Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, September 27, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PATERNITY ISSUE

Dear Stella,

''Thank you for the good job you are doing in your blog. I have a heavy heart and I just want to express myself.

I dated my husband for 7 months before he proposed and we planned to wed.

One month to the wedding I found out that he was cheating so I called off the wedding. He begged and begged and asked me to take him back which I did. We dated for another one year before he proposed, during this time I was keeping a very close watch on him, even though I was based in Ibadan and he was based in Lagos I will show up to his place unannounced, I knew his phones password and I was always checking secretly, I used style to ask about him from his colleagues and I was always posting him on social media and telling my friends to repost to know if any girl will claim him.

I did everything within my power to be sure that he wasn’t cheating again.

I regained the trust I had for him and married him. I had to leave my job because I moved down to Lagos with him. He comes back home 11pm everyday and he says that is the nature of his job. I did not believe him and I thought he was cheating again so I did something foolish and I cheated too. 

Now I am pregnant and when I broke the news to him he was so happy but the thing is that I don’t know if he is the father or not. I have now confirmed that closing 11pm is actually the nature of his job so I just cheated for nothing.

I am so scared and worried, he thinks I’m reacting this way because of pregnancy symptoms and now he is being extra caring and I feel so guilty. I don’t know if there is anyway to check the paternity of a three months old fetus. I don’t want to abort it if he is the father and I don’t want to keep it if he is not the father so I want to know the real father before I make any decisions.

I am always sad thinking about it and I don’t want to have to tell him, it will break his heart. This is killing me inside. Please help me.

*It looks like the only clear cut solution is to abort it but i cannot even tell you to do that.... I am not sure but i think you can only successfully be sure about a DNA after result after the baby is born....
You are in a really tight spot and i dont have any advice for you....

You were on his cause cos of cheating and ended up being worse than him.....You will have to live with the consequences of your actions.

118 comments:

1. This is seriously serious and dangerously dangerous..👁🧐

1. I love ur conclusive conclusion because it is interestingly interesting

2. so you didnt just cheat, you cheated without protection, YOU DIRTY WOMAN!!! Its killing you inside bah? very good. And you wrote in so to find peace, yeah? Your way far.

3. Two wrongs can never make a right, that's what I believe. I wonder why you didn't send this chronicle before you cheated on your husband (assuming he's even cheating on you) so that you can be advised appropriately.

4. 🤣🤣🤣
      Walahi I don't know why I am laughing o
      You cheated back without evidence?

Walahi I don't have advice

5. Woman, thou shall not kill. This maybe the only fruit of your womb. Keep that child. It's the price you have to pay. Do not kill that baby.

6. My heart leaped whiled reading this.

7. See wetin 5mins enjoyment Don cause

2. Stella but you've just indirectly told her na lol.

Cheating cos your husband cheated was very dumb, you should have had some self respect, please ensure a dna test is carried out and be kind enough not to let your husband father another man's child.

1. The dear husband never cheated after their marriage rather was coming home late been the due time for their closing. Dear wife decided to go cheating believing the dear husband was cheating.
      Shame on her carry your cross of burdens.

3. Hmmm another one bites the dust! From your chronicle, you have nothing going on for you...You had to resign your job to become Detective Snoops! C'est dommage...All those time wasted going after a full grown man because he was cheating..This is what you should have avoided but no! You entered and started a full time non paying private investigator...Its obvious you don't understand forgive, you can forgive but respect yourself enough not to allow someone else disrespect you...

You have laid your bed please lie on it!! You have become what you hated...So you decide what to do now...All the best....

4. Seriously shocked about what I just read. Woman you have made a big mistake and must live with the consequence. If you must cheat, what happened to using protection? Do you even have to pay him back if he was actually cheating? Leaving the marriage would have been better. Now that you are in this mess, its either you confess or peacefully have the baby and then a DNA test. And if confirmed that the child is not his, you must tell him the truth. Good luck woman of revenge.

5. Whatever you do, dont pin another man's baby on your man. Dont be heartless! You went to knack skin to skin, what if HIV follow dat belle enter?

