Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Basketball Team D'Tigers Defeats US Team For The First Time In History

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Nigeria's Basketball Team D'Tigers Defeats US Team For The First Time In History

15 comments:

1. God bless them and may they continue to do well.

1. As the President of name checkers Association, I checked the names of the players, I was not disappointed. The dot nation did it again. No wonder Nigeria doesn't wanna let them go.

2. Devil is a liar, Is it not this team that Nigerian custom services seized the kits donated to them ???

3. Yay! I am proudly Nigerian anytime,any day..🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

4. Yes o! My Oyinbo husband broke the news to me. He is so proud of the Nigerian team and has been telling his friends his wife is Nigerian. Moment of pride. They should groom thjs team very well, their throws are fire.

5. The MVP of NBA Kevin Durant, was among the team USA players wey Team Nigeria whooped their asses o. The odds were against Nigeria but these guys prevailed.

6. Wow........
    Congratulations to us..

7. Congrats! More wins 👌

8. Congratulations

9. And please don't forget that most of those Nigerian players are already playing in US junior league,most if not all are American born oh,groomed in US basketball hoods. But I love it Sha, just incase they failed to make it to USA team,na to answer your papa name and play for your fatherland. Chai,if to say na the main Olympic ehh,USA for mad say na Nigerian Americans defeat Americans for the cup oh. Sha make that one no vec them abolish dual citizenship, cos me I like that dual something very well, I for like am it they make am 3 or 4 citizenship something.i no know name for it and I'm too lazy to goggle it now.

10. Nigeria how ?
    Nigeria didn't train the team in anyway.
    They were all groomed and trained with America's resources and facilities.
    If Nigeria want the whole glory, then they should raise a homebase team and let them compete on the world stage.
    Good Guys.

1. 🙄🙄 awon bad belle

11. Wow! Congratulations to them.