Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Tells Crooner Tuface She Will Love Him Till She Dies As They Settle Their Marital Issues

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Actress Annie Idibia Tells Crooner Tuface She Will Love Him Till She Dies As They Settle Their Marital Issues

Embattled couple Tuface Idibia and his wife Annie have settled their differences and posted photos of each other on their social media handles...

Crooner Tuface made the first move by posting a photo of him and Annie on his birthday and she reciprocated by posting a 16 year old  photo of the two of them with a lovestruck caption.

#LYTID - Love you till I die....

This is what Tuface posted on his Birthday on Saturday September 18,2021...

Their private quarrel escalated after Annie brought it to the social media with people taking sides.
Here is hoping lessons have been learnt about not bringing person ISH to the social media.... Make me sef go settle with my ''MINE'', we dey quarrel. LOL

79 comments:

1. Hmmmmm, I quietly pull my wagging tail back between my legs and walk away

1. Oh I'm happy with this news. So so happy.
      Happy birthday Tuface. Please be a better husband to Annie. God bless you.

2. I am happy too. God, please mend this marriage and keep them together in love and happiness.

2. I said it and I will repeat it again, aunty Pero is the loser here. This 2 are bonded by something stronger. Happy belated birthday

1. Pero is not the loser and please who brought her into this? Annie!!.. so he is not supposed to go and see his kids again?
      let me tell you exclusive.. this settlement was forced, chec out what he posted, he just wanted to end it...his words were empty and had no love in them, just peace..
      their big VIP friends had reached out and forcefully settled them and the whole thing had greatly embarrassed oga tuface nd affected his deals, he wanted peace....
      there is still ice and he is not yet home,otherwise she would ahve insisted on a current photo together...
      nobody noticed that she wanted to shade and call him out on his birthday? this was when he quickly made the peace post he had been refusing to make....She is very stubborn and refused apologising....
      They fight worse than this all the time, the only difference is that she brought this one to the internet for a purpose but failed...
      He will still visit his kids wen he has to and she cant stop him...or change the fact that has has five other children who also need his attention....
      Annie should work on her obsessive jealousy and stop making pero a scapegoat.. None of them is going anywhere and pero will always be in the photo.
      This has also clearly shown that Annie will not be a good stepmum to the other kids...

You people carrying this fight on your head should know that its not the first and it wont be the last.....
      It is well...

2. Insider 🎀🎀🎀🎀 it is well!!!!

3. I suggest you give up on this. Isn't it exasperating for you to type so much when you are Tufaces ghost and spirit to know what is happening within him. Rest joor.
      Pero should learn a lesson from this. She will always be "the other woman" always hidden always behind. If Tuface respects his friends enough to do this then it speaks volume.
      Nsido
      Daka tietie
      Sese mkpo

4. Madam insider go and rest make we see road

5. Inside zukwanu ike!

6. Hmmm…. Obviously from someone who doesn’t value the marriage institution! Whether love was in the apology or not, he has apologized and can be sure Annie wouldn’t think twice to open his dirty ways on SM, Pedro is a strange woman whether or not she has children with 2face and must remain outside. Any woman that finds it okay for her husband to conveniently cheat on her with the other woman is too is a cheat.

7. inside, you see how u must reach? What is the difference between love and peace. In fact he has shown more love in action than he can ever profess in words. Know this and know love and peace.

3. Annie-1000
    Brother in law-1.
    You see why you should not always interfere...

1. Nigerians can easily be deceived sha. All for the cameras and social media. It is so obvious .

2. Do u have sense at all?
      So she just cooked marital problems on social media for attention or what? To what aim?

3. You are the one that does not have sense. Where in my post did I say she cooked up her marital issues all for attention?

I said this particular post is all for tgr glam.

4. * for the gram jare.

4. This is love. Love conquers all. Love is beautiful and it doesn't hold grudges. Somebody's son should find me o but not a philanderer

1. Hehehehe. With all the allegations of domestic violence ,you call this love! You guys can easily be deceived by social media stunts Sha. That's why some of you cry yourselves to sleep that the people on social media have it more than you do.
      If you didn't learn from tonto and her isoko bloke , you can never learn again.

2. Love is not embarrassing! I really don't think some of you know the meaning of love. Don't embarrass me in public and call it nonsense love. Love is respect and communication

3. I dont want this kind love abeg. Cant stand toxicity in relationships.
      Every couple fights,but there are various degrees of fight.

4. This is not LOVE!!! Please, stop deceiving people! Haba!!!

5. 11:31, you can imagine the things they're fed in real life to call this love.