6. You put yourself in a tight spot.
    Adultery is a sin and you are not even bothered that you sinned against God?

1. And she's thinking of adding murder to the ADULTERY😢😢😢😰😰

7. Before you married him, you did all the CIA and FBI work on him, both contacting his colleagues and friends reposting his pictures. But you couldn't find out whether he actually close by 11pm after marrying him?

But women that cheat in marriage dey get mind honestly. Like how do you face your husband after the do with another man mbuk. I just want to know. Why not quietly move out than cheating on your husband

1. No be small mind ooo.
      I dey fear women that cheats in marriage walali

2. Same way their husbands face them after releasing inside another woman.

3. Thank you for comment - Blackberry.

4. Blackberry, so advise on what to do.

8. This is so sad, but to be very candid with you, what you did was very wrong, you shouldn't have cheated, even if you wanted to, why didn't you use protection knowing fully well you have a serious relationship. Really you either confess to him or you abort it and ask God for forgiveness

9. Poster what is the color of your problem? Most you pay back by cheating? You are doing yourself. Look at the mess you put yourself into. Please never ever abort that beautiful soul.

10. This is such a terrible case.YOu were not sure he was cheating and then You stepped out on your marriage to do what you claim you hate without protection self.GIve birth to the baby and run the DNA test afterwards. Sending you love and light.

11. I don't advocate cheating in revenge , instead just leave the marriage if you can't cope with the cheating partner. Now, See what you have done. You should just abort the baby to be on the safe side as there is no way to know the father while it is just three months in your tummy.

12. Just keep the baby and don't tell him anything.

1. As her husband's baby or what? If Ceaser or Alexander start now you will say they disrespect women. Married women messing up since the days of Methusela. Nonsense and Buhari and Ipob and bokoharam

13. Cheating back on a cheating spouse is not the best. Now you have bitten more than you can chew. No peace of mind for you. Is it worth it?

14. Oh, my God!!!

Such a mess.

You didn't do well Ma. Is it that you were looking for a reason to cheat or what???

I can understand your probing, but I can't understand why you cheated.

We don't live right because of others, we live right because we fear God and it's the best thing to do.

So, if your husband is heading to hell you will follow him?

You really don't love this man and you shouldn't have married him.

Meanwhile, I can't advice you to abort. Live with it consequences if the child belongs to your cheating partner.

Just pray it doesn't.

God help us.

15. You went to cheat without protection 🥴🥴🥴🥴. You no try woman. Your insecurity has put you in a tight spot. You messed up and unfortunately, you have to suffer the consequences.

You didn't actually know the guy you married.. You use to visit but you didn't pay attention to his working hours. 🙄🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

16. Another epistle of a foolish woman. Why cheat coz he cheated? you are simply a loose woman. Don't abort that child else thunder will fire you.

17. I’m sorry but I cannot advice you because I’m fasting this week but if it was last week I would have said abort it but this week I no get advice

1. You dey whine God ni🤣🤣🤣🤣
      What is this?

2. Whine God? Pls let's stop being casual with God's Name biko.

18. POSTER! You CAN do a DNA test while pregnant, the best time is now (at least 9wk-old fetus).

However, find out from your hospital/a diagnostic center what the cost is and weigh the options (what you can afford) - there are invasive and non-invasive procedures. If the child isn’t his or if you cannot afford it, find a way to inform him. I don’t advocate for abortion.

Nevertheless, remember, Google is your friend. Save everyone’s time and do your research first.

Pearl

1. You are right but it's not advisable because it could harm the baby so medical advise is always to wait until the baby is born.

19. Take a pre-natal DNA test. That's a paternity test while your still pregnant (can be done as early as 2months). It might be expensive in Nigeria though

20. You're in a terrible spot right now. Why did you do this? I'm not a Dr and I don't even want to google this your question. I hope you find the solution you seek.

