Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists - First Thoughts/Expectations On A First Date

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday In House Gists - First Thoughts/Expectations On A First Date

What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you are on a date with someone for the first time......

S#x? money? big bum? boobs?

What content do you look out for on this first date? 

OK; let me rephrase...

Do you look outward or inward? I had a convo with a guy who said he looks at her legs and her lips...Says her lips must be full and her legs must have muscles or no second date.... lol

Some ladies look at his outfit and how he smells, some bring up money conversations and watch how he reacts (some even try to catch a glimpse of inside his wallet when he brings it out) and some even make orders in large quantities to see if he CAN PAY...

Lets gist!

38 comments:

1. Na her beauty ooooo and when I talk about beauty, am not talking about her physical appearance...na the inner side of her I mean

1. Inner beauty at the first date 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Beejay, maybe his own dates wear the inner on their head like beret. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I go read tire here because some wen go find food go and still carry take away go give their grandma for house

3. For me, its the natural beauty and carriage.

4. Intelligent and decent conversation, great sense of humor, and carry himself in a well behaved manner

5. For me its his dress sense, lips,(I like to kiss)eloquence,mannerisms and of course the car. If you are not mobile,forget i cant go beyond. Will he be coming to see me in public transport when i drive different cars? Mbok, we cant flow. If he has mouth/body odour, no way.

6. Strength of Xter, Objective,the ones that trip me most ,controlled voice, u know some pple have voice frequency like ...``````•♪•••••, I love ............. Control. Then white singlet👌👌👌 I love that shyt.

7. This post looks like what will have a lot of pretense.

8. Command of english, intelligence. Appearance and buoyancy. Some look like touts on first date. Some cant even afford the food. They will tell you they forgot their wallets at home. You should pay to be reimbursed . I assess the kind of work you do and position. YOU might be too below me. I know some drivers can wear suits posing with boss car.

1. God bless you for this.

2. Too below you, because you are what? Such arrogance.

3. 17:42

Standards are different with expectations

A guy can be rich but not smart, she knows what she wants and not settle for less

I am not the anon
      But get that point

9. I usually ready Sunday in house gist as Sunday igboho,I think my mind has been programmed,until I have to re read again

10. For mi it's his dressing.and conversation can he kip it flowing? Can he hold my attention? Does his mouth smell bad?are his nails clean?

11. Your nails!!

If you cant keep your nails clean;you cant take care of yourself...

After the nails then next question is,Do you have common sense??

After that;personality check..

Clothes,shoes,make-up,breast,nyash is the least I look at for;just be clean with a good head..

@MARTINS

1. Martins so if we came across each other when my mum mandated us to always squeeze the bitterleaf for cooking soup🍲, na so you for write me off?
      😱🙆💔😜

12. His look,carriage,and off course money

13. Mostly outward first because whether we like it or not, looks are important them like they say, beauty without brains is useless so I listen your conversations, behaviour etc look inwards, study your personality and your pocket too; I'm not out to use anyone so no one should take advantage of me either. In summary if e no balance, e no go work

14. I look at his intellect, his mind and his ideologies. These elements usually form the basis of what I would typically consider deal breakers.

Plus his physical appearance matters too, if he looks scruffy and not well put together, I’d consider that as an insult. Like you don’t regard me enough to at least try and look good for our date when I’d definitely be looking and smelling good af 🤷🏾‍♀️ And that shit’s expensive

1. That first paragraph 👌👌

15. The venue of the date should be comfortable.and the food should be Goodwood!...thats all!...thankies

16. Ilook at his face(must be handsome),built(Ryan Reynolds,Liam Hemsworth style).rich,well-to-do,friendly,charming,have a good sense of humour.Godly and a born again Christian.THATS MY SUMMARY!...CHEERIOS!!!

1. She said Cheerios 🤣🤣🤣🤣 as I have made my mind known ngwanu bye🤣🤣

17. Once am attracted to you, we are good to go. My instincts will let me know whether you be good or bad for me.

18. For me outwardly big bum bum and big bobby😁😁. Then inwardly her intelligence.

1. Your physical appearance and how you smell matters.

19. For me I just want to feel a connection and vibes, great conversation too. Unfortunately I hardly fall in love. Men are lucky that they only go after who they like/fancy. We women mostly have to wait to be approached so sometimes we go on dates or talk with people we don't even fancy. Just got back from one of such dates. May God help me.

1. Anon ,we are in the same boat. May God help us.

20. For me,it's got to be the way you talk,smell, your charisma, Sense of humor and most importantly be able to keep a conversation, because I can not be with a guy that can't keep a good conversation o, I no want make u turn lukumon for me.
    PS:I want to find love and settle down but the guys asking me out,I don't have feelings for any ,they are about 3 of them and honestly I have tried to make it work,but it's not forth coming. Hope nothing is wrong with me Sha? I'm 26 and I'm afraid if these things keep happening I'll turn old and single.
    Like I'm a strong believer of love and chemistry,I have already made up my mind that I will not marry a person I don't love just because I'm scared of time,but lately I'm bothered.

1. Don't be at all. I was in your situation few months ago but guess what? I specifically asked God to give me a man i will love and he will also adore me. He has answered my prayers. My man is handsome,well read and rich. We clicked on the first date and we can't just get our hands off each other,i met his people yesterday and they are already talking marriage. My advice for you is that,just keep praying and don't feel pressured at all. Go on dates as much as you can,you will find yours soon. E- hugs.

2. Nothing's wrong with you! Stop trying to force what's not there. The right man will eventually come through

3. That's what I'm facing too. Some people can be with who they don't like and pretend it out, unfortunately I can't. If I don't like you it will show. I want someone I will love too and I know God will grant me mine. Amen