5. Annie and her brother in-law, hope they have made settled their differences.

1. NOPE.... this fight is not today nau, it only came up to the social media cos she brought,it will take more than internet posts to settle the war that has been on for years......

2. Bitterness
      Hatred
      Rivalry
      Jealousy

Don't disappear overnight

6. Congratulations to both of them, I so much love love and a happy ending. I wish them well in all their future endeavours.
    But I think bringing it out to social media actually helped. Tubaba got himself and made amends, Annie also learnt that her in-laws saw her mom as a juju woman, she can now avoid them properly. We the online in-laws also took home sometime.

7. Jeweluchhi leave me oooh. Meanwhile was that an apology Tuface made? Wetin concern me with their wahaha sef. Make I go check my trades abeg, make una help me pray make Bitcoin break this resistance and hit 53k$ bikonu.

8. These people did all that nonsense to promote his coming album

1. You're not sensible at all.
      Since when did Tuface album need promotion with online drama?
      Album wet no go sell, no go sell, if you like release sex video

2. Including calling her mother a witch?

Nah!

3. Calling her mother a witch is childs play compared to the things she has also said about his mother in her moment of anger....stop talking one sided if you dont know the story haaa!

4. Perxian is just trying to say this couldn't be a stunt.
      Just incase you didn't understand her. 9:20

5. Chocolat Baibay, thank you cos I ain’t tryna engage in any razz argument.

9. Anything husband and wife matter or relationship matter I no dey ever put mouth since 2010.

1. Seems like you learned the hard way🀣

10. Husband and wife matter eh. Happy birthday Tubaba.

11. A simple dialogue would have settled this matter, see what they had to go through. These men no dey hear word at times. All's well that ends well jare. Annie make we no hear pim! again. You are falling our hand o, tie your man well.

1. We keep saying communication

Like Nigerian men are not riddled with empty ego and hatred of advice/correction

They believe they know everything

Do not know how to process feelings and are mostly insecure deep inside

12. I hope this settlement last.. It will only take the Grace of God for their love to remain same..since she brought their private quarrel to the internet.

13. Good to know that they have settled.

14. THANK GOD,i just knew she cant leave,may all things get back to fine and normal.

1. Leave go where? She ain't going anywhere

15. Most marriages have issues but one shouldn't wash his / her dirty linen outside. They need serious counseling because this is far from over, the internet would continue to remaind them of the hurtful things they said to themselves. Their mothers that were used as bait should also come together and forgive their children for their foolish acts, if not, no one insult and elderly person would go scot free from such act. I believe we all know what our Qur'an and Bilble says about honoring ones parent.

16. They have started to pepper us again oo wahala for internet in-laws.

17. This is all for the gram!!!! You all sayings things about them, you don't know them. We know them better than you do. Innocent my bro is really tired of everything. They had a very disastrous quarrel before he ran, annie attacked him physically, he pretended everything was okay, told her he was going for a show and fled. Annie hits innocent at every given opportunity ( we just pray she doesn't kill him one day). Innocent went to the abroad where he can get peace of mind. He regrets getting married to annie, he chose to be there because he avoids controversy. Or is it when annie forbids that his other kids (both here and abroad) come to his house for holidays? Lol. Annie is a wicked manipulative soul. We can never like her and she knows. She claimed to have been beside inno through the hard times lol, but she was frolicking with other men. When Charles had that altercation with her, inno called him to order and told him to let the sleeping dog lie. He loves peace. He knows charles had more to say, but he wanted peace. He didn't do it because he loved her soo much, he did because he hates controversies and other things too. That post he made on his birthday is just there. Nothing spectacular about it. He only did it for peace to reign. At first he refused posting anything, but their friends like******** and others persuaded him to at least post something just to save face....yes you heard me.... persuaded him!!!!!!. That was why they all came running under his post to comment ( just to be on the good book). Yes they love him and they tried to help him, they didn't really do it for Annie tho.
    Annie is suffering and smiling because she can't walk away, she has lost innocent and shame won't let her go. Everything is now very tasteless. She's always trying to play the victim when we all know that she actually the real witch!!! You claim to love your husband, but you have boys and even men that are **********. If I talk eehn. I'm a lady but I can never be as toxic as inno's wife. He asked you if you were ready to cope and accept his other kids, you agreed because you wanted to answer mrs Idibia. Now he has married you, you started seeing his other kids as rivals to your kids, Lol. Let me tell you, Inno listens to his kids abroad, if they tell him to come and live over there with him, he's going to leave you here and travel. Then he'd be coming to visit you guys here in 9ja. Lol.

1. And u know all these because u stay with them.shame

2. An insider’s story?

3. 11:07
      Don't mind the okpo, she's their housegirl that's why she knows so much.