21. omg, poster as a married woman where did you even get the gut to cheat? you should have confirmed before cheating back at him. pls don't touch that innocent baby o🙆🏿‍♂️
    🙆🏿‍♂️🙆🏿‍♂️

22. You are a very wicked person. Just because you suspected your husband and not even sure, you decided to cheat. You don't deserve that man at all. If you die during the abortion what will you tell God? Keep the baby and confess your sins and face the consequences. That you can call off a wedding because of cheating despite all preparations? and you ended up doing same when you were not even sure your hubby was cheating? You will not give that man PEACE at all. You are heartless and very mean.

23. No stella she can check the babys dna at 12 weeks if she can afford it. it is called CVS testing, she will go to a dna lab and they might rrquest her hubbys hair strand or saliva, she can easily cut his hair while he is sleeping and they cross check it with the babys tissue from the placenta through CVS that is only if she has few millions to spend at a reputatble clinic in lagos

24. Shameless woman. You either abort the baby and wait to get pregnant again or confess and get thrown out and deservedly so.

25. Poster, why can't people like you be straight forward with their chronicles?

Why not simply say that you cheated on your husband and got pregnant?

Why paint him black 1st before confessing about your adultery?

Why can't you daughters of Eve take responsibility for your actions once instead of pushing blame to Innocent men?

How are we even sure that your husband cheated on you?

Make sure you don't give that man another mans child or abort the child.
    Confess.

1. GBAM! one Wikè flyover for you

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Leave our flyovers alone joor.

26. You cheated without protection???and not after sex pill even when you knew the guy came inside???what were you expecting??

1. She no even fear, what with HIV and STDs all over the place.

Madam carry your cross😏

27. Ehn there is one DNA clinic about to open in Lekki. Dem say der is 75 % discount. Kuku wait and find out from there.

The wahala that DNA clinic go uncover ehn this year ehn... September own go be like play.🚶‍♀️

28. And which kind job dey close by 11pm??? E dey do shift for maiguard?

1. Please leave that matter. Even the Poster has said it is true.

Stop looking for non-existing justification for the Poster's action. If she could not cope with the work hours of her husband, she should have asked him to resign, or (as regularly advised here by some women bvs) leave the marriage.

Please read Chike's comment above.

29. So what happened to using protection when you sleep around?

30. To be sincerely sincere with u ma..no single word given to u here will help u cuz surely u will suffer for it soon.

Why?

If you abort the pregnancy, you will be in soupand a serious trauma.

Of you keep this pregnancy and ur man later finds out he is not the father of that lovely soul then two things will be involved..it's either u are dead on arrival if he is temperamental or put of ur that home for life

In other words,,ask God for wisdom..don't say I didn't warn u

31. Oh my goodness!
    Poster you really messed up.infact l don't have any advice for me.
    SMH..

32. Now you have given Ceaser what to write on tomorrow on SP. Mtcheeew

1. the big time hypocrite dare not write anything tomorrow else I would drag him by his balls. Where was he when a woman wrote in two days ago that her husband cheats with escorts and chats them up to meet them? has he ever insulted a man that cheats before? even his friends married ones for that matter that sleeps with call girls according to him, he has never for one day insulted them or stopped his friendship with them but he would always insults the side chick like they have a marital vow to keep.

His pot always calling kettle black with the way he talks you would think he makes friends with heavenly hosts.

how are we sure it is not a woman hater that even wrote this chronicle to bash women or prove some women cheat too in marriage? So poster, You called off a wedding one month to the celebration not even four or five months but just one month remaining you said you want out? despite the boldness and the rare liver you chopped that gave you confidence to take that huge step ignoring the advice of friends and family to go ahead you still went back to him? we're you not ashamed? it is hard to believe, it is even harder to believe that his family would even want to go through another wedding plan with you after that first one due to the disgrace the cancellation might have caused them. How did you face the family or your own family how did you table the matter to them that the same man you cancelled the wedding is the same one you want to tie the knot with again?

But if the story is true and not a fabricated one then you should never have married him if he made your heart restless and you lacked peace. That should have been a sign that you both weren't good for each other. Doing underground investigation, putting in on social media handles with time you developed paranoia.

