Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer Shows Off Her Son..

Monday, September 20, 2021

Actress Rosy Meurer Shows Off Her Son..

Nollywood actress Rosy Meurer has finally unveiled her son's face months after giving birth...

Cute baby boy!!!

91 comments:

1. This one na my papa born me!
      Ewo, such a cute family.😍πŸ₯³πŸ₯°

2. Tonto's son + TBoss's daughter + Rosy Muerer's son all look alike = same father = half siblings πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. Chinese baby I love you

4. Churchill is not the father of Tboss daughter. I’ve seen her baby daddy. Or I think as I no do DNA test.

5. Yvonne as we never do Dna untop their matter let's keep our fingers crossed
      Churchill get strong gene

2. Ha! Churchill vomited this baby oh.

Such a cutie

1. This Churchill blood na acid ooo. How can a mother carry you for 9months and you come out looking so much like your dad?😫 It's not fair joor...

2. Too cute 😘😘 Churchill replica

3. Just like Tuface's genes
      Fine boy

3. He is too cute and cuddly! 😍
    He’s all Rosy tho, just a hint of Churchill.

1. Are you sure? We see things differently sha, cos I'm looking at a baby version of Churchill.

2. He is 99% Churchill o. Too much resemblance with his father .

3. Na Churchill Jnr. be this.

4. This fine boy and that girl that did bbn with her nose ring looks alike. Her daughter and rose son looks like twinnie. The resemblance is much.

Fine cutie

1. must u always start controversy.
      Tboss baby and this boy look nothing alike. just the complexion.

2. Yori Yori is correct.
      Tboss, is that you?
      Welcome dear

5. Hail!!!, the real King 🀴🀴🀴

6. Churchill gene strong sha. He looks like king Andre but a lighter version

7. Cute chubby baby

Daddy's replica

8. Cute little prince.

9. Na my papa born me.....

10. This one na my papa born me o.cute baby,finer version of the dad.

11. Very cute boy. He looks like Tonto's son too.

12. I like FAT babies..
    So cute!..
    Mr 2 seconds sperm is strong oo..
    The baby is his replica!..
    Rose should die in this marriage like the way Mercy Johnson is doing in hers..
    Nigerians go mock her tire ig anything happens

13. This baby resemble Tboss baby ooo...he's so adorable

14. My papa born me.. very cute baby

15. All churchill.kids have their father's face. He poks so.much like Andre. Cute boy

16. Very adorable baby

17. He looks so much like the father

18. Just give me his cheeks let me chew them and drink water. That will be all for the day.

19. See cutie. Na my papa born me. I love chubby babies.

20. Churchhill blood strong ooo.
    Cute baby πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. This one na ' I must born myself' pikin. Cute baby

22. Cute boy. Rosy is on blocking spree today because of this pic🀣🀣

23. He inherited his mum's eyebags

1. Good point!
      Thought nobody noticed that.
      Rose eye bags are so inherited here

24. Cute Baby.
    Churchill has strong jeans πŸ™„ keep donating sogbo!

25. My papa born me oo,the resemblance is uncanny,those cheeks,oh my days,sooo cuteπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

26. Cute baby, Churchill gene is strong sha.

27. 😍😍😍
    I loveeeee chubby babies! He's so cute

28. Chubby cute baby
    Na my papa born me.

29. He's so cute. Younger replica of his father

30. He's so cute. His father's carbon copy

31. Lovely pictures.
    I cover their pictures with the blood of Jesus ooo,hmmmmmm.

Na 40secs man vomit this chubby cute boy so., i love the baby's change of style.

32. Awwwww he's super cute πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ’•

33. Awwwwww!!!

So adorable πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’•

34. A replica of the dad. I don't even know the mother, mere seeing the baby, I could tell who his father is...choi!!!

So cute & healthy.

35. People are so convinced T’Boss’ daughter’s father is Churchill? Na wa o!

36. Kai! Beauty and cuteness overload! This one no need DNA test.

Rosie u've really proved ur point.

37. I noticed randy sperm donors always have strong genes

38. Awwww... He's Daddy's replica. Cute cute pictures❤️❤️

39. Chopwell foodmart 0803695261221 September 2021 at 12:52

This baby is so cute😍😍

40. THEY WON’T LAST!

I feel sorry for this kid, if care is not taken, he will question his purpose and the reason he was born all his life.

This is the Genesis of damaged humans.

1. Genesis damaged humans πŸ™„pls stop talking anyhow abeg πŸ™„