Jealous Pero make I tell you Tuface idibia Ujah doesn't need a second wife.

Go hide for corner abeg.

4. Whoever you are she is Tuface problem not yours

Tuface created this problem, he is a victim of his OWN decisions
      Let him deal with it
      Solidarity for problem is not love, it is simply the manifestation of your love for trouble and focusing on a scapegoat
      Face your life

5. 10:31, you haven't said any reasonable thing so far. Just rambling like who no get work.

6. Anon 10:31 for your mind tuface is not the cause of his problems continue supporting nonsense dont go and advice him.what is he waiting for he should pack his load and go and live with his kids abroad who is begging him yeye dey smell mtchew

7. Anonymous e don do eeeee! Make we hear word abeg. Stop having panick attacks because of this couple na. Wether you like it or not, they are back together! Ntorrrr. You shall remain the anonymous in their lives. Have some sugar in your life.

18. Replies
    1. Blablabla,you just wrote nonsense. You be God?

19. Anon10:31 you people keep saying 2face is tired of Annie, yet he keeps running back to her arms. Is 2face a dummy that he can't run away from an abusive marriage?? beg make you guys go and rest jare

20. Lagos Mainland Girl19 September 2021 at 11:25

Thank you for coming everyone, fight settled.
    Now the online inlaws can rest

21. All for the glam cameras.
    They haven't learnt anything at all. They are still putting out their relationship online?
    That is how it goes; love you online, scatter everything online.
    Kiss on camera, punches out of camera. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Hmmmmmmm Annie u need to rest tuface we still go back to pero make I just tell u three kids no be moi moi or u want him to forget about his kids because he got married to u ,yinmu .

1. No one says he should forget his kids, but Pero needs to move on, tubaba is not her husband, simple.

23. What God has joined together no man nor baby mama can put asunder.

24. Thank God o. Tubaba no like wahala.

25. Nice one.
    Peace dα»‹ important.

26. Nice move, madam learn to be patient and calm in solving maritial issues. Did he have the other 5 kids within the 16 yrs of supposed bliss?

27. Nawa for this insider aka pero. Yesterday it was from Annie to Annie, today prominent people has spoken to them 2face is tired but wants peace. Are you not ashamed of yourself? 2face mouthpiece. Of course he wants peace and knows exactly where to get it the reason he apologized to his WIFE. Have sense madam and stop disgracing yourself.
    Sombo that gave him first son has since moved on but you rather remain a side chick embarrassing yourself and family. If na like that, go back to the man wey you born your first child for na, is it because 2face is wealthy and famous. Shameless ordinary baby mama with the lowest self esteem.

28. Nice move
    I'm happy for them jare

29. But what does it matter what they post now, the world knows that the life is upside down and it is just endurance they on. No passion, no true companionship, no respect, no friendship no dere. It's actually very sad.

They can entertain themselves as much they want online nobody nah their internet, phone and data plan.

30. Beautiful Annie, your marriage is forever blessed πŸ™

31. Ok ooo we happy for them 🚢🚢

32. Goodluck to any woman who thinks she can have a happy marriage with someone who has 5 kids and 2 baby mamas or baby daddies outside. A woman can even ignore the exes but Naija men and the exes? Okafor’s law nko? Have you ever thought he might have done a wedding in the US with this other woman? There is a possibility as her dad said it on tape that his daughter was his wife before he married in Nigeria. If it’s true she didn’t allow his mom in when her mom lives there, that is not good but those siblings that have the guts to be abusing their brother’s wife publicly need to be scolded. In all, the blame truly is on Tuface. I showed his pic to my hubby and for sure he is good looking but it can’t be the look now? Many of us don’t know his songs, I know “chop my money”, pakurumo” is played at parties a lot here but I had to search for his song online. Royalties may be dwindling. At the core of many disaffections in Nigeria is money or positioning for money. Tuface does not need to see his baby mamas to see his children, they are not babies again. If he wants to go and see them, travel with your wife if you haven’t married the other woman here. Travel with your wife and kids and let the ones from this lady join yours while she leaves till the day you guys are returning to Nigeria. For the other woman, if he truly married you as your dad claimed in that interview, show the world the receipts so both of you can share him without you inviting the abuse of the other woman. If not you can still find a husband if you stop your fixation on him. If he told you he doesn’t love her, it’s a lie. Men say anything to get a woman. If he doesn’t let him show it by leaving her and marrying you, otherwise go get your man before it’s too late. “Side chickism, “baby mamarism” are not a career. You know how coparenting works in the US, the man doesn’t sleep over so let’s see your receipts.

33. Drama every where, over my dead body will I stay in a marriage or relationship with lack of respect. Life is too short.