Do the Dna test if it comes out positive confess to him and go your separate ways before his presence in your life and lack of trust due to his past or present drains you mentally.

Even if it comes out negative and you decide to stay would that automatically erase the distrust embedded in your heart for him? I doubt. If you catch him cheating again which you might (because someone who can cheat one month to a wedding is a pro) then would you go out and cheat again? not like I care if you do cheat on him as a payback because I honestly believe cheats deserves each other.

But I would advise you leave for your sanity and his, after all his cheating might only give you just diseases you would be treating every now and then and sleepless nights but your won cheating would not only give him diseases and sadness but also gift him other men's babies if you continue since you do not even know how to use protection or pills while cheating.

2. and please do not give up your child for adoption like some are suggesting. That is evil. your child should not have to pay for your ways. better you leave your husband than leave your child.

33. Hmmn...I wish der is a voice note option because I have a lot to say, I'm not gonna JUDGE you or preach for you because the deed has been done...so read and digest what I'm about go say carefully.
    Num 1...Brace yourself up and get ready for the unknown, DON'T TELL YOUR HUBBY ABOUT IT! DONE EVEN DARE! Go to Google and do your research if it is possible to do a DNA on a 3months pregnancy, or if you have any doc around you,or go to any hospital far from your neighborhood to do the TEST.Don't let them know you are asking for yourself ooo...if YES go to a very discreet hospital and do the TEST. If the TEST come out positive and you find out that it is your husband that OWN the pregnancy...hallelujah on your behalf but if the pregnancy is not for your husband ABORT IT! DON'T USE DRUG OOO GO TO A GOOD HOSPITAL AND DO D&C!

Num 2...if it is impossible to do a DNA on a 3 months pregnancy, which means you can't find out if it was for your hubby...ABORT IT! Hmmmn why did I say you should abort it? Giving another man child to your husband is 100% not acceptable! It is PURE WICKEDNESS! And der is nothing in this WORLD that can comprehend it! And if your hubby later found out in the future that he is not the father...he might kill you, kill the child and kill himself! It wont be the FIRST time such would happened! And for him to later found out the child is not his after all the LOVE, CARE, MONEY etc he had spend on the child will be very painful and he might do the unthinkable or even LOSE his life in the process (HEART ATTACK). So if you can't find out or it is impossible to do a DNA TEST, ABORT IT! You will still get pregnant again and ask for forgiveness because what you are about to do is not FOR TODAY but the FUTURE! YOU WILL Still GET PREGNANT AGAIN AND AGAIN...YES I'M NOT GOD BUT HE IS MERCIFUL AND DON'T STOP ASKING FOR FORGIVENESS BECAUSE IT AIN'T EASY TO ABORT A PREGNANCY...NAH IT IS NOT AN EASY DECISION BUT RIGHT NOW IT IS THE ONLY DECISION! BECAUSE IF YOU GIVE ANOTHER MAN CHILD TO YOUR HUSBAND, YOU ARE NOT DIFFERENT FROM THE DEVIL YOU PRAY AGAINST EVERYDAY!

Num 3...DON'T YOU DARE TELL ANY FRIENDS OF YOURS ABOUT YOUR PLAN! My dear friends are not to be trusted 1%. I know right now you might feel lonely and you might feel like pouring out your HEART to someone you feel you TRUST but don't even try it! BECAUSE you see that PERSON you thought cannot betray you,NA the person go LOUD your matter with public speaker! Yoruba people used to say "Banu so...ma ba eniyan so" it means it is what you keep INSIDE that is SECRET.

Take CARE.

1. I hope you follow this logic when it is the husband next time

2. According to you:
      --> Giving another man child to your husband is 100% not acceptable! It is PURE WICKEDNESS!

But MURDERING AN INNOCENT CHILD is not PURE WICKEDNESS???????? Wow. What a logic.

3. What makes you think she will get pregnant again after aborting this? Are you God?

4. This your advice e choke oh and BA

5. Poster follow this advice.
      Married women abort everyday. They abort, get pregnant again, abort get pregnant again, until they feel like having the baby.

