Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Maria Shares Stunning New Photos...

Monday, September 20, 2021

Big Brother Star Maria Shares Stunning New Photos...

Big brother Naija season 6 star Maria Chike is effortlessly beautiful in these new photos........

Me - praying someone will not say she has joined in snapping only photos for the gram..

74 comments:

1. I love you maria. Wish you made it to the final. Well I'm so happy cross made it to the final.
      BTW who else also thinks ultimate love is way sweeter than bb?

2. Ultimate watin???? 🙄🙄🙄

2. Fine but why is the Nyash looking like surgically enhanced something

1. silly comment. if u have nothing to say zip it...it doesn't look nothing but fine..

2. How did your eyes get there??
      Don't claim she made you a sinner.

3. Go and nyash down must everyone 'ewuuu and ayaaaa' the picture?

4. It is surgically enhanced

3. She looks Stunning! There are some pictures you just see, you just recognise the artistry 🤩 Veekee and bib sabi work abeg

1. 2nd and last pictures

Waist looking comically small
      Photoshop gone extra

5. Maria issa fine girl. Lovely traditional themed pics

6. 29 year old Maria.
    Lol
    Ana m anu.
    This person don reach 35.

Also you look good

1. Did you gave birth to her to know her age.

2. She is 33,she said it herself! She traveled as a minor and had to change her DOB on her passport hence the 29.🙄🙄

3. Someone here said Pere said they are agemates. She is beautiful even if she is 40yrs old

4. And so what? What's wrong with someone being 35? That is how you bring curses upon your self. Ike mbe

5. You that is U-19
      Post your picture let's compare the look of a 35 year old and 19.
      Whatever age looks good on her.
      You can add more years to her age ,all I know is that she looks good.

6. far more gorgeous than 29 year old so lets appreciate her

7. Maria was working in a London casino in 2003.. So 17 years ago how old was she in the casino.

If her late dad were to be alive ,he would have been 80 this year.Maria easy with the lies..Continue to rest in peace
      Chief Benjamin Chike Agueze.
      Onye Ukwu Owerre North jiri emere onu.
      The Alarimma 1 of Owerre.
      Hiri me ura

8. Yes so true, she is beautiful even if her true age is 60yrs. Very beautiful lady

9. You guys don't get it, do you? Telling us that she's forty and that she's lying about her age is you people exposing how much of a beauty she is. I mean facially, she looks twenty, body? She looks twenty five, voice? She talks like a smart eighteen year old, skin? Like that of a fourteen year old girl with zero responsibilities. She looks insanely good for her age. Mind you, she said she's thirty something but had to reduce her age for reasons known by her. Writing short stories about her being 40/50 is you giving us more details about how much of a gorgeous being she is .

10. She doesn't look 30something at all, Babe look so young and beautiful. #SAO#

11. Even if shes 40, she looks damn good. When did aging become a curse? or u dont want to reach age 40?

12. She is beautiful for whatever age she is. She looks very good

7. She so beautiful, she look like my sister.

8. Stunningly Stunning!

Stella your footnote is the truth!

9. This is the real deal , not artificial. Her figure is the bomb abeg .

1. LOL. Her yansh is surgically enhanced. She said it herself.

10. Stunning! Showing tacky Tega how its done

11. This is the real deal , not artificial. Her figure is the bomb abeg .

1. It’s very much artificial. Glaringly so..

2. whatever the case she is very beautiful

12. Lol she was used by production and evicted so that her fans will join liquorose. They will soon evict Emmanuel too so that his fans will also vote rose in the final. They chose liquorose to win but the street chose Whitemoney. E choke them and they have been trying so hard to make their preferred winner win.

Come back next week to this comment

1. It's you thinking WM will win for me🙄🙄🤣🤣

2. My dear, their choice this year is so obvious, the way they are trying to suppress and intimidate Whitemoney is glaring but the guy has a powerful God. Even the tasks that Liqour rose says you win some and lose some they will still make her the winner. Imagine the baseless questions from Ebuka Yesterday.

3. Whitemoney fans always blaming liquorose for winning.. whitemoney likes liquorose but you are here complaining..The online votes for both of them in each task should tell you she also carries grace like you say whitemoney does..if liquorose wins,is it a crime...is it liquorose who doesn't have God .is it not the same God she's worshipping.. Always dragging God into a show that is purely a game with people having strategies to win

4. Please,let's leave God out of the show

5. But from my dream, na LiquorRose I saw giving her vote of thanks(I don't know why I dey dream of Bbnaija o).
      Now this brings me to my last dream of Angel, might actually means that she won't be too 5 because even in the last few eviction, she was bottom3 and would have left.
      WhiteMoney might not actually win.
      This year's show might bring top3 to LiquoRose, Cross and Pere....this year's show is not predictable at all.

Oluwayemisi

13. This right here is the definition of Premium Content....

14. Maria Maria,she reminds me of a Westside story🎶🎶

15. Anon 12:12 Who told you that her yansh is real i saw that yansh in the house and it doesn't look real please watch their jacuzzi party that yansh is not real

1. Don't mind team 'stunning', 'Ike akwanyere akwanye'

2. Knower of all real yanshes

Kindly show us your own real yansh.

16. I love the style. She's beautiful

17. Stunning for real. The best i've seen her look.

1. Everything is "stunning" for you, even Mgbeke's return. 😏😏😏😏😏

18. Am here looking at my tummy ..Nneoma Rosemary are you proud of your tummy ?are you ..smh let me eat eba and okra soup first

19. She's beautiful.. thank you Stella and BlogPa I got my data.. good afternoon everyone

20. How does she breathe? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

21. Beautiful

Pretty Patience

22. Such a beau. #SAO#

23. Jewelry , hairstyle and fabric are beautiful

The style of the blouse is tasteless
    Elegance and nudity can never be found together
    It adds a but to what would have been a stunning outfit

Don't be a fashion slave
    Close your breasts and thighs
    Have dignity and allure/mystery

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
      Jet, you are one of the Truth speakers on this blog, keep it up

24. The photographer, makeup artist and stylist all brought their A-game to this. Stunning!