and to say no. Life is options and decisions. Nobody is too big or too small to be rejected. Shalom!

1. True that she has a right to her choice just as he has a right to his choice, he has chosen her friend she should face her choices and go and rest.

30. The lady wanted to eat her cake and have it.. she was probably seeing someone else from single mingles at that time and waiting for the first to propose.. but how can you marry someone without having a relationship with him .. na wa

31. This is just pure jealousy. Now her friend will marry before she does and it is disturbing her peace. See she is trying to be a stumbling block in her friend's path now and working to stir up old emotions in you. Please be watchful and aware.

Just because you refuse something doesn't mean someone else won't want it. Her friend saw your value and worth and that is all that matters.

32. Honestly i don't understand this blog sometimes, which parts to which story are we looking for? The lady rejected the guy's request twice, she WAS NEVER IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE POSTER, in her bid to be woke she introduced the guy to her friend cos he didn't seem like her spec, a beautiful friend emanated between the poster and toaster's friend which is leading to marriage and then BV that was with a guy she said was her boyfriend on and off is now claiming foul.

Please poster if you dare disrespect your wife because of some BV then posterity will not be kind to you, i don't know the essence of this post. Seriously do u owe her an explanation? You should have warned her the minute she uttered such. And for the madam who said poster is a gold-digger how and where? He said he started a friendship with his soon to be wife like siblings, so she cared and catered and they shared bills etc, isn't that what siblings do?
    Apparently he wasn't keen on his soon-to be wife but her selfless actions won him over. Poster, better go and cherish your simple understanding wife and enjoy your home, it seems to me like u still care about the BV that's why u care about what she says or does.

The Bv has made her choice and u've made yours'. Everyone should live with their choices, i no wan hear say ur dick fall ontop the BV, face your home and happiness and cut her of if need be.

33. This chronicles sweet me ,o boy go marry your wife jor

34. Please go ahead and marry who gree for you