6. 18.53 you must be a grade A murderer, see the way you are casually talking about abortion like it's a drink of water. Tueh!!!

7. BV @ 16.39

You are the only girl who HAS NO NAME.

It is now clearly UNDERSTOOD why that is so.

34. And I forgot to add this...how can you be such a good FBI and you dont know the nature of your husband job? The time he CLOSE or what it entails...i'm a little bit surprised about this but then the deed has been done. Go and do as I advice and next time before you act foolishly and immature...be 100% RIGHT! OK? TAKE CARE

1. Abeg leave her long story out of it, even if it was true it doesn't justify doing something you claim to have so much passion against. All this one na long thing. She is just beating around the Bush to it. Give a dog a bad name to hang it. Leave your husband out of this, your chronicle is indeed very short .

35. This nah correct Wahala wia be like Okirik suit wia no get trouser

1. I am glad reading the comments of women here today. In the past the women here would have asked her to take the secret to her grave. I guess the the foolish women that were singing take the secret to your grave 5-8 years ago are no longer here or they are just more rational now

36. I wonder how some women actually think that cheating back on their husbands who once cheated or still cheating will give them peace. Ok nau, who is suffering from restlessness and sleep deprivation? You! Na wa!

Pregnancy that you should be rocking with gratitude to God for giving you what others are seeking without stress is what is giving you pain. Whatever you do, do not touch the baby and don't pin another man's baby on your husband. Oga ju!

37. The cheat just wrote that lengthy prologue to justify her last admission, if not, why else did we need to know your husbands weakness before your failings if not to bias us accordingly. Your yeye de smell.

38. Smh... have got no advice for you

39. Just say you go collect d***k carry belle join am.
    You know what to di

40. Even though you find out that the baby is not his, so you will abort your child? An innocent child?

How do you intend to function knowing the grave sin upon sin?

You dont even care about God, do you?

41. We have a paternity issue ongoing in my family right now and it's just heartbreaking knowing a child we had always thought was ours isn't. It hurts.

42. Nawa. When we tell people that God's word/plan for us is to flee all forms of sexual immorality they will argue and fight the holy word, but see the repercussions naa. Adultery. Infidelity. Lies. Broken trust. Broken marriages. Men raising kids that are not theirs. Betrayal. That's why some BVs never understand true oneness in marriage. No oneness at all, not in finances, not in heart or trust, nothing. Everyone is there for selfish gains, sense and sense, to take take take and never give. To be loved and never love. God help us..

1. There will never be a world where everyone behaves the same, does the same or believes the same. It has never been and will never be. It cannot be because humans have an animal nature as well as a spirit nature. Sometimes the animal nature supersedes the spirit nature and at other times the spirit nature supersedes the animal. Even Christ got angry and called a group of ppl dogs, which was a great insult of the day. So Christ's human nature overcame him a few times.

The idea that everyone can be perfect just by becoming Christians reading their Bibles and going to church is wishful thinking. Humans are in a constant battle with their animal side that is why we are to flee judgments and pray earnestly for each other. Even when the worst is done it is better to offer hope than judgment because everyone has their skeletons. I am sure many women who died in the flood did not commit murder, have an abortion or fornicated so why did God decide to wipe them off the face of the Earth? Yet, Lot's daughters lived. God will have mercy on whomever He chooses.

2. @2:37, I agree with you and I'm sorry if I judged anyone. However poster sent us this chronicle because of a great gift of God or nature called conscience. Oh that little quiet judge in the heart of every man - conscience. It doesn't make you do anything but it lets you know whether what you want to do is right or wrong. Poster is considering abortion here but even in my imperfection, I cannot encourage it. She hasn't DONE it yet, she is CONSIDERING it and we all have a duty to guide, correct, scold, advice to snap her out of it. We may be saving a life and that is the best of humanity..

Right, I'm imperfect, we all are. But I hope that whenever that animal part of me comes up and I am close to making a wrong decision, a fatal decision. I hope that people I hold dear - family, friends, BVs, fellow Christians - will snap me out of it. In doing that they are loving me and saving my soul. Love sometimes is tough. May God help us.

3. 6.56 👏👏 so very well said.

43. So some of you will rather abort as in murder, as in kill a baby, just to save a marriage? You wicked evil hearts. Did the baby send you to commit adultery? Why not be a grown up and face the repercussions of your actions? Why not be honest and confess to your husband? Even at the worst you will not go to jail. The highest consequence is loss of marriage. But you want to kill a child, your child, to avoid consequences? Wow

1. I work in a pharmacy. Married couples abort pregnancy more than some singles. As in,the woman will come with the husband to get the drugs. Sometimes the husband will come to us and buy the dugs to go give to his wife, if it is past what the drugs can do, husband will pay the pharmacist to inject her

2. 18.48 on judgment day, God will not ask whether they are single or married. He is also going to ask for the blood of those destinies shed from your pharmaceutical hands.

3. My dear I'm a pharmacist as well though no longer practicing. While I practiced I never gave abortive meds to anyone and I do remember this married woman that asked for it and I declined. Abortion is murder, it doesn't get better cos you are married.

44. People will be saying don't ABORT, don't ABORT...don't mind them ooo them themselves don ABORT like 3 to 10 times but because dem go scot free dem go dey open dem mouth like tipe water! Everybody na thief! Na person dem catch be BARAWO! DON'T GIVE ANOTHER MAN CHILD TO YOUR HUSBAND! BECAUSE IF THE MAN KILL YOU TOMORROW OR COMMIT SUICIDE NA THEM GO STILL SAY WHY YOU NO ABORT AM! E SHOCK YOU? NA HUMAN NATURE BE THAT! ME I HAVE SAID MY OWN. TAKE CARE.

1. Please go ask why you do not have a name.

If you do not have anybody to ask, pick up the Bible. It will give you the answer. It will also tell you how to get a name God can write down.

And please stop shouting. It does not improve your comments.

45. All that u wrote earlier was just to justify ur actions.u cheat and have the mind to go back home and allow ur husband sleep with u!!!,only God can help u out of this.whatever u do don’t give another mans child to ur husband.

46. People will be saying don't ABORT, don't ABORT...don't mind them ooo them themselves don ABORT like 3 to 10 times but because dem go scot free dem go dey open dem mouth like tipe water! Everybody na thief! Na person dem catch be BARAWO! DON'T GIVE ANOTHER MAN CHILD TO YOUR HUSBAND! BECAUSE IF THE MAN KILL YOU TOMORROW OR COMMIT SUICIDE NA THEM GO STILL SAY WHY YOU NO ABORT AM! E SHOCK YOU? NA HUMAN NATURE BE THAT! ME I HAVE SAID MY OWN. TAKE CARE.

1. What happened to walking away from the marriage? So, she should sacrifice a child with a destiny because of a man.? Your heart is dark sha.

47. I think you should just abort the pregnancy

48. What do I say to you poster, you see the Bible does not lie when it says "The wages of sin is death" see how you have lost your peace. I don't know what to advise you at this point. The truth is you will always be living on the edge of your seat with no peace, wondering if your child is for your husband or for the man you cheated with and this will rob you of the true joy of marriage and motherhood. One thing I have come learn in life is, every of Gods word is true, obey and live in peace. I pray God gives you wisdom.

49. I don’t know why you waited for 3 months before coming here. You must abort that pregnancy and tell hubby it’s a miscarriage, also the next time you decide to cheat please use protection.

1. So, add another lie to an initial deception, plus murder 🙌🙌

50. Give birth to the baby, then do dna test. If the baby is not your husband’s give the baby up for adoption.

1. How will she give it up for adoption without telling her husband? Abi how will she explain the disappearance of the child? If she tells her husband, he will just send her packing so this your advice no follow

51. Na wa o, some women get mind to allow another man that didn't marry you to sleep with them. God pls deliver us from temptations, in Jesus name amen. You have to leave with the consequences of your silly actions. Carry your baby to term thereafter confess to your husband n do a paternity test for future purpose, so that when u want to relocate abroad the embassy wouldn't b the one to break the DNA test result to your family n then all he'll gets loose. Tackle the issue from the root.
    In all of this and most importantly Give your life to Jesus Christ, He alone can give you peace that passes understanding above all matters.

52. This one pass my power. Cheating with evidence. Na your own con worse pass... It is usually more difficult for a married woman to cheat. In your own case, you did it without condom. I have no words or pity for you. Enjoy...

53. Abort it and tell your husband that you had a miscarriage and cry very well. Nothing new under the sun, e don happen be say e don happen. This is to avoid future wahala. If you don't have a child, it is better than giving another man's child to your husband

1. Where is your conscience, where? Na wa o. Wickedness everywhere.

54. You should not have even married him because you never trusted him. This all stemmed from a lack of trust and a spirit that was consumed with fear. Honestly, even if you decide to abort the pregnancy what would have been solved? Would you now trust him? Would you no longer live in fear and hypermonitoring?

This is a mess through and through. Go with God

55. Foolish woman, go and abort that pregnancy jor, you were foolish enough to cheat on your husband (even if he cheated), foolish enough to go raw and STILL very foolish asking foolish questions. Common sense should tell you that there is no way to check DNA in the stomach.

56. May the Lord grant you the wisdom that you seek🤐

57. please abort the pregnancy silently and safe urself from this unnecessary heart attack. this story does not end well for u in anyway. abort and form miscarriage and keep ur mouth shut. ire ooo

58. Some of us are screaming abort! abort!! abort!!!

But please first check the price list for assisted pregnancy - IUI, IVF, etc.

Not all babies can be aborted just like that. A woman told her story here. She and her man, on agreement, did a medically successful abortion of a baby. Later, she started smelling dead or decaying despite medical certification of her wellness until she got help.

We should also remember stories of women who are asking God for babies. It is insensitive to their feelings to shout abort, abort, abort what they seek with so much pain and longing.

If complications arise from the abortion, would the man be blamed for any actions he takes? Wont the Poster double blame herself for not keeping the pregnancy under lies or truth?

Assuming the child is not her husband's what makes us believe the real father would not want the child? There are known cases where such men accepted such children with all gladness.

Poster, you sought advice. Here goes.

The deed has been done. No need to tell your husband now because you are not sure who the father is. Rest your mind so you can carry your pregnancy with relative ease to term.

Start saving. After birth, do a proper DNA test.

If it is your husband's, let well alone. Find work for your hands and face your marriage.

If it is not your husband's let him know. Expect that your marriage would end. Go look for the child's father. Hope for the best and prepare for the worst.

It is good you give the child to the real father because the child may be carrying the key/crown of a lineage in his/her hand.

Ask God for forgiveness and forgive yourself.

1. A cousin of mine tried aborting 2ce, but the child remained, she gave birth to a very intelligent beautiful baby girl. The attempted abortions almost caused some health issues with the child but thank God for His grace.

59. Poster, do not carry out any DNA test now so that you do not harm an innocent child. Wait till you birth the child and conduct the DNA test. If the child is not your husband's, then have the dignity to confess and move on with your life if he does not forgive you. But if the child belongs to your husband, then God has given you another chance and you must never go back to your sinful ways. Please keep us updated. I wish you all the best.

60. All this long story just to justify your careless and senseless cheating instead of admitting you fucked up.

Don't give another man's pregnancy to your hubby oh.

Best solution, ABORT

You will not die and you will definitely get pregnant again.

Go hospital oh, Drug abortion is rubbish.

61. Sad you had to allow your insecurities get the best of you...kudos to wives of serial cheaters who still closed their legs to other men.
    I advise you birth the child but start praying it resembles you 80%. Atleast, let it be a constant reminder to to be patient.

62. Policing and detective work you did on your husband before you guys got married so eat into you eh nawah. Your bad policing landed you into a big hot mess. Pele. Instead of you to give him the benefit of doubt,you shot yourself instead. Meaning you never really trusted him completely. So how person wan take advice